Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingle - Season 6

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Stella's Singles Mingle - Season 6

Time to mingle again ya'all.....

This time there is a clause attached....

Season 6 singles and mingles is for those that are 30 years of age and above.

Please respect this platform and yourself and do not apply if you are younger,lets give the older ones a better chance.

Drop only bbm pins or whatsapp number and NO EMAIL ADDRESSES PLEASE.

Please remember to drop an intro,if you drop just Bbm pins or phone numbers without any accompanying text to help in contacting you,i will delete.

Remember that despite the controversy that trails our Singles and mingles,we have success stories.
Two couples who met here got married this year ,many more are engaged to be married and many more are comfortably dating....why not you?

PLEASE STATE YOUR AGE OR YOUR COMMENT WILL NOT BE VISIBLE
YOU CAN DO IT!

LEGOO!

NORMAL SINGLES MINGLES WILL BE POSTED ON THURSDAY...PLEASE BEAR WITH ME.

377 comments:

1. Am a lady of 31 yrs, I need God fearing, nice, sense of humour, add mi on2bb0e5b, thks

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Lol. You need a God fearing, nice, sense of humour what? Ok
      Let me help you.

She needs a man who is God fearing, nice with a great sense of humour. Her BBM pin is above.
      Lmao!

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

3. R u good fearing yourself? Ask for God loving instead.

4. Am faith frm Enugu based in lagos 31yrs a christain I want a male friend for a relationship btw d ages of 35-39 my whasapp no 08063526888

5. Good gracious snm is here again,well I decieded this time to just make friends. no guys plz too much baggage. My name is bianca based in (abuja),am 30 years old ,am light skinned,tall and bla bla let me not bore u with that but oh I must add I have a caption (pretty) trust me (lol) well I love life no matter what, I love to live a happy life like to explore, call me a happy child just want to meet happy people who are stable, decent and classy.friends I could chat laugh love and hang out with not unstable nut heads and nuts case, not the kk kind of buddy plz lol,(don't mind me) females that I can call bae *wink*pin 56343c25

6. Kikikikikiki! Use ur brains o. Good luck.

7. Patt y are you making comments to increase na.?

8. Stella, what of people that are old in heart but young in age......?

9. Where are all the 30 something single Muslim brothers... Make yourselves visible ooh.lol

10. ....And God bless STELLA.

11. Good write up no nut case I definitely get to know u.lmao good luck to all who has applied or played the game nice one people

12. Am 31 lady if 31yrs old, need a nice caring God fearing man, add mi in 2BBD0E5B, thks

2. I'm 32+,big statured,5.5ft,christian,good looking,from lagos,I like to meet a male friend btw 38-43yrs,good christian,and has knowledge of the word of God(spiritually stable)Pls DON'T add me if u dnt match my search.my pin33433058

1. Lol just toast your pastor already.

2. 38-43? R u not asking for a married man so? Spiritually stable? Be serious & realistic!

3. No there are divorcees and there are widowers

4. Mind ur businesses and let people express themselves.thr are stil single men at 50,thy r evrywhr,just as there are old single ladies too.

5. Every lady is looking for a working class man. What about us with no job na? Abi we no go love ni? Abeg, any lady who doesn't mind having an unemployed?
      Stella knocked out some people cos of age, the ladies are knocking out guys cos of jobs systematically.
      John, 33. Male based in Lagos. Looking for women btw 35/40 . for a discreet affair. 7F5870DE

6. All u ppl lookin for God fearing, you think the chronicles are coming Atheists or muslims???

3. Hello
    Love is a beautiful thing!
    Single mother in her early 30s
    Self employed and Beautiful with a Body to die for ;-)
    I'd like to meet a good man,who is spiritual and not religious
    Let's talk,whatsapp 08189269209

Disclaimer: One chance guys please stay away

1. Hi, I'm posting this for my sister she's 41 and single, she's a really good person and pretty too. She doesn't have any kids and she has never been married before. She's looking for a good man who is a lover of art. Her whatsapp number is 08023183861.

4. Hello Everyone,
    My name is Ayo, am 32yrs old, Male, living in Lagos and single.
    Working presently in an I.T Firm, Am honest, very jovial and hardworking.
    Any interested lady can hit me up on my BBM PIN: 52E5FD45

Thank you.

