Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Friday, May 22, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Wooooow!!!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
CHOOSING MR RIGHT/AVAILABLE

Hello Stella,
I need the advice of blog visitors...And I love you...you are the realest blogger out there....
Ok so let me go straight to the point. I am 25 years. 2 years ago I was married to a man, however we didn’t take time to know ourselves before getting married and as such the first year was very challenging. I felt crippled and dissatisfied with life as he didn’t want to do anything until I had given him a baby.

I left him to come back to my home country (we were living abroad) and he later sent divorce papers. It was one of the most tumultuous times in my life and no 24 year old has to go through that.
I had no job, no money, no marriage, heck I didn’t even have a degree.
But God has seen me through. Things are looking good for me and I am slowly coming out from that dark phase in my life.
Now the dilemma.
I have officially been separated for close to 2 years and I think I am ready to start dating or should I say to enter a serious relationship. I have 3 guys on my case now. Find a description of them below

Mr.. F: He is a doctor residing in Europe. I knew him when he was in medical school and we tried dating but I guess I was too young. I was 16 and he was like 23! We have always stayed in touch ( you know those random ‘hi's’ on facebook every 3 months). He got married to a white woman and soon after I also got married. They have a son now. Last year,  he visited my home country( In Africa) for a short holiday and we met for Lunch. We ended up having more Lunches and I opened up to him about my situation. He also opened up to me about how he is about moving out from him and his wife’s apartment and that they will soon divorce.
Based on our similar status, and how connected I felt to him, we started dating. It would soon turn out that the strain of his profession and the nature of our relationship (long distance) will break us apart. We have tried to get back on so many occasions but I think the problem is we are both not that committed. Recently he has been asking for a second chance or should I say a last chance as he wants us to be more focused and take our relationship to the next step

Mr H: He is an engineer with a top firm in the US. He was very much into me when he met me initially but after I revealed my situation, he calmed down. His reason was that I should have outrightly told him everything. We didn’t speak for a while but we started speaking a few months back. He makes a lot of promises but has not made any actions.  He also hasn’t out rightly stated his intentions towards me but but talks about future plans with me. We talk a lot and he is always encouraging me, and well making BIG promises.

Mr. S: I met just met him recently. He is just a student but has done more for me than the 2 working guys combined. He recently helped me secure a visa to Europe and we plan on spending time together and taking the next step in our relationship. He practically treats me like a queen. He is very reliable, he always means his words, he is thoughtful and also very kind. Even though economically, he may not be at the level I so desire in my dream man, I hope to stick with him and work hard so we grow together

Now the question is, if I was your sister, which of these 3 men would you ask me to date since I am at a point where I want to concentrate on one guy.

Hmmmm!!...YOU ARE EMOTIONALLY BUSY!!!
From what you say here,if it is you have described then choose MR S.
leave the other two alone,they are carrying baggage heavier than the one you ran away from.

.................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
ORIGINAL BAD BOY GONE GOOD NEEDS ADVICE

Dear Aunty Stella,
 I’m a young man working in the UK with a great paying job. I’m getting older and finding an ideal partner has been a task extremely hard. I feel sometimes it maybe because reckless younger days while in Nigeria. I was definitely one of the original “baby boys” before the term was coined lol. 

Any girl I tend to meet always has a “comma” meaning one story or issue must come up. I’ve had the beautiful ones either they are crazy (nor be small crase), liars or probably been with one well known celeb or two.

Before you say who am I to judge them lol I’m definitely not in a position to judge but would you settle down with someone who has been with well-known people in the Nigerian society? Especially when you mingle with them from time to time? As for me sha I nor fit !!!

So with time I thought to myself maybe I’m being a bit shallow and only concentrating on women who are extremely beautiful not that all women aren’t, but LEVEL PASS LEVEL. So I downgraded a bit and tried going for personality, Omo na that personality babe do me strong tin. Left me extremely heart broken..

I went back to my “baby boy” ways for a short time, but realised I was only deceiving myself because it was no longer something I found fun. The situation is so dire that I believe like a hex/curse has been put on me that anytime I meet a woman.. She’ll always give me grief.
Any advice for me?

Mr N

137 comments:

1. Na waaaa....

Be right back.

1. I nor even get one lover talkless of bf. Nai somebody dey chose from 3.. Lord pls ve compassion on me. Am nt getting any younger.

