Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Eagles Player Aaron Samuel Denies Romance With Layefa

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Super Eagles Player Aaron Samuel Denies Romance With Layefa

Nigeria's Super Eagles Player/ Chinese Super League striker, Aaron Samuel has denied romancing Business tycoon Layefa who is rumoured to be very rich and spends money as if it is going outta fashion.

The Rumour peddlers allege that Aaron and Layefa met in Norway and fell in love and since then have been an unshakable pair who spend wads of dollars wherever they visit.....

Aaron called me from his base in China last night and was so nice on the phone.

He says

''I am not in any relationship with Layefa ,I know her but we are just friends i need to clear that impression because i don't want my baby mama reading all these online when it isn't true.
I dont know where this rumour is coming from but please help me correct it''.
I have asked Layefa and she doesn't seem to know where this rumour came from as well.

We chatted a while,saved each others number and i promised him i would do the needful because on this blog we believe that there are four sides to every story and each side must be afforded fair hearing.

They have whispered....
He has denied.....

100 comments:

1. See his head and face like Psquare.

chinko boy playing in a chinko land

2. Rumour keep flying around,Lmaoooo

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    """Aaron and Layefa.......JUST FRIENDS!""" lmaoooo.... Stella yu no serious.... So this dude don already get baby mama, serious matter.....

1. This is an embarrassment for the girl jare. Would rather she denied it instead of the guy.

2. Billionaire and people wey get sense no fit wake up begin deny eveverything wey people write about them,they are too busy counting there dollars and planning their next trip out of town.pick sense sisi eko make u no turn baby mama too.it is a shameful but new title,Men beware

4. Where and when did they take these pictures together? Are d pics photoshopped? See ur mouth be like u dont want ur baby mama reading dis..Is baby mama a title? Why dont u wife her already? Comot for road joor..

5. After denying now... we will soon hear she's pregnant 4 him!

6. Hahahahhahahaha.. With all those intimiate photos.. Dude please take several seats @ that stadium yu play football for.. Lobbish

7. Always ready to deny.
    Who cares

8. Whatever! It doesn't change the price of garri in the market

9. Thats how they deny no p sha e.g flavour

#GODWIN

10. He has a baby mama too.
    Layefa ngwanu talk.

11. Just friends indeed! Talk true, una dey shag!

12. I dey like this kind "friendship" like kilode.

Yawn

13. I No It Wil Come to Ds, U guys Chatted A While nd Save Each others numba, Y Wut U? Cos he is a Big Fish

14. Sweet malo chic14 April 2015 at 14:01

Good he cleared the air.

15. Indeed, Just friends! Huh?... Too bad he "dignified you with the tag baby MAMA" Ladies stop fucking without protection pleaaaaaaaaaaaaase and if you must use pills and avoid this Immunity clause trending

16. LMAOOOOOOOO!!! Na Layefa bring out this gist o. She wants to break his relationship with his babymama. Naija men.....why o why do you continue to disgrace your wives like this? How did Layefa know that his babymama reads the blogs? You men have serious verbal diarrhea when you are sleeping with these girls. Mbok, try and protect your wives, stop telling these hoes details about your wives because they will use it to break your homes.

As for Aaron Samuel, bros you berra dump Layefa FAST because she is out to break your home and will not rest until it is broken. Next time, if you are going to cheat, keep your mouth shut and protect your wife!!!

1. She is not his wife=he has no home yet @Aramide #irritated yawn.....Next!

2. Which wife? Which home? He's talking babymama, you are saying home. You better not get it twisted before somebody brands you for life.

3. Which wife and which home r u talking bout, dude mentioned BABYMAMA and not WIFEY

17. JUST friends! Ok JUST friends! let us take it like they say.

18. ok so let him know ayam single n searching..,if I defeat d baby mama she ll call to congratulate moi..

19. Their pic together is enough to suggest they are more than friends. Na dem know

1. Yes,but maybe there is more to it than meet our eyes

20. Iyaf Hear!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

21. OK we yaff hear

22. Ok. Marry your baby mama na. Upgrade from baby mama to wifey...It seems you care about her and won't want to hurt her. Do the needful abeg.

1. Cynthia Iyede the baby mama spokesman,na everything them dey marry?? That boy don suffer,were and how stella come take get the girl friend in law pics sef,# stella too bad

23. Lol at your caption of their PIC together.Whatever rocks their boat.

#bekindtooneanother

24. OK! they are really friends oooooo

25. ok we have hear you o.