5. Awwwwww I'm 31 single but don't wanna mingle here. Good luck to everyone. May you find the right guy or girl.

1. Wetin be ur own? Must u write in?

2. Mrs Kork. i think ladies in their late 20s should be included also.

6. Time for predators to find new preys.. Babes please be carefull and shine your eyes.. Not all that glitters is gold.. Goodluck to those that are really in need of a relationship that is alter bound..

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Goodluck to those finding love and friendship.

8. Hi I am a 42 year old single never been married, no kids civil servant I live and work in Benin city. I am fun loving, crazy, serious when the need arises but at the same time God fearing. If you are interested in hanging out with me contact me on 2B285BD8 or WhatsApp 08076802936 and let's have fun

1. Bross y u Neva marry by 42 smtin doesn't add up

2. Not everybody have it smooth like others. Stop making fun of them.

9. Am agnes frm Enugu state but am based in lagos am average height light in complextion working in a firm a christain am 31yrs of age am a honest caring n down 2 eath person I want a Godfearing man mature minded n serious for a relationship btw d ages of 35- 39 my whatsapp no 26A758C5

10. Stella so ppl bellow 30 should not marry again abi? Well done clap for ur self, u better remember dt marriage has nothing to do with age, not dt I want to mingle but give everyone an equal opportunity.

1. Calm ur tities, she has been doing a general one since, she just decided to make this one for d mature folks and u beefing her????

11. Single mother of one ,
    Fun to be with
    Early 30s
    Self employed ,Matured,beautiful and ready to settle down!
    Are you a man between
    37-55 Single/Divorced/Widowed
    Do contact me,whatsapp 08189269209

12. All d aunty gwegs pls participate oooo! I wish una good luck!

1. Shut up chizoba

2. When God break whatever stupid home you think you hv secured cos you are making fun of others, shebi you will join the aunty gwes?

13. A very good day to all SDK family members, I'm a 32 year old guy from the South East of Nigeria currently residing in Abuja, I need a female friend in my age category; 30 to 35 who MUST be resident in Abuja, please if you are not in Abuja don't bother to add me my pin is...2BC4421A...thanks all...a better introduction will be done on BBM, I assure you, you won't regret hooking up with me.

14. "Hey guys.. im a lady in her Early 30s, a Christian, Fair in Complexion,have got a good sense of humour, from Delta State but I reside in Lagos, working with one of the telecoms companies there, due to the nature of my Job, there is hardly time to socialize, im looking for a cool headed Single guy between the ages of 40-45 yrs, he should have the fear of God in him and be ready for something serious. I want a guy that can be my friend and Partner. Reach me on 33106078

1. I like you already.....u are so real, don't worry, love will find you!!!

2. Hello....even you????

But I pray you must get better rich man In JESUS NAME cos u never cuss me for here before!!!

3. Doing this for my shy shy friend I made from this blog. Thanks S to D K.
      You rock pass Rock Band.. Most times. Lol

15. Goodluck to all the participants. Since i am not qualified to partucipate. Stella pls when is the next free advert post coming up?

1. Wen will our own come since I'm nt up to 30..i was hoping for dis single n mingles post

16. 31,petite....neither fair nor dark in complexion.very jovial and playful.a christian and ibo by tribe. would love to meet a guy between 32-40 years. pin-2bad7b7f

17. Goodluck to u all. I pray we all find love someday. Amen!

1. This will be my 6th and last attempt,if am not lucky this time,I will forget about it.good luck to me. 08128029833. Winny

18. Chai! I almost missed to think I've been monitoring your post since morning. Stella pls post.

19. Tongue out to all the below 30's waiting all day for singles and mingle hahahaha

20. Agnes frm Enugu bt am based in lagos 31yrs of age I want a God fearing serious minded man btw d ages of 35-39 BB pin 26A758C5

21. Hi Everyone,

I'm doing this for the first time and I hope it will be worth the effort. Anyways, I'm a 31yrs old God-fearing, career-oriented and smart young man based in Abuja, with interests in reading, music and traveling. And I'd like to meet an intelligent, beautiful and well-mannered Abuja-based lady between the ages of 21-29yrs for a purposeful relationship. Here's my BBM pin 532DD602, thank you.

