Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sean Tizzle Shows Off Newly Inked Angel Tattoo

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Sean Tizzle Shows Off Newly Inked Angel Tattoo

ust a day after Wizkid showed off his new tattoos, Nigerian singer and songwriter, Sean Tizzle has unveiled his latest body art too.

The popular 'Sho Lee' crooner has added a bold  

Angel tattoo inked on his shoulder to his collection of body arts.

Practically all Nigerian celebs have tattoos now.....both the singers and the actors!

I even hear some have tatted their privates....hmmmm.

50 comments:

1. i need evidence of tattered pussies and egg plants

1. Am telling you..wont believe till i see..lol...not a fan of tats tho

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

2. Lolz tattered pussies & eggplants kwa? Why will their privates be in tatters? Tatted babe tatted.

3. Sister Stella, show us proof of tattered privates so we can believe u sharply

2. This is massive, what about the pain? Oh dear

3. Beautiful.... I love it.......

4. If you like Ink Jesus on the Cross, what's bad is bad. The bible condemns it.

1. Who scratches a Bentley?
      These children will not kill somebori.

5. Tattoos and I do not get along

6. Replies
    1. Not only artistes and actors that have tattoos..

Majority of da indivituals in naija have it.
      Don't know wat they are benefiting from it tho.

7. Not a fan of tattoo, way too many doorways.
    You wonder why this younger generation is dropping like insects that encountered insecticide.
    Tattoos remains a strong doorway, whether u believe it or not.

8. Na them sabi.
    Is not my concernment.

9. Tattoos = permanent reminders of temporary/continous indiscretions

10. Soon they will tattoo their asses and show us.... I love tattoos yeah but from a distance,i would never consider getting one on my body,and by the time all these artists will be mama's and papa's then they would really regret all these so called "BODY ART"

11. What's all this? Even if they want to draw a tattoo, it shouldn't just be dis way abeg. All over d body? Make dem draw for dem tongue and teeth for all I care.

12. olori western union21 May 2015 at 10:37

It doesn't look good to me
    Am indifferent to tattoos
    I prefer piercings, I pierced my nose, and I have four piercings on my earlobe
    I want to pierce my tongue too but fear never gree me do that one, that tongue piercing go good for licky licky things.

Yesterday was wizzy's
    Today sean tizzle
    Who's next?

13. Disgusting! Not appealing t my sight @ all.

14. this sean tizzle that looks like bbm smileys

1. Gbam!! Iji ya.... Lmao

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha.

Coughing"""""".
      Someone give me water pls.

15. Am not it a fan of tattoos. In fact I hate tatts.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    It looks disgusting... I swear i hate tattoos...

17. Don't even know what they get from this tattoos of a thing.

18. STELLA you like hearing..... try and start seeing !!!! Hear Ko percieve ni!!!!