Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Is So Sunny - In House News.

Monday, June 08, 2015

Monday Is So Sunny - In House News.

Have a great start in the new week and God bless us all.

Today looks so beautiful...you will not appreciate the Sun until you live in this part of the earth..lol

COCKTAIL FOLLOW UP
Dear Stella,

Thank you so much for putting up the post.

I have had several calls from "family members" and i have even had to
make a few exceptions and increase the number of slots...i had so much
fun just speaking to people on the phone..

I'm trying in particular to reach a lady who called in..she wanted the
free slot but i had already picked the 1st five callers..she said she
would be coming in from berger..i would very much like to offer her a
free slot...is there a way we can find her.....

I also got some calls from outside Lagos and i hope i can extend the
class to them sometime in the near future

Here's the list of the winners......
Free Slot
Uju Nwosu
Christie
Uju Onuorah
Prisca Ebere
Jumoke
Last slot for the lady from Berger

50% Discount
Tega
Morenike
Ifeoma
Yemi
Roseline
Bennie

Thank you once again....i do hope the class is impactful to them as
they take out time to learn..
Best Regards,
Olamide

..........................................................................................................

JOB OPENINGS IN IKEJA (OBAFEMI AWOLOWO WAY) – OFFICE ASSITANT

Hi Madam Stella.

I hope this email finds you and family well. I am a regular visitor to your blog. Thanks for the nice job you are doing.

Please help me post this in the in house news to see if fellow BVs may have interest or know someone who might know who this could be of interest to.

Our office is in need of an assistant. Duties will include general office management and administration. Full job description will be available on application. Minimum pay Is N30,000 per month plus other great benefits. Workplace is air conditioned! This would be best suited to someone living in Ikeja axis.

Interested applicants should call should please call Ij: 08138502939. Chidimma: 08032432668. Or email eadmcn@gmail.com

Thanks and God Bless You.
Keep Up The Good Work.

.........................................................................................................

SHOE FOR SALE

I bought this shoe but when it got it,i discovered it was way too undersize for me.its a size 36 and it goes for 3k.i stay in Asaba so interested buyers could contact me on 07086931428‎ or guardianangel2008@yahoo.co.uk.thank you very much.

.........................................................................................................

HP LAPTOP FOR SALE
I have a stylish hp mini laptop for sale for N30,000 (thirty thousand naira).
It is fairly used and in perfect condition.
The system properties are:
System model: HP minii 210-110
RAM: 1GB
Processor: intel atom (1.7 GHz)
System type: 32-bit
HDD: 150GB
Interested buyers should contact me on 
Contact details:
Temitayo
temillionaire@gmail.com
Lagos only.

APARTMENT NEEDED

Please I am in need of a miniflat around ketu/Alapere/ojota axis, my budget is 260k (total package). I can be reached on 07057845521. Thanks

AMEBO SITUATION FROM BV LARA PEPEREMPE

I get small amebo abi question abi situation, please categorize anyhow.
Em, how do single girls cope? Especially when there's no appealing horse-like amu around? (side eyes at single virgins and holy holy pepo) Am loosing it o! 

As single and mingle post didn't favor me na, I decided to delete those online time wasters to focus on something else; NOVELS. Erotic genre was never my thing but since everyone is talking about CHANGE, I gave it a shot. Nicholson Baker's house of holes was my first, hehehehe, I almost kissed a colleague at work while reading this nonsense. 

As if that was not enough, I downloaded fifty shades trilogy. Holy cow! my fifty shades of fucked up. I can't begin to tell you how this affected my celibate life, if not the grace of God, I would have asked the bros next door to come gbensh my thirsty puna and cum 10 times in a round like Anastasia...kai! *fansself* 

Everything turns me on these days oh, the sight of banana, cucumber, candle, roll-on, even remote control, this kind evil konji 4 dis kind weather; I jump am pass. 

Anyone with HORROR novels? Or site I could download from? My brain needs a reset abegi. Please indicate in the comment section. Thank ya!

Lara Peperenpe ! ‎
larapeperenpe@gmail.com

BLOG VISITOR CALLS OUT THOSE OWING HER

Good afternoon,

I read your blog regularly and I am a follower,
With pain in my heart and lack of knowledge as regards the case I want to be bring to your notice,
I own a small boutique inside an hotel in Akure,Ondo state, last yearOctober 2 girls lodged @ the hotel and came to patronise me, they were friendly and pleasant, they were there for 2days and I became their friends somewhat, they advised I move to Lagos that I will sell , cos I stock nice things, I was excited and asked them to help me look out for a space that I will come for inspection, the day they were to check out, they came to patronise me , bought Peruvian hair,clothings,accessories,shoes worth 240,0000, paid part and my Pos acted up, they gave me the cash they had ,collected my account details and promised to transfer cash in 2 days, for the hair they begged to pay 3 times which I agreed,
They left for lagos, my sister, we added each other on instagram,each time they rock the things they bought I will hail them n thank them for rocking HOD, 
I am writing it in details because I know people will fault me 
We meet strangers that eventually become our best friends, I trusted them cos they looked decent and ok
jossy Edwin Moro and Vivian Offor gave me part of the money after a long struggle, jossy claimed she has issues and she ll pay, I still encouraged her and told her it will be well, 1st of January she called and wished me HNY and promised to pay soon, as at today 7th of June .

