Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress KC Ejelonu's 'The Weight' Movie Trailer

Friday, May 22, 2015

Actress KC Ejelonu's 'The Weight' Movie Trailer

The Weight is a Short Film that reflects on the choices made by Nkechi, a young lady who did everything to give her family, self a better life and the consequences she had to live with....In life, the choices we make, whether for a good course or not has its consequences. 

The Weight was filmed in Lagos, Nigeria, Nkechi was played by Kc Ejelonu. Kc Ejelonu is known for her roles in Tales of Eve, A New You, Nowhere To Be Found, Tromper and many more.

The Weight was directed by Ejiro Onobrakpor, the CEO of xtertainment network, a creative director and script writer. The Weight was written and produced by Kc Ejelonu.

Production Information

Work Name - The Weight
Language - English
Running Time - 5 minutesProduction Country - Nigeria

20 comments:

1. It sounds like a movie dt will be interesting to watch! But apart from Tinsel, I don't really like Naija movie o. Same faces all d time, it gets boring.

2. Hmmmmm.....na soooooo! Live responsible!!!

3. Its gonna be an interesting movie to watch

4. amazed expectant mum22 May 2015 at 17:13

Pls stella, I have sent u my email
    Help forward to d anon sat asked 4 it yesterday.
    10ks

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    The lady on that pic should have been facing front so that we can see hw much her stuff weigh....

6. Guys I'm the latest member of SDK blog pls welcome me :)

1. Welcome
      The name is B
      Irene B

2. Abeg go find beta work do. Na joblessness dey worry u.
      Oya make we put out the red carpet to welcome you sey u win Olympic gold.

7. Iamvickie.... u ar welcome and pls while at it behave urself here is for matured minds not naria land. Oya mingle and don't be shy. Ok seen no mb to watch