Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

The Narratives is like a problem half solved....Try it out!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

R-E-F-L-E-C-T-I-O-N-S

Good morning, I'm writing this in a confused state of mind which has clouded my good mood.The thing is that in the past 2months alone,I have gotten up to 6 wedding invitations from my dear friends some of whom I didn't  even know were in serious relationships.

I was happy for them all and supported in the little way I can by purchasing their aseobi and also promising to be in attendance.The one that got me in this mood is that of my bossom friend who just told me the good news that her traditional wedding is coming up soon...I was so so excited about it and happy that she found love finally after being through hell in her last relationship.

Now the thing is that after all said and done I started to reflect on my own life..I do not even have a stable job yet neither am I in a stable relationship and all around me my friends are getting married,some are even married with kids.I do not want to let this feeling linger on for the whole of today so I don't start to dwell in ungratefulness cos God has been and is still faithful to me.I know all things will fall in place eventually but I don't know why this feeling still lingers.

I am in my mid 20s and I know it's not right to think this way by I see myself doing so.Please help me post this so I can get words of encouragement or bashing from bvs so as to make me think straight .

Thank you.

I only have to tell you that those who rush into marriage rush out.God will send a man that will love you your way...It may tarry but trust God,it will happen.
For every man out there,there is a missing rib that fits into him.May your find you and everyone else believing for a partner in Jesus name.

..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
WHEN A WOMAN IS BOMBARDED WITH MARRIAGE PROPOSALS.....

I am a lady of 27 and I have 3 suitors presently!
I know I am lucky considering how so many ladies don't even have relationships.
I am actually engaged to someone I love so much. He is everything I want just that he is yet to hit the gold mine financially but he's a hard worker and he has great prospects. He is not totally a broke ass at least he has a car, and can take care of some needs.

I met a guy last year while my fiance was yet to propose. This guy can marry me tomorrow if i say yes. He knows i have someone but he hasn't given me space since the day i met him. The guy is extremely caring, very generous, has a wonderful job with a booming business by the side. He actually bought me a car last year but i rejected it cos there was no explanation i would give my then boyfriend now fiance about where i got the car. 

The 'but' here is that i don't love him otherwise i would have married him since I met him when I had a brief break with my fiance. He doesn't just tickle my fancy especially physically.

Now there's this third guy who has asked me to be his wife too and is even proposing a December wedding. I like this one more than the second one but it's my fiance i totally love.

This is where the confusion sets in. My fiance isn't really ready to settle down yet though we are engaged. And his family doesn't like me cos there's  a woman they already chose for him since he was 25. The one that is ready, I don't like. Though I think I can learn to, but I don't want to regret in future. As for the third guy, he's just in between so the real dilemma is choosing between the first and second guy.

I have prayed, I have fasted, I haven't seen any clear sign.
NB: I haven't had sex with the two other guys so technically I am not cheating on my fiance b4 over sabi bvs cuss me out.

LMAO @ over sabi BV's!

You love the first one,you dont like the second one and you like the third one....
The one you love that engaged you is not ready for marriage,still has a long way to go..
The one you dont like is ready now now and is financially steady and has a flourishing business..
The third one you like wants a December wedding...

The first guy his Family no like you blah blah blah.
The second girl is ready to marry......

You know what ?If you cannot make up your mind on the choice of man to marry at your age,then give it some time,you aint ready to marry....Marriage entails a lot of decision making.

That first guy might turn you into Lord of the rings!

Let me not talk too much..lol

151 comments:

1. I have never commented on Stella b4 but and I'm here alwys...my sis same tin happened to me years back,finkin I love my first more than d rest and I turned down der proposal...at d end of the day my sis..8yrs countin d first guy is yet to come to our house,some ppl even think we are married sef..and d two other guys I turned down Cuz of him are happily married with kids..so save us d story u love d first..let ur head be telling u dt but pls follow ur heart..guys don't worth pity ma sis..talkin from experience.

2. The bible says, "Husbands love your wives as Christ loves the church and wives honour your husbands..." Even the bible doesn't mention a woman needs to marry a man she loves, that's the man's job. All a woman needs is a man who adores her cos if you choose to go with the exact person you love,he may end up not loving you as you deserve to be loved...that's one truth i've come to accept. Besides this your fiance who's you said isn't yet ready and then his fam doesn't like you...what else do you wanna hear? Huh??

3. N2, are you sure u r not finding faults with this your fiance because you have other options? I'm sure if he was the only one in the picture it wouldn't have been a difficult task to choose and you'd stick to him no matter what. At least even if your fiance's family doesn't like you, I'm sure your fiance is very much aware and still went ahead to propose. As much as money is very important, don't let it be the basis of your wanting to settle down o! Money will nott sleep with you at night.

Inobi

4. Quite off point but i think men should drop their contacts in the upcoming singles and mingles for a change. So that they wont scam women... pple like Olaitan are still lurking around.. pple like him that have no specifications. I dnt know. I really want to meet sm1 but am scarred of people like laitan..

5. Okwesilieze thank you, bible never said marry who u love, bible said love your husband or wife simple!!!

2. @ Poster2,the fact that your fiance's family don't like you is a NO for you. May God order your steps

1. Most men have commitment issues even when they are buoyant but broke guys are always in a hurry to put a ring on it to lock you down . They know they can't afford a wedding or to take care of you, they just want you out of the market for their own selfish reasons . My dear p2, you can only really know how much a man loves you when he has money . Ask yourself if this your fiance will treat you any better if he was financially stable . If the answer is no, you better port . I don't see why you should deny yourself and potential kids a good life because of a man you aren't sure of . When that your fiance makes money, he may remember all your flaws and start complaining about everything . ...you're not fair enough, your hips aren't curvy enough ........ Love with your head first then your heart when you're married . Any man who hasn't married you doesn't deserve your undying love . You need forbearance.
      P1 You need to spend less time wallowing and more time bettering yourself. Take a class or learn a new skill. You need a hobby or job that will expose you to different people. Focus on being successful and men will follow you like bees to honey .

3. Poster 1,
    You still have a lot of time biko...
    You don't really have problem...go and learn a trade or something and better your life...trust me,when you are made,men will start flocking around you like bees...

Poster 2,
    Don't be a ring bearer...More over his people no send you...
    Why don't you go for the second guy with time,the love will develop...
    Moreover,it's better you marry someone that loves you more than you do...
    Open your eyes and dump that your fiancé ASAP....
    Love gbakwa Oku!!!...

1. Lol at ring bearer! Poster 2: do not marry into a family where you r not welcome o! Ogwucha ka oram n'onu.

2. I so love Linda.
      Always realistic.
      And even when you don't agree with her. She states her opinion clearly, unapologetically and with authority.

Lmao @ Ringbearer.
      1 ring to ruin them all.

