Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive - John Fashanu Arrested Over Petition Filed By Estranged Wife Abigail Igwe!

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Exclusive - John Fashanu Arrested Over Petition Filed By Estranged Wife Abigail Igwe!

The marriage saga between John Fashanu and his estranged wife Abigail Igwe has taken another dimension as the police have been invited into the matter.

The estranged wife Abigail yesterday Saturday May 30,2015 allegedly tried to get the popular sports Ambassador arrested over fabricated issues relating to football fraud and possession of a gun.

According to a petition written to the police by Abigail, it states that John Fashanu is in possession of unlicensed gun and has also plotted a move to send footballers abroad without passports.  

The head of Media to John Fashanu, Mr Micheal Success When contacted 
said " This is another frustrated trick by Abigail, my boss' ex-wife to bring him down...yes Fashanu was invited to the Central police station based on the petition but he was able to clear the air. Its true the company has a licensed gun for protection over attacks like this from a frustrated woman"

He added that the case of sending footballers abroad without passport is unfounded and unspeakable. Micheal further lamented the unforseen dangers and threats of the embattled estranged wife towards the Ambassador, as the desperation to bring Fashanu down is indeed shocking. 

“Fashanu is know all over the world and his positive antecedents in sports development in Africa speaks volume of his personality, I won't be surprised if Abigail accuses him of kidnapping soon because an old woman is never old when it comes to the music she knows how to dance very well" said Micheal Success.

Na wah

76 comments:

1. What am I suppose to do with this? Let them sort their selves jare!

1. Stella pls post I'm hurting right now.

2. Drama everywhere, abeg they should stop making this divorce messy

3. Why cant people at least try to be civil towards each Other wen dey break up?
    This is neauseating!

1. Mshew. See them embarrassing themselves ontop wetin? If marriage don tire una, go ur separate ways and save the public the stress of having to read ur personal issues.

2. Exactly, when they were loving up and kpanshing, no one was there o. Relationships are just for matured minds honestly and it's not by age.

4. Stella...we have new Reuben abati (garba shehu) n new okupe(femi adesina)

5. Drama everywhere, abeg they should stop making this divorce messy

6. Mtcheew...I can't come and go and kill myself ova dis people mata...pls spread ur dirty linens well oo,i get xtra rope for backyard...

7. What does she want exactly??

8. Na wa o. All these exes who refuse to leave their ex spouse alone. Na so my ex husband dey disturb me up and down. Separated for over two years but he still refused to take his brideprice back or to appear in court for the dissolution. If he loved me so much, y didn't he treat me well when I was there for him. Madam biko leave fashanu alone. U are just a bitter woman

1. No mind the witch o! This is shocking. I hope her daughter won't fight Yobo like this someday. Madam carry your kini wey no wan old to another man na, fashanu no want again

2. Your case is different. You better dissolve the marriage or else you will find yourself being his side piece for many years, don't lie that you don't get occasional Shags from him.

3. Be careful with him and pls report this to the Police for him to be warned

9. These two be acting like what i dont know. Weda una but chewing gum for eyes marry. Awon agbaya oshi.

10. How can u send someone abroad without a passport?

1. Maybe they entered briefcase

2. They travgl with passports as soon as u getbyo location they collect it back.

11. Nawah indeed
    Lol @ "Abigail will soon accuse him of kidnapping".

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

12. She should move on wt her life, n let d guy b.

13. Dis ur Head of media shld be fired.he is so rude!!tufia

1. Rude how?maybe you're same as abigail afterall thats the traits of you igbo women.Does abigail deserve any respect if at her age she's still so stupid?A mother and grandma should have respect for her self and age before others can do ssme too.Rubbish

14. This is a big shame to both parties! Which kind rubbish b dis

15. Their cup of tea..
    Ptttttffff

16. Jesus dont fix it.

17. Na dem sabi, desperado ex wife.

18. Why do exes fight this dirty

How can you suddenly hate someone you loved..haba
    I still don't understand.

Sha am just a small girl...what do I know

1. Yea, u look 15, that's if your up to. Oriegwu.

2. I am 19..

But sure as hell very matured.