Jossy Edwin moro  has blocked all my lines and doesn't pick strange calls, moved out of lagos and moved to Abuja, have been able to track her phone but don't have her address,2days before Xmas I contacted Vivian and she claimed she has been out of Nigeria( since last year)to be back in March I  should wait till then, i now insulted her and she replied "Yoruba's always insult customers" 

I am Yoruba that grew up in the east, that doesn't apply to a silly customer, If i send Vivian message Monday, she replies Sunday or never, i waited till march and contacted her and she part part and continued with her lies ,don't know what else to do, I'm a single girl hustling with loan from family and close friends that has a pay back time, these girls forget we are like water we meet to part,part to meet.

I don't know their where about but God does, they don't know they have taught me a lesson "trust is expensive, be mindful whom you trust" I never had reasons to doubt their lies till I found out that they are not gainfully employed. people should always know holding a Porsche phone doesn't translate to having cash, in Nigeria people tend to wear their wealth
STELLA please I know I have been fooled ,let Jossy and Vivian know Nigeria is too small , they can be found, you don't go around duping people.

My name is Biodun Adedeji, email address houseofduchess2011@gmail.com

There will be a reward of #20,000 for anyone who knows their whereabouts, I will really appreciate this.
Though I have no one to help me find them , I have God.

You know what? i think you should rest it and leave this case to God,you are crying of money and want to spend money running after them?what if you find them and they dont have the cash to pay you?what next?

If Jossy and Vivian see this call out and feel it is wrong or that they are not owing,they are free to contact me to state their side of the story.

ONLINE FITNESS COMPANY JUST FOR YOU

We are an online fitness company designed especially for Nigerian women that want to loose weight and be healthy on Nigerian foods.
We prove that you can get fit on a budget. and through tight schedules, without the use of pills or supplements.

Contact us on bb 565F8A77, ariellafitness007@gmail.com

For more fitness inspiration/motivation follow @chinasatrinitta on instagram

Thanks to Krystal Home Center
 I want to thank Krystalhomecenter for the Children's day giveaway
post, I was lucky to be called, she really lightened my mood and I was
able to make my son happy on his birthday. God bless you ma and may
your business keep flourishing. Stella God bless you for this platform

SHOE SELLER CONTACT FROM FRIDAYS IN HOUSE NEWS.

Stella Dear.Good day.Noticed some bv's requested for my contact from the fridays IHN.
whatsaap:08053903532.pin:3327D0D2.God bless.

LAND FOR SALE.            
 I have 4 plots of land for sale at Plot 2 Road G ,block V, Nitel property at Oke Otaona Itamaga road Ikorordu LGA of Lagos and the land is already covered by the Federal Certificate of Occupancy and a deed of Rectification.     
Interested buyers should call 08033241365 or 08054774040 for enquiries. 

CARTON OF INDOMIE RECEIVED FROM SDK

Dear Stella,Thanks for the indomie give away. God bless

Web Designer/Developer At A Cheaper Rate
I am an insightful, result-driven web developer and designer with notable success developing broad range of web application initiatives while participating in planning, analyzing, and implementing solutions in support of business objectives.
I offer the following services at affordable rates:
~~professional, interactive, dynamic and user friendly websites for schools(portals), NGOs, Schools, Corporate bodies etcetra. 
~~SEO(search engine optimisation)
~~Mobile Apps for your business/organization.
~~E-commerce store including payment integration.
In addition to discount for SDKers, You'll also get the following for free:
Consultation
Light on page SEO
Web Content
personalized email eg info@yourwebsite.com or support@yourwebsite.com
Minimum of 50 days support after final project delivery.
Detailed feedback on project progress.
Unlimited Revisions.
Training on how to update and maintain your site.
Why not take hold of this offer and give your business/organization the exposure it needs/requires.
Email: Chibuikemonyekachi@gmail.com
Telephone: 07033018473; 09094495350 

IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT FOR BVS

Hello madam,
Trust you are well. My sister has a vacancy and i have asked her to let me send you the brief as i have successfully employed 3 employees from your blog, infact my present office manager was employed through the blog and he is doing very well. Kindly help post incase there are interested bv's.

A top interior decor organisation require professional Curtain maker.
Professional curtain maker with experience in joining panels and hand sewing needed.
Please send your details to the email below stating your experience and salary required.
Bondserveng@yahoo.com

Candy hair shop opening and plea for patronage‏

I give all the glory to God for making it possible, I have been in this hair biz for over 3years and God blessed me with a shop to move the biz higher. It's not been easy though but I give thanks all the same. 
You can contact me for your 100% virgin hair. I also Give 1 to 2 year guarantee for all my hair. I can be reached on 08032413196 or bb pin: 2af7d7c6....

This is for the fastest fingers

VACANCY

Dear Stella

Keep up the good work. May you be continually strengthened, directed and encouraged.

There is an employment vacancy below. Kindly help post for interested blog visitors. 

Our client is looking for results-oriented salespersons to fill target driven sales roles.

Salary is on a fixed basic but more on sales commissions. The level of commissions earned is purely and transparently dependent on the individual.

The aim of the role is to build the individual to eventually have and manage their own business.

Interested individuals should send their CVs to recruitment2010@aol.com by Monday June 15 2015.  Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted by Monday June 22 2015

BLOG VISITOR PISSED WITH GLO SERVICES.
I ported from MTN to glo last month and made a request to be migrated to postpaid 2 weeks ago (May 27th) for which I paid N10, 000. Nothing was done about the request till June 1 and rather that the service I requested,  they took me off the network so I couldn't make calls, take calls or browse from Monday till Friday.  What makes it worse is the attitude of the staff. 

They didn't bother to call and apologise for the issue. They kept mute till I went to their Abuja office on Tuesday evening, June 3rd before they thought to fit to call and update me of status of the issue.