**Bonaparte NN

3. Bonaparte shame on you hopeless famzer.
      I spit on you.

4. Spit on yourself boo
      Cholera is in town...

5. Who taught you more long space over? Its moreover anu nchi!

4. Desperado

Characteristic of a Desperate gal

Visits with her money from anywhere she is. I mean anywhere!
    Cook nice delicacies with her money.
    Calls U with All of her family members phone;mum,dad,sis,bro except frds.
    Tries very hard to be frd with Ur family by all means, especially ur closest sibling.
    Always chips in she's Very OK financial
    i.e w/o askin, she myt say my younger bro dey U.S, my father is this, my mother is that, jus to sway U.
    S*x as flexible as power steerin.
    Always ask if U need anythin.

NOTE: All this things may happen in less than a month.

Pls y'all shd take it easy.

5. No2......U knw wot introduce d 2nd guy to me i'll learn to love him for U....

1. Hahahahahahaha I also feel dat ur comment ooh.
      #Charm#

6. Make I read comment abeg

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

7. When ur so called guy is ok financially then u will no his true likeness for u. Then u will no the power of family, then you will come back here with another chronic, my dear sister choose wisely

8. Poster.1 you are still young stop bordering yourself.may God send the right man your way soonest. Poster2.marry the second dude,you can develop feelings later towards him

1. Kevin improve! Improve on your spellings *screaming* Gosh!!!

2. I don't where u think they sell love. If it works for u it won't work 4 another. That how family pressured my friend into marriage with the "ull learn to love him" quote. Now 7yrs down she still can't totally bring herself to do so. Now she so tired and exhausted frm pretending or trying to love, the hubby on d other hand is tired of always begging his wife b4 he can get as small as a peck. His gettin violent and divorce is processing.

Poster 2: truly no one can decide for u. The only problem I've wit this ur fiance is the family ish. Pls don't settle in a family where ure not loved.

Poster 1: there's always an iota of jealousy in every human. Urs just surfaced so don't worry ull feel better by 2mrw as long as u don't act on it.

9. Poster 1 I understand ur plight cuz I have been der too, just hold ontop faith and trust God He wil surely bring ur man. #peace.

Poster 2, No b small decision ooo, lol@lords of d rings. Its really a hard nut to crack. buh lemme chip in, are u sure u r not considering him bcuz of his cash?? Nobody wants to suffer buh babe shine ur eyes too. Just seek God's face, marriage no be pikin play ooo

1. Sweetheart u do not want to marry a broke ass trust me#nuff said

10. Poster 1: The mistake girls make is thinking their friends are married so what's happening to me? Gods time is happening to u.Them getting married this second does not mean they will get pregnant immidiately, doesn't guarantee a blissful marriage etc.Remember it's d wedding uv u r seeing and the wedding ceremony u r not seeing the marriage.When ur turn comes it will happen just as theirs happened. It's always turn by turn.Spend time taking care of urself and getting a better paying job and leave that thought alone.

Poster 2: if u r ready to marry u won't b asking this question,truth is u know d truth bt r too afraid to admit it.Lemmi answer it for u, ur le boo is not ready for marriage bt engaged u to be sure he is also answering soon to be married(just like most men do to girls going for nysc) tueh, secondly, u need us to tell u that since u r in luv forget what d fam thinks na lie,put their thots in my mind it might never change.Finally u don't like d 2nd guy bt u like d comfort u think he can give u, y not just calm dwn n see what he is like.U might just click with him if u try.Goodluck

11. Poster 2 Pray, pray and pray. While praying, be watchful and stop fornicating. That's probably why you cant see\hear clear answers. God is not an author of confusion.

Poster 1.. What u are feeling I normal. I just hope you aren't Jealous of your friends. Everybodys timing is different. If all your friends are married then make new single friends. You are still young. Stop sounding old.

12. thatgirlyouwant22 April 2015 at 15:15

E b like say this second Bv even confuse stellz oooo, second bv if you are not in a hurry to get married, give it time but don't write off d other guys just yet

13. @Poster 1, please don't make up issues where there's non, I'm very sure you will still have some friends who are not yet in a relationship let alone been married. Focus on how to be a better person, your missing rib will find you soon, it's better to be single and praying to get married than been married and praying to be single again.
    @Poster 2, use your tongue to count your teeth, if I'm the one, I will start to give the 3rd guy some chances, *not sex o* and when your bf start to notice, tell him you have no time to waste again, if he can't determine where your relationship will be within this year and latest next year, tell him you can't wait again. Also, I've notice most long time relationship mostly not end up in marriage, above all, be very prayerful so that God will choose for you.

14. Poster 2....Why do u like sufferhead? What is wrong with u girlsz?
    I have told my female friends never marry for money,just marry for love.........but go where d rich people are and fall in love..Kapish!

Why are u girls daft? U rejected d one dat gave u car and want to settle with a broke ass ass guy..by d time he becomes rich he will start seeing u as a mistake..To think dat his family doesnt want u..Mark my word,dat guy is using u..he wont marry u..Count urself lord of d ring from d day u accepted his engagement ring..He will milk u dry amd still go back to marry his bethroted...He will never disobey his family..keep wasting ur pussy and time with him.....Mtcheeeeeeeeew!

Poster 1......Is ur problem different from d ones we have read here for d past few days?
    D only chonicle we read these days on dis blog is about some spinsters desperately looking for husband..Why dont u go back to those posts and read d comments? Tomorrow another worried girl will send d same old story..Does it look like we know why u havent found ur husbands? Are we husband givers? I dont understand d rate of desperation these days..U all should work on urselves,ur self esteems and ur environments et all..
    Somebody i know is getting married for d 3rd time..she's got d magic wand..both her tohtoh and sweet tongue..she can cajole a man into proposing under one month..I know her too well..Why am i even saying dis? Mtcheeeeeeewww...Abeg make i rest joor.

1. Chizoba u won't kill me, 'go where the rich people are and fall in love..' nice one

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Madam chizoba your advice is making lots of sense!

15. Poster1....It is well

I'll just read comments on this one

1. Poster 2, since you don't like the second and third guys, introduce the second to the first poster in today's chronicles and the third guy to the poster in yesterday's chronicles.
      Better still, direct them to single and mingles post to pick those ready for marriage.
      I hope you don't become 'lord of the rings sha

2. Sincerely, Poster 2:
      So many things in this dilemma of yours.
      You're not sexually attracted to the 2nd guy (and that is a bad thing too), but are you sure many of your perceptions are not relative...i.e based upon comparism. Like, sometimes, love clouds our minds.
      Ever heard this song by hoobastank "do you know, that everytime you're near, everybody else is far away(dissapears)", that is how love feels. The 2nd guy might not be bad as you think physically but when you love someone, it sometimes closes your eyes to the merit of others.

2) the fiance(which I doubt he is) might have a promising future but you've seen an already made man and it's difficult to concentrate.

Why not limit your bias and weigh them both on their individual merits. Remember, you can never know someone too much and you can never truly know someone till you live with him(sex inclusive) and even at that,people change. Take your time. Don't feel that if anyone goes now, you will be at a loss.
      Do you have the will to leave the man you love?
      Will you get married and be satisfied with that other man? Won't you go crying back to this 'fiance' and resume your sexual affair, while he finally marries the one his parents approve of?

