Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billboard Music Awards 2015 Red Carpet Pics + Highlights

Monday, May 18, 2015

Billboard Music Awards 2015 Red Carpet Pics + Highlights

Dencia rocked a Candy Crush inspired outfit to the 2015 Billboard Music Awards that was held yesterday (May 17, 2015) at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. 

Kanye West was seriously booed at the event for his nearly inaudible music performance and excess profanity that was intermittently bleeped out, leaving a screeching sound.
 Viewers also never got a clear glimpse of the him as he was hidden behind a steady stream of pyrotechnics and thick smoke.

The show hosted by Ludacris and Chrissy Teigen, had lots of A-list celebrities like Mariah Carey, 50 Cent, Jennifer Lopez, Kendall and Kylie Jenner, Taylor Swift, Wiz Khalifa, Taraji. P. Henson (Empire's "Cookie Lyon"), Yazz The Greatest (Empire's "Hakeem Lyon") and Jussie Smollett (Empire's "Jamal Lyon") and others in attendance. 

Chris Brown came with his baby, Royalty, making it her debut red carpet appearance. 

Photos : Instagram / Billboard Awards

54 comments:

1. Dencia! Capital NO!

1. Jamal is so cute!!! *drooling*
      Y do i prefer kendel to Kylie? *dunno*
      Kendel is preety and her outfit above,me likey.
      Chris and royalty Awwww adorable
      Wiz kalifa- i see something sha bt no comment
      50cent and his same facial expressions odiegwu
      Dencia in her mind mustav thought she's da bomb. Odiegwu

2. The more Dencia, gaga and the likes dress in bizzare manner, the more people talk about them, the more their ratings increase, the more sign up they get.
      That's showbiz!

3. Awwweeww@chris brown n her daughter
      In 5yrs time, people will start wearing only bra n pant.
      In 7yrss only pant
      In 10yrs, naked

4. Ahah Dencia attention seeker. What's this na?

I loooovvve me some 50cent. Where's Jaheim? I love that guy's voice like crazy

2. 50cents looks chubby, foinnne and serious...
    Loving Chris brown's new look excluding the tats. He's just going everywhere with his lil princess. So nice and to think that he once denied her. Na wa. I love the cute girl jare.

1. Stells why r u eating up my comments nw,did I break any rule?didn't insult no one now

3. Awww see Jamal, Cookie and Hakeem.
    The Pic of CB and Royalty is so adorable, that baby is fine.
    Why am I the only one noticing that Dencia's Style Inspiration? Look closely, that's the internal human organs, I can see the Breast, the two kidneys, Ureters, the Fallopian tubes, the Uterus, intestines, lungs etc.... Dencia wore a human Physiology and Physiology Textbook!

1. Where is Lucious the king himself? Beautiful glam photos.
      Dencia ooooops!

2. She did. I didn't watch the live transmission.
      Heard discussions this morning how Dencia forgot her Ogene at home. Real masquerade she was for the night

Oriegwu.

3. Lmao @ogene. Babe ure mouthed biko.

4. Dencia is crazy.....nice concept by the way...

5. Taraji.P.Henson looking good

6. Beautiful people!
    Kylie and Kendall are beautiful chai
    Kanye nothing do you, if loving a woman is your crime then I guess you're guilty
    Cookie momma and Jamal I love you both! Hakeem my boo of life I love ya lol
    Jlo enough with the sheer dresses! E don do abeg!! 50cant be looking hot
    Chris Brown is in love with Royalty...such a cutie awwww

1. U haff talk all sef... Lotta kiss kiss to my Empire crew repping.. 50cents looking so gentlemanly... Royalty please grow up to be a sane person o...
      Dencia.. pls go hide your face...

Jennifer Lopez. .. are ur hormones on a raging spree.. sup with all these nude nude u dey show. Fine we see your belle is toned n okay.. u a mother.. pls learn from Julia Roberts.. cant u see Maria Carey.?