On Friday the 5th, at about 5pm I started receiving calls but that was it. I still can't recharge, the postpaid I paid for hasn't been loaded and my mobile data does not work either. Ignorantly I recharged my phone but they wipe out the entire recharge immediately I do and yesterday I called their customer care twice and the last person I spoke to said my line is suspended.

I have sent globacom several emails even coping the NCC and consumer protection but still no resolution.  I have used this line since 2005 and cannot just up and buy another one because all my clients, family and practically everything and everyone am associated with have this number. 

I contacted you cos I have tried contacting all the people I know should normally help handle this.  I have also contacted a lawyer to write them on Monday but to be honest I want to use every means possible to express my frustration that is why I contacted you. 

I hope I have news that interests you. 

Thank you so much
Patricia .U

TESTIMONY
My beautiful friend just got married in America where she has been living since she left the hood where we grew up together.She is a faithful woman and loves God so much.She decided to commit herself to God and stopped having sex when relationships were not working out despite how beautiful she is...relied TOTALLY on God to send her a man just for her and she never for once thought it would never happen.Her positive attitude was/is so infectious.
God sent her a man ,a hunk made just for her and they just got married and she is splashing pics all over facebook and is so excited to begin life as Mrs.
Please use this as a testimony,if you promised God you would stop having sex and begged him to send you a hubby,please keep your side of the deal and close your legs cos God never fails and my friends testimony is awesome!
KEEP YOUR PROMISE AND GOD WILL KEEP HIS!...This may sound stupid and funny coming from me but i sue my friends testimony as a point of contact to all those searching and seeking.may he find you in Jesus name!

Happy married life to my beautiful friend and sister Nonny,I love you mad crazy!

Signing out...
STELLAKORK
Blognalist and proud social entrepreneur

175 comments:

1. Tjat konji chick made me laugh so hard

2. Eh yah pele @ Lara peperempe
      Konji is holding u hostage, lol .... Be freed in Jesus name

3. @biodun Adedeji, where in Akure is your boutique. I work in Akure and I want to change my wardrobe. Pls reply. Thanks. May God help you recover your loss.

Tenderheart

4. @Patricia, I also moved from prepaid to post paid on glo and I have experienced the worst and most frustrating service ever. All u stated is true. It's crazy mehn

5. Hi Anonymous, it's in royal birds alagbaka- thanks a lot

2. rain dey fall for iwofe o

#GODWIN™

3. Huh.... mtcheww, all the richard cards have been loaded.. anyways, happy new week.

1. Women can owe for Africa especially those ones you see driving big cars with children going to school abroad.. When you refuse to give them on credit they will start to feel insulted or when you ask for your money they wi ask you how much it is sef.. One that has been owing me 20k for three yrs blocked me on whatsapp, facebook and bbm unroll last week when I saw her on whatsapp through a new number and she started with her stories again.. I think I will bring her matter here bcos then I was struggling to set up my business and she still had the mind to make away with my money anyway..

I made the mistake of porting to Glo last month.. when someone sends me a text I get it 24.hrs later.. I never have network infact I can't wait to port back to MTN I will manage them like that bcos they are better than Glo..
      Have a nice week everyone!

1. Lara perenpe, go and get better fuck!
      Ur p**sy go don red!

2. I'm on a low key jare!
      Had a rough weekend...
      It's well sha *sadface*

5. Hello Everyone!
    Happy New Week!
    It's SOoo Wet Around Here....

Hahahahahahaha
    Dont get it Twisted....
    i only meant its Raining here!
    Lolz.....

Halllos!!
    God Bless Us All! amen!

1. Eeeewwww!!!
      I so got it twisted!

Too tired to type..
      God bless you and everyone too..
      OkBye!

2. Hahaha sweets this your "so wet around here" sounds very suggestive ooh!!
      Take good "Care" of the General darling #Winks#

3. It rained heavily here as well..

4. Akure Madame ndo o. I feel your pain through your narrative. I'm sure they'll get to know they've been called out here. One way or the other. But can't u trace them with their names on Facebook, IG and the rest? If they blocked u, use another name na.. anyway it'll be a tough one though. Person wey no wan pay, they'll always be on the run. If u had their pictures now, trust me, within an hour they'll contact Stella if she posts it. But it's against the law though, they can decide to sue u for "blackmail", as there's no proof that they truly owe u. Abi una sign agreement?

6. In house news welcome,congrat to your friend that got married in America. Do have a wonderful week BV's

7. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN don land Ooooooo
    Make una come read and digest am!!
    God bless us all...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

8. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN don land Ooooooo
    Make una come read and digest am!!
    God bless us all...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

9. When I saw those shoes for sale,
    My eyes just begin rove for the price.
    kikiikikikikikikikiki
    #whether na 172k.

Lara peperempeeee!!!
    Congi don do you strong thingg
    Lmaaaoo.
    I couldn't help laughing reading your post.

Vivian and jossy oni gbese!!!
    Go and pay your debt ooh!

Happy married life to your friend.

What else did I read????
    Urmmm....
    Can't remember
    remember
    #okbye

1. Lmao@OkBye..
      Used the same line up there,only to scroll down and see yours.

Could it be that I am bloggie or bloggie is iphie? Conspiracy theory...lol

Okay,i think am just bored and tired.

You wrote somewhere that you are recuperating..how are you feeling now?dooh

2. Hhehhehe @ could I be Bloggie or is Bloggie Iphie?
      All join jare...
      Am much better my sister.
      Chop kiss!

10. In house news welcome

@Lara peperenpe...lol... U too don join @Mama nnuku.