Think for yourself,its your decision. You know the details. The devil is in the details,they say.
      Have you sought spiritual counselling?
      've never done it but I know women who visit fortune tellers/prophets in this dilemma thing. Some find out very strange things, e.g short life span, unhappy marriage and all. That is for those who believe in these things. If you do, please consult oh

The issue of family is also very important, this is why I'm not sure this guy is yet your fiance. What is giving a woman a ring without approval of family? It doesn't work in africa. Plus if your man isn't strong willed, you will be in for it(that is if he doesn't bow to pressure).
      My family friend in her 30s had such man who they had been dating for 3yrs +. She'd call her man and ask to say hi to his mother, in the background, you'll hear her saying "no oh! Don't bother me, bla bla", she prolly thought she'd win her over with her attitude. Meanwhile, the woman was still consorting with his ex. After a formal introduction, the woman sent them to visit bishops upon Bishops to be sure. After 1yr, the frail man came from nowhere to say he is no longer interested.
      On this note, be wary of men whose parents not only dissaprove of u but have a specific candidate. It's more encumbrance than you think. It rarely ends well and it's even sometimes better they break up before marriage. Way better for you peace of mind

**Bonaparte NN

3. Bonaparte, I miss u. Where have u been?

16. N2: What do you want? If you close your eyes how do you picture your ideal home? If you find the answer run it by the three guys and see.

But my dear, there is nothing like having a peaceful home, a man that has your best interest at heart, a man that will die first before he sees you hurt, and above all a man that worships even your footprint. Think about it, the heart always knows what it wants. Good luck.

17. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster1---keep keeping on,stay grateful and focused,don't let the devil play mind games with you,your man is by the corner,remember,the race is not to the swift nor the battle to the strong BUT time and chance happens to them all...stay koll!!

Poster2----i'd advice you go for the one who is so into you and is ready to settle down,,you fiancee might disappoint you and leave you high and dry someday,as for his family buhaha,use your tongue to count your teeth....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

18. Poster 2, give one of your suitors to poster 1 as she's worried that she's not finding anyone and you're complaining of not being able to make up your mind.
    Poster 1, pray to God for your own man to locate you. Be happy for your friends. Go to the weddings and look your best and I'm sure you'll find someone.
    Poster 2, locate a man of God to pray with you. Fornication no allow your phone call to Jesus go through. Bye

19. Poster 1,I totally understand how you feel.Just calm down & leave everything to God,develop the way of reasoning that allows you to submit all your worries to God because that's the only way you can have peace of mind.All things will work together for good and a big Amen to Stella's prayer.

20. Narrator 1: Be happy for your friends that are getting married and dress very well, you will be surprised what God can do. Stop feeling low, some that are married are even thinking of being like you but they wont tell you so that you will not laugh at them. Just be yourself ok.

Narrator 2: oversabi blog visitors like TGW, Bloglord, Chizoba my fried, Olori oya ooo make una come here quick quick.

Do midnight prayer for 7 days, God will direct you to the one that will love you and treat you well. Na the one i know i tell you.

21. Stella, u said my mind and come to think of it dat his family don't like u. It will be sort of hell for u if am to say. But d one u like, u dont love could be as a result of no bond, i mean no intimate cos dat bring alot of bondness in a relationship. Wish u d very best.

22. POSTER 1 that means you will kill yourself if you were in my shoes na. have u heard the term 'self love' that's what you need. Stella couldn't have said it any better. marriage is not for the FAINTHEARTED, doesn't guarantee PEACE & JOY or even HAPPINESS infact most times you lose yourself in the process without realizing it. if you like goan jump and enter pot of ogbono soup (bad marriage) cos of desperation it will just draw life from you. be guided

POSTER 2 please gimme the 2nd one that bought you a car na. as you no like am you no go give am out ni? just kidding...
    u only need peace in your heart to know who the right person is. our intuition never fails us we only disregard the warnings/signs cos of our emotional weakness. go wit yours. cos no1 can choose a hubby for you except God and mind you if you miss the opportunity now it may take a long time b4 you even get someone to commit to you talkless of getting married. every woman 'like a flower' has her time to glow. please keep praying or better still lock urself in the room with God and tell him to give u a sign on the right person to choose.
    wish you well

23. @poster 2, just be a good person and link poster 1 to one of those guys. #justsaying

24. I wish getting married is my problem now I would be very happy coz it means I have no problem at all.poster 1 think of making your self a better person getting and job and all that along the line your husband would find u. Remove your mind from it in any relationship so u don't get used and dump guys are scared of girls with marriage intentions. .
    poster 2 better settle for one coz this is your time if u just miss it now that's then end I don't know what u are there writing up and down

25. .....for the past 3days I noticed it's been chronicles of supposed lonely ladies' stylishly looking to hook up is what I will rather interpret theeir stories.isnt it better they wait for singles and mingle post?cos soon now these tales will be all we will be getting on chronicles!btw poster 1,u are just 25yrs,wats d rush and envy abt marriage all abt?u are still young!
    Poster2,marry d 2nd rich guy!a man's loyalty is only guaranteed when he's not broke!marry d rich guy joor,love will come#batting my eyelashes#

1. I'm telling you.
      Getting married isn't the be it and end it all.
      Aha. I just weak for these chroniclers.

26. 2nd poster, Nne na u biko. Only u 3 suitors? Irikwa hot. If I were u, I will not marry d first guy since his people don't like you. secondly, he's not financially stable. My dear, inlaws ishh no be here oh! They can frustrate hmm! except if ur man is strong and man enuough to stand by u. Think about it. Is the second brother who is financially stable God fearing, free in spending, peaceful and educated? Do u think he has qualities of a good husband? If yes u may consider him. U didn't talk much abt d third brother. Well, just like I sed u re too much. Not easy in dis era of 'Uko di'(scarcity of husband) three dudes wan die Ontop ur matter. choi!

1. Just marry the comfortable guy, u don't wanna go through in law wahala, u go run,u would love d guy with time, do u think all married woman loved their husband immediately? Pls be wise, forget about love for that your fiancé, am married nd I will tell u categorically that love is not all that is needed in marriage, by d time u see challenges u go vex for love papa nd mama

27. Poster1
    It is well with your soul darling. You don't need to worry your pretty self too much. Turn to God and pray hard. He will satisfy your soul. You don't need to compare yourself with anyone because destinies differ. Remember, he makes all things beautiful in his time.Smile dark and be happy.

Poster2.
    Trust me, there's nothing like praying too hard. Continue to ask God for directions. I see no issues with the guy you love though apart from that of the second woman. As for that, you need to sit that guy down and ask if he has no plans for the other woman. And please make sure the woman no get any chance.once that area is covered, go on your knees and ask God to enlarge the coast of your hubby to be. Lobatan. Trust me, Na ojukokoro dey make you consider the oda two people. If you marry someone you dnt love, you will live to regret it. As long as your fiance loves you and treats you right, you no get issues, its jst for God to bless him and I believe he will do it if you ask. Cheers

1. Enlarge the coast of hubby-to-be kor, nonsense talk. Instead of babes to pray for God to enlarge their coast, they'll be praying for a so called hubby to be whose needle has no thread. I had a roommate back in school that was always praying for a supposed hubby to be, till she heard he was getting married the next day. Funniest thing was 'he kept on making it, while she was jobless. He's married now with a kid and financially buoyant. Honey pie, Save ur prayers for urself ....