22. Am a 42 year old female who lives in Benin city. Looking for guys from 42 years n above. I am fun loving, crazy sometimes reserved but God fearing if you are interested in hanging out with me add me on BlackBerry pin 2B285BD8 or WhatsApp 08076802936 and let's mingle

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

24. Im a lady of 32 ( 33 in august) im from the west and looking for a God fearing man. Im nice but im also too quiet (so people say). im mostly an indoor person but i can be flexible. i can be reached on maforbeatrice@yahoo.com
    stella pls i use a small nokia so i have neither the bbm nor whatsapp but i frequently check my mails. Thanks

25. Are you Matured, responsible, Christ-lover, real, not hot tempered, not proud,not a pretender,focused and ready for a serious relationship? I am a lady with a good heart and Godly too. You can reach me on 2665EE60

26. Am 30, a goal getter, light skinned, Igbo, lives in lagos and am looking for a matured female friend (35yrs and above)..... someone I can truly call a friend, caring, compassionate and generally fun to be with.
    Guys, I take God beg una, make una no even try add me, I go first insult u before I delete.... I no fit shout..... thanks for taking my advice (24f057db)

27. Are you Matured, responsible, Christ-lover, real, not hot tempered, not proud,not a pretender,focused and ready for a serious relationship? I am 30, a lady with a good heart and Godly too. You can reach me on 2665EE60

28. Hi Everyone,

I'm doing this for the first time and I hope it will be worth the effort. Anyways, I'm a 31yrs old God-fearing, career-oriented and smart young man based in Abuja, with interests in reading, music and traveling. And I'd like to meet an intelligent, beautiful and well-mannered Abuja-based lady between the ages of 21-29yrs for a purposeful relationship. Here's my BBM pin 532DD602, thank you.

29. Steve 32, I live in UK. I am a smart, humorous, energetic, cheerful and very kind man. I believe in true love and friendship. I am faithful, forgiving, optimistic, purposeful and understanding. Looking for a woman between 37 to 45. bbm pin: 56931874

1. U need a money bag abi sugar mama?

2. Just say u need a sugar mummy

3. Hi Steve, I'd like to know why you are looking for an older woman? Do.u have mummy issues or you are looking for someone to take care if u.

4. Single 32,looking fo a woman btw 37-45.olboi slap 4 ursef.living in UK,if I hear.

5. He is looking for who to bunk for a week and run off. I'm in London and I know that game. 32 looking for 45. Go and marry your auntie jare.

30. Single mother of one ,32+,Self employed
    Love to sing and laugh,happy go lucky
    Spiritual.......love to meet a man 37 and above who has no hang ups/nor his family have hang ups about being with a single mother
    Let's chat on 08189269209

31. I'm in my early 30's, from Abia State, I work and live in Lagos. Add me up 7F34E58D. I would like to meet a single guy,who is serious, gainfully employed, a christian,lives in Lagos, tall and smart.

32. Best of luck, singles. Be real, be true, be hopeful, be prayerful and be as wise as a serpent.

33. 2B527B4D am a lady of 30 n a looking for a cool handsome,Godfearing,intellectaul,vry rich man who is ready for a committed relationship n is ready to go all d way.pls only serious minded individuals no time 4 child's. Play n no time. 4 trial n error n games.

1. Very rich?
      I hail you
      What happened to comfortable
      Make una dey make high demands.
      You rich?

34. I'm an adorable lady of 32 going on to 33...a civil servant, resident in Abuja,Nigeria.. Igbo by tribe..I love d Lord so much & wld wish to connect with a man who Loves & fears GOD as well,hardwrking & other good qualities from age 35-45...my BBM Pin is 7F7866F6.....a blessed week to all

35. Hello, I comment as Lina. I am in my early 30s, plus size, chocolate, facial hair (which I manage), not really attractive. I am a really good listener and have a broad shoulder to lean on. I like intelligent people, down to earth and are good friends as well. If you are a responsible SINGLE guy btw age 30-45, hola pls :) good female friends are welcome too :)! Pls keep off if u have a girlfriend, have a fiancee, married, a player or generally unserious about life. BB pin 2B0E42C3