2. @anon16:04: you won't kill me......lol
      Don't worry, ur own man will locate u!
      @poster1 : choose S
      @poster2 : you need deliverance.
      U don fuck 2 many girls, so their spirit don gang up against u!

3. "I hope to stick with him and work hard so we grow together" I think you have answered the ques wt dis statement.
      All the best. Remember, one step at a time.

Stella, I laffed so hard when I saw ur listening statue, why you no advise Poster 2. I read thru but didn't know what to say at first and was hoping to see ur comment, nothing! Pls what does 'baby boy' mean? Anyway, in waiting/praying for the right woman to come ur way, focus on being the RIGHT GUY, yea in totality!

This one u said the girls hv been wt top ppl, shey u too were sleeping wt dem. Hian! You want marry a good girl. Is It not someone dt will marry those u hv been having fun with...abi I no read well? Again, u said level pass level, mehn, what exactly do you want??? Stop running from pillar to post. All those IDEAL qualities u re looking out for in a lady, I hope you have same IDEAL qualities as a guy. You are not under a curse, why think so in the first place. Be mindful of the association u keep and ur lifestyle. Put God first in all you do.

4. I just prayed for you anonymous. God will look into ur situation. U will get someone before this year runs out in Jesus name.

5. Anon 16:04, calm down. It's not about how many guys, but abt ending up with a 'good' guy

6. poster 2, I'm available o...not been in a relationship since 2013. You shall not be disappointed lol but hope you are not stingy o. Can't deal with guys like that...

7. Think I will just read comments today....

8. @anony 16:34, 16:52 n bae Tnnx alot.. this is really a family

9. It's well o...3 suitors just for one person! God I look up to you,am not asking for many suitors to locate me,just super naturally connect me with the right person,i'll be eternally grateful to you,been single since my 200L days,now in 400L,baba God abeg put a smile on my face...

2. Will read comments

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Lol..poster 2 ..contact me..i sound hand some..hehehe

2. u r never tired of reading comments.

3. Hahaha asweara this Em Jay is never tired of reading comments! Nawa

4. Lolzz!!! and she has reduced the space she leaves

5. Sorry oh, to the Poster 1 from yesterday's chronicles, u can only find through happiness and help and deliverance in Christ Jesus, n join a Bible believing church, study ur Bible hard, as u study u would find yourself changing and liberated, permanently. U can look for any Mountain of Fire church around u and attend deliverance, talk to one of their ministers 1st. The Bible says whom the Son (Jesus) has set free is free indeed, my brother, u free!

6. Em jay comment lemme read nw...tnx 4 linking mi up wt sdk #kiss#

3. Poster 2: Contact me for spiritual prayers.
    Poster 1: I think Mr S is the deal. But be careful

1. God would fix it for both of you...poster 2: u need some1 like me heheheheheh then ur head would reset

4. N1, stick with the 3rd guy. N2, you need to make up your mind and be willing to change.

5. Poster 2: I stopped reading when I got to the downgraded part. Men like you are shallow and extremely confused. If choosing personality over beauty is 'downgrading' then you are a LOST cause.

Your thinking is warped. Receive enough wisdom in Jesus name.

1. As in.. so warped! monkey feeling funky. Idiota

2. Poster 2, u can't be flying ✈ on a Devils plane and expect dear Jesus to receive u @the airport. From ur narrative u have serious issue and here u r looking for ideal woman. Nonsense and plenty ingredients.

3. Poster 2, who are you and what do you want. Women don't stay with you cos ur deathly indecisive. No woman wants to be with a man who is confused. Focus more on developing urself and stop counting people's negative sides cos u aren't free urself.

Poster 1: go back to school. Improve yourself, get busy with other things. Being with a man shouldn't be the bane of your young existence. Seems that's all u think Of cos at 24 with no education, job Or anything...Girl, Release yourself

6. Poster 1,
    From your narrative about the 3rd person,it's like you have made up your mind about him...please follow your heart jare...
    But if you were to be my sister,I would have advised you married the richest of them all...

Poster 2,
    Go and settle your spiritual wife...
    Tell her to leave you the fuck alone so you can get married...