28. Poster 2....take it from someone who has been married for 10 yrs....if his family does NOT like u, you are wasting ur time...he wont marry u, if he does, you will have a turbulent marriage...love is not enough to sustain a marriage...tell him u need some space...while at it, take time to know the other 2 guys well...love has a way of playing tricks on u...if u give d 2nd guy d time n attention u give d 1st guy, u probably be surprised how much u like him...my take ; DONT MARRY INTO A FAMILY DAT DOES NOT WANT U....

29. Poster 2: so what do you want BVS to tell you now?

1. To dump d broke arse one Isnt ready to marry her just yet.and who already has à wife 'chosen" for him by his family who unfortunately doesnt like our blog sis....

AnD Den hook up with d Rich one who loves her to infinity and would do anything for her.

Cos Yea! She wil learn to love him.
      Yea! All U need now is to just like him à teeny weeny bit!

Good luck darling!

The Other Poster,Sweerie urs wil come ok?
      Evryone has his or her own wife/hubby.
      Your friends married theirs.
      yours wil come ok?
      Warm Hugs love.

30. Lmao @lord of the rings. Abeg wats the point of proposing when you are not yet ready to get married?
    My dear, can you work on the physical aspect of the 2nd guy? Perhaps turn him physically to your kind of man. And teach him how to love you right. *side eyes *
    coz Ur fiance might just be keeping you in the waiting yl his enjoying both worlds (you and the girl his family choose for him)
    And marrying into a close family wey no like you no funny o.
    So, if you can work on the second guy who happens to be the most loaded. Please go for it. Provided he treats you well o.
    Or better still, keep calm and give it time. Sure you will able to make up your mind.

# Ayah Shehu #

31. Narrative 1....Gods time is the best,you will get the best at the end .

Narrative 2...Na u dey reign,.people dey find one only you get three...just seek the face of God.

32. LADY IGO SAID TO BOTH;

WHAT REALLY DO WOMEN WANT?

I'd begin with a citation that you probably have never heard from your pastor (I crave the indulgence of those who do not go to church or read their bibles); in Matthew nineteen vs. twelve the Lord Jesus taught that marriage is not for everybody and noted that some folks will not receive this teaching . . . some have renounced marriage for the "kingdom of heaven sake" . . . Why this citation; because when a human mind is fixated on a thing, he/she may not hear God speak . . . for God does speak one way and another way but man does not perceive it . . . quoting Job thirty one vs. fourteen etc.

A lady I met in sometime ago (MORE THAN A DECADE) told me a story of how she prayed and fasted for God to show her a life partner and the Lord told her in unequivocal terms that she belong to the class of Hanna daughter of Phanuel . . . Luke chapter one. . . . whose husband died after seven years of marriage and who became a widow living and praying in the church everyday till her eighties. She scorned the counsel (she is a very prayerful lady and liked to stay 6 hours daily in the church even in her early twenties and is somebody I can describe as a "black beauty"). She got married to a very wealthy merchant and within six yeas she had 3 kids; a boy and 2 girls. Then she never stopped going to the church to pray (mainly praying for revivals etc. not a selfish prayer at all and she fasts daily). Her husband was beginning to complain and also beginning to feel unwell. The new year of the seventh year, the Lord met her in the church and told her that he was going to take her husband home (the husband is a fine Christian mind you). Within the first quarter of the year, the husband developed a cancer and was gone within 5 months! Immediately, the husbands brothers in Europe and America began to request for the kids to train in school and the lady was withholding them . . . it was then that she was met for counselling. In her own words . . ." I am not deceiving myself coming here . . . I know my problems and the solution but I'm just being selfish and protective of my kids . . .etc . . . i went into marriage for selfish reasons . . . pray for me to have the Grace from God to do the right thing . . ."

Well we lost contact and I've met about a dozen folks (men and ladies with similar experiences) but the import of this lesson is that ladies should pray with knowledge and humility. Men should also pray well to know the kind of ladies they are engaged to and not jump where the Lord "will take them home earlier"! A lot of times, we ladies are driven by the things we see . . . like poster two (by the way she is having sex when not married; hope we would not read a stale tale soon). the things we see are temporal and those we do not see are eternal. You may not appreciate the import of the story told above but let's tell you that your country Nigeria did not explode during all the crises and the recent elections is for the sake of these ones . . . know some folks who fasted daily for years and literally lived in the church.

Ladies pray with knowledge and be patient; this is the lesson from this story.

FROM LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

1. Lady igo. ...were u a Virgin before marriage? tell the truth of pastor. ..are u a Virgin now?

2. Why do u only comment in the chronicle, but you dont comment in the IHN?

3. Anony 16:59,cos she is a counsellor sort of and Chronicles is her area.

4. Na wah oh! I know God gives us freedom of choice. As for intercessors dem do their work.

33. I hav seen ds thing happen a lotta times...ur fiance aint redy to marry u plus his fam dont like u...rmbr wen u marry a man u marry his fam. Y did he engage u if he wasnt redy to settle dwn?...cos he is being selfish n trying to keep oda men from u. My prob is with brokeness comes humility. What if he dumps u n bows to his parents wish by marrying d oda chic?? By then u wlda lost ds oda two guys.. ild advice u go for the third because 1: he is comfy 2:u like him 3: he is redy to settle dwn 4: u dint mention any family brouhaha. Im just 21years old but I knw that while love is impt in a marriage,it is not the only thing that is impt cos love always fades out n its d oda tinx that kip the marriage intact like d friendship. Dont throw away ds oda guys cos of sumone u aint sure of....plus is he in love wif u as u r wif him? Ur ansa to ds wld make u knw wat to do...good luck

1. Madame multiple choice. Please pray n fast for directions. The other guys r temptation. Ur finance is urs. Fear 😱 this is just the beginning. Non of the suitors respect ur engaged . Take ur time to work oon loving ur self know worth. All xters in this story r selfish

34. Honey I will tell you from experience go for the Second guy, this is exactly what happened to me, I am married today to your type of second guy, he loves n cares for me and d kids like eggs, its sweeter when d guy Loves u more, u know y? Cus he will do anything to keep you and win your love, but d one u are head over hills for can rubbish you anyhow he wants,cus he knows u love him and can do anytin for him, so he will capitalise on ur weakness. Marry d second guys honey, if u wanna know hw I made d decision wen I ws like u to marry my husband today, reply under my comment, from dere we cn exchange contacts. Much love everyone.

35. @Poster 1, you are sounding desperate and stop comparing yourself with your friends. Every1 has his or her own destiny/ life journey. You are just in your mid 20s and already driving yourself insane about your single state. Babe, calm down so you don't rush into and out of marriage. Your husband would come eventually. Just trust in God because your miracle is on its way.