3. Gift ur actually 5yrs 4 replying wit ur true age. Ode

19. Hell hath no fury as a woman scorned. Birds of a feather. They should both bring themselves down and stay there...hehehe

Ok, on a serious note, pls you people are adults and thus are not expected to air your dirty laundry like this. Try to remember the good times you had together and forget the past. John, go and beg her to forgive your philandering. She's obviously hurting too much

20. How will he fly players without passport? Is it through witchcraft or as as how na?

21. I have been away so long from ID commenting all thanks to d original owners of my phone...lol. I'm back and better....

Back to d matter, me thinks ex-wife is excessively bitter, why else will a sane person make outrageous allegations of this nature. I will just sit back and watch as drama keeps unfolding

22. This lady is sore and sour loser.. Give it up already, think about your daughter her kids family and have some shame.. Adaeze call ur mum to order biko. This public indiscipline is becoming unbearable!! Praying to God to mend her broken soul. @S*.H*.B*.

23. Ogadi kpo kpo. Adaeze come get your mama! . Proper Igbo women are not known for scandals. Seems this man's blokos is sweet; all his conquests don't wanna let go.

24. Na wah abii nah wah. Rubbish from both parties.

25. Can't this couple settle their problems or better still divorce quietly. All this ruckus on top divorce. Getting too messy jare.

26. *Yawns, Spreads mat, adjusts pillow, grabs wrapper* Zzzzzzzz.

27. Nollywood movie part 7, watch out for part 8......

28. I'm guessing he wants the gun taken away from him so he does not use it on her.

29. This man needs to grow up. He was the first to bring this matter to the media. Don't underrate the power of a woman o.

30. Satan, I command you to return the shame uv stolen from dis 2 adults back to them IJN. Come on now return it! They need their shame back so that they can stop airing their very "clean" linen in public, and misbehaving. Oya both of u, receive it!!! #byfirebythunder#

1. I can't help laughing with ghus your prayer Nikkybaby. You just made my day jare.

31. Your 'Head of Media' is an absolute disgrace. If this statement is from him, he should be lashed 100 strokes with a wooden cane and sacked. I'm horrifed by the tone, language, grammar, EVERYTHING.

32. Today is their first court appearance for the divorce. They should just do the divorce SBD let go, rubbish

33. This Michael Success, na Nigerian? His proverb no get Part 2 o!

34. I read somewhere that she's rooting for 50,000 million naira settlement. I guess it was all for the 'mola'. Arresting him and tarnishing his reputation is just her own way of passing her message across that she means business.

Money! The root of so many evils. She never truly loved him.

35. Its such a pity when love goes sour.
    I hope they find a more responsible way to resolve this without involving the public.

36. It hav do for this couple biko. Let's hear work

37. Sore loser indeed . Her first husband will be laughing I guess he saw hell too . Yeye woman wey no wan old . Shriveled old witch from hell . Every mans nightmare.

38. so this ther matter still dey media?na wa o

39. i hope your ex is not shagging you since he refused to let you be. Bring a man to your father at once so that he will know he has lost out. Thank God you left that horrible marriage.

40. See both of them acting like damn teenagers. It's not like the man even has any money or anything of value. Abigail should walk away and never look back, what's up with all these drama?

41. Y is she acting like a witch wat legacy is she leaving for her duta adaeze n oda kids of hers

42. I read somewhere that she's rooting for 50,000 million naira settlement. I think it was all for the "mola'. And the arrest is a way of driving her point home that she means business and well connected enuff to soil his reputation.
    Where is the love?!

43. Madam Topaz, are you mentally OK, have you ever heard of the word 50,000 million naira,?

44. John Fashanu leave this woman alone. From your secrete confession we have seen that you are the frustrated one . Haba.Marriage na by force ? I even hear say ino appear for court. Where then did she ask for 50m from a poor man like you.

45. That's the problem with media" they just believe & conclude on almost everything they see or read without even trying to find out facts backing the story, John Fashanu has destroyed lives & hope of many Nigerian footballers after defrauding them & their desperate parents all in the name of sending them to Europe for career football, estranged wife foot! na today John begin divorce women? mtcheeww!!