1. Y would u describe ursef as nt attractive

36. Am a young lady..a graduate..would love to meet someone special..nice.. Working and God fearing....am 30yrs of age75A5338F

37. Am 34yrs old lady live in Lagos, am a christian and igbo,I like to meet a man that has a good heart a christian and God freeing man. My pin 2B9BAD37

38. My name is Angela am 30 years old a gentle and loving lady that just want to be happy again I need a sincere guy that love God that can be truthful add me up 55A5A251

39. I 'm 32+....i live and wrk in Abuja...a good christian & wld like to meet a good christian brother as well, hardworking and all.....my Pin is 7F7866F6

40. I am a 34 years old Yoruba working class single mom of 1. Base in Lagos.
    My ideal match should be a working class Yoruba man in the age bracket of 36 to 43 years old.
    If you don't meet up with these, please don't add me. Thanks. 55C8E48A

41. I am 35 yes old, single mum. Looking to meet a male friend btw 39-45yrs. A good Christian with a great sense of responsibility. Contact me on whatsapp(08023921540) if you match this profile. Pls save ur mb if you do not match the profile. Serious ones only within and outside Nigeria.

42. Agnes frm Enugu but am based in lagos am 31 yrs working, a christian, average height in light in complextion i want a male friend who is God fearing serious minded btw d ages of 35-39 my BBpin 26A758C5

43. I am a 30 year old businesswoman,goodlooking n funloving woman.I need a relationship that might lead to marriage.I need a good looking,funloving,not stingy n rich man not that am so demanding but I just dont want a liability.2BC246BE

44. Good luck to you all.....may God bless you with wat u searching for......

Chai too many single ladies.....

45. Wow stella thanks for the privilege! I am 30yrs old will like to meet a nice and responsible christian male friends from 32 and above you can add me up on 2b4acc23 thanks

46. Am 30,fair and average height,very playful and fun. Looking for someone who is mature,fun,has a great personality. 791B6E76. Looking forward to hearing from you...yes you.

47. Best of luck u all......

48. My name is pat,30years old,am a beautiful lady and a christian, i reside and work in benin,i want a christian,God fearing and hardworking man between d ages of 30 to 35 years for a serious relationship. Can be contacted on bb pin 2733BF34.

49. Minglers use your head when mingling not ur bodies oh, to avoid stories that touch. All the best

1. Why are you telling Dem???

If Dem like make Dem use their Toto play kalo kalo Na....

50. I'm 30 nigerian female..crazy n fun..i need a white friend..male or female..2B265889

1. I hope u don't mind albino sha

51. Hi everyone! Am female in my early 30's,reside in EU,single mom of 1..love kids and am also open to having more kids with the right man...I ve got some wonderful friends here,kisses to you guys but this time I need more than just friends.
    am here in search of a serious minded man, who wouldn't take distance as a barrier, responsible,easy going,soft hearted,romantic ,honest and well behaved....So if you are single,divorced, widower kindly add me up 561DA6A9

52. Hi am Cynthia, am 32years old, I live and work on the Island, am looking to form friendships with other single and working mums who are looking to for fresh new friendships away from all the previous judge mental ones. My pin is 2B07BB69. Am not looking for a relationship, so men pls keep off. Tanxs

53. I'm a 30year old graduate,light skinned and 1.74 tall. I'm God-fearing,down to earth,focused and very career conscious. I need a God-fearing,smart-working,focused,loving and very caring man for a life partner. Thank you
    Reach me-07056889651

54. I'm a young lady of 32, will like to meet a serios minded christain guy of 37 to 45yrs of age, pls if U are a joker and lazy keep off.7E045C09.

55. Hi everyone! Am female in my early 30's,reside in EU,single mom of 1..love kids and am also open to having more kids with the right man...I ve got some wonderful friends here,kisses to you guys but this time I need more than just friends.
    am here in search of a serious minded man, who wouldn't take distance as a barrier, responsible,easy going,soft hearted,romantic ,honest and well behaved....So if you are single,divorced, widower kindly add me up 561DA6A9

1. U still calling urself baby...abeg change d name

56. I was bless with d most handsome and nice r*ch dude on dis blog....and we are comfortably dating..... So diaries give it a try.......Stellakork I will forever be thankful to you.....