@ Poster 2,you are calling out people whose advice you need Oversabi shebi? Stella's analysis is gbamest. Why did your fiance engage you when he knows he isn't ready for marriage now. He just wants to tie you down and make you lord of the rings and key holder as well. I would suggest you have a 'me' time and figure out what exactly you want in a man for marriage. Then make your decision but please don't be in a hurry to choose any of them yet until you are 100percent certain.
    All the best darlings

36. Marry the Second guy, u ll grow to love him. Love grows! NB: neva u marry a man that his people have no 'like ' not to talk of love for you kos ona erekwa isi na abu o

1. This grow to love him story..i was in a relationship with a guy for six years because he loved me more but i wasnt attracted to him..he wanted to marry me after the 4th year but i was waiting to get to that point of attraction..it never happened and i broke it off..so forgive me if i dont wna get married to someone i am not attracted to!

37. i was once in your shoes....about 6 years ago.....was 22 then......three proposals at once, exactly the same dilemma.....i guess i wasn't ready.....after that period, they all moved on, and it seemed like nobody was coming again...prayed, few years later, wonderful guy came along......indecisive me again, but finally i married him sha, wonderful man, everyday i thank God i didn't marry those other 3 guys......cos my husband is just the best.....but what if hubby didn't come along...i for be Aunty gwegwegwe by now...lol....#shineyaeyez

38. 1. I'll say amen to your prayer stella.

2. I'll advice you pray and since you said you've done so, hnmmm no go turn to key holder my sister. You said the family of your fiance does not love you n have even prepared another lady for him. My dear chose between the 2nd n 3rd guy o, so you don't get the shocker of your life should your fiance decide to obey his parents.
    The issue of you not being in love with the 2nd and 3rd guy is small jare cos love grows with time. Open your head and decide on time abeg. PRAY. This is key.
    This life sef. See poster 1 complaining about not having any, you come get like 'sekere' and you're confused.

39. Am not in the mood for long grammer...
    Poster 1 - I want you to know that those that wait upon the Lord faithfully will never be disappointed.
    Poster 2 - The first guy is not ready & his family doesn't like you so what are you still waiting for? Be prepared to wear that ring for ever then get dumped or force him to marry you & face wahala from unhappy in laws. Choose between suitor 2 & 3 and be fast about it so that the loose can concentrate on looking for another girl (who is believing God for a hubby) to wife.

40. @Poster 1: Focus your energy on something else and be creative. Marriage is not the be all. To be a 'Mrs' is not the highest aim in life. Seek ye first the kingdom of God and every other thing will be added to you. In this case, Man will come. Direct your energy to other positive things and stop dwelling on the fact that you dont have a man. You are alive! That is a start!

@Poster 2: There was no mention if you have a job. Whether you like it or not, Technically you are dating the three of them or rather, string all three along!! May it not backfire on you.....

SDK: LOL @Lord of the Rings.....

1. Your advice to Poster 2 no just gel biko.
      is she supposed to put all her eggs in a basket in these 'niggas ain't loyal' days ?

Abeg!

41. Poster 2:list out wht u wnt in a man,not just love love love,cos in marriage love fades,frendship,maturity and patience keeps d rel.what do u wnt in ur man?"list it and Chek who fits into it most,like for me my num1 things is closeness to God,i cnt cope with a man that finds it hard to do spiritual things,i cnt be draging a man to church,so list it and chek.
    Secondly,pray about it,maybe u hv not spent enough time prayin and fasting,pray that God shld giv u a sign.It is well with you

42. hmmmm
    wot a world; one has three proposals @ her doorstep n anoda dnt even
    hav a stable r/ship. all i can say is d@ we r all unique in our
    different ways n we hv different stars. God is d best match maker. Let's
    look up t him so dat we wnt end up in had i known.

43. Choose the second one. Marry a man that loves and worships the ground u step on, forget his monkey looks, u will develop love for him in time to come. Goodluck sweetie.

1. Poster 2, this advice is the realest.

44. The hustle is real ooooh
    So many single ladies looking for Atleast boyfriend. @poster1 : hold on,the race is not 4 the swift or the battle for the strong but time n chance happen to them.
    Your own man will come at the right time.
    @poster3 : pls hook 2e single bv up
    Your case is kinda of delicate.
    I know some bv will tell you 2 go 4 the second n that with time, u will start loving him......don't listen to them.
    If you don't have anything physical n emotional attractions, please don't marry him to avoid being miserable 4 the rest of your life.
    Still keep the second guy,them try and talk to ur fiance abt u too settling down and see what he. Has 2 say.......but his family not liking u is another stumbling block.
    All the best but try n hook one or two bv....lol

45. The one you love his family doesnt love u. Is he willing to stand by you when there is an issue between his family and u? If the answer is Yes u can stay with him as long as he is ready to settle down
    The one that has money u dont really love him. Ok. Money brings love. If there is no money love would not send children to school, pay bills , or put food on the table. Except u r independent and can fend for yourself and wont mind. Most couples face issues in marriage when there is no money. If u are not from a rich home u probably wont mind any man. Cos if u are used to a statndard of living it would be difficult to adjust when things are not going well.

So what makes u like the 3rd guy?

46. N1, do not put undue pressure on yourself jare.
    Your own will come in due time.
    Please.

N2, if I were in your shoes, I may have to go for the third man.
    I won't advise a woman to marry into a family that does not like her. (So this strikes the first man out...coupled with the fact that he's not ready)
    I cannot marry a man whom I do not LIKE.
    Ordinary likeness o!
    If I don't LIKE a man, I don't see how I can grow to LOVE him.
    So we're left with the option of the third man.
    DATE him first.
    Get to know him WITHOUT XES, so that your sense of judgement won't be beclouded.
    Make him angry sometimes, so as to know his reaction to situations.
    Set the pace in the relationship.
    Let him know your standards.
    And then don't forget to include God....from the very beginning.
    Goodluck bae.

1. Hm.
      You've made a cogent point.

47. Poster 2,

You said "The one that is ready, I don't like. Though I think I can learn to, but I don't want to regret in future."

Ask yourself this one question about that second guy, "If tomorrow, all his wealth was stripped from him, would you still be able to love him..?"

Answer that question TRUTHFULLY. I dont have access to your heart. Only you and God know the answer.

If your answer is yes, try to know him a bit more (without collecting gifts), pray about it and if you find peace, marry him.

Honestly speaking, the family 'ish' with your fiance can completely erase all the love you think you have for him when the heat starts.

A lot of people end up marrying who they learnt to love not the person that makes butterflies rise in their stomach and it works out fine.