7. Jennifer Lopez always naked look good thou
    Dencia looking like crab
    Baby Royalty is so beautiful proud daddy chris
    Lovely photos

8. Chris looks so good with his daughter. I hope fatherhood makes him very resonsible

9. Dencia,what's that!
    Trying to make a fashion statement I guess
    It's a total fashion blunder!
    I wanna puke...

10. I can feel 50cents, love ya outfit. thank God for Chris that his baby has brought a new Chris. Hope he keeps up the good boy act.

see as Dencia look like egunu - ojujo calabar. allow whites look at her as a crazy girl. inshort she is a grazy girl.

Ludacris i site you. you look good. You and 50cents made the day.

11. Bladdy hell! Jlo looks hot!

I see Kylie and Kendall.. I like Kendall.

Chris Brown's baby is a-dorableeee!! *kisses cutie*
    And am loving his hair colour now,proud papa.

Taylor Swift's outfit is nice on her.

50cent is one bad boy I love.#Swag

Taraji(i love you) and Mariah Carey.. Your outfits are ill-fitted.. me thinks.

Na onle Kanye waka come? Even with the booing,he will still be feeling himself.. dude is deluded.

1. Me love Taraji too.
      But odikwa ka okopu go.
      I didn't watch jare.

2. Give me 50cent, J'arule, Jaheim, and Nelly any day or time I'm good to go. I love the 'bad boy' approach. Ruggedly cute. Lol

12. Lmao @candy crush inspired. That brings me to dis question, anyone knows where candy crush ended. I'm at stage 412 and I'm getting frustrated. I don't like leaving anything half done. Am I close to finishing?

1. U neva hala!

2. 1 million

3. Stage 412?
      O chim oo.
      Babe u strong o.
      I can't fittn't try it.
      Ina?

4. I will not lie,I have stopped d game,I no do again,I stopped @70 lol,I no do,wen d tin come dey consume me,I no do.

5. I stop @ 280 or so.... d game almost 4 strategy mio....

6. I stop @ 280 or so.... d game almost 4strate mio....

13. Chris brown is so much in love with dis his daughter. Who wouldn't be? Babies are so adorable and dis girl is so cute.

14. dencia be looking lyk level 419 in candy crush

1. Lol, level 4-1-9?
      Thou art mouthed.

15. cooky lyon i si u..jamal my lov i si j too..who else loves dat movie d way i do??

16. Wetin Dencia know say she wear? Oversabi.....

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    That beautifull tall black lady is an angel no doubt....

18. 50 Cent's jacket is so fine, I love.
    Dencia looking brighter than her future, she had to wear shades.

19. D only pple I c is kendal, Kylie, Chris and royalty... and plz before I forget, somebody should take wiz onyeara khalifa to d barbing shop... d guy looks so pale and stale.

20. @Eka joy, stage 412? Wow! Me I stay for stage 167 for more than 1month and still no cross d bridge till my pemi pada crash. I had to start all over again...

21. Dencia na wa o. What r u putting on?

22. Jeez! Jennifer is OK,enough with the nudity,Maria darling,oh yes u r getting old but you still sexy as hell.everyone looks OK,gorgeous pple!

23. Go go go 50, you look like you rule the world man, honestly Dencia looks horrible.

24. me officially loving chrisbrown nd dat adorable cutie of his...

gosh!!!

25. Nice outfit 50 man! Mariah careh,i sight u. WTF is dencia wearing? Chris brown ur daughter is so cute,can I call her Cutei? Wiz Khalifa u r seen too

26. What is d crazy Dencia wearing for christ sakes??? No wonder she was voted WORST DRESSED on d billboard red carpet. See outfit like masquerade....with diff color of shoes to match, Kai...can't stop gazing @d nonsense.

27. Chris n Royalty, Jlo! Beautiful people

28. Bruh.
    I must'v missed it o.
    Didt know breezy now has a daughter?pls who's the momma?
    Uche?

29. Mummy jlo!!! Kilode? You have a great body,yes we know,try and be having sense sometimes to hide small...

30. Kendall is so on point everytime, that chic can do no wrong in my eyes. her dresses, her carriage, her posture, her attitude.... hmmmmmmmmmm