1. He does not need to settle no one..lol..not while am here..stella take note o

2. Queen, its nt abt marrying the richest cos the richest could b stingy. Its abt marrying the one who loves her cos no matter what, he will always give to her cos he loves her.

3. Haaaa! This is not spiritual wife matter oo. Queen, u sef

4. @Queen, it seems you married a poor man. If not why are laying so much emphasis on money?

7. N1, stick with Mr S, since he is a man of his word. That's one of d xter I love in a man, such men won't leave u hanging. D others are still playing dd card of Yankee guys. N2, y not write out d xters u want in a lady, n work towards ddt. Dt doesn't mean u will get 100percent, but if u get up to 70percent or even 60, u can give it a trial, u might be surprised at d result u will get. Don't go for looks, it deceives a lot, go for inner beauty bc it last forever. Goodluck.

8. Poster one you are hot oh.
    Poster two surrender your life to Christ

9. Poster 1,you alone can make that decision for yourself..follow your heart,use your head

Poster 2,you are definitely not doing something right..
    Set your priorities straight!

10. Poster2, do u want Stella to hook u up? Pls just open up .....thank u

11. Poster 1: mr s is d ideal man 4 u. Poster 2:hmmmmmm Mayb u r superficial Mayb ders something u r doin wrong or Mayb small pikin stil dey worry you

12. Laffing so hard@baggage heavier than the one u ran away from. Nne I stick with Stella on this one.

Dunno what to say to poster 2.

13. 1] Babes just chill down a bit! I think you should be more concerned about getting that degree for now!! But I think you should stick with Mr S for now, can feel he's the one you love!!

2] Bros I will just sit and read comments! You're gonna get a whole lot of "karma is a bitch" talk today! Hehe I almost feel sorry for you lmaooo

1. Its like you read my mind. Poster one you should be more concerned about getting a degree and a good job. well I guess you know what's best for you. Ones bitten twice shy.

14. Poster 1,I think u have already chosen Mr S,frm d way u described him,babe u are in love and poster 2,try to see or love pple beyond their past and u will surely find dat special one.

Mz indomie says so.

15. Poster2 chiri ise there!!
    After using and dumping so many girls you are looking for that doesn't have any body count abi....you never see anything. You will be lonely and sad for a very long time...you better believe that! That is karma for you. Anumpama

1. Hahahahahahahahaha @chiri Ise there! Nne e-high five for u.... his own kinda karma is dancing uwa mgbede ka nma on his head with derenle kind of stiletto. useless efulefu nwoke.

2. Hahahaha@ karma dancing uwa mgbede ka nma on his head. Bv's, you people are mouthed . lols

16. P1, you know better. Follow your heart but if I have to choose for you with your description I will choose Mr S. P2, why don't you just relax and let God take control of your life, things are happening and in the end you may end up with a very very bad wife

17. Poster 1 Mr s o.
    Poster 2 errrmmm........

18. Poster 1 : do u want my candid advice? Stay away from all 3 men.Let me tell you why.You are 25 Mr 1 n 2 r having so much baggage that I dunno why u av dem in d equation. Mr married to a white woman is def not leaving his wife for any reason trust lies men tell abi u want him to loose all he has n pay child support ni?now Mr 3: u my dear obviously have goals set for urself n @ 25 u aren't thinking abt a struggling guy bla bla bla cos of cos uv been married bfor n know what to expect of a husband.Leave all three men especially the third because after he mightve given an arm n a leg for you, u begin to realise he's not there yet and before he knows it u r 27 and looking for 100 yards already made husband material.

Poster 2: why does childishness reek from your narrative? Wait,what do u want us to do for u,advice u? Ok here goes...Your heart was broken because you were expecting too much of what u never gave now making urself seem like the victim here.The Beautiful ones as you call them could be beauty and nothing else, the not so beautiful ones could be character but hey if you are not able to marry all you want from a woman and what you are ready to give to a woman (emotionally) then I'm sorry ud keep getting heart broken n falling back to being a baby boy.

19. P1..cancel out the Dr that married a white woman!
    He's not divorcing her anytime soon.
    Give d engineer more time to decide what he wants.
    U can chill with d student but don't hatch ur eggs there for now.

P2 u be original uncle gwegzzz
    Nobody cursed u..
    Na ur eye/attitude be ur curse!
    Pluck out ur eye so u can inherit d kingdom of heaven.