48. I say amen to your prayer for poster one stellastic, waiting for my missing ribs too.kikikikikikikikikikiki

49. POSTER 1, You are in ur mid-twenties and what is worrying you is marriage. Im not sayn marriage isn't important but ur priority shld be in gettn a job. who knows weda at work u may even meet a suitor. im sori to say u don't have ur priorities right. Most men don't even want a jobless woman as a spouse. Economic situation too harsh.
    Poster 2, im as confused as stella. Let odas advice you. its beta you pick one now, as you get older, suitors reduce o. Talk to ur mum,she's honestly d best to advice. Keep watch d 3guys, and take ur mums advice..................FOREVER 16

50. Poster 1 u dont have any issue. Gods time is d best. When its time God would bring the man for you. No need to worry. Im going to be 34 this year and im not yet married. There is nothing wrong with me. Though im engaged now and would be getting married soon. I prayed and prayed and even got tired of praying about it. I just told God what i wanted after a while believed and it came to pass eventually. I thank God cos when i look at my ex'es noww i thank God i didnt marry them. So just focus on other things. Tell God what u want and in his time it would come to pass

51. Any family that does not want you is a no no....make dem nor kill u o....but marry the richest of tyem all abi dem born u to suffer....shuu

52. Poster 1 relax dear everything will be fine,am also in the same both as you,all my frnds are married,am in my late twenties,but am not gonna give up.next S n M post am gonna participate and I pray love finds me.it is well.

53. Babes, that ur so called fiance that has a car, and u love. What's stopping him from proposing to u? plus his family don't like u, plus u've sort of broken up once. The future prospects of that ur relationship leading to marriage seems dim to me jere #Lord of the rings parole. U gotta use ur brain! All this guys that will hold a lady to ransom and later discard. Tell that ur fiance(who in the real sense is not yet ur fiance sef to give u space), let's see if he'll ring u up. Consider those who are really proposing ooo. Those dudes ain't loyal, My 2 cents.....

54. Which kain mathematical problem is this?

You like A, A is betrothed to X and is not ready for marriage
    You don't like B but you like his money.
    You like C but not as much as you like A.

*Sandalilili, sandalili, who should poster1 marry now*

Are you a ring collector? Collecting for someone that is not ready to marry.

Poster1...How many times are we going to keep treating these issue on this blog?
    We are supposed to start afresh and start uplifting your self esteem.
    Hian
    Nne, the bitter truth is, maybe you are not supposed to ever meet a man or get married...cry me an elegushi beach.

If the advise we offered the other poster with similar occurrence is not enough then forget it.

XOXO MYSTERY

55. If the guy becomes completely broke tomorrow would you still consider him according to your story the only thing he has to offer you is his money and the only thing you can offer him is the spending forget that he bought you a car o what if you marry him and you find out he's very stingy what will you do don't ever judge a guy from afar.
    Get to know him very well(friends) without losing the trust of your boyfriend of course
    Some guys are quite wicked o you are not ready to marry yet you gave her ring to tie her down
    Be wise in your choosing
    Poster1 is it that you have older friends or what. Even twins don't have the same destiny so why are you bothered

56. Hold your ears , drag it and listen very well. How many times would we say it here on sdkblog that it does not pay to suffer with a guy. My dear guys are not loyal. You know a mans real character when he has money. He will be very loving and obedient when broke, make small change enter e hand then you will know that leather no be karki. Why will you say you are engaged when no date has been fixed for wedding by your fiance or do you want him to turn you to lord of the rings or keyholder. My advise will be for you to marry the guy that is ready and can take care of you.yes you don't love him but you can grow to later. My dear I can tell you from esperience that marraige can't survive on love alone.

1. Hahahhabahahaha
      Odus don vex
      LMAO @ hold ur ears,drag it and listen well.

Poster shebi u dey hear?

57. Poster 1: my dear, don't even worry abt a thang! Yours will come at the right time. One thing about life is that delay is not denial, just blv in God. Almost all my friends got married before me. My two younger sisters got marrid and had kids before God blessed me with my husband. I never gave up and kept praying and blving God. Now I am martied with beautiful kids. Let go and let God.

Poster 2: I am with Stella on this one.

58. LADY IGO SAID TO BOTH;

WHAT REALLY DO WOMEN WANT?

I'd begin with a citation that you probably have never heard from your pastor (I crave the indulgence of those who do not go to church or read their bibles); in Matthew nineteen vs. twelve the Lord Jesus taught that marriage is not for everybody and noted that some folks will not receive this teaching . . . some have renounced marriage for the "kingdom of heaven sake" . . . Why this citation; because when a human mind is fixated on a thing, he/she may not hear God speak . . . for God does speak one way and another way but man does not perceive it . . . quoting Job thirty one vs. fourteen etc.

A lady I met in sometime ago (MORE THAN A DECADE) told me a story of how she prayed and fasted for God to show her a life partner and the Lord told her in unequivocal terms that she belong to the class of Hanna daughter of Phanuel . . . Luke chapter one. . . . whose husband died after seven years of marriage and who became a widow living and praying in the church everyday till her eighties. She scorned the counsel (she is a very prayerful lady and liked to stay 6 hours daily in the church even in her early twenties and is somebody I can describe as a "black beauty"). She got married to a very wealthy merchant and within six yeas she had 3 kids; a boy and 2 girls. Then she never stopped going to the church to pray (mainly praying for revivals etc. not a selfish prayer at all and she fasts daily). Her husband was beginning to complain and also beginning to feel unwell. The new year of the seventh year, the Lord met her in the church and told her that he was going to take her husband home (the husband is a fine Christian mind you). Within the first quarter of the year, the husband developed a cancer and was gone within 5 months! Immediately, the husbands brothers in Europe and America began to request for the kids to train in school and the lady was withholding them . . . it was then that she was met for counselling. In her own words . . ." I am not deceiving myself coming here . . . I know my problems and the solution but I'm just being selfish and protective of my kids . . .etc . . . i went into marriage for selfish reasons . . . pray for me to have the Grace from God to do the right thing . . ."

Well we lost contact and I've met about a dozen folks (men and ladies with similar experiences) but the import of this lesson is that ladies should pray with knowledge and humility. Men should also pray well to know the kind of ladies they are engaged to and not jump where the Lord "will take them home earlier"! A lot of times, we ladies are driven by the things we see . . . like poster two (by the way she is having sex when not married; hope we would not read a stale tale soon). the things we see are temporal and those we do not see are eternal. You may not appreciate the import of the story told above but let's tell you that your country Nigeria did not explode during all the crises and the recent elections is for the sake of these ones . . . know some folks who fasted daily for years and literally lived in the church.

Ladies pray with knowledge and be patient; this is the lesson from this story.

FROM LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

59. But why has the issue of marriage become so paramount to girls these days, to the extent that even girls in their early n mid twenties are giving themselves depression over the matter...listen up ladies, marriage should not be the only ambition u have in life, it should not be the be all and end all of your life.
    I say this because I hardly hear about ambitious young ladies these days, ladies who worry about building an empire, about achieving great things and all.
    Please don't get me wrong, I am not a feminist (even tho some people will argue otherwise..Lol) I am happily married woman, but I also have a very successful career n it was my career I was facing when my husband found me. Please do not be more worried about marraige at an age when u should also be equally worried about other things.