26. Just friends indeed,ogirl,they don chup u clean mouth

27. Hahahahahahahah picture of "friends -Aaron and Layefa" how nice!!!!

28. Stella Stella FRIENDS!!! with those kind of pictures..... There is God ooooooo. hope u put up the baby mama soon sha with the pikin make we dey sure and hope d 22 yrs papa no go deny them too o

29. Hmmmmmmmmmm, it might be true but at the same time, something might be fishy too...personall, I don't think they are just friends

1. They're obviously just friends with benefits but the Layefa chic wants more than that.

2. @ Tejan BA, Ok I see

30. Can't believe this is an ex beauty queen. Where's d beauty biko

31. Stella you will not kill me o!I love your last caption.

32. Stella you will not kill me o!I love your last caption.

33. Ok.
    Echoing Aaron and Layefa......JUST FRIENDS!!
    KAPISH

34. Stella Stella.... the original aproko manger , i hail you.

35. That pic says"FWB".These Ex beauty queens una own don dey too much ooo.

36. so funny, this pics doesnt look like just friends.

37. Please I'm more interested in the 'billionairess' title. Any explanation or denial there?

1. Yes o, She's a billionaire better pass Baby mama title, behind every rumor I believe there's an atom of truth.

38. The just friends pose in the pix gives another message to what he is sayin

39. Bad man,success to u,.hope no be cos of the white lebanese girl i dey see for ur Instagram u say this fine babe b ur friend.Ur fans are watching u.

40. @Brown Suger and SDK's love child, you can be irritated all you want. But when a man has a baby with a woman and loves her as well as lives the family life with her under one roof, in legal terms that is his COMMON LAW WIFE!!! So yes, she is wifey and they have a home and Layefa wants to break it!!

Kai, there are some stupid people on this blog sha. SDK abeg no vex, don't hide my comment

1. Chai! This is the baby mama!
      Aunty welcome
      Hope baby is fine

2. Oboy this Babe is even quoting law!!! @Aramide lol Wetin tuface go come do na if this kind law dey for nig. Cheii. New tread babymama

3. Biko a babymama is not a wife according to common law.

41. You can sleep with friends; if you don't take care of them in bed who will

42. What a wicked world!!! just friends.we hear u stella.

43. @Aramide it seems you're the wanna be wifey or should I say baby mama. Funny how you analyzed the whole scenerio, is that the explanation your cheating baby dada gave you??? Buhahahahahaha. Go sidon for corner jor!!! Na Layefa he Love,no be you. E be like sey you dey threaten am with pikin oh!!! As you done upgrade your status from baby mama to wifey. Well done, may God grant your heart desires which will never come to pass, wake up girl. Hahahahahahah nyashnesss. And no be Lebanese chick oh!!! Na bleach she bleach comot from machine. In fact that Aaron of a cheat deserves some hot lashing. Rubbiashhhhhh

44. @Aramide it seems you're the wanna be wifey or should I say baby mama. Funny how you analyzed the whole scenerio, is that the explanation your cheating baby dada gave you??? Buhahahahahaha. Go sidon for corner jor!!! Na Layefa he Love,no be you. E be like sey you dey threaten am with pikin oh!!! As you done upgrade your status from baby mama to wifey. Well done, may God grant your heart desires which will never come to pass, wake up girl. Hahahahahahah nyashnesss. And no be Lebanese chick oh!!! Na bleach she bleach comot from machine. In fact that Aaron of a cheat deserves some hot lashing. Rubbiashhhhhh

45. @Aramide it seems you're the wanna be wifey or should I say baby mama. Funny how you analyzed the whole scenerio, is that the explanation your cheating baby dada gave you??? Buhahahahahaha. Go sidon for corner jor!!! Na Layefa he Love,no be you. E be like sey you dey threaten am with pikin oh!!! As you done upgrade your status from baby mama to wifey. Well done, may God grant your heart desires which will never come to pass, wake up girl. Hahahahahahah nyashnesss. And no be Lebanese chick oh!!! Na bleach she bleach comot from machine. In fact that Aaron of a cheat deserves some hot lashing. Rubbiashhhhhh