20. poster 1....for a girl your age you sure have a lot of 'serious men" into you. I would suggest you take a step back and slow down, you are still very young and seem green around the edges in your experiences with the opposite sex. you shouldn't be in a haste to get involved in anything serious for now.

poster 2....there are many men just like you out there, the question is, what exactly are you looking for in a woman?

1. Good question for poster two..dude you should sit back and ask yourself this question..

21. ThELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster1--Go for MR S,he's the man for you!
    Poster2--lemme intro you to my sister and you'll never regret it.
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

22. ThELMA ENEMUWE said...

23. ThELMA ENEMUWE said...

24. No 1: Can you support yourself now? How about the education you couldn't get?

No2: Only if you can get close to God, try talk to Him.

25. stella abeg where that your chair?...na comments I con read oo
    sommy

26. These people are not serious at all.

1. Lol..shey because u no get advice to give..come and take coke

27. No.2, u do not seem ready yet to me. wen u are ready to settle down, u'l look beyond ur nose. Small pikin still dey ur body. No.1 going by ur narrative, I'll advice u go with d student dude.

28. I couldnt read number 2 cos i was thinking of P1.

29. Narrative 1: marry the 3 guys na. afterall somebody in south africa marry 2 husbands, so you no different from that woman. The one that sweet you pass make you marry after you test the three finish.

Narrative 2; continue with your bad ways. am sure you have hurt someone that sworn you will never have peace with women. when they will tell you people to hold una prick una no go gree. Ngwanu, go and do confession before you are free

30. Poster one: from ur narrative, Mr S is whom ur heart is pleased with, so fire down.
    Poster 2: what's "baby boy" ??????? I don't think u have a problem but d only thing I can deduce from ur narrative is that u are d proud type, maybe u need to beg d ladies u have treated bad in d past for forgiveness, dats if u feel DAT d ones u have met bring u grief, above all work on ur attitude and perspectives.

31. Poster 1: Baggage begets baggage. For me oh, you and the doctor guy are on the same page. Student love?hmmm. Love without money or a little bit of comfort no go last oh. But how you go abroad come back to kwo aka tiere okuko aki? (crack kernel for hen with clean hands, Nne? )

32. Poster 1: you said you don't work blah blah, please get a job you are only 25 and juggling between 3/4 men already. At 23 you married, you moved out of your matrimonial home what were you expecting your husband to do, wait for you to come back? Ofcos he had to divorce your childish ass. Btw, are you divorced or separated because I'm confused. Abeg, work on getting yourself to where you want to be by yourself and forget about man problem for now. They won't offer you anything until you've grown.

You are still lacking some growth. Relationship/marriage shouldn't be the first on your priority list.

Poster 2: you are going for the wrong girls. Though different, but they fall under the same niche. Figure out what you want, forget about those 'she must be beautiful, she must have a nice ass..' Bs talk (like my brother. That thing tire me and i keep asking him, okay what about personality because I think that should be his biggest concern and then I hit a dead end). You are no longer a baby boy, so stop acting like one. Only baby boys are shallow minded. Think about the qualities you want, pray hard and you too, work on your mind, aura and whatever needs to be worked on(we are all a work I'm progress and should never stop) be the man you want your future missus to love.

God bless you!

Stella bae, you know who this is. Kisses :*

1. Yes. I know who this is Ronalda. But the last part got me confused.

2. No this isn't Ronalda's comment. Hers is always full of analysis.

33. I'm here to read comments.
    Mr N do you need advice or a relationship? Be clear I might have someone for you.

34. Poster 1 : MR S. Ooo. Poster 2: call T.B. Joshua, you need deliverance...

35. @poster one::well;if me S can lay down his life for you;go ahead!!!
    But don't suffer with him oooo..generation of men that appreciate women suffering with them is gone ooo!!!

@poster two:: Ntooor!!!
    Shebi Una men dey think say na Una get the world....
    Oya na!!!

Smtcheeeeerwwww!!!

36. Poster1 i hope you have gotten a degree or a skill now.
    This your i must marry an AWAY GUY mentality is killing you o.
    God go help you o

POSTER2 you dey rap?

