Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesua Etomi Bags Golden Discovery Award

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Actress Adesua Etomi Bags Golden Discovery Award

Nollywood actress Adesua Etomi took home the 'Golden Discovery' Award yesterday, Saturday June 27, 2015 at the Golden Movies Awards for her role in the movie "Knocking On Heavens Door."

The actress beat others like Sika Osei (Grey Dawn), Eko Edewor (When Love Comes Around), Sonia Ibrahim (Number 1 Fan) and Ama Ampofo (Devil In A Detail) to the prize.

The Golden awards which held at the Banquet Hall of the State House, Accra on Saturday, June 27, played host to the crème de la crème of the African movie industry.

The scheme which was launched in February this year seeks to reward outstanding actors from six African countries- Nigeria, Ghana, Tanzania, Kenya, Zimbabwe and South Africa for their works in the year under review.

35 comments:

1. Fine girl. With her eyes like mine.

1. Everybody must resemble you oooo, Bianca.

2. She definitely deserves it. She was outstanding in that movie. Totally love her

2. Congratulation sweet sixteen.

3. Congrats to her. I haven't seen the film though

4. Oh lord and again I don't know this face

5. She's beautiful. Congrats to her. I guess that's her first movie 'cos I don't remember watching her in any other.

1. U just had to tempt me to go thru Ur profile. That Ur wedding pic fine well well. Ur make up artiste is a retainer.

2. Thanks dear. These days I read posts really late or barely read at all so I just saw this. Hope you're good.

6. Congrats dear.. ...

7. Ogbeni wat is stopn u from releasing comments? No more post from u till u free comments

8. ich beglückwünsche, dieser ausgezeichnete Gedanke fällt gerade übrigens
    [url=http://chilp.it/f563da9]beethovenSl[/url]

9. She fine wella, but I no sabi am.

10. She deserves it abeg. Weldon sweetie

11. Beautiful babe. Congrats to her

12. She's so preety. Congrats to her

13. Adesua fine girl....Congratss

14. Yay way to go! Congrats

15. Please I need someone who can bake and deliver cake in Lekki phase 1 by tuesday

16. Stella biko stop swallowing my comments naa

17. She really deserves it... I keep on watching the movie every now and then.... She killed it in the film.
    So talented

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Beautiful lady.
    Congratulations.

20. Which kind of dirty bed sheet is that? These Nollywood actors are so local