46. @Aramide it seems you're the wanna be wifey or should I say baby mama. Funny how you analyzed the whole scenerio, is that the explanation your cheating baby dada gave you??? Buhahahahahaha. Go sidon for corner jor!!! Na Layefa he Love,no be you. E be like sey you dey threaten am with pikin oh!!! As you done upgrade your status from baby mama to wifey. Well done, may God grant your heart desires which will never come to pass, wake up girl. Hahahahahahah nyashnesss. And no be Lebanese chick oh!!! Na bleach she bleach comot from machine. In fact that Aaron of a cheat deserves some hot lashing. Rubbiashhhhhh

47. @Aramide it seems you're the wanna be wifey or should I say baby mama. Funny how you analyzed the whole scenerio, is that the explanation your cheating baby dada gave you??? Buhahahahahaha. Go sidon for corner jor!!! Na Layefa he Love,no be you. E be like sey you dey threaten am with pikin oh!!! As you done upgrade your status from baby mama to wifey. Well done, may God grant your heart desires which will never come to pass, wake up girl. Hahahahahahah nyashnesss. And no be Lebanese chick oh!!! Na bleach she bleach comot from machine. In fact that Aaron of a cheat deserves some hot lashing. Rubbiashhhhhh

48. @Aramide it seems you're the wanna be wifey or should I say baby mama. Funny how you analyzed the whole scenerio, is that the explanation your cheating baby dada gave you??? Buhahahahahaha. Go sidon for corner jor!!! Na Layefa he Love,no be you. E be like sey you dey threaten am with pikin oh!!! As you done upgrade your status from baby mama to wifey. Well done, may God grant your heart desires which will never come to pass, wake up girl. Hahahahahahah nyashnesss. And no be Lebanese chick oh!!! Na bleach she bleach comot from machine. In fact that Aaron of a cheat deserves some hot lashing. Rubbiashhhhhh

49. @Aramide it seems you're the wanna be wifey or should I say baby mama. Funny how you analyzed the whole scenerio, is that the explanation your cheating dada gave you??? Buhahahahahaha. Go sidon for corner jor!!! Na Layefa he Love,no be you. E be like sey you dey threaten am with pikin oh!!! As you done upgrade your status from baby mama to wifey. Well done, may God grant your heart desires which will never come to pass, wake up girl. Hahahahahahah nyashnesss. And no be Lebanese chick oh!!! Na bleach she bleach comot from machine. In fact that Aaron of a cheat deserves some hot lashing. Rubbiashhhhhh

50. This whole thing just surprise me, i'm used to seeing those two playing around in my neighbourhood with that girl always driving a white range rover evoque,now na just friends they are telling us terrible,they should tell that to the birds

51. @Aramide it seems you're the wanna be wifey or should I say baby mama. Funny how you analyzed the whole scenerio, is that the explanation your cheating baby dada gave you??? Buhahahahahaha. Go sidon for corner jor!!! Na Layefa he Love,no be you. E be like sey you dey threaten am with pikin oh!!! As you done upgrade your status from baby mama to wifey. Well done, may God grant your heart desires which will never come to pass, wake up girl. Hahahahahahah nyashnesss. And no be Lebanese chick oh!!! Na bleach she bleach comot from machine. In fact that Aaron of a cheat deserves some hot lashing. Rubbiashhhhhh

52. @Aramide it seems you're the wanna be wifey or should I say baby mama. Funny how you analyzed the whole scenerio, is that the explanation your cheating baby dada gave you??? Buhahahahahaha. Go sidon for corner jor!!! Na Layefa he Love,no be you. E be like sey you dey threaten am with pikin oh!!! As you done upgrade your status from baby mama to wifey. Well done, may God grant your heart desires which will never come to pass, wake up girl. Hahahahahahah . And no be Lebanese chick oh!!! Na bleach she bleach comot from machine. In fact that Aaron of a cheat deserves some hot lashing. Rubbiashhhhhh

1. Have you gone bunkers or what?What is with posting the same comment a million times?

53. @Aramide it seems you're the wanna be wifey or should I say baby mama. Funny how you analyzed the whole scenerio, is that the explanation your cheating baby dada gave you??? Buhahahahahaha. Go sidon for corner jor!!! Na Layefa he Love,no be you. E be like sey you dey threaten am with pikin oh!!! As you done upgrade your status from baby mama to wifey. Well done, may God grant your heart desires which will never come to pass, wake up girl. Hahahahahahah nyashnesss. And no be Lebanese chick oh!!! Na bleach she bleach comot from machine. In fact that Aaron of a cheat deserves some hot lashing. Rubbiashhhhhh