57. am doing this on behalf of my sister. She's in calabar. She's 30yrs, a very disciplined lady n a strong christian. Dats her pin, 263FBB78
    Please responsible guys only from ages 31-37.

58. I'm from Anambra, age 34 , beautiful and smart, lives in lagos ,bsc in eco, looking 4 God fearing man. From 37 to 45 , pls for seroius minded person.
    2969ECA0

59. Am a lady in ma early 30's.stayed at home long time time b4 uni smiled at me.am in ma final year nw,from d southern part of Naija.i will like to meet a slim,dark christain guy above 34 wit no baggage.2BD47698

60. Am Chinwe from Abia state,am a female,lookin for frnds based in Owerri who are business-minded,intelligent and hardworking...pls do not add me if u are not up to 30 years or above...
    Male/female frnds are welcome...Toasters pls back off...Am not lookin for marriage,love or a relationship...
    U must be humble,truthful and God-fearing, add me on 2B29F2CE ...
    Ps: I will delete u if u trouble my life...I don't want memo senders...!!

61. Hi,im 31yrs,a graduate not yet woking though,im a christian,plum in stature,5.6ft tall.i seek male frends,single btw 35-45yrs,serious minded people,a christian.dont add me if ure not my spec.my pin is -26C4904C

62. I am a lady,tall ,fair skinned,articulate and a make up artist,am 35years old and hail from Imo state.I need a responsible and family oriented man,working or business man between the ages of 38-45years old.Please do not contact me if you are not spiritually and physically ready for a serious relationship.My bb pin 24f2fd42,whatsapp is 08171568468.

63. Hello Goodafternoon to u all,hope ur day is goin on well.Am a lady 30 yrs of age,lives in lagos,am igbo,I work,I need a God fearing,commited,drama free,understanding and caring young man for a serious relationship.am fun to b with.when you contact me you ll knw me better.pls only serious minded young men.No chop and clean mouth o.cos nofin to chop.am waiting.2A536C98

1. Lol @drama free n nofin to chop. Owo njo.

64. Hi,am 30,single mother of 1(4years old daughter),reside in benin,am busty,dark,nt so tall....looking for a man btw the ages of 34-35years,dark incomplexion,a God fearing man(but he sould be spoilt 4 me ALONE)....27789ae3 is my pin.

65. I'm a lady of 30 years old. Work and base in Lagos. I need a man btw 33 and 43 years of age. Add me on 55C9DEAC. Thanks

66. I'm 30yrs. 5.7inch with slim n shapy bod. I will like to meet a God fearing man BTW 35-40yrs. He should be responsible n lives in Lagos. 2651fb40. Thanks

67. This comment has been removed by the author.

68. Good gracious snm is here again,well I decieded this time to just make friends. no guys plz too much baggage. My name is bianca am 30years old based in (abuja),am light skinned,tall and bla bla let me not bore u with that but oh I must add I have a caption (pretty) trust me (lol) well I love life no matter what, I love to live a happy life like to explore, call me a happy child just want to meet happy people who are stable, decent and classy.friends I could chat laugh love and hang out with not unstable nut heads and nuts case, not the kk kind of buddy plz lol,(don't mind me) females that I can call bae *wink*pin 56343c25

69. Julia 35, a nurse. I live and work in delta. I'm a Christian, Single never been married and I seek a single man ready to settle down please no married men allowed don't let the devil use you 08079519210.

70. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Am a lady in my early 30s frm Enugu lives in lagos I want a male friend btw d ages of 35 to 40 bbpin 26A758C5

2. Buhahahaha

71. All the best to all 'em participants!

72. This comment has been removed by the author.

73. Am 31 years of age, a single mum of one, in search of a God fearing male of 35 and above. 55BE1AAE

74. I am a 30 year old hardworkin lady,good looking n looking for a fun relationship with a rich older man that will spoil me with money.I have siblings to take care of so please no broke ass should add me.Am also looking forward to a man we can do business together.My pin 2BC246BE

1. Taaa, lol u r not hardworking, anyway I've copied ur ur pin, I will give to my uncle,hes rich n a womaniser, he can take care of u as long as u sleep with him, he's 67yrs. But permit me to give him ur pin, shud i?

