Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Official Portrait Of Mrs Aisha Muhamadu Buhari Wife Of The President Of Nigeria

Monday, June 22, 2015

Official Portrait Of Mrs Aisha Muhamadu Buhari Wife Of The President Of Nigeria

Nigeria's new first Lady is a stunner!

According to PM News reportage, this is the official portrait of Mrs Aisha Buhari and henceforth, she will be addressed as “Mrs. Aisha Muhammadu Buhari, Wife of President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria,” and not “First Lady.”

85 comments:

1. Dis Davido driver , u sha dey everywhere, being first commentator, Linda Ikeji o, Miss petite Nigeria o, Ladun "iadi, now here, abi u no get work?

1. She looks vain....u dont want the office of d first lady.....yet u want people to notice u........u want people to recognize u as d wife of d president and at d same time, finding a loophole to shun ur responsibility as d first lady.......u r under our radar woman.....no highway option for u

2. Sharrap dia

3. This picture doesn't do her justice.

1. Really? I think it's rather cute, as plain as it is. Not too much editing, it's lavender-ish and subtly cool. Natural too.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is really beautiful though....

5. She's beautiful. That veil though...*6 yards*

1. Lol Cyn.
      It's more than 6yards ooo.
      Raw silk you know.

2. Yea someone is definitely coming out. Nice one dear. Continue.

6. Where will the portrait be hung? Any need for this if truly you don't want to be addressed as first lady? Duuh

7. How can you people say this woman is not vain?

This woman i am seeing right here. How many official photoS will she have?

Maybe she is supposed to keep taking pictures until she starts looking like Jennifer Lopez. What happened to the first official picture? If it is Patience Jonathan, you people will complain abi?

I am watching.

And please nobody should start that crap...let us give them a chance bla bla. All i want is change and it should depict in every aspect just like they preached.

The only change i have seen is the almost constant electricity now (Kudos to them but they can still do better).

XOXO MYSTERY

1. The only thing they know is taking pictures...
      They will soon show us how they gbensh...
      Change Ike nsi!!.,.

2. Which electricity? Talk only for urself biko....havent seen "PHCN light" for days.......and this is them being nice.

3. Which electricity? Talk only for urself biko....havent seen "PHCN light" for days.......and this is them being nice.

4. Mzmaris talk abt ur area abeg, the light in my area has been overgood since Apc entered and d last time we had light this good was obj's tenure. Abeg hold ur bad belle 4 ur side

8. What's wrong with being addressed as "First Lady?"

9. Haven't we seen her portrait b4???
    * Julibel Emerald Oliodu * * *

10. Extermely beautiful....

11. Stella forget that, She is still the first lady till tomorrow.
    She said Nigerian women should be doing yoga.
    I wan make she lead by e.g.

12. Cant agree less, She is a stuner.

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Fine woman..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. Very modest, we don't need any Jack Sparrow mode of dressing now. Change.

15. God punish all of una wey get good comments here cos when Mrs Wike's potrait was unveiled all of you were ranting -ve things now its APC & everybody is awwwwing APC propaganda. FYI the presidential system of wc we borrowed from the US recognises the wife of the president as the first lady wt her assigned duties. So make una no dey decieve una self wt this wife of the president shit. Nigerians being decieved by fake signs of humility. APC!!! PROPAGANDA!!!

16. Ok seen! Why av an official pics when d office of d first lady will be wiped out? Or am I missing something.

1. Yes oh!...
      You are missing some thing...
      Look wella...

2. It doesn't mean that she'll totally remain idle as the wife of the president. You guys have totally misconstrued her intentions.

She asked to be exempt from the excessive novelty due the "office" of the first lady. The extravagance and unnecessary expenditure, which in the past has proved to be a waste, and she's trying to stop it. We all saw what happened in the past, the unnecessary meddling with the country's affairs, and the contradictory disposition of the former first lady cost the country a lot, apart from the intermittent embarrassing situations that occurred. She understands that Nigerians were agitated and irritated by it all, hence her decision.

3. Sisi Eko why don't you just shut up and stop playing the devil's advocate. Wats the point changing the name first lady to wife of the president when you are actually going to be doing the same thing the first lady did. Who be mumu?

4. Anon 16:09.. Go home and tell the eldest person in ur household to Shutup, then u can come back here and I'll answer u.

17. What office does she have? That makes her have the need for an official portrait? Liar Liar pants on fire Buharis

18. Ewu! Choi! See fine woman! God finish work on her. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

1. Thank God that you didn't ask for her number so that you can ask her to have a baby for you.Foolish ewu. Smh.

2. Tor anonymous does it mean ewu ewu ewu is that loud mouthed male bv whose name starts with J? Because this your accusation get as ever be

19. She's more beautiful in real life

20. Beautiful Hajia....finest of all the president's wives so far....

21. She is just faking humility.

22. I like.
    Beautiful woman.

23. Is Michael Jackson alive?

1. Yes he is. His current address is Sambisa forest so please go there if you're looking for him.

24. Call them the queens of blogging in Nigeria, and you wouldn’t be wrong. In the early days, they were never shy to advertise their closeness to the world, but over the years, their relationship has deteriorated badly. Initially, Linda used to source stories from Stella’s blog, and gave appropriate credit, but reports say that the enmity between them started when Stella reported a fight between Linda and her former best friend, Egor Efiok. Since that episode, Stella has called out Linda on her blogs many times, even going to the extent of accusing the latter of spewing trash on her blog under anonymous mode. The fans of the two bloggers have also been drawn into the battle as the comment sections of both blogs are filled with various abuses and insults hurled at the duo by both camps.

25. THE INITIAL OFFICIAL POTRAIT WAS 'WITHDRAWN' DUE TO THE FACT THAT MADAM AISHA WAS WEARING MY ENTIRE TUITION ON HER HAND AS WRISTWATCH. THIS NEW POTRAIT HAS HER HAND HIDDEN.

26. She's pretty in her own right. Maryam Babangida takes the crown for me though. Hands down the most beautiful first lady Nigeria has ever had. Beauty, Brains, Graceful...she had it all

27. She's pretty in her own right. Maryam Babangida takes the crown for me though. Hands down the most beautiful first lady Nigeria has ever had. Beauty, Brains, Graceful...she had it all

28. All the same she's still beautiful

29. true talk. Maryam Babangida with her shiny ('un toned') ebony beauty and yet unbeaten simple fashion sense remains number one, for me.

30. different name, same office , same drama... no difference if you ask ,me.