Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Wordless Post.

hmmmmmmm

58 comments:

1. Lol, the girl couldn't take it any longer.....

1. But the girl is saying the truth now.
      I recently watched a film he featured in and I regret it.
      I couldn't hear a single word this mitch was saying.
      I don't even know the producers/directors that gives such people movie role sef

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahhahaahhaajajjjjhahahaha naija sha all dey do is to keep hating....... Is ik an actor? Well I ve never see him in any movie...

3. See the yeye cyber bully sef, he's instead of his. Way to go IK, let them continue to be beneath you. Mature response from you.

4. Epic reply

5. OK now will we say ik's reply was matured or not? Shots were fired, he obviously got bruised and the 'aww, so sweet' doesn't even begin to cover up the bruise.

1. So this particular id has just 19 views while the other one you claim to be impersonating you has above 7k views. You owe chi exotic and sdk apologies for abusing them and blaming someone else. I honestly hoped to be wrong but I did my own findings and was so disappointed. What kind of a being are you? I pity the people that call you their friend, you are not to be trusted

While at it please get a job, you have so much time on your hands. Now i believe those people that say nobody impersonates anyone here.

2. At least he tried to remain calm and mature.
      But tthat calm shit doesn't werk for all cyber bullies. Sometimes you dish them same meal. Hot and spicy!

3. Iji ya
      Lol, that comment got him cause it's the truth.

4. olori western union10 May 2015 at 17:32

Anon 15:01 I would have believe you before but not now because I've experienced it too
      One bastard wey e no go better for, replied my comment with my name as if am the one replied myself
      To say I was shocked that day was an understatement
      I fear some bv's oooo

5. Something is going on...
      I know the way my friend types..
      I also know how her grammar is..
      I can spot her comment even without seeing her name.

She is not a careless "talker"

That I know..
      Am going back to read other posts.. then il have my opinion about this impersonating thing...

6. They have left chizoba for Nwuye G okwaya?
      People do have bitter lives mehnn....
      Dafuq!

7. Iphie,i believe that's the real tgw.
      Abi?

6. Hahahahahahah

Wait o,but people would just chill!

Don't hurt people with mean words, they are humans too

7. Ik ogbonna always wacking. Stellosky good afternoon, how are you?

8. Who doesn't know that Ik cannot act,its surprising to see him in movies,both IK and alex are not good actors

1. No please Alex is my celebrity crush oh, he can do no wrong in my eyes. If he wasn't good like you said, why does he get more movie roles than the A-listers?
      Alex please come and marry me, lol. Hope you are no longer in love with shamazing tho? Cutie of life. I could care less about IK, he looks gay to me

2. Alex only get roles from his Clique Emem and Desmond, that same clique, you can never see him in other people,s movies

9. LMAO.
    Some fans though.
    Epic reply.

10. I kukuma agree ...the guy looks like a wall gecko....,with tortoise head....would choose Alex ekubo over him a million times.......Stella u must enjoy me

1. Hahahahahahahahaha
      Over bleached wall gecko sef

2. Hahahah @ juice chicchic u haff killed with u comment u wicked ooo

3. hahahahahah i don die.wall gecko ke

4. Wall gecko?? Loooool
      Habaaa

11. Almost every Nigerian wants to sound American.

12. With him alwaya rolling his eyeballs arggggh

13. Lol Cyber Bullies every where. Even on my Blog Mom @ TGW.. Nne i hope they didn't hurt your feelings.
    These too shall pass

1. Blog mom kwa?
      Agadinwanyi dika gi famzing a young woman as your blog mom?

Bia nuo ara...nwa baby. Ka ewe sikwa nno.

XOXO MYSTERY

2. Thanks G_PHARM......
      AnD nah,I'm a big girl!
      *winks*

14. Hahahahahahaha
    Lol@my name is Ik ogborrrrnna
    Choi some peeps get mouth sha.

15. And who says IK is an actor? If u go tru d definition of "acting" u will know he's not anything close.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude is really gud with this stuff but i havent watched any of his movies though.

1. How do you know he is good with his stuff then?

17. UTi and IK cannot act to save their lives; walk actors. The best among them is Alex, I will give him some credit.

1. Go watch finding mercy and kindly scrap uti's name from ppl that can't act abeg. No lemme vex for u.

18. Have never been WOWed by IK in any movie, he's always at a standstill but that babe harsh sha

19. IK, TONTO, ALEX EKUBO, VENITA and all those cinemas actors aside for the A Lister's can't act Nada.

1. Thank you so much you are a good observer, most cinema artistes cannot act,that's why I buy alaba movies more to see real acting

2. Don't mind them they think it's by forming phune

3. Alex can act joor

XOXO MYSTERY

20. Very matured response.....i wish for such patience

21. But it's true he's a wacky actor matured response tho but so true

22. Well, he doesn't believe in an eye for an eye. Good of him

23. More grease to the haters elbow