Who is feeling this raining season?...I'm loving it because of my love for CORN(mouth organ)

1. Last night was the first time I felt really cold in Nigeria. Exactly like the British weather. When people tell me that they are cold in Nigeria, I would usually yinmu and say their exaggerating. But I got my own kick last night jeez

11. Lol @Lara
    Make Konji no kill you o

12. No drama (runs away) Ihn rocks ojare

13. Is it safe 2 say I'm the 1st 2 comment?.....kikikikiki. ...hureeee...

*ok, I get it..I might not be the 1st.

14. Ok oh. God will definitely expose those girls. You see someone struggling to make it in life you want to ruin the person's business. Must you buy hair? Una go dey put hand for where e no reach.

1. Boutique owner,pls get two POS so that if one doesn't work,d other will. If not for d service failure from d POS,I am sure u would have gotten ur money cos u stated they paid some cash and when they gave u their card,ur POS messed up,meaning they had money in d account as at then cos their runs paid well probably. The girls fit done broke now cos no be every time maga dey pay hence,d many lies from them. Nne, though u didn't state how much was remaining but I guess its big for u to wanna give out 20k reward on their heads,I will advice u forget about it and never be too trusting in business.

2. Exactly. Just write it off as a bad debt. It happens in business my dear. Now u are wiser.

15. I can't read all these long stories hare.

My head is pounding....

1. Taichi,is dat u chioma?Send ur comment 2 d inhouse doctors

2. Go to a hospital for God's sake. DO NOT self medicate.

3. Taichi, take a sharp pin and burst them one by one.

4. Hmmmm! Hv u been engaging in that unhealthy exercise called anal sex?? Stop it right now. Go n see a doctor for a cure.

5. this fraudster.....go and look for something to do...stay on sdk blog and be looking for ladies to dupe! Lmfao....old man! I'm still waiting for you!

6. SEYI ISHMAEL YOU ARE BARKING UP THE WRONG TREE

16. I woke up on d wrng side of my bed,i feel depressed,sooo many things I'm believing God for one of it is a good man,participated in the last SnM and all sort of pple added me,most of which r nt my kind,why did all these 25yr old boys add me?when I'm 33,i dnt understand why you add people when you know ure not wht thy want.at d end of the day I found none to hold to,mtsheeeeeeew I'm so pissed.

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha!
      Sori,I cldnt help it.
      Le boo will come,no wori.

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha!
      Sori,I cldnt help it.
      Le boo will come,no wori.

17. @lara sorry oh, if e hold u well a hold pillow tight. Lol. This one ur looking for scary novel don't dream of bad dream oh before u send Stella another IHN news.

Thank God for ur friend, I join her in thanking God

All these network providers can be annoying, no one is better so blog visitor bare with them.

Please who knows how I can stop this there plenty text massages, Glo, airtel, etisalat and mtn, th massages re much

Signing in
    Jbaby

1. Lara, leave romantic and erotic books alone oh.What hapoened to your Bible now? Those things have a way of messing up one's mind.You go just dey think of man and sex, hian! Your mail cracked me up though.

Oya, tie your legs together and pretend to be a mermaid.

The Boutique Lady , there is nothing wrong in giving people the benefit of doubt but please don't do this again.All these greedy girls will keep buying when they know they have no regular source of income.If you can't trace a customer to her home, shop or office, collect your cash, no stories.Even with the ones that can be traced , you need to be careful, a lot of people are not credible.

Don't write the debt off, keep looking for them and harassing them for your money.

18. HOD thank God you've learnt your lesson, Business and Sentiments don't go together, imm sure you would hear from them soon.
    That Vacancy post made me LOL "Working place is ari conditioned".
    The Last testimony what you said isn't wrong but for the sake of argument, I've got a Cousin, in her 40s, infact she carried me while my mum was in higher institution, she's a VIRGIN, still not married, what ya say?
    You making it look like God's punishment for fornicators is late marriage, doesn't work that way my dear. Let's just do the right thing always.
    Candy Hair your shop is fine.

1. Love the last paragraph! Never works that way...

19. Glo try n improve...haba

Land people, how market?

Nice shoe.

Make una pay this woman her money.

God bless the givers.

Peperempe hope I'm correct... read your Holy Bible and write an inspiring book.

20. Houseofduchess, just leave the girls to God. That's how most of them do. You see them with iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 plus and they have Nada in their account. They usually beg to use to subscribe and even those that help them wash that are struggling, they won't pay them. Commit them to God's hands and don't be too trusting as a business person.

21. Congrats to your friend Nonny, may her marriage be a blessing.

Vivian and co pls pay the lady you're owing, why rain on her parade.

All others noted.

22. Why would people take advantage of one's niceness? Ondo lady, leave those girls, karma will catch up with them.

23. That book fifty shades trilogy is some else. Can never get tired of reading it!

Biko anyone where I can read something as interesting as fifty shades? Pls comment under me.

Fastest fingers una doh o.

Bv that is looking for her egbese customers, pls just forget about it joor. That one done enter bad debt.

What did I even read again?

Ok bye.

Stella, u are blessed.

24. Replies
    1. Wait o,am I d only one who saw d drama on gej n patience post?Na wa 4 waec

25. Stella nwunye Kork more news plssss...! I b Oliver twist, d ones u post no reach me... Hehehehe.

26. So many vacancies, thank God.

Hopefully, we'll see from 30k salary to 300k and places where an airconditioner is not regarded as a 'benefit' in Jesus mighty name. Amen.

Meanwhile my own IHN is: Why do a lot of Nigerian men have such poor hygiene?

