Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Kehinde Bankole Glowing In New Photos

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Actress Kehinde Bankole Glowing In New Photos

AMVCA 2015 Best Actress Award Winner,  Kehinde Bankole glows in these new photos she released.

Oh Kehinde, e wa pa!

Credit: Gbenga Akindele-Nelly

91 comments:

1. Best actress award??!!! Wow! Dem true true talk say everybody get their turn....and if u remain persistent ur turn go come....obviously her turn don reach. May she rise up to meet the occasion.

2. Hi XOXO Mystery, hoping you will see this.

I was surprised seeing that comment from you and pissed at the same time. I just saw your reply on the birthday post of yesterday now because I haven't visited this blog after I made that comment. I didn't see the post where you said it wasn't you. I take back my words. I do not and will not take it lightly when someone makes jokes about my family, my MOTHER especially and Darling Hubby. That was the reason for the outburst. I can take any cuss, abuse or jabs anyone throws at me personally (because I do it once in a while) but not about my family, people who I hold dear to my heart, who do not even know this blog exists.

Whoever it is impersonating you, I do not know what the he/she-diot stands to gain. The person must be really frustrated with life.

I take back my words again and again. Let's live in peace and harmony.

One Love!

3. This lady can do no wrong in my eyes...
      Love love love her

4. That rubbish she is acting in Desperate housewives Africa saying she is portraying my sexy Eva Longoria is the biggest joke of the century.

5. Lol she did wrong this time

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha this one too wants to belong. Every artist releasing pictures these days. She can act though

3. I hv always love d way she smiles

4. I'm not sure I've watched any of her film, beautiful lady

5. Chai...na money be beauty o....
    This ugly Gej before before..

Phew!!!

1. Lol
      Wehrey!
      No cuss my kehinde oh!

2. I'm telling you but she wasn't ugly then. Just skinny and dry looking. Rem then super story days. God is good

6. Oh!! My lady....
    My love for her started from her days in super story... keep glowing love, but the makeup didn't do justice to your pretty face...Am a fan

7. She looks old with dis pix.

8. Her makeup makes her look old.

1. Exactly.
      Bad makeup, bad lighting.
      She is way finer than this abeg!
      And she doesn't look this old

9. Kehinde really wa pa. Looking more beautiful as the day go by.

10. She is a very good actress.

11. Replies
    1. Looking old!
      The Gothic look ain't for everybody.

12. Stunning. Beautiful smile.

13. Cute #i like....1st, 2nd nd ur smiling face ''

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Only the first pic make sense to me shah but the rest are just there.....

15. Beautiful woman.

16. Ekehinde hmm, I remember those days in super story, she's a big thing now.

1. Yes oo my dear I can still remember her on super story..she is a good actress with beautiful face.

17. Yeah she looks good.
    And she's a good actress. Interprets her roles well.

18. SDK biko release comments joor!

Smtcheeeeerwwww

19. Pretty lady. Always on point

20. Glowing ke? Am going to get my glasses so I can see where she's hiding the glow cos all I see is edited pix and open teeth.

1. See who is talking. She looks better than u hands down

2. Bitter soul. Abeg chill biko.

3. Akpa njo

Nekwa onye ketelu iko onye ozo onu!
      I debelu iru ka nsi agbalu katapoltu.

4. Even with photshop, you no fit glow reach her...bad belle...Na why your face be like that. ..una no even dey look una sef before abusing other... Just look who they talk! Hi an!

5. You fine reach her? Mumu

21. The very beautiful and talented Kehinde. I remember watching her in one of the old super story episodes...omoye or so can't remember the title. I just enjoyed watching her interpret her role.

1. Yeah she is super talented. Just wish her make up artist went softer with her brows n lips.

22. I love dis lady and her petite stature.

23. Fine woman,only u get gap teeth,only u get dimples

1. Azinnnnn. Na only her God blessed with both o.

Rukky

24. She looks diff in d first two pix.
    Fierce.
    I like

25. Isn't she the main chic in October 1st? She is pretty here.

1. Yea she is!
      These pics didn't do justice to her at all.
      She is way finer than this.

2. Yes she is the one. Very good actress.

Rukky

26. I love the second pix! Very good actress right from super story series

27. This picture doesn't do her any justice, she's way finer . And she's adding weight

28. one actress i admire so much
    beautiful with or without make up
    "elerin eye"

29. Nofin special abt dis pics bt its ok

30. Pretty woman with the lovely gap -teeth.

31. I have that ring

32. She looks good.Ageing gracefully.

33. Bvs pls how do I get dimples . Any ideas ?

1. Very simple my dear...
      Apply soft chemicals on both cheeks...
      Get two 6 inches concrete nails...
      Pierce ur already chemical-softened cheeks with d nails...
      Leave them for 3 days and remove gently...
      Don't bother thanking me,what are BVs family for !!!

2. Lmao.... Ndubisi u are wicked...

3. Stupid boy. Na simple question she ask, you nor funny sef

34. Pretty girl but way too much make up and not nicely done too.

35. Beautiful woman but way too much make up....less is more classy

36. who is she again? Nothing special about the pictures. . . I love her diastema, nice

37. She kinda looks like Damilola Adegbite.

38. Good actress....The pictures don't do her justice....Yeah, they make her look old...

39. I looove kehinde. Keke if yoire reading this u are amazing at what u do!

40. Congrats to her but her team(mua and stylist) didn't do her justice save for the photographer nd his lighting

41. Thanks @ndubisi . Wicked advice. Maybe u should try it first.

42. Whoever did your makeover need to be flog....chai my kehinde

43. Went to school with this chic. A true beauty in and out. Picture may not do her justice but obviously she was going for Gothic.
    And she acts well too.

44. HBD & many more blessed years.
    One more thing... Don't use this mua again. You look more younger & prettier than this

45. Frm all yur comments, yea, d makeup is not for older women, if yu are 16, yu can play at been mature with d dark matte lip. She would do better with less makeup. I remember she was Ereti frm one Super story like that, she show her husband Shege. She's gud tho!

46. She's talented but these pics tho...smh...

The first two pics are over-edited!! Don't look like her at all...

The last pic, too much makeup or perhaps it's the light..

She's got a nice bod tho, for people who like athletic built women, she's got a great smile and her acting is dope!!