Please poster 1, u are still very young, don't waste your youth worrying, invest your time n energy into other things that will make u happy and optimistic about life. Pray n commit everything to God while u wait, and don't think like your friends are more ahead in life than u simply because they r married because Marraige is not a yard stick for success in life!

Finally enjoy your single life biko, because an average is married longer than he/she will ever be single in a life span (God willing), and marraige is only ever beautiful when its with the right person.

SayNotoDesperation!!

Poster2: nothing in life is 100% so no one here will be able to look into the future and tell you what your life will be like if u marry any one of them or where they will be in life if u end up with them.
    Abeg choose one quickly n don't be greedy cos by holding on to 3 guys n giving them hope, u r depriving at least 2 ladies from meaningful and potentially marraige worthy relationships.

60. guys please support my blog. jenniferidada.blogspot.com

61. @P1. I know that feeling. Don't let it get you down. When you are happy for people God will surely bless you with your hearts desires. Just put your trust in him.

62. Poster one: you are just jealous which is normal, just take your time baby girl,things will fall into place

Poster two: you are not praying, if you are you won't be this confused.

What do you want from us? Do you want us to chose who you should marry? Do you think marriage is beans?
    Any bv that comes here to make your choice for you is wicked.
    Baby girl you need to take your time,seach your heart, pray for your heart desires, seek direction from God and you will know what to do.

63. Lmaoooo @ lord of the rings. Please its always better to marry someone that loves you more than u love him. Love go come no worry.

64. #2, fiance is not ready to settle down.... family don't like you and they already have a girl they choice for him since he was 25...hmmm.

These are all red flags. I will advise you to accept the 2nd guy. When you get to know him better, you will come to love him. Don't miss this opportunity to pick a suitor now, because you are at that stage, it is like a nectar that attracts so many bees. Best of luck.
    Nitty.

65. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No commenting on this abeg....

66. With my kindness of heart Stella of life your are not being fair with the second poster, you said it all that she is not ready to settle down, Then why are you saying the first guy would turn her into lord of the rings... they were friends and he got her engaged... Poster i can only tell you that is like you have long throat. Most times the real man for you do not come in a platter of Gold and it could be after marrying you his desire blessing will start coming.. Pls make a decision on who you love and not because of money or business...

67. Poster 1- relax yourself and go learn a trade or do smthing with your life. Your husband will come.

Poster2- oh girl, this is your time and pls dont miss it. You need to be wise and count your teeth with your tongue.
    I will advise you to get to know these two men well and pls dont put your hope entirely on your current bf. he's loyal now cos he doesn't have money. Be wise mbok,

68. @1, u are not financially stable and u want to die of depression bcos ur friends are getting married, Instead of u to think of how to make money u are here lamenting, so u think marriage is everything abi, abeg park well.
    @2, u rejected a car gift bcos of a broke ass nigga who is not ready to marry u now , how many years do u Intend to wear ur engagement ring, is better to marry a man that loves u more than u love him ok, u sound like someone who likes poverty.

69. I Just Love the way you respond to all dem Chronicle!!!.....#Lord Of The Ring Things!!...lol

70. Hmmm
    I took your fiance off the list immediately I saw, "his parents do no like me." Personally, I don't think I can deal with such thing cos sometimes it spells doom (especially if your fiance is not strong willed), but if he is, then that's good.
    Although, I don't know how long you two have been engaged, am not okay with long engagements, what purpose does it serve to keep his ring for a long time in the name of engagement? Or are you a custodian of jewelries? Let us not come and hear story that touch.
    If a man is ready to settle down, he will. He mustn't have everything in the world to do that, the wedding can even be a small/intimate wedding which in itself is beautiful. Except you guys do not want to cut your cloth according to your fabric (after you said he isn't doing so badly).

Truth is, you're concerned about his family and the fact that he isn't quite ready to get married now... You already know what you want but you want some sort of validation from BV (should you leave him).

Sha remember that its not everyone that showers money on you that loves you, but if you're positive he loves you & you can learn to love him then..... Do what makes you happy.
    In the end, its your life & you alone will live with the outcome (good or bad).
    I pray its the latter. Wish you the best.

@1st poster...
    Easy does it. Yours will come in due. Its not about how quick but how well.

71. Dear poster 2 what happens if your fiancée hits it big and then forgets you ? You can never know the true level of humility of a man unless he is at his lowest , watch his attitude change when he makes it . I don't support double dating but I would advice that you date all three at once and tell the two you are not ready to settle down just yet . Use this to kill time , in the hopes your fiancé makes it big and still remembers you and also maybe you get to fall in love with one of them . But be very very careful , how are we even sure this your bobo na only you him carry , there might be more to the girl his parents got for him . Shine ya eyes my sister

72. Lord of the rings lmaoo
    Keep praying ..God always answers it's up to us to listen
    Maybe fornication is hindering your prayer
    Good luck

73. Am I the only one that jumps and passes when I see a girl btw 21 to 23 complaining about one relationship/marriage issue? Honestly I don't waste my time....YOU ARE KIDS! !!!!! You should focus on something else....Empower yourselves, love God and read the bible....Leave men alone and they will find you at the right time...You shouldn't be having sex in the first place...you are kidssssssssssssss

1. Thank you, Nmasinachi.

74. 1: My darling, unless you're a sociopath, it's normal to be in a pensive mood when it seems the stars are aligning for your friends and peers but it appears you're stuck in a rot. As a matter of fact, your mood is an indication that you are a serious minded person who has goals and aspirations you to achieve with a certain period. Certainly monumental occurrences in life calls for sober reflection. They include, a birth, a death, a promotion, a marriage, a divorce 
     etc.

Unfortunately, we live in a society where an unmarried lady of a certain age range is regarded as inferior to her married peers. It's so unfair but it is what it is. If it were not so, please tell me why a young lady in her 20s will be more concerned about getting hitched than struggling to be well established as a lady before she thinks of getting married. 

It appears you've underrated ‎your strength. Sweetie, you are such a strong lass. Some ladies get feverish and elevated blood pressure when they hear of the  impending nuptials of 1 of their friends. You've received 6 wedding invitations within a period of 2 months and you aren't on bed rest with a banana drip infused in your veins or down with some psychosomatic ailment induced by heartbreak or stress? Please, give yourself a tap on your back. You've earned the right to sulk for about 30hrs. Lol! Naaah! Don't beat yourself up. It's not how fast but how well. 

At your appointed time, you will achieve in 1year what some of your friends still haven't achieved in 12years. Some of the ladies getting married now may be walking into a death trap or an abusive marriage. Some may have to wait for 10years to have a baby. We don't wish people evil but don't be too quick to compare your life with theirs. Not everyone laughing is having fun, don't judge a book by its cover. 