And before some y'all extend your jaws, mbok, I said 'alot' as in VERY MANY, thankfully not all.

From the waxy gunk in their ears as if they're saving it for hair cream, , thickish white carpet grass on their tounge, mouth odour- body odour -assorted odours, untrimmed and scraggly, dirty finger/toe nails, heavy jungle armpit hairs, (you need to see guys flaunting at my gym) sweat stained boxers, smelly damp socks that they've reused through out the week, smelly shoes, the list is endless. And these are corporate guys o! Flaunting high end cars and plenty grammar. I just can't deal.

Please, ladies, advise the men in your lives if you care. We're in Africa and it's really hot here.

Hygiene should be paramount.

1. Anon... Can't stop laffin at dis ur comment.... Uve not seen anything ohhhh..... Some guys are just too dirty and dem go dey form on top

2. I don't really understand why most men are dirty, and the call themselves big boys😀😀. Business is business they just show u lagos sense ni yen ara ilu mi.just forget about them,

3. Hahahahahahahahahaahhahahaahhahaaha. Couldn't help it. Disgusting ewww... Nigerian men dem don finish una o.

OK bye

27. Vivian Offor and co..This ladies description wasnt so how can dey be found for u

28. Kikikikikikiki @ lara peperempe epele ooooooo, but na fastest fingers full here sha

29. Hmmmmmmmm in house is loaded. Happy new week Stella

30. Too many onigbeses everywhere
    You allowed them fool u with friendship as lagos big girls things sorry o(lagos is a lie)
    I pray you see the money o.

God bless givers and receivers
    God bless SDK

31. Abeg some1 shd tell me hw to use camera 360 to get that flawless good look

32. Abeg some1 shd tell me hw to use camera 360 to get that flawless good look

1. Draw a 360° perfect circle and pose with it!

33. Glad to have IHN back

Those looking for house, you can check Lamudi or Jiji. OLX still dey but shine ya eyes.

Sorry dear, when it comes to business please don't be too trusting. I was introduced to a former colleague who runs a boutique, she is all smily and caring, but you must pay her everything b4 leaving. She get more dan one POS. There was a day I bought stuffs and left, she called back after 1hr dat she miscalculated and am to pay 100 via recharge card. The woman no dey send person. Ppl re heartless nowadays, don't play Santa wt ur money. U need money to run d bizness. My friend dat sells clothes still complains till today that ppl don't pay her after buying. I told her to make she collects all d money and offer credit only to ppl she has a good rship wt, that is ppl dt hv been buying from her, to avoid stories that touch. And even for dos ppl she trust, she shud collect 50-70% payment first b4 she parts wt d items. I think she is getting better now.
    I went for a seminar and learnt somethn I will never forget. "Don't lend out an amount of money you can't do away with" So apply it in business. If ppl ask me for money, I give an amount I knw I can fashi if the ppl doesn't pay 2moro.

Splashing pics on facebook ke? Abeg make she take am easy. Less of social media. HML to her.

The GLO wahala, guy I don't think any network is better. I tried porting but switched back after some months. I felt better staying put wt d devil I know, dan starting a new phase of wahala. Is Glo even better than MTN? I use both networks and am satisfied. So if Glo keeps on wt ds namsense, go do werey for der office (if u can), take dem out on social media (dey re after their image u know) or port back! Don't feel bad going back.

That lady dt sent a chronicle in yesterday's chronicle, why do u wnt to marry ur grandpa's mate...63 abi 65yrs rights. And u re 23. Chei...alu emeee! I replied u but the epistle I typed vanished vanished. Babe, u need a truckload of sense, no vex

Stells, how far

34. IHN loaded....
    Madam lara peperempe we don't get your gist. Can you please give us detailed explaination in this comment section.

35. how are you all doing my beautiful people, thank God IHN is back, i missed you

36. calling customer care is a waste of time,those people knows nothing..just last week i over scratch a card n to my surprise, all d agents i spoke to couldn't do anything, they all told me to visit dia office. i almost smashed my phone dat day out of anger..so poster just visit dia nearest office to u . good luck #sipsMoetnChandon #

1. It's not the fault of the CCRS, there are laid down procedures they must adhere to, customers are authenticated and if it fails, there's nothing CCRs can do. Blame the company, nt the agents.

2. Twitter is the best place place to call them out.

You will be surprised at the speed they will use to respond to you.

37. Lara perenpe pls stop already! You're beginning to sound desperate. You started with ur genotype incompatibility with ur fiance now then moved to sometin else nd now this. Be calm, love will find you. Pray and hope for things to change. I've lost count of ur memos here. No offense meant pls.

1. Nope. Cant you see she meant this as a joke?

2. Bwahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!

3. *sprinkles holy water on la petite* bwahahahaha...

38. , BV who is calling out her debtors. Did you steal the money you used to buy those items in your shop? What are you leaving up to God. Abeg find those b*chz where ever they may be. What nonsense!

You even tried. Since last year?? How? I used to be like that sha. Trying to be a good girl and keep the peace. Worked in a P.R agency and learnt the hard way. TRUST NOBODY. NOBODY. It's a jungle out there, the only one who has your side is God. If you need police use them. If you need Babalawo use it/he/she. If you need thugs, acid whatever use it.

No mercy. All the people saying leave the money, ask them if they'll give you the 240k. It's a jungle out there, only the smartest survive.

1. You wicked o,acid ke?at d end of the day she'll loose d whole shop,time and be cooling off in jail.e neva reach acid abeg.

2. Boutik lady, are you sure these are their real names?? Just tried to google them. You might have to resort to photos if push comes to shove. Why can't peeps cut their clothes accordingly.

