Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Photographer Yomi Black And Wife, Liz, Share Beautiful Maternity Photos

Monday, June 08, 2015

Celebrity Photographer Yomi Black And Wife, Liz, Share Beautiful Maternity Photos

Set to welcome their baby boy any moment from now, popular celebrity photographer, Yomi Black and his wife, Liz, who got married in 2012 share lovely baby bump photos. 

Wow,she is so beautifully pregnant,not even one stretch mark or expanded nose!..No extra fat..I am dazed and if you ever been pregnant you will know what i mean.lol

81 comments:

1. Omg she's Gorgeous........she rily does look good for a preggers woman.

1. Oh Please...put your clothes on for Christ's sake !!

2. Thank you. I don't get d trill of going naked all in d name of photography. D quest for imitation is real. After una go say Americans re idiots, whites re a bunch of crap yet ya'll won't let copy copy leave u alone.

3. Arrghh here's one thing I'm always jealous to see. U can tell that as soon as she pops her tummy will go back to normal. As in flat. Come see wetin dey my own belle..mshew. Very annoying. The belle refused to go flat. One reason I stopped child bearing. E don do.

4. Is it your body? No. Is she your wife? No. Is she your daughter? No. Is she carrying your baby? No. How does your opinion matter please?

2. Photoshop Stella. Beautiful woman tho

1. I saw her at WedExpo a couple of years ago.. This picture dont even show her beauty.. Shes such a pretty and sweet lady..
      I don't understand these her pictures though.. Feeling like Kourtney K or what??

3. Congrats to them. I wish her a safe delivery. Baby dust to all waiting mums.

4. So pretty and fresh. I love all d pics.

5. BE UUUUUUU TI FUL!!!! Even if she has stretch marks, easy fix in photoshop for a photographer.

1. She might actually not have stretch marks ooh...
      It is very possible.
      Gorgeous pictures!

2. All pregnant women or mothers have stretch marks. I think it is hereditary and it can be prevented at the same time. My mum and aunties don't have. But when I was pregnant I still took caution by using bio oil (original ones cos there are fake). I can scratch my tummy during pregnancy and I don't have stretched marks after two kids, likewise my sister that has two kids.
      So I think it is better to prevent it by using the oil from first trimester than treating stretch mark after delivery.

3. No oooo not every woman who's been pregnant has stretch marks o. I know a few who do not have a single one, after 2-3 kids. Yeah

4. I have 3 kids and I don't have stretch marks on my tummy,you know why,moisturise ur tommy with any oil or jelly while and after pregnancies and please during preggers,dont scratch ur tommy, just massage it slowly when it scratches you

6. Nice,although,I cnt expose all these wen pregnant .
    photoshop can remove stretch marks.

7. beautiful pregnancy. beautiful lady. looking sweet even in pregnancy

8. People snaping baby bump is now the new trend. Wishing her save delivery.

9. The silhouette is lovely.

10. The silhouette is lovely.

11. This is one thing I'll never do.

I can take pictures, fine but exposing my body in the name of showing off baby bump, never!

Most Nigerians are just fake!

Moreover Stella there is what is called editing!

12. Beautiful. My girlfriend surreptitiously takes birth control thinking I don't know. Lol.
    I have a spare gf tho

1. Then do the needful with the spare.

2. Propose to her at least then she will feel comfortable getting preggers for you..

3. You said your girlfriend not your wife. If u want babies do the necessary things and marry her. You want her to be baby mama? Humans always looking for an excuse. If she was pregnant for u, u will still complain she want to trap u with pregnancy.

13. Why stretch mark go show for edited photos.

She is so beautiful! Nice shots

14. stella it's photo shop

15. Wow she's so beautiful motherhood rocks. I wish u safe delivery

16. Sexy Pweggy, reminds me of 'moi' hehehe...

17. Hmmmm. Isnt she blessed...
    Word on the street is she used to be a serious runs girl! As in... the kind that her photo go dey for album wey them go show guys for hotel. But see how she turned out... married to a celeb...and shes pregnant too!
    And some goody two shoes church girl is still there praying for a husband at 45 or some virgin bride is crying for a child 5 years after marriage! Sometimes, I cant help but question God...

1. Lmaooooo Chineke God, I hear that gist oh and I don't doubt it.

2. Babe, as you are questioning, please help me to question as well. Because me, I'm a breath away from giving up.

3. all the runs girls in my class don marry.see me ooo i never get side bf talkmore of marriage

4. Those married runs girls re the ones with very troubled marriages. Not that the born again christians don't have marital problms but its never that serious. Don't ever question God. If you truly worship and serve him, you'll never lack the things you need.

Btw, why do I hate this new trend of pregnant women snapping their tummies?

18. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Awwwwwww,she looks so good!!,wishin her a safe delivery..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This babe fine pieces i swear..... Pregnant and beautifull no doubt....

20. Um pregnant without stretch marks or expanded nose...
    She's beautiful!

21. Stella, how come you knew what I was looking for? She's a beautiful woman and I'm amazed she's got no stretchmark.

22. She's beautiful. ..I lays wonder how I will look when pregnant. .lol. .na that extra nose I fear pass. .

23. I was just like her when I was pregnant stella, I loved my pregnancy body, my complexion was superb, most people didn't even know I was pregnant until I was 5months gone. It was such a beautiful period in my life.

24. Regally beautiful and sexy... I know when a woman is pregnant, her stomach itches and if u scratch it d aftermath is monumental stretchmark.. So if the itching starts, to avoid d stretchmark u just rub ur tummy.....

1. Seriously? I will keep this in mind.

2. Never will I comment again u type epistles and never c dem. Na. So time plenty reach?

3. But it's tempting to ...i did at d 9th month :(

4. @hiss no be only u o! I just accepted my fate cos it's just annoying mostly when I manage type with my soft touch fone, I fit cry cos of that wan.... @babylow it's really tempting o! very very..... and if u start to scratch it d sweetness is outa dis world.... it's enough that most pple after child birth have monumental pot belly, it will be terrible if stretch mark cum join.

25. Beautiful ,but the pictures are not necessary biko!

26. Wowwwww! Beautifully beautiful!!!! Belle dey hungry me ooooo

27. She looks beautiful. But you wouldn't know how she looked before pregnancy came in. This might be her all bloated up like since one doesn't know her look before now.

28. Her husband is always dazed too.

29. Stella nwunye Kork how do u knw she"s no stretch mark.... Photoshopping n photo editing @ work abegi. Buh this Lizzy is hot o, banging body f a preg woman. She makes me wanna get preggy. Future hubby where @ thou?

30. But why all this show of belle. Hmmmmn

31. na wah ooh, what is the meaning of this nah? well if her husband is not complaining, then who am i

32. Lovely photos

But then stella never underestimate the power of a photographer(they perform wonders with images)

33. I don't know. I guess I haven't moved with the times. This is such a private, intimate thing to me, do not have the 'courage' to do this.

You might as well ask me to open my butt crack on national T.V.

1. Infact,my thugs,dey r so personal,for family consumption,shuuu,and publishing dis pic is it to let ppl know u r truly pregnant abi wch level. I knw I have an old woman's mind in a young body,but I don't undastand d whole concept

34. This Couple have no secret.. so tey you tell the world that it is a baby boy then put the advance pregnancy for the wicked world to view in the name of what i don't know..anyway the yomi kukuma behaves like a senseless person

35. Na wa o, u for open everything make we see. Its of no use showing us dis tummy, its better we see d bundle of joy. Good luck.

36. She's so beautiful! I just had to say.

37. Wow she is pretty and stylish

38. she is beautiful.

me too i never had stretch mark. #teamsmoothskin#

39. Stella ıs yomı black a photographer or an actor?
    Even d wıfe looks famılıar, lıke she acts ın yoruba movıes.
    Beautıful skın plus nıce pıcs.

40. Continue* In mama peace voice. When those lecherous men pounce on your wife it will become chronicles of blog visitor narrative

41. @Pink shell,She is married to Yomi Black the Photographer,not the actor(although they bear same name). She doesn't act movies,much more yoruba movies. She does not even understand yoruba.

RayJay

42. Chai belle dey sweet o..if to say I never hang boot,chai....I'm ok with two o jare..wish her safe delivery

43. She is stunning

XOXO MYSTERY

44. Stay there Stella! You forgot a photographer will play around in photoshop? I am a photographer myself. Abeg oo, what is this photo sharing trend thingy for? Na everybody dey form celeb now na wa ooo

45. Stay there Stella! You forgot a photographer will play around in photoshop? I am a photographer myself. Abeg oo, what is this photo sharing trend thingy for? Na everybody dey form celeb now na wa ooo

46. Life is funny. Nigerians are funny. Oyibo do am, una quick copy.

But if na black people start am, oyibo for don talk say na " ...a retrogressive tradition by a primitive and mundane race."

I smh for una. Some get brain, others na mass of flesh. Life is simple.

47. nice pics and thank god there is covering on important area, de family did not go Kardashian crazy on their post

48. nice pics and thank god there is covering on important area, de family did not go Kardashian crazy on their post

49. Stars like Kourtney K, shows dia pregnancy bumps for millions of dollars smiling into dia account n dis one is showing hers free of charge n exposing her future child for no dime. Copy copy isn't good.