37. Baby boy gone good...this your tory get k-leg o. All I get from your narrative is that you feel all london girls don spoil, You might as well go back to your village and find a wife, then again you sound like you have stayed in london for so long that you might not find your way back to your village. Sound like a guy i met few months ago...Stop judging and comparing and it shall be well with you...heck I stay in london and I have met a few like you in my search for a horseband too.
    NwanyiOmaAbia

1. Ermm..are u trying to say that I are single???..lol..

38. Poster 2....can I meet you jare
    Poster 1...why are you still asking questions you have answers to!dont let the devil play Azonto with your destiny!

39. Poster 1 Mr S is the one...grab him nowwwww.US men stingy die u go wait taya...poster 2 the bad boy tin still affect ur write up,I can fit understand you ooo..

1. Mr s is d one ke??? Just like that???

Smtcheeeeerwwww!!!

40. Poster 1..i don't have any advice for you, just follow your heart.
    Poster 2..you need Jesus...what you are experiencing is called karma

41. Poster 2: Lol, your narrative funny nd wif dat stella's pics made it funnier...me no gt advice for you join...make I follow stella sitdown.

42. Poster 1:you said it urslf that ure ready to go with Mr S,so wht advice are u looking for again??by the way,ure jst talkin money,carrer,bla bla bla what of God??God shld be ur standard cos wen love fails it's d fear of God in that man that wil keep the relationship don't be to particular abt money and other material things,for me,i can't do a man that is not godly,have a prayer life and understand the word of God,marriages face challenges and I wldnt wnt a man that wil advice me to go the juju way,Let God come 1st in ur priority list.
    Poster 2:most time men think it's only women that grow old witout a man,iv seen a rich man wit evrytin and yet his relationships doesn't last,even wit all his money,women hav sprit husband's,men too have spirit wifes,you better get serious b4 u sef turn uncle gwegwegwe.you cold be under a marital spell.

43. agoiI have a little girl who just turned 13 staying with me from my husbands place.
    Two days ago, her period started. She came back from school and called me when she saw blood on her pant. I asked her to bath and I taught her hygiene and how to use a pad. She started walking like someone who had taken oversized prick. I laughed and told her to act normal, else, she'll alert everyone to the face fact that she had started menstruating.
    Fast forward to evening, when my husband got back, she greeted him from the room. Later, he called her to come and run an errand for him, I think it was recharge card from the aboki down the street, she didn't come.
    When he called her again, I entered her room and met her crying seriously. Haba, this was a girl I was teasing about becoming a woman few minutes ago, so I was worried. I asked her, ogini (what is it)?
    She replied, "aunty, achorom idi ime. Uncle ga atubam ime, ya na malam ". ( Aunty, I don't want to be pregnant. Uncle and malam will get me pregnant). I asked her how and she told me that in her village, her mother told her that when she starts menstruating and a man or boy looks at her, she'll get pregnant... Lmao.....
    I then asked her, but, isn't that baby (my 10 year old man) beside yo? She said yes, that baby and the boys in her class aren't mature enough. That her mother told her never to get pregnant.... I then asked her why half the world isn't pregnant? Or doesn't she know that there are plenty women menstruating in the market, saloon etc.
    Omg, I thought, are there still parents like this? Na so I start sex education o, that was after I asked hubby to buy online.

Yesterday, she got back from school and said "Aunty, obalam ga agwukwa "( aunty, my blood will finish o).. I know even know Wetin to talk for that one......

I still De find job o....Phew....Ok, bye

1. Hahahahhaha,this post made my day.very funny

2. Hahahahahahaha omfg oo
      Lmao@ obalam ga agwukwa, funny girl! I hate menstruation sha..
      I'm sorry for saying but that shii is disgusting!!

3. Kikiki. The innocence of a child is so refreshing😀😀😀

4. Lool..I laughed so hard, I teared up..

5. I love this your girl. Please educate her well oo.

6. Lol
      Blog Legend, me too. Maybe cz my cramps no be here. I haven't had them after childbirth anyway.
      Her innocence is so alarming. I just pray I do well by her.

7. Hahahahahaha my belle ooooo...
      "My blood will finish" Ehya poor girl.
      Luckily for me I started my period after I was taught in integrated science. In JSS3, my mum never mentioned it to me; if not for my Inter Sci teacher I would have ran mad the day my period came.