75. This comment has been removed by the author.

76. I'm 33yr old male in Abj, average height & dick, ok job to get me settled, introvert & high IQ level, yet I'm single cus iv been rejected for this long for being an Atheist, yeah Atheist, if u can look pass my baggage hit me 08160624854

1. Ibro, why you no wan serve Allah again ?

2. Really? Wow...smh. Una good luck

3. Dick 'average' today na today

4. Lol @ average height and dick.

77. My name is omotola Adesanya,I'm 30,I live and work in lagos,im of the yoruba speaking tribe,5ft tall,fair in complexion.my BlackBerry pin 33546f1d.An honest and intelligent man is all I want.

78. Jane is my name, 30 years,base in lag , pls I nid a God fearin, responsible n hard workin man for a Srz relationship here's my pin no 566b5026

79. Am 38yrs,a graduate and a fashion designer.needs a God fearing man above 40yrs,that is ready to settle down,players pls keep off. Bbm 5612F12D

80. I'm Ifeanyi 33years in Badagry. I'm looking for a fun and open minded girl to hook up with for a mutually beneficial relationship. Stella you're the best!

1. You done fuck all the Alaba market girls finish ?

81. I wil b 33 ds yr...i live & work in d FCT...made in God's likeness & love my creator sooooo much...i wld like a man who is btw 35-45,a good/born again christian, hz a source of livelihood...my pin is 7F7866F6 (plz i posted again cus i cldn't tell if my initial post registered)

82. I'm an adorable lady of 32 going on to 33...a civil servant, resident in Abuja,Nigeria.. Igbo by tribe..I love d Lord so much & wld wish to connect with a man who Loves & fears GOD as well,hardwrking & other good qualities from age 35-45...my BBM Pin is 7F7866F6.....a blessed week to all

83. Hi, I'm 30. Single,pretty lady. Kindly add me if you're 30&above.08034229584

84. Am a 38yrs old lady,a graduate and a fashion designer.needs a God fearing man above 40yrs,that is ready to settle down,players pls keep off. Bbm 5612F12D

85. I am 30.......a female in need of very matured BVs with a good sense of humour. I just need good friends that can always make me happy. Pin: 33466648

1. Your happiness resides in GOD only
      Humans are not perfect

86. Let me give this a try , male, 31years, residing and working in port harcourt, looking forward to meeting A beautiful, curvy and matured lady from 23-27years for a serious relationship that should lead to marriage, she should be employed or have some form of handwork or skills, she should be fun and lively type n she shudnt Reside too far from me, add me, be ready 2 teach me how 2 cook coz I Dnt know how to lol, did I mention I'm goodlooking... bbm 33551665

87. I'm 30yrs, An engr working in PH, from SW, will like to meet a lady friend of age 30-35 who resides in ph or it's environ. Add me up 55E127A9

88. I'm a male 30, 6'1 ...dark in complexion,caring ,humurous and self employed based in Enugu I'll like to meet a female friend btw the ages of 28-31 for something serious and must reside within enugu...#BBMme PIN:55A2FF1F

89. Good luck to all the participants.

1. What happened oluyomi??? you re not participating,pls don't tell me you re less than 30 ooo or is it that you have found someone ???

2. Anty olu, u nor do??? Abi u don hook??

3. Ohhh dis woman s vry funny watin she wan DO? LOL

90. I am a 33yr old single lady,I reside in ph and a size 14.am an event planner/baker n luv readin novels n watchin movies.761C58BF is my pin n would like to meet an older guy.

91. I'm a 30 yrs old professional female living in the UK. I'm giving this a go as I'm a keen follower of this blog. I'm looking for a sane guy who is focused in life with ambitions. Don't contact me if you're a Yahoo boy or one of these crazy London guys as I prefer to keep my life drama free. My BB pin is 52EA322D.

92. Am a male 30, working in Lagos. I need a classy working class of 25/28 years, who is educated and enlightened , from a good home, for a relationship that can lead to marriage. My bbm pin is 7FEE0313

93. Hello,

I will be 33 in a months time. Yoruba, a Christian, working. I'm 5"2 and loves to read and watch movies. I will like to meet and mingle with only Serious minded guys who are willing to settle down soon. Add me on 7E3A2D1F if you fit the above description. IF you are also Yoruba, Christian and gainfully employed. Aged between 34-37.