1. Na sendo phone u dey use? Na u be layefa Why e dey pain u and aramide like dis?

T-luv

2. Make we run leave this blog for you eh Kwa?

3. Chineke!!!!!! We haf hear u naaaaa

54. LOL FRIENDS INDEED, MY BROTHER I NO BLAME U,NOWADAYS PEOPLE DEY DENY EVEN THEIR PAPA AND MAMA TO GO REACH WERE THEM DEY GO, I FOR BELIEVE THE FRIEND BUT THE MORE PICTURES I SEE FOR BN AND UNA EYES FOR THERE NO BE SMALL I CAN'T FIT BE,UR OYINBO DON HOLD U FOR UNDER.LOL

55. Thatlagosbadboy14 April 2015 at 23:05

He's such a pussy, how him go take chop the egusi, and spagetti nw? as u allow one albino control u come deny,lol so bros u no fit keep mouth shut.Ta!!u fall my hand, i see BN No be friend matter be this at all.

56. Judas denied Jesus sef,na that girl dem no go deny?? stella Pls let my comment show na

57. @sisi eko. My sister why he no go deny am? when the so-called Aramide/wifey/baby mama dey threaten am with Imbecile pikin, Chei!!! There is God!!! See as they done hold our promiscuous brother, Aaron Samuel. I sure sey no be him even get that Bastard pikin, but as he dey fuck am without gloves he no fit deny am. Make we join hands commit him matter to jah Jehovah!!! Amiiiiii

58. @sisi eko. My sister why he no go deny am? when the so-called Aramide/wifey/baby mama dey threaten am with Imbecile pikin, Chei!!! There is God!!! See as they done hold our promiscuous brother, Aaron Samuel. I sure sey no be him even get that Bastard pikin, but as he dey fuck am without gloves he no fit deny am. Make we join hands commit him matter to jah Jehovah!!! Amiiiiii

59. Hehehehehehe..... @ Aramide/wifey /baby mama. Ekpele oh! Olorun wa ronyi lorwo! As you dey claim Aramide I hope sey you hear that one. Rubbiashhhhhhh..... Congolese baboon, with a flat nose and machine bleached skin. Na even school drop out oh! She get mouth dey quote Law for us. You done hold our brother down with bastard pikin wey you done fuck him friend come put pikin for him head. Fucking asshole Quean. No be Queen I talk oh but na QUEAN. Go check dictionary if you know what that means. Sluttish prostitute...

60. Hehehehehehe..... @ Aramide/wifey /baby mama. Ekpele oh! Olorun a ronyi lorwo! As you dey claim Aramide I hope sey you hear that one. Rubbiashhhhhhh..... Congolese bamboon, with a flat nose and machine bleached skin. Na even school drop out oh! She get mouth dey quote Law for us. You done hold our brother down with bastard pikin wey you done fuck him friend come put pikin for him head. Fucking asshole Quean. No be Queen I talk oh but na QUEAN. Go check dictionary if you know what that means.

61. Stefani aka Layefa

Stop claiming a man that has refused to claim you.

Dazzall

XOXO MYSTERY

62. @xoxo mystery my dear I be blog visitor like you oh! Checkout BN and know who is claiming who and who isn't. Don't let a man that is obviously being threatened with a Bastard Child, call us FOOLS to our face. We have eyes and we can use it well. The boy na hypocrite, his wacko Aramide/Wifey/Baby mama too join. Nonsense rubbiashhhhhh

63. @xoxo mystery We know just how to handle our brothers that goes out there to mess up. He needs some hot lashing abeg!!!!

64. Hmmmmn dis baby mama thng de trend think I need to get mine!

65. At least Aaron is not denying his baby mama.. he just deny layefa in public.. what a shameπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Do u know the meaning of the word Shame at all?haven't u gotten eyes?it is what u are doing with all those names@ Aramide@ xoxo mystery etc that is more shameful quoting laws and all when u should be holding on to d crying baby which is ur only means of survival bcos u will be shocked u are not the only BABYMAMA, we plenty,did they write ur name there as them deny ? Lmao

66. @xoxo pls educate her more.. cos she just too dumb

67. At least Aaron is not denying his baby mama.. he just denied youπŸ˜€πŸ˜€ and for the record the skin is 100% real not bleached.

1. It's ok Dear, Stella has told us already,go and take care of the child,since u now know thats ur only office is the baby machine while they move around the world taking pictures with friends, ok ur skin is bleached ?? That's not my business here cos nobody knows u or have seen u,its u and @stafeni or whatever that know urself