Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Of World Bank Jim Kim Commends D'Banj‏

Monday, May 18, 2015

President Of World Bank Jim Kim Commends D'Banj‏

PRESS RELEASE

D'banj has decided to devote this year (2015) to the African Union's 

year of Women's empowerment, encouraging global artist 

to raise awareness about poverty and other related issues.

Jim Kim had to commend D'banj for this devotion. 

OK!

32 comments:

1. Good for him

2. Commend him on what exactly?
    Nice one shall

1. Shall? Are you joking? Ugly over made-up biatch u removed your worwor face from ur avatar? Hehehehehhehehe ugly gwegs

3. Osheeee
    But it won't pay his debts!

4. Ehen Chi exotic how far you are just changing pictures to catch a man here abi.lmao.

5. Cool!!! He should keep up the good work.

6. Abeg na which kain film trick be dis

7. Way to go dbanj haters keep hating while you keep balling proud of u bangaleee

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dbanj go definately add this thing as achievement no doubt.....

9. When you are big,you are big carry go D'banj

10. Replies
    1. Way 2 go banjey! Haters gona hate. U can't possobly b under wan yeye boss who can't sing 2 save his life yet takes all d glory na...btw, wat has music got 2 do with poverty awareness or elevation?---MRS AAY

11. Dude is so broke!!...Jim can you give him some $$??...

12. Nice on bangalee. Handsome niccur

13. The truth is dbanj and don jazzy was a dynamic duo.... Dbanj the business man and packager and don jazzy the hit maker... The two of them breaking up was the worst mistake ever.. Fine don jazzy is making hit song after atmost 12months of air play we will get tired of the songs that's human being for you... Dbanj is pursuing international business and forgetting about the music that brought u out. They need each other I tell you... It breaks my heart to see great men that would hv carried our music industry to anoda level better than the one we have now, let everything slip away bcos of pride. Excuse my typo it's 1am here and am sleepy.. Goodnight good morning.