Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother 2015 Cancelled!

Monday, July 27, 2015

Big Brother 2015 Cancelled!

Big brother Africa. Africa’s biggest reality TV show has been cancelled!

The organizers, Africa Magic and Endemol were ALLEGEDLY unable to get sponsorship for this year’s edition of the controversial show.

The Manager of Multichoice Ghana, Anne Sackey confirmed on Sunday that they at Multichoice Ghana had received notice from MNET that this year’s edition of Big Brother Africa would not hold.

She explained that MNET did not give them any reasons as why they would not be holding the Big Brother this year, but then, “she personally thinks it’s due to sponsorship constraints”.

Why will they get sponsorship when they lost focus of the show and let it become live porn?
What was being aired across Africa on the BBA show was so un-African and was just a matter of time before investors withdrew.
They should rest it for a few years and draw up a new plan.#my2kobo.

124 comments:

1. Me too. Good radiance to bad rubbish.

2. Very Useless show. Good riddance to bad rubbish!!!!!!!!!

3. Chai some people will cry o no early momo fresh boobs to look at. Anyway not my biz if the show likes it holds if it doesn't cool

4. Chai,will miss it though!
      It was entertaining.

5. Stupid dumb show, bye felicia!!!!!!!!!

6. Garbage television at its worst

7. Never watched it. Didn't understand the crap anyway. Good riddance

8. When sponsors stop prospering after they invest in something,the wise ones will know that the hand of d almighty is against dat venture#rme#no blessing in promoting and corrupting minds of the innocent!
      Btw I also think most of the sponsorship was from nigerian companies,as them say we no go win again,make dem carry go now.they should go to SADC countries to sponsor dem if it's dat easy,dose ones wey poverty wan kill

9. Better. that show is nothing but a waste of money with nothing to learn. They should channel that money into good use please

10. They had it coming..
      Very boring show with fake peeps without morals..

11. LEE70, how are you and your dad? Hope all is well. Take care dear

12. Is better than watching shit

2. And I have been waiting for this show. Ok no problem

1. Find something else and engage urself, the show sucks. Good it was canceled. It's about time.

1. They be encouraging whores to become stars in a more "whore-ish" way.
      Am glad,it should be scraped completely.

2. Praaaaaaaaaaaissssssse the Lord!

4. Better

Y would dey have sponsors when Nigeria is their biggest sponsor and they have cheated us twice now.
    Dem go no

1. Nigeria is not their biggest sponsor and PS, countries don't sponsor the show, only multinationals do.

2. Swerve, Nigeria is their major sponsor take it or leave it. Even DSTV get the highest viewers from Nigeria.

3. Ashawo kobo kobo, swerve the 3,000 naira thief. I see you. Always making stupid comments

4. Of course im aware countries dont sponsor d show, d so calles multinational companies r nigerian companies

5. This is the best news I have heard in ages. It should be scraped! Until they stop regional voting system. Stupid show ever!

6. Very good. There was no equal representation of regions. The worst is they always brought known people. The first big brother and kelvin own are still the best. Bring unknown people. U bring popular people and expect to get the best. Better still Nigeria should start their own period. Let countries host theirs independently.

1. Which electricity Nigerians go use start?....
      The show lost it's taste since Biola Alabi left...

7. Huh??
    Why!!!!!!!!!
    Well...I lost interest in BBA since 2012

8. Awon oniranu oshi...
    Iranu abashaaa

9. Nonsense and ingredients. Good for dem. After wat dey did to tayo. East Africa ganged up against Nigeria. Dey almost poisoned tayo. Let dem not hav sponsor for eva. I tink d sponsorship coms frm naija and naija peeps were angrry wit d so called BBA. Dey normally use us and dump us at d last minute. Happened wit Melvin too.

1. Correct! The hate on Nigerians we're getting much and MNET kept mute on the issue. An I think most of their sponsors are of Nigerian descent. Ntoorrrrrrr to them

10. Why won't their sponsors run when the robbed tayo

11. Too bad, was looking forward to it

12. Replies
    1. LMAO @Shennel they used Airtel line inside Acatel phone

13. Good! About time. Why would they get sponsor,It has no moral or entertaining value. Just bunch of
    pple wandering about d house and turning d show to porn.

14. E no concern me....I no dey too watch. People wey dey look for live porn no go too happy with this kain news lol

---Pesticide

15. Hian..are they mad or something ?why would they do that.I was actually thinking of going for d audition.. Nah wa oo#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. So you've been warming up to go and show urself and romance girls.....ntorr!!!

16. Yes!!!! I love this...
    Good Riddance to bad Rubbish Mtcheww

1. Are you the lady in red @ that party, yes or no?

That lady is neither ammy bee nor bloglord.
      Identity thieves.
      They just kept quiet 😁

2. Hahahahahaha. Chai! Okwano identity thieves. Epic!

3. No she is not, they said that the lady's name is Faith. Now you guys can stop the identity crisis already

17. I'm glad it's not airing this year. It's overrated and pointless.

18. Gbam Stella.. Your 2kobo is absolutely correct...
    Rubbish show...
    Nothing to learn from it..

19. True talk Stella....make e rest !!!

20. That show is so messed up and it's producing whores like that pig called Huddah,its thrash

21. The show has lost its everything

Stella I'm still awake o
    Where pictures na?

