Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pics From May 29th Presidential Inauguration.

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Pics From May 29th Presidential Inauguration.

Atiku Abubakar, Olusegun Obasanjo, John Kerry and lots of other leaders and statesmen sighted at the Presidential Inauguration. 

SEE HIS LONG HANDS......HMMMMMMMMMM. 

Photos : Dele Momodu

46 comments:

1. Atiku and his second or is it third wife? Where is that his troublesome first wife?

1. Bukola Saraki and Attahiru Jega my Crush(s).

2. See the Buhari's son they won't let us hear word about. He's just there to me o. Nothing spectacular. See Jega o... I dey hail o. Lovely ceremony.

3. I tire oh! He is not handsome just okay but pretty sisters.

4. D gold on his daughters' necks. Whew!

2. Stella what do you mean by long hands?..You mean he has a long dick? * side eye*

3. Long hands equals long blokos aka anaconda.lollll stells u bad.

4. The shades though..

@S*.H*.B

5. Stella d inauguration thing yaff do nau!

6. I sight P baby husband, and Oshiomole (he is looking fresh now o) some pretty ladies and d Buhari's...... truth be told, I can't help but feel for Oshiomole.. always looking like someone who is bn cheated with iru awo(f..g face).

7. Stella, u dey trip 4 Buhari long hands I guess.

8. Buhari's daughter are so pretty.
    Why does Engr. Segun Oni looks so unhappy?
    That's Makinde Araoye besides Dr & Mrs Kayode Fayemi.
    Is that Mrs Titi Atiku beside Alh. Atiku?
    I so love Prof. Jega
    Comr. Oshiomole still with the same dress sense.
    The First Lady and VP's wife are too elegant.
    All other personalities are recognised.
    Above all, I love my President so much

9. Yetinde says stella wat do u mean by see his long hands?......lolz.this is our president o,we no dey carry am play wiv anybody o.

10. Yetinde says stella wat do u mean by see his long hands?......lolz.this is our president o,we no dey carry am play wiv anybody o.

11. Beautiful people. Arsenal, win this please

1. We one goal up. We winning.

2. We akready won with 4 goals and the best goal was from Alexis. I'm so proud to be a Gunners any day any where

3. Yeah, up gunners. Tonight is the night

12. This A D C mouth na wah oh...see mouth like say he recently had a surgery ....I still hate APC...islamiic parry..

13. Stella don't tell me you also believe that myth about guys with long fingers.
    Nice pictures by the way.

14. Lol @his long hands.
    In his case,i doubt his thumb wld surmount to anything *shinesteeth*

15. Replies
    1. Please what email can one reach stella with?

16. Where Aisha dey fat dey go?
    Osho baba, where is ur babyboo?
    Na so dat Buhari son nose be??? Oghene!

17. SDK ur app is da bomb.....

I love the audio. Reading out all d writings.

Buh how wil "she" pronounce our slangs? N all d curses from d comment section?

Been waiting for this. I love it. Though I can't comment from the app

#Blue Flame

18. Dat Jega pic was it yesterday's own? that means osinbajo wore two clothes? Or Stella na u put that one?

1. My thoughts exactly. No I don't think it's from yesterday cos I've seen that pic before

19. Calabar Bv's una hw far....SDK blog red carpet
    loading...are u ready???? Pls venues are needed
    Jasper's,Metro,Marina event area???? Make una
    choose

20. Calabar Bv's una hw far....SDK blog red carpet
    loading...are u ready???? Pls venues are needed
    Jasper's,Metro,Marina event area???? Make una
    choose

21. This A D C mouth na wah oh...see mouth like say he recently had a surgery ....I still hate APC...islamiic parry..

22. It is well.

23. After the rain comes the sunshine.

24. All these money hungry politicians sucking Nigeria dry like d desert, any time i see this oshiomole's its always funny,looking like a troll

25. With those long hands his dick is going to be long walahi

26. Stella hope you watching our boys playing? I mean winning :) it's 3:0 #teamArsenal

27. Nice pics. All I see are Nigerians worst enemies dt. Buhari have to cut off or else, de will destroy his govt like de did to odas b4 him.

28. No one saw Hakeem Olajuwon in the pictures? The dream. kai what a useless bunch. Lol.

29. I see my town guy, Makinde Araoye