Sweetie try the best you can and celebrate with those who celebrate. Isn't God still on His throne? He will remember you for good. When it's your time, you can get all you desire within a month. Age has never been a barrier for favour and mercy. You've got your whole fabulous life ahead . 
    #e-bearhugs. ‎

1. The man currently dating no dey give me money ooooo, I feel so sad each time I tell him about any of my needs. I don't make much demands bcos I work also. He too works. But how can a man who has proposed to me tell me blatantly that I should take care of all my personal needs while he will take care of the family's capital needs when we get married. I don't like this excuse oooo. Is this how rship shud be. What will now happen wen we get married. The demands I make re like asking for money to buy beauty pdts or fashion items....but he won't agree. Am lost here, I try to see that this aspect doesn't cause problems in d rship but I find it hard to condone him not bothering abt any of my needs. I hope my Chronicle is not looming by the corner.

2. Bae+bonaparte+lady igor=ronalda

75. Am I the only one that jumps and passes when I see a girl btw 21 to 23 complaining about one relationship/marriage issue? Honestly I don't waste my time....YOU ARE KIDS! !!!!! You should focus on something else....Empower yourselves, love God and read the bible....Leave men alone and they will find you at the right time...You shouldn't be having sex in the first place...you are kidssssssssssssss

76. @Poster 1: NOTE

Anger is cruel and fury overwhelming, but who can stand before jealousy? Prov. 27:4

If you don't fast and pray; even for your friends, you are bound to do some nasty things and block your own progress!

77. poster1
    Please be calm and stop worrying because when God will locate you the blessings will be too much.Its not how far but how well.Some people started the marriage earlier but they will still be stagnant and you will get married and keep upgrading so be calm.
    Poster 2
    My dear girl, i am happy you have some suitors but please choose wisely.If the first guy's family don't want you sweetheart just start running because family wahala no be here.It can kill the joy in your home and make you frustrated.Remember, marriage is for life.I will advise you choose the man that loves you and you like because its obvious you don't like the second guy and we all know in the absence of abundance in that man's life you go run.Please take time to know the third guy and stop wasting time.Love is not just enough in marriage.
    I want to call out to chibuzor,madam have you ever heard of soft landing.You come down so hard on people and don't understand how bad people feel already in their situation.Please watch your words and also be less vulgar.Thanks guys for all the love and support.its team spirit on this blog not killing one's morale!

78. Chizoba you got me rolling in laughter " go to where rich people are and fall in love" Poster two bko send me the contact of you second toaster. Whatever you do make sure who ever you end up with loves you more than you love him.
    Poster one you are just 25 relax na dont rush things o if not whatever you get na your head you go use carry am.

79. THIS LIFE IS FUNNY ONE IS COMPLAINING OF NO MAN IN HER LIFE, THE OTHER IS COMPLAINING OF TOO MUCH AND CANT DECIDE......HMMMMMM

80. poster 2- first of all the three men, you are sleeping with one so you cannot be objective with your decisions. sex always clouds judgment especially when its so damn good.
    Also I feel you have your reservations about your current boyfriend that is why you are looking for options, but then the sex he is giving you still makes you want to stay.
    trust me once married you will realize that sex is just an aspect of marriage and its best to avoid sex now so you can take a decision devoid of all manner of emotions

81. POSTER 2

God has already given you clear signs now, shebi you don blind.
    FEAR A GUY THAT GOT RICH, I FEAR HE WILL THROWWAY U. SINCE HIS DOESNT DOESNT LIKE YOU, THATS A BIIG PROBLEM.

My advie try to have more time with the second guy thats ready, if he is really commited, you will like him.And Go ahead.

82. Poster1 just look nice and neat always, serve in a church, find something doing, I'm sure a nice guy will come your way that is serious about you

83. poster 2..Stella sed it all

84. Reflections Poster...I rushed into marriage and rushed right out. Your time will come, be patient. Get your life together. Half of these married women, have no lives they cant fend for themselves without their husbands throwing crumbs at them. They are suffering. Take your time and get your life together so you can make your children proud.

85. Poster one,mid twenties,u are complaining,except that is not ur real age,u sound old.relax,man will come. Na u wan go hunting for man??
    Poster two,pls do not turn to lord of d rings or keyholder,give the second or 3rd guy a chance and do not give any of dem d cookie yet,depending on d one u choose. Forget that first guy,once he makes money,u will know his true colour,his family doesn't like u,he is not ready na. Okay oh!

86. Sweet heart poster 1 I no exactly hw u feel was in the same shoes ur in no job no husband all my friends were working getting married every week having babies nd it was like I was stagnant at 1 point I was even confused. And stagnant nothing seemed to be working . So I ran to God I joined the choir in my church nd trust me when God surprised me he gave me all at once. Job came in less than 2 days on my job I met my husband walked up to me u know what he said I've met my wife tort he was a joker cos at that point I had given up hope less than 2 months on the job my admission for a masters program came. We dated 4 10 months and in less than a year we r married. Got married on the 4th of this month. Dearie God is faithful and has excellent plans for you guess what he gave me an excellent husband oh yes he is the master planer and I assure u he's saving the best for last. Cheers. All is well

87. 1. U Dnt have problem at all, why not work on yourself first, and have a stable source of income, if you get married today, what are you bringing to the table?

2. Love is the most important thing in marriage, who u love, u will cherish, u will adore, u will be happy to spend time with, u will tolerate, u will give to, Dnt be surprised that at the end of the day, non of them 3 will even be ur husband, Dnt marry for money, its not bad to marry a rich person, but Dnt make the riches the reason for the marriage, what if the money goes? what if he marries u and he doesn't give a dam abt u, a guy will do anything to sleep with you, if not why would someone just tell you he will! marry u without dating or even getting to know the real u.
    What you need is God's direction.

88. Anon 22.57,pls wat is wrong in what ur fiancé is saying. So you want to keep all ur salary and not spend a dim on ur self again. pls why are u working ? To be watching ur money in acct.
    Please stop causing problem wen deres none. What is wrong in a man takn d major financing like rent, school fees and household bills. u know dere r some married woman doing evrythn in d house,rent,school fees etc.
    Yes ur hubby shld take care of u,but give him sum slack, d economy is hard,partners have to put heads together. DATS LOVE......if ur marrying him for just money,by all means dump him den and see if he wont marry anoda woman in 3mths..................FOREVER 16

89. Bia Anon 11:2* don't be demanding, you're working for pete's sake and if the guy keeps giving u, do you think he'll save? Be patient my dear.

#1 My dear be focus because God is working on your case.

#2 Sit him down and tell him about the 2nd guy and hear what he'll say, e-ring is not wedding ring. From there you can conclude. All the best.

90. Poster 1: U should be thinking of how 2 make it in life first b4 thinking of getting married.

Poster 2: If ur supposed husby family doesn't like you now there is no way they'll not like u in d future. Just take d 2nd & 3rd guy 2 God in prayer, wait n see what He'll do within a month. Remember, it is marriage and not relationship dt u can rush into & rushed out at your own will. #May God guide you 2 make a right choice.

*****Mhiz_Derby_Via_Instagram*****

91. Stella u should just advice poster 1 not that which u said there... we all kw that u dnt need to rush to get married.. as u now said it do u wish her friends bad in their marriage? Or u are trying to say ur friends rushed in and will rush out