8. Narrative2,lets meet. I hope you are serious? Don't come and look for yansh oooooo. Just come peacefully. I live in d uk. You can contact stella to contact me.
      Concerned single lady candidate

44. agoiI have a little girl who just turned 13 staying with me from my husbands place.
    Two days ago, her period started. She came back from school and called me when she saw blood on her pant. I asked her to bath and I taught her hygiene and how to use a pad. She started walking like someone who had taken oversized prick. I laughed and told her to act normal, else, she'll alert everyone to the face fact that she had started menstruating.
    Fast forward to evening, when my husband got back, she greeted him from the room. Later, he called her to come and run an errand for him, I think it was recharge card from the aboki down the street, she didn't come.
    When he called her again, I entered her room and met her crying seriously. Haba, this was a girl I was teasing about becoming a woman few minutes ago, so I was worried. I asked her, ogini (what is it)?
    She replied, "aunty, achorom idi ime. Uncle ga atubam ime, ya na malam ". ( Aunty, I don't want to be pregnant. Uncle and malam will get me pregnant). I asked her how and she told me that in her village, her mother told her that when she starts menstruating and a man or boy looks at her, she'll get pregnant... Lmao.....
    I then asked her, but, isn't that baby (my 10 year old man) beside yo? She said yes, that baby and the boys in her class aren't mature enough. That her mother told her never to get pregnant.... I then asked her why half the world isn't pregnant? Or doesn't she know that there are plenty women menstruating in the market, saloon etc.
    Omg, I thought, are there still parents like this? Na so I start sex education o, that was after I asked hubby to buy online.

Yesterday, she got back from school and said "Aunty, obalam ga agwukwa "( aunty, my blood will finish o).. I know even know Wetin to talk for that one......

I still De find job o....Phew....Ok, bye

1. Mrs D I couldn't help but laugh, you have a lot of job to do.

2. Loooooolz... so funny.

3. P 1 follow your heart. P 2 go your village go find wife.

4. P 1 follow your heart. P 2 go your village go find wife.

5. U really cracked me up big time

6. Lol. Her blood cannot finish o

7. Zibah, I really do. I pray God helps me. Abi o Prettybee

8. Madam be careful o. Very soon she go tear eye.

45. Annon @ 22 May 2015 at 15:24:

God Bless and thanks alot of that

Mr N.

46. No1 .......from the write up you already made up ur mind.....which is the student.

No2......calm down and let love find you!!! STOP searching for wetin no lost!!

47. POSTER ONE: I found it sad that once again you are not giving yourself the chance to get to know who you are and be truly a better, stronger person before delving into relationships.
    And THREE men at same time??? Like Stella said you are really emotionally busy... na wa!
    I think you should leave Misters FHS and focus on you for another year or two, then when you are 'balanced' enough not to seek completion but complimenting in a partner, start dating.
    That's my thought. Best of luck.

POSTER TWO: Onye gba sia oso o gua mile. Time to 'man up' don reach and you are looking for Miss-Perfect-make-life-easy-for-me, eh?

There are no perfect people, only imperfect people who can be better. Be better yourself, remain better and someone 'good enough' will come your way.

Be A man not 'the' man.
    Best of luck.

48. Mr N I might consider you. That's If u've genuinely changed. I'm cute and all the good pkgs u desire in a woman. But u must meet the expectations of ur desire. Narrative one, go to God in prayer. Let hil show u signs

1. Hahahaha!!

Poster 2 abi na Mr N, please Jump and pass. This one u advertised ur good paying job, see dem chics dropping CV. Sassy chick, u too re interested?

49. Poster 1 na only u waka come? Dis ur narrative dikwa
    very risky,lol

50. P2 I don't like your tone!

1. Lwkmd!!!! Nothing wey I no go read here. How does Poster 2 sound?

51. poster 1: Leave all 3 and find yourself first cause if you had found yourself truly, you will know which man you want.

Poster 2: You sound like someone I will like to meet. Ask Stella to help you find me.

52. @Poster 1, you already know who to go for...but have you have thought about slowing down a bit? slow down..breathe...no need to rush. those are not the only options in the world. If you must go with Mr S, be absolutely sure he is the real deal. be sure that he really wants it and can rise up to the occasion anytime anyday.