Don't add me pls if you are separated from your spouse or have baby Mama trouble. Thank you. Lol
    NB:
    I am based in Lagos, so I will prefer Lagos based man.

94. Please I am doing this for a friend. She has never really know love all her life, she's a little shy, but she has a big heart, I'll really like her to be married soon & get her confidence back. She's 31yrs old, yoruba, leaving in the north. This is my bbm pin 23772A13, I will just ask some few questions before giving you her details as she does not know am doing this. God bless.

1. abeg dont be ashamed to say it's you stop dis game jare.

95. I'm a 31 year old lady who is fair and slim. I'd like to meet nice and serious minded BVs both male and female 2BA5BEC8.

96. Hey SDK am a 30 year old businessman and professional based in lagos,am looking out for a decent lady based in lagos too. Hook me up 2AF6BFF3.tanx

97. I'm 30, a graduate, chocolate in complexion, 5'5ft tall, and beautiful. I need a responsible and working class man for a serious relationship between the ages of 30-35. Any interested man can add me on bbm 2AB1CB82.
    Thanks stella.

98. Ha! Have you Stella swallowed my other comments ,please don't ooh
    Am a Single mother of one
    Yoruba,32+
    Self employed,beautiful,respectful,intelligent and kind....
    I'd like to meet a loving man,who is hardworking and spiritual!
    Please contact whatsapp 08189269209

99. A 31 year old slim and fair lady needs both male and female friends for a meaningful relationship 2BA5BEC8.

100. Hi everyone,am 30yrs from ogwashi uku..i live outside Nigeria and lik to meet a Responsible Christian.here's my pin 24E9A19F

101. Hi, am 30, a nursing student, I like to meet someone who is fun and a very good christian. My pin is: 27BD627E

102. I am 32yrs of age,size 16, work and live in Port Harcourt .will like to meet serios minded guys from the age of 35 to 45yrs of age. pls if your a joker keep off.bbm pin 7E045C09

103. Hey SDK I am 30 a businessman and a professional based in lagos I need a working class lady 25 to 28 based in lagos maybe from the east for a serious relationship cum marriage.ping me for a chat 2AF6BFF3.tanks.

104. Hey! I'm 32,single mum,live in Abuja,cool inside out,I hate dull moments and boring friends so if you aint got game please don't add me o,matured dudes n chics kindly add me asap. Pin-568C1DA5. P.s bros if I'm older than u please don't bother,I'm no cougar.Thanks

105. Handsome single guy 36 cool headed bit shy i'd like to meet single young lady in sweden or nearby for true love
    565E31E4

106. i am a 37years old lady am light in complextion, lives in ph, i will llke to met a mature minded and God fearing guy for a serious relationship 24EBFC10

107. Hello, My Name is Nkay from Abuja, 30 and I’m looking for matured and reasonable friends in Abuja, both male and female. If you can hold a sensible conversation, cool,
    and fun then add me 5345BF63. If you’re a married man, pls help me by respecting yourself and stay off.

Stella please post mine, I'm 29 but will be 30 by September

108. Hi, I'm a 35 year old married lady. I live and work in Lagos. Looking for female friends in Lagos. No guys pls. Add me up on: 7EFBF113

109. doing this on behalf of my cousin. She's 30, big, bold n beautiful, based in Lagos. She has a million yards of wife material. She's very caring n understanding. Infact she can luv for Africa. Please guys she doesnt know am doing this, so pls be mature abt this. That's her pin...7E16742C. No need to put age restrictions naa coz i dont expect a 28yr old man to contact her as she is 30. She's Ibo btw.
    goodluck

110. This comment has been removed by the author.

111. And they all became 30 yrs overnight. Smh .

112. God fearing evry were hope una self dey fear God o

Gud luck at the same

113. I am a 34 years old Yoruba working class single mom of 1. Base in Lagos.
    My ideal match should be a working class Yoruba man in the age bracket of 36 to 43 years old.
    If you don't meet up with these, please don't add me. Thanks. 55C8E48A

114. I am 36yrs old lady, serious xtian, humble, self employed.
    I seek a single man (not baby daddy, scammers or married) who is God fearing xtian, who has good knowledge of the word of God, gainfully employed, who is btw 36-40, nice, who is based in Lagos & from western part of nigeria, must be ready for some thing serious & ready to settle down to add me on 52e06f0a