3. Me I was sha shocked wen stella asked her to leave dem to God like say she pluck d money she take buy am from tree. Abeg disgrace them anywhere and everywhere possible. If u won't get Ur money back, make sure u drag their dignity to d ground

39. All the best to applicants...
    God bless all the givers...
    Congrats Candy hair gallery,God bless your hustle...
    Krystal Home Center rocks, God bless...
    #ThankingGodforthemonthofJune

40. 4gotten what I read!
    Coming back to comment oooh
    *yawning*

41. In house news welcome.

Lara my Lara Bwahahahahahahaha Nnem no kill urself biko. God is never late he will make all things beautiful in his own time.

Have u read Sylvia days crossfire series? Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik

42. Stellz dank shon I met a yummy bar of chocolate through the mature singles.
    Very well bred and intelligent. We're just friends fir now. Thanks a bunch.

43. Sterra well done, sidon dia for your husband house and kip telling em to close dia leg i pity em all till em go enta dry land and be out of fertility sebi u dey happy as dem dey come here come cry seh??
    see as women full your singles and migles wo no be hia be dia mata
    and to all the stupid babes calling some guys broke as nigga seh ur papa sef get moni ? if he get why u being a whole looking for man to care for you ?babes pls kip waiting on Dangote e dey come last year to marry una
    Olosho´s em if u like cus out your mama na una headache be dat lill enof for a wise
    i rest my case.

44. Sterra well done, sidon dia for your husband house and kip telling em to close dia leg i pity em all till em go enta dry land and be out of fertility sebi u dey happy as dem dey come here come cry seh??
    and to all the stupid babes calling some guys broke as nigga seh ur papa sef get moni ? if he get why u being a whole looking for man to care for you ?babes pls kip waiting on Dangote e dey come last year to marry una
    Olosho´s em if u like cus out your mama na una headache be dat lill enof for a wise
    i rest my case.

45. Sterra well done, sidon dia for your husband house and kip telling em to close dia leg i pity em all till em go enta dry land and be out of fertility sebi u dey happy as dem dey come here come cry seh??
    i rest my case.

46. Let me first of thank u for posting my story God bless, to all the #TeamAskHim I will sure ask him and to all the people saying I shouldn't thanks anyways, I really feel relieved!!, please count 1989 to now Am not 30years as some of u accused me off lol I meant I started seeing another guy @21 who disvirgined me,am 25 on the joyful move to 26years none of you know me personally so why should I lie about my age for matter wey dey worry me?lol @Sisi Eko Godforbid him been in ‎Jail,well if some of you are saying someone headed for 26 is too young and shouldn't think towards marriage as a lady think again because from my calculations it's just 4years to make You 30yrs old,when do you start child bearing,sorry for my long story for all those who complained am sorry but I wanted my story to be understood so you all can understand my reason for asking for advice...Thanks y'all long live SDK

1. Don't mind dos ppl dat did a wrong calculation. I replied dem hun.

I figured u knew him wen u were still a teenager.

2. Madam go back and read your chronicle again then calculate the timing as stated there....

3. Anon 15:58. U miscalculated. The babe is right joor. She knew ds guy wen she was a teenager and during the rship-off period (she is 21 now) she dated another guy

Stella pls free my comment here na

4. Thanks @Bae God bless,i appreciate

5. Ewooo sorry my dear, don't mind me o. Didn't mean to relegate him o, it was a spontaneous question that registered in my brain as u narrated he was unavoidably absent and u had no access to him as such. All the best and Godspeed

47. Stella I fear you ooo. How can you tell the lady being owed money to forget about it? #240,000 no be beans ooo. Me that I can kill for £10! My dear lady, shout out to the world, go on every social media possible and let everybody know. They or their family member will surely see your post somewhere. Even if u don't get your money back, at least you know you have tried!

1. She said they paid part...so its not d entire 240k that is lost.

2. lol @ kill for £10, una no go kill me oh.

48. Stella I fear you ooo. How can you tell the lady being owed money to forget about it? #240,000 no be beans ooo. Me that I can kill for £10! My dear lady, shout out to the world, go on every social media possible and let everybody know. They or their family member will surely see your post somewhere. Even if u don't get your money back, at least you know you have tried!

49. Stella. Am crying seriously. You did not post my single and mingle comment. watin I do you. I do not have bb I only posted my phone no. for whatsapp but you did not post it. I re posted it thinking its an oversight, for where, You did not post it. I need to locate the bone of my bone this year whether the devil likes it or not. enough of loneliness, enough of single-hood. worried 30+ sister. Stella if you like use to post as spice for your jellof rice
    GOD reigns.

God bless us all.

50. I wonder why someone would add u up and not talk,please I don't want to be rude if u ain't ready to talk to me pleaseee

1. Oya you try start the discussion na.

Stella, many a times ppl come here commenting dt someone on der bbm contact doesn't chat wt dem. I keep wondering why the complainant cnt initiate a chat as long as u keep it simple and not being too forward. U cn start by stylishly commenting abt his/her dp

2. He made d first move by adding you, u cn take d second step by starting a chat. If the other person doesn't wanna chat, den free am. #myOpinionTho

51. Jossy and vivian,see how much pain ure causing som1,is it by force to do big girl when u knw u can't afford it??ehn?i dnt undastnd som ladies oo,thy go on facebook,instagram flaunting wht they got on credit,most of them hav dying parents o,som wnt even tk u to whr thy live cos it an eyesore and yet they do biggirl on internet.let me help this woman small
    --you wil never know rest,as you wnt to ruin her business,God wil ruin ur life.
    --bitterness,crying,heavy heart wil not depart frm you,help me never locate you.
    --as you don't like good people,bad bad people wil begin to follow you.
    And if you read this and you stil choose not to pay,no problem,but that money wil bring ailment to you,cancer,kidney problem,hiv......ashewo 10 10 kobo.*loong hiss