Sorry to digress
    olori Isis you are beautiful ( heard you are the fair fine lady on glasses an short hair)
    I like you more now. Lol

1. Lesbo or ass lick alert !!!!

22. Yes. I saw the notice yesterday on their fb page.
    It doesn't affect me sha.
    I doubt I have watched big brother since Telemundo Africa started airing
    *winks

23. Me thinks the show should be cancelled forever and not just 2015.

24. Let somebody shout halleluyah

.@Galore

25. I wanted to enter this time oh God who I offend ?

26. Oh ooo me dah was planning how my erection and dictumescense would look like. #sighs.

G-PHARM STOP BEING A BAD BOY.

27. They need to stop being lazy and actually put more effort into it. Make it more interesting like Big brother US/Canada.

28. This is such a good news!

29. It's better...
    All I saw during d last one held was the level of xenophobia. It's actually dividing nt uniting africa...

30. OMG.
    I was looking forward to BBA. The next best thing after Project Fame. Btw is Tee-Y Mix married?. He is extremely cute and he is the only one man I can tolerate with Beard Gang membership.

Again,who watched Project Fame last night?.
    That lanky Halleluyah singer,Anderson,Na man?.He is the next best thing after MJackson,voice wise.

Good night all.

1. Yeah, stumbled on it last night...Anderson was good but not spectacular....maybe with time, we'll get to know their prowess better....mi thinks Jennifer was awesome....

Li-yon Vls.

2. Yes, he is happily married but he's getting fat jare.

3. I did.
      That guy is greatness!

4. This year's P.Fame will be tough o. I love Joy,that girl with swag. With correct vocal panelbeating by Uncle Ben,she go bloooow.
      The all tried abeg.

5. I hate dat dos singer were puttin unnecessary effizy into d song. Dat joy girl killed d reggae wit swag. Nd hallelujah singer is soooo gud.

6. @Irene B, the guys no just gree yesterday. I like Joy and the girl that sang Celine Dion, she wore Pink shirt or something. Love project fame, one of my best shows.

31. The porn was what made it interesting.

The show lost it tastes when they stated making voting by region.people no longer vote for entertainment,but for their region.it became a zonal stuffs.
    What kind of a show is that ?where the winner takes it all?nothing for 2nd and 3rd. When he made uti the winner,he knew Zimbabwes were angry,so he arranged for them for the nxt year.but oh Karen came and lucklay,he cheated lucklay and made 2 winners and gave one to the ever boring Zim boy the stupid half cast who have waisted all his money and is now in insurance mess.
    South Africans became angry coz of what he did to lucklay and then the next year he gave it to keagan,compensated them well.
    The nxt he gave it to delish probably coz she came from a smaller country to support them or lord knows why.
    O'Neal and the rest became angry the nxt year he compensated them.
    I bet the nxt win would be a Ghanaian it's all a planed thing don't waste your money picking forms.
    He gave nigeria 3 times in a roll to make u devoted and eat your money.
    With all their cheating and making their winners another regional thing.doing it turn by turn rather than giving it to the best.
    They changed the game,changes nominations process and evrything that made it fun and kept boring people in the house.

They make people waste their money to buy their forms, when they alrdy have people that would represent each countries.
    Yes nobody would want to sponsor them coz the last show was a bug flop.
    And it's another strategy to make a big come back next year.

1. Please forms are free, what are you even saying. You fill and submit online

2. You're so right. Dillish worn cos every one knows lady may was suppose to win instead of the SA guy. Every year I know the particular country that is suppose to win. It's suppose to be ghana or Zambia this time. BBA lost its value a long time ago

3. He 'waisted' it all already? Did he twerk too?

4. Lmao anon 11:36. He *waisted it* on twerk.

5. Brighter grammar book 3 is all I recommend

6. With all the brighter Grammer u have been using,u stil can't afford a smart phone to know what key pad errors are. @tessbaby.

7. This German juice...first time I have ever agreed with all ur points.
      You made sense. They spoilt the show with the regionalism nonsense which was so obvious last year.

32. I visited my friend and her husband we all discussed this big brother africa, as its of no value and purpose and how they could do something productive for african youths with that huge amount they waste year and voilà!

33. Pidgin princess27 July 2015 at 05:14

Na their wahala be that. Afterall the show no dey teach any lesson but who naked pass

34. It's karma since they cheated Tayo

1. Yes you're so. Right....pple are not happy becos they cheateed Tayo#Tayo was robbed

35. No Stella, the first 5 seasons were bigger porns than the last 3 season. Best believe there is no sponsorship cos Nigeria has officially lost interest after yet another use and throway of our country by keepin us as long as possible on the show to gather money by votes then dumping us on the finale by zoning method. Bye felicia!

1. The days of Tatiana, Ofuneka and Richard , shower hour.Tatiana and Richard who was married had mind blowing sexvin d house. She was beautiful and had a banging bod.

I will miss their parties and the eviction show, that's all I watch.

Season films is the eeeish nowadays.

Whirlwind

2. Gbam! Last 3 seasons, the girls bathed with bikini inside the bsthroom while the first seasons had girls having outdoor swimming in their birthday suit. ..stark naked!

36. Pheewwwwww!!! Finally! That was a tough one. Lol

37. Good riddance to bad rubbish

38. Wetin concern fish concern raincoat.

*Still sad about Bobbi Houston's death*

39. What took them so long?

Distasteful show.

40. Can't be bothered, when Zee world is dere who cares abt BBA.

1. When telemundo is there
      Part of me
      The imposter
      Queen of hearts

41. They lost me when they "changed