Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unilorin SUG Presents Award of Excellence to Actress Kemi Afolabi

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Unilorin SUG Presents Award of Excellence to Actress Kemi Afolabi

University of Ilorin Students' Union body yesterday 18th March presented Nigerian Yoruba movie actress, Kemi Afolabi, with an Award of Excellence. 

She received the award at a one day conference themed 'Nurturing Women of Excellence' organised by the University of Ilorin Student Union Government. 

In her acceptance speech, she spoke about balancing religion virtues, marital prospects and job productivity.

*****She shared pictures of the event on her IG page*****

Congrats Kemi darling.

30 comments:

1. Kongratulobia Ma'am!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Congratulobia kemi

3. Stella, biko its 10:30am post the gist na!

4. Long live my Alma Mater! Unilorin... Better by far!
    I love Kemi Afolabi, she's a very good actress.

1. Yes oh!! Better by far

2. Better by far.... 03/04

3. Yes ooo...better by far! 2000.

5. Oh that's good.
    It nice to be recognized on earth but even better to be recognized in heaven.
    Strive towards that.

6. Yetinde says;AwWwwwwww,dats my naughty lil sister on pink,she's their VP,omo mii flappy.....LMAO,she'll nearly kill me if she sees dis comment,stellz supping.you chop my comment yesterday kontinuuu o.

7. Yetinde says;AwWwwwwww,dats my naughty lil sister on pink,she's their VP,omo mii flappy.....LMAO,she'll nearly kill me if she sees dis comment,stellz supping.you chop my comment yesterday kontinuuu o.

8. Congrats to her; she's a very good actress. Love her mucho.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

9. Congrats to Kemi Afolabi and a very BIG CONGRATS to all the Barca Fans all over World.I was very happy when I saw Pep Guardiola at Camp Nou lastnight.It's victory all the way for Fc Bayern Munchen in all competitions.Fc Bayern Munich will surely and certainly win this year's UEFA Champions League.

10. Dont know her as i dont watch yoruba films much.

anyway congrat kemi you deserve it.

11. Hmmmmm
    Who is she?
    Congratulations ooh

12. Okay........Stella u must enjoy me

13. Dis lady when they came to shoot a movie @ a friend's popsie's house in gbagada some years ago....*lipsealed

14. Congrats dearie.

15. She acts well...Congrats to her!

16. Congrats and more to come IJN. I love your role in 'OYENUSI' and always gbadun your dress combo. welldone and God bless.