1. Toooorrrrrr see cursing o. I pity them already

52. Sad, missed the recharge kard. Hian! Lmao at Lara!!!!

53. The lady that sold items to people. Next time always remember you are doing business. You made a mistake trusting strangers from nowhere who came to lodge in a hotel where you sell items. Ahh that was too much naa. The environment we live in does not permit such trusts. And it's so bad cos they must have finished using the stuff and to pay na wahala. You forgot to state how much they are owing you. I wonder how you can get back your money. You can send them texts letting them know you will send in their pictures if they don't start paying you within a stipulated item. That embarrassment alone might be too much for the babe to stomach . Other than this, I no sabi.Good luck.

54. Hello, pls I need people's advice.I work and earn 80k monthly, my parents want me to resign and go further my studies abroad(MSc).
    I'm adamant about it because of the labour market,will I get a good job when I come back home? I do not want them to spend a lot of money on my education only for me to go and come back and still depend on them.pls who has been in this situation before? Pls I need people's candid opinion.Thank you

1. Go before your parents change their minds.

2. My dear. I experienced the same thing when I went for my MSC in london. On getting back, I had high hopes of getting a better paid job... I finally got but the truth is I spent over two years job hunting from one state to another. The annoying parr is when some of my friends try to mock me " so u went to London and came back? For what? Why dint u just stay there and marry oyibo or die trying there? " They ve Neva left the shores of Enugu to lag or abj so I Dont blame them. Investing in quality education pays well but the return on investment is not immediate. U have to be patient when ur done, make good contact and have an exit plan before returning. Exit I mean ensuring u can travel back and forth out of the country any time.

3. Take the opportunity.

While you are there, keep sending your C.V to identified areas. Use LinkdIn. Do skype interviews. An acquaintance got her job in lagos while schooling in the U.K.

4. My dear don't try it, I'm a H.R manager for my firm. Experience matters incomparison to degrees. MSc is no guarantee, u can enroll for crash courses, online programmes or part time Master. Don't quit I repeat Don't quit!!! Lady M

5. Lady M,the H.R manager,I nid job oh,based in Abuja,am a graduate.
      I hv been working for more than 3months without salary,tired.

6. If I were in ur shoes, I will go for my Masters. What do u stand to lose, an 80k job? Assuming u earn a very good salary or dt u hv a mega/dream job it will be a tougher decision to make. And u never know, u might be exceptionally lucky. Pls go and do ur Masters.

Go to a country whr u can work after _ re done wt Masters, eg Canada u can stay for few yrs to get work experience. So by ds u hv gained degree and experience. A better one sef. Many of my colleagues who earn x6 of what u re scared of losing hv resigned from der jobs and went to Canada. And dey keep telln me to come over to further my studies

I don't knw abt UK and US. But for US u won't get a permit to work after u re done wt MSC, it cud happen but it's very hard. Not easy at all. Canada makes more sense hun

55. @ Lara Peperenpe, must you go about your own things in this blatant way?
    The other time, you included your id when you wrote about letting go of your fiancè; now again instead of you to ask in the comment section for novels or go straight to the fact that you need novel in your in-house post, you are here writing as if you were a romance author apprentice.
    Your comments last week have shown you like Bv 'Money makes you fuck a lot of women without stress'; Well, (I would have told you that all blog persona glitter but they are not gold, but...) tell him straight on and stop writing in and blocking space that Stella would have used to post other mails.

1. Lolzzz. I tire ooo. The post get as e be sef. Well, make she do as she like.

2. Jes negodi...observer, I love u too. Bwahahahaha

56. So many vacancies, well done

1. Yes I hope all the jobs have air conditioning as benefits too. At leat you won't have to bring hand fan to work.

57. My heart goes out to u Mr Patrick, I think you shud sue them. This our communication companies in naija can be annoying at times,
    Eya the boutique lady, I can feel ur pains. Some girls can form Porsche for the universe. Like u said naija is too small, u will definitely catch dem. Don't worry

58. Imagine those destiny killer girls.
    Buying cloths and hair on credit of that amount...God will fish you two out.

Thank God fot your friend thst found a husband

Hallelujah
    Stelly's cramps are gone..

59. Amen to your last post o Stella..... It is well

60. Yay!!
    My Power Doc is here,
    Ariella Fitness is a workout machine.
    God bless your ministry sis.
    God bless all SDKers and God bless SDK.

61. Lara pemperempe just wants a large dick and went under Novel disguise lol ...nobody should curse her o rather lets leave matter for Mathias ...

62. If we don't have sex, who will help us cure our Konji? Funniest thing is: u could be riding a d*c* while u were sending that message. Hypocrite oshi.

63. Wow! IHN today is so interesting. I love every bit of it. Fake gals everywhere using stolen Peruvian hairs n forming tush. My sister take heart bc u av been duped. Nice advice from d last story (Testimony) bc God never fails, it may take time but won't fail. Will just read comments now! Happy new week everybody.

64. IHN loaded make I sitdon read comment.

65. Boutique owner,u've been had.
    Nude shoes,u shop online don't you? Worst mistake of my life was when I ordered for a gift from #konga for my gf. It was hell.