115. Hello,
    I'm kinda new to this blog, though I take a peak sometimes. Back to the topic, I'm a 30yrs old, career oriented, focused, fun loving and pretty lady I like to unwind really hard whenever I have to, though I'm usually very busy with work. I have a decent paying job, and I pay my bills, currently I reside in lagos. I want a guy for a real relationship no trial n error, yahoo or jobless guys plssssss. He has to be intelligent and innovative. I need a man who would appreciate and support d success of his girl. And please he has to have a good job or be successful in his business. My age preference 30-36. U can add me up on 33579DD3

116. Am still nursing a terrible heartache from the last S&M...Thank God it didn't take too long. Guess love isn't for me. Wish all participants good luck, May love find you all.

117. doing this for my sister...she's 31. Based in lagos. A Godlover. She's smart n witty. She has a wonderful sense of humour, she can be stubborn sha. Bt then she has a very boring life, church-business-home-church. So inasmuch as I want her out of the house quickly coz shs can be a bully, wud want responsible men who are ready to settle down or ready for friendship to add her up. At least let her sha make friends n be going out. Her number is 08032765844. She's Ibo.
    ALL D BEST.

118. I’m a 30yr old single female, based in Anambra State. A nurse and a Christian. Am very ambitious and independent.
    I will love to meet a God fearing, ambitious, family oriented and educated/intelligent guy who may not be extremely rich but atleast be comfortable.
    7540e9d0

119. I am 37years. Based in lagos, I need a God fearing, serious xtian who has a gud knowledge of d bible, serious minded man who is ready to settle down btw the age of 38-40 years from d western part of nigeria. Contact me on my whatsapp 08056345579

120. Am 30 base in Lagos,i need friends from all age category. Am a male thou am single but I no ready 4 woman wahala ooo. So if u want to be my friend you can add me on 2BCC9799

121. My name is Michael, am 32yrs old, Male, living in Lagos and single.
    An Engineer, Am honest, very jovial and hardworking.
    Any interested lady can hit me up on my BBM PIN:
    Thank you. 7A854CC2

122. I am Katie, female, I live in Abuja and I am 30years old. I would like to meet a guy who is God fearing,hardworking, loving, caring and smart. My pin is 5610F8BB

123. i am in my mid 30s,a lawyer by profession.i love reading.i would like guys and gals from 40 and above to contact me on 08035875316 for friendship only. pls no one chance people mbok

124. Am a young lady, 32years old, from delta, a graduate, self employed,love to cook and a big fan of sports
    Want a responsible man of 35-40,free thinker, and easy going.if u have a child, am Ok with it.
    Bbpin 333B98DD

125. Nice one Stella,
    I'm 32, male, Igbo. Relationships grow out of friendship. So, I need a friend who is humble & very simple with a positive attitude. Someone who could inspire my persona with values. An optimist.
    If you have the character of a good mother, my whatsapp number is 08067634336.

NB: TRIBE IS OF NO ESSENCE. WIDOWS, SINGLE PARENTS & DIVORCEES WITHOUT NEGATIVE BAGGAGES ARE FINE WITH ME.

126. Hi. My name is Joy. I am from Edo state and i live and work in Abuja. I am fair in complexion and by August, i will be in my mid thirties. I am seeking to go into a relationship with a man, a good man who is able and ready to go into a worthwhile relationship. He should be gainfully employed and be between the ages of 37-40. I can be reached on whatsapp no. 08056513500. Thanks.

127. I'm 35,single and ready to mingle,I live and work in Abuja,need male friends between 40-50, 55B513D7,

128. I am 30.m a female who works and lives in Lagos.pls I need a very honest young man from 32 and above.if u are real and ready for a real relationship add me 2BBF2FC5.

129. Hey! I'm 32,single mum,live in Abuja,cool inside out,I hate dull moments and boring friends so if you aint got game please don't add me o,matured dudes n chics kindly add me asap. Pin-568C1DA5. P.s bros if I'm older than u please don't bother,I'm no cougar.Thanks

130. Looking for friends in London.Married,34.You don't have to be married.Looking for like minds for hang outs and all.Add me up.BBM 55E83179.