@poster 2, Karma. you need to go way down...if possible, tell your momma to bring you a girl from the village :)

53. Narrative 1.. Mr S IS THE WAY FOWARD..

Narrative 2.. Theres no curse, you are just looking for the right thing with the wrong people and also KARMA IS A BI*#H..

54. #1- Try go back to school so as to hold something. Thinking abt Mr this or that isn't the main thing but getting a cert will add value to your life. You need counselling and trust n pray to God to give you your own husband. Get something doing first. Goodluck.

#2 You will soon turn to uncle gwez. Tell God your problem and He will direct your path then work on yourself. Goodluck

55. Laugh wan tear my belle . Eeeeh Poster 2 : first of all don't you think you should go and sort your education out first that is the most germane thing , instead of looking for which of your toasters is qualified to marry you .
    You need to get something challenging to do and then you'd be able to sieve the good , the bad and the ugly .
    But go with the student , your eyes are for big tinzs but if you decide to grow with him and not be in a hurry you'd end up being happy .
    For now enjoy yourself with the guys , don't start looking for marriage yet , you need to be certain who would make u happy , after wedding like you know na the real thing . Don't jump out again .

56. Poster 1 take stellas advice. Poster 2 you are the problem you have. Don't go and settle with a friend that you will respect and love. Be forming finest and rich.

57. Sassy chick ur desperation is choking. See u all over the post begging for attention. This guy just might contact u, fuck u and drop u. Please chill haba!

58. I want Mr N.

59. All of you telling poster1 to forget about men and "focus on finding herself" una welldone. Then if she comes in some years time to give chronicles, you people will call her aunty gwegwegwe and ask her what she was doing when her mates were getting married. P1- please don't listen to those adviser nowamagbe ppl oh! Dating and relationships don't interfere with finding yourself and can even make you understand both yourself and life in general. All the best.

60. Poster1, go and ask God to sort u out and pick the best man for u.
    Poster2, u need to repent totally to God especially if u've hurt any girl in d past(May be she placed a curse) or may be u are not just lucky! U should also do a reality check on yourself, May be u are not looking out for the right things in a woman. Choose character over beauty!(Content and not container) It pays and above all ask God to direct ur path. He sure will.

61. Poster 2 to be honest with you, you are not so great a catch that is why you cant get a good woman. You have this mentality that women are so desperate and because you be fine boy, good job a good woman will fall for you. Just your post lets me know you have a horrid attitude problem. Fix your mentality and see how good women will fall for you. The good women who are not desperate can smell a jerk miles and miles away.

1. Princess Scheherazade22 May 2015 at 19:47

Gbam! Gbam!! GBAM!!!

Chop knuckle abeg. Poster two, please take note of this comment.
      Work on being the kind of man your ideal woman would want. The kind of woman you're looking for would not even look twice at you because you have a condescending attitude towards women generally.
      Please grow up.

Poster 1: do you have a job now? Any means of livelihood? You seem to prefer the student from your write up but my advice would be for you to find your footing in life first before losing yourself in a relationship.

62. okija wife's big round breast.22 May 2015 at 17:26

Poster one
    Run away from the first two men...the fist man seems like a liar and the second man is a promise and fail. I can bet my captivating self that the third guy is the one that cares about you the most but still, be very careful.

1. Yes oooooo, I get am for big round breast!!!
      Make Una dey use my name dey shine dey go....

Awon oloriburuku gbo gbo oshi

63. Poster 2 and 1. Take responsibility u attract what u got. If you font know ur worth and that God loves you
    you will b looking for love in wrong places.
    Fast and pray for direction. I suggest search on this blog for Lady Igo fastx 7days and advices I regards to marriage and dating.
    Only God knows the heart of man and heal u. He also knows the future.

64. Narrative 2: you have certainly offended someone in the past and it is payback time. Like the prince who was into a frog until he is kissed by a princess, you will remain, a frog! They say the first step of getting a girl is to be a friend, to get one be a real friend. Friendship is what matters most in relationship or marriage. It outlasts beauty or any physical or emotional need. Make friends first then select the one you really meets your criteria, don't rush anything... naturally whoever will be yours will be drawn to you, if you are true to yourself. Be a good friend and you get one in return.