1. Same here. The bag I ordered wasn't worth the price when it came. The quality. I felt like crying

66. Lara peperempe...amu dey here o,infact u can call me Emmanuel AMUneke
    Jossy n Vivian,una don add thief to olosho work

1. To want AMUneke Na bad thing?.
      Lara,don't mind the ladies o. Some have giant cucumbers stuck in between their thighs now

2. Hahahahaha so congi hold you too bitchplis standby * amuneke* LOL.

3. Oti ya were o,always gbadun you,if no be say I don marry, I for sample ur kondo olopa

4. Bitch pls sho le o

5. Hahaahahaahahaa
      I officially like u Bitchplis
      So hilarious. ..
      *continueslaffing

6. Where have you been all my life @bitchpls? Got alotta amu request already. *sideeyes*

67. Lara Peperenpe, weldone you hear. Kontinu

1. Lolll the hustle is real yo! Kikikikikikik

68. God bless sdk!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

69. IHN ROCKS

@HOD...Just leave everything to God. people can be wicked.

70. Those girls are professional thiefs . But they'll meet their Waterloo . Hair seller God bless ur hustle o.

1. 'leave everything to God'?? You people should not make me vex on this blog. You won't like it. God gave you a brain so you can give Him some much needed rest.

My dear@ Boutique lady who was scammed, if you see as this your matter pain me ehn. I will pray at 3AM on this matter.

Before this week runs out, those girls will contact you. You will receive every kobo of your hard earned money I swear.

It is up to you to decide if you want to sprinkle the money like popcorn on 3rd mainland bridge or Akure round about.

Any you, next time be Mama Santa you hear? Mtsheew.

71. Peperempe wants horror stories. Lol. Just read books that are not erotic jor or less erotic. Try books by Dan Brown. Or less erotic books by Nora Robert

1. Lara Peperempe you need something to read to cure conji abi?

Read Revelations. Read Habbakuk, 1st and 2nd Peter.

If you're still in the zone after this, it must be water from your village.

2. *ROTFL* Oh my days! @Anonymous 16:06, your comments literally made me choke on my drink. Good grief! I'm all knotted up in stitches. Wow! What a compilation of "wicked" old time religion Bible verses revealing impending DOOM! LOL! Honey, why not "sweeten the pot" with a couple of verses from Songs of Solomon as comic relief before adding more "killer" verses. Lol!‎

Geeezzzzz! This really cracked me up! Lara, my love drops, all I can offer you are a couple of e-bear hugs. I doubt they will be of any help, from what I just read, but...
      #e-bearhugs.‎

72. Stella go just they chop comment. I posted twice and I just saw one. Issnor fair oh

73. Lara,sorry o. It happens. Thank God you haven't started checking out the guys thumbs n the fluidity of their movements .
    Every woman feels this way once in a while n if you are a woman and you don't,check yourself.

1. Chop knuckle...all them holy holy miss goody two shoes una hear? mtchwwww...

Na una dey fuck pastors, shior!

74. The person with d glo issues should come to d comment section n include ur number, should be able to help or walk into any of the shops.

75. Abeg those owning HOD should pay up. All these girls that will borrow things in order to be keeping up with trends, there is God oh

76. Can I ask my boss for her used cloth ? Really need office cloth and I dont have money for new ones

1. It depends on the relationship you have with her.
      But,I'll say no. DONT ASK HER. LET HER OFFER THEM HERSELF

2. Don't say a word. Receive sense!

Let her give u at her will. Office is a tricky place....be guided

77. @Jbaby, don't bother about looking for ways to stop those messages cos it won't stop anytime soon.
    Airtel is the worst among them. I was so pissed that I had to call their customer care line to stop sending such messages but guess what? It became worse. So just delete whenever you see them. That's the price you pay for being a customer. Kikikikiki in mama B's voice.

78. @anonymous 8 June 16:49 of course feel free to ask your Boss for her used clothes and please note while you are doing so that is the beginning of 'see finish' in that office.
    After you beg for clothes, what will you beg for next, handbags? Shoes? Under wear?

Are you modelling in your office? Or do you come to the office naked? What happened to the ones you already have? Manage them as they are nne.

Wash and iron them. As long as your boss has not complained about your appearance, you have nothing to worry about.

Be content with what you have. When your salary comes, take a part of it and purchase what you need. Life is simple.

79. Lmao, Stella's eyes the entire time. You're not saying anything but those eyes say a million...lol. BV Lara perenpe, are you asking for novels or bed mates? Cos your description of the kongi wey hold u...hmmmmm...I no understand ooo. You girls re taking a lot of risk

Thank God for your friend dear BV. God never fails. Just worship him in truth and in spirit and He wil supply all your needs

80. D seller @ akure, see I know Jossy n vivian very well, I have dir bbpin and nos. But u were very careless tho. Those 2 can lie for africa. They used to live in Lekki phase 1 and we were quite close until my frnds started complaining bou dir lies. So lemme knw if ur interested still anf I'll send u dir details.

1. Send am to Stella, she go forward am to the woman. Enof details oooo

Meanwhile HOD lady, it's not every fight you win, so know wn to back down and leave everythn to God. If this fight will leave u worse of dan better, den leave it.

Many sellers re in ds same shoes. It happens in business. Sometimes we all take risk, tho it shud we calculated risk. Ds experience will only make u wiser.

2. Will u collect the 20k on offer if u link them? Just asking oh, but if they are the ones, biko pity her and just do it for free as per SDKERS na.. she don already suffer. Winks

81. Lol@sisi eko. No ma'am. I'm not in for the money. However what i have got is jossy's no and bbpin and vivian's no and her lagos usual spot/ lodge in phase 1.