Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omoni Oboli And All The Presidents!

Friday, May 22, 2015

Omoni Oboli And All The Presidents!

Nigerian actress, Omoni Oboli recently had the  honor of meeting with and interviewing 8 current African Presidents at an ECOWAS event in Accra, Ghana. 

She met with Ghana President John Mahama; President of Senegal, Macky Sall; President of Niger, Mahamadou Issoufou; President of Mali, Ibrahim Keita; President of Ivory Coast, Allasane Quattarra; President of Sierra Leone, Ernest Koroma; President of Liberia, Ellen Sirleaf; and President of Togo, Faure Gnassingbe. 

Photo Credit : Omoni Oboli

81 comments:

1. All I know is omoni oboli is a pretty woman with a handsome husband and she's living d good life

2. Isn't it obvious that she took the pictures on the same day? How's this news?

3. Why didn't she use her wedding ring. Useless woman

4. Why didn't she use her wedding ring. Useless woman

5. If there is nothing going on between her and Jonathan and as a responsible married woman, why didn't she use her wedding ring to show those Presidents that she is a married woman? She have no business being at the Summit and I believe she went as a side chick for Jonathan and that gives her access to those Presidents

6. If there is nothing going on between her and Jonathan and as a responsible married woman, why didn't she use her wedding ring to show those Presidents that she is a married woman? She have no business being at the Summit and I believe she went as a side chick for Jonathan and that gives her access to those Presidents

7. olori western union22 May 2015 at 19:17

Omoni coded runs babe
      I like her style
      Sharp useless woman.

8. That is ehhhh correct coded runs babe

9. Whether she uses her ring or not, they know she's married na. With her status in the society, u think that by not wearing her ring she's trying to portray herself as single? Nahhhh I don't think so.

2. Who introduced her?.
    Hmmmmmmm
    I dey suspect you oooo

1. President of Togo is a very young man...wow!!!...
      Wish we can have someone as young as him here in Naija...

Irene are you asking who introduced her??...it's Jona nau...she travelled with him to Ghana for the summit...
      They are seriously dating!!...

2. Is she a journalist? She shuld face her acting. Ke plan ya?

3. Chai,
      Dis girl catch better fish o.
      If for say Jona win e,she for enjoy

4. Why won't they seriously date. Did she show her bobby for free?

5. Linda I fear who no fear u.

Choi! Bwahahahahahahaha

6. Jona no get taste when it comes to ladies, the three he dated all have this look, old cargoes

7. @ Irene B . I'm sure Jonathan introduced her. BTW, What is her role at the summit? A married woman for that matter. What is an actress doing at a Summit not to talk of interviewing them? When did she become a journalist? Is obvious that there is something going on between Jonathan and her. Thank God we don't have to see all this mediocre people taking over the Aso Rock again. Dignity and honour needs to be back in Aso Rock. Anything goes in Nigeria.

8. @ Irene B . I'm sure Jonathan introduced her. BTW, What is her role at the summit? A married woman for that matter. What is an actress doing at a Summit not to talk of interviewing them? When did she become a journalist? Is obvious that there is something going on between Jonathan and her. Thank God we don't have to see all this mediocre people taking over the Aso Rock again. Dignity and honour needs to be back in Aso Rock. Anything goes in Nigeria.

9. She categorically denied she is not dating Jonathan, said she cried her eyes out when the news broke. Na her hus tell am say make she no worry

10. Dont mind her, let her be deciving herself.

3. Congrats Omoni Oboli Nnamdi

Aka...Mrs dresser !

4. Lolz i still don't get why she meets with dem anyways *kermit*
    #okbye

1. Don't worry u'll soon findout..

5. Congrats to her, it's an achievement

6. She's looking for her next maga. I bet she was there without her husband and she's not wearing her wedding ring. Not as if wearing the ring matters anyway. She still checks.