65. Poster 2, i'll be your patner. Mmuahhh! But seriously, maybe you ain't real, or shallow, when ladies see this its a no go area, so I think u should sit back and think about what you are really looking for in a lady! Forget looks, try being a lady's friend b4 u go into any relationship with her, u really get to knw her personality bby being a friend to her, cos it gives you time to study her. Good luck! Love you

1. Lmao.. 'Love you' already?

Too many desperate girls on this blog. See them!

Same people that were insulting the 'guy' that sent in a ihn yesterday concerning a bv; gold touch or what's her face?

Y'all don't know Mr. N yet y'all drooling because he made mention of things that sorta denotes him as being rich and what not?

I pray that y'all find your heart desires anyway.

Mr. N, you are welcome btw. God bless.

Stella remains bae.

66. Poster 1.Go for mr S. Poster2.i don't understand your story hun

67. Mrs D continue to take this girl like your daughter please. I am so happy she feels comfortable to open up to you. Some mothers here can not get their daughters to talk to them.

68. POSTER 1 à beg à beg à beg, go back to school. Going through college (Yankee call am like that) or university will help you become a mature woman. Why? ' cause you're still immature. That Doc & Engineer will have a problem w your level. So as woman to woman, empower yourself. It will help you deal better w life's challenges. The sugar, chewing gum boy student is trying. When u travel to Europa, na there you go no say khaki no be leather. Reality will hit you, the struggles etc will strain that r/ship. But if your focus is your education, to upgrade yourself for yourself not for a man, you stand a better chance of not being kicked around by men except you allow them.

By the way, I hope the visa is a student visa. And what happens to going back to school in your country ? ie where you are right now.Take note. Give yourself 3-4yrs to get a degree. You still have time to do that b4 marriage again & starting a family.

69. Stella, you rock! =)

Poster 1: I love that you took an hiatus from dating after your separation from your husband. Kudos to you!
    Per advice, listen to Stella's. Also, take this opportunity to emulate him and work on obtaining a degree as well. There is nothing like a successful relationship that is built from scratch. Good luck girlie!

Poster 2: Your problem lies with your mentality as well as the crowd you keep. If you "mingle" with celebs, you're bound to rely heavily on looks and status. Since you're trying to grow out of that stage, change your crowd and you'll find that there are successful, beautiful women with great personalities out there. Good luck!

70. Lmaooo Usman Shagari are you narrative 2? Always looking for light skinned dumb bitches eyaa

71. Poster 1- Did you or Stella skip the part about having a degree? Instead of looking for who/ how to hook up with either of them why not go to school or get a job or get busy with your life? And how come they are all living abroad is it that no home base tickles your fancy?
    Poster 2- I think you should ask God for clay and mold a woman of your choice.

72. all that glitters are not gold poster 1 u might choose mr s cos he treat u like a queen those kind of guy do change oh u have to pray and think well over it so that God will choose for u ... poster 2 u need a deliverance

73. @1 one point,,,Stella got ur real name,,emotional busy,,@what do u wish in life? @ number 2,dear only u owned urself since u are above 17years in life,

74. poster narrative two25 May 2015 at 20:06

Thank you very much for publishing my narrative. I was away on a work trip and I didn't have access to emails so I couldn't reply earlier.

There were a lot of comments about me focusing on my job and education and I think I may not have been clear on some issues.... I didn't have a degree because I had an F in one of my courses so I had to come back to rewrite it.I have my degree certificate in Mathematics now.

Before my marriage, I already had a job before leaving my country.

I am a very smart and ambitious young woman and I think employers see that in me. After finishing the degree, I got a job with a top firm in my country and I am doing quite well.

Eventhough Mr. S is a student, he also works by the side and we can afford some things together(Holiday in Europe for a week, hello!)...so its definitely not about struggling with a guy as my mother has warned me not to ever do that. At least Mr. S is on an ok level even though not as rich as Mr. H and Mr. F

For those asking me not to engage in a relationship for now, hello, I am 25...soon to be 26. If this is not the time to start looking for a serious partner then I don't know when else is.

I am planning on doing my Masters next year, by God's grace and I am saving heavily towards that.

Thanks for everyone who took time to advice me. I think I will concentrate on Mr. S but still keep Mr. H and Mr. F around. Mr. H has been supportive nowadays(sending money etc.). And no, I am not having sex with either of them.

Thank you Stella, you are the best!