Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing Person

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Missing Person

NOTICE: Missing Person:

Please anyone with useful information about the whereabouts of Mr Emmanuel Nwabueze Odogwu who left his home @ no. 12 Meshack Ukpeli street behind Catholic Church Of The Assumption, Zappa on the 23rd of April @ about. 3:30pm Should please contact the nearest police station or call the following numbers: 07065408025,07033981494 or 08037136399.

Thank you.

35 comments:

1. God have mercy.
      The way people get missing dis days
      I pray he is safe wherever he is.
      May God be with him.

2. Jesus christ! Dats my uncle.

1. Re u sure? N u never knw since 5days nw, hw re u even related.

2. It is well

3. Kpele dear. He will be seen IJN.

3. What location? Zappa should be Asaba right?

1. Yeah. ...Zappa is in Asaba

4. And Zappa is where pls. You need to write the state.

5. Zappa is in what state? What was he wearing when he left? Small details like that could come out handy, you never can tell. I pray he returns safe and sound. Amen.

6. looking for a grown man hmmmmm

#GODWIN

7. I pray he is found alive and well

8. This man too big to miss na, I hope he's safe whereever he is?

9. God please bring him back. This is someone husband, father, brother, uncle, son etc.

10. May He be found in Jesus name. Hale, hearty and with sound mind. But too little details to go by. No mention of his state, or height, language spoken etc.

Its well.

11. Lord set him free, wherever he is ! May he return safely ..... A-M-E-N

12. Nawa! What could ve happened to him

13. A grown man missing. I smell ritualist or kidnapping.

14. Oga o
    Adult

15. I pray he is found alive

16. I pray they found him alive,what state his he from?

17. God pls take charge and do the needful.

18. he was last seen on the 23rd of april when he left his house at no 12 meshack ukpeli street behind catholic church of assumption, zappa ,asaba oshimili south locak govt area of delta state .he was wearing a jean combat nicker, linen black shirt with multi coloured stripes and a black pam sandal, he is of average height, uses glases.

1. This is sad. I hope he is well
      He will be found in Jesus name.

19. PD Young Billionaire28 April 2015 at 18:59

Naija i hail ooo.As small pikin dey miss,na so elderly dey miss.Lord,pls let ur mercy prevail on our dear country!

20. I hear he's dead :-( :-(