7. Who she help?
    And when did she become an interviewer?

8. Her outfit though. #underdressed last time she was naked

9. Good to see that you changed Ur hair. Also good to know that the bashing u received for Ur inappropriate dressing a while back has been put to good use. I haven't seen u in any other indecent dress since then. You get better sense for Ur head

10. Thank God GEJ lost she and the other thieves that stole money from GEJ like Segun Arinze too,wont see such again in the new Government

11. She has a talk show or what?

12. What should we do with this news?

13. Omoli, you dey pursue Jona. Are you his running mate.

congrats sha on your meeting all the presidents. Not easy

1. Lol!!!! @ running mate, helep me ask her oooooo

14. More grace Omoni, you have to hustle for other countries as you were not in support of Buhari. Its a free world though.

15. Omoniobolibliog.com. Bliog? Blog?
    She's going places. Nollywood pays mehn. That Career option of Yesterday the person should have added "theatre Arts"

16. Good for her but is this a tour? Abi why all these meetings? Nice 1

17. Replies
    1. Make I help u. Like Mo Abudu abi? Lol.

OK bye

18. Congrats Omoni, thank God you dressed decently dis time around.

19. But do they have to sit so close and with legs touching?

Improper and unprofessional!!

20. Thank God she dressed decently this time around.

21. Ahem! Ahem! I think she is either a pimp or just simply whoring her way to getting this hookups. Ahem! Mehn this my cough be making say things...

1. Abi o, it's Jonathan she has no respect for

22. Okay, is she a journalist now?? Nothing person no go see for Nigeria.

23. Anonymous said...
    22 May 2015 at 10:05 - gbam gbam gbam
    @stranger - gbammest

24. What is the purpose of this meeting now.
    Is she trying to do some kind of collaboration of negotiate something for Nollywood or something?

Since this woman exposed her boobs at the presidential villa , I lost my respect for her and pay her no mind.
    Abi This one no get work? Anyway, she didnt expose her boobs.

25. But why is she sitting so close to the men andrubbing legs with them while with the woman, she decided to stand at a safe distance? Omoni! We will soon know the truth.

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Babe is lucky....

27. Presidential meeting kikikiki ndi ahia ikpu na ejere ozi, just passing shaa.

28. She dey try, but she never meet Obama and South Korea presido!

29. I hope the interviews were on sensible issues.

Congrats Omoni Oboli

30. as per journalist, talk show host abi wetin?

and why is she snuggling up to them like that? no space at all in between their bodies...especially the male ones?.

31. When she go meet the North Korean president?

32. The presidents are almost falling off the side of their seats. Looks like she's trying to snuggle closer, her side of the seat is empty. What am I even sayin sef. (just an observation)

33. This lady is nyashing jonathan, old whore

34. Next thing you will hear she's visiting those countries for business. Since GEJ is out she will be in ECOWAS countries to sleep with these Presidents. real old whore.

35. Her sitting room will be full of pictures taken with these African leaders. Congrats. Seems she took all the same day. Same outfit all through. Btw, is there any award she is looking for with these presidential pictures? She go mixcogbuo their hard-to-pronounce names well. Lol.

36. Na wa for people o. If she be young girl now, they will say she is sleeping with an old man- her ancestor. Now she is of age, dem say she be old cargo. You can't please people.

37. Is this woman still married?

38. Even married men allow their wives to sleep wit top notch business men for money, fame. And they are cool with it. Its a societal norm that has come to stay. Pimping Husbands.

39. Last time she went to see Jonathan half naked, now she went to do busy body at the African heads of states summit, who took her there? did Jonathan invite her? did she go with her husband? what did she go there to do? is she part of Jonathan's cabinet? May God help our married women of these days, our mothers didn't behave like this oh.I don talk finish.
    Ka Chineke mezie okwu. in zebrudaya's voice.

40. This explains why her husband looks confused and helpless every time. She has whipped the poor guy, who knows what the guy goes through at home. Forget all these social media PDA displays, some men are going through a lot, especially if you don't have so much money and your wife is waka waka, sorry oga. Omoni can pretend like she can't hurt a fly, but such women, I reserve my comment.

41. I thank Jesus for answering my prayers, this government is over.With Buhari, I don't think all these rubbish will still go on,I guess it will be a more serious minded government without these vain women gallivanting around government officials.One question; Is this woman(Omoni) stalking Jonathan or what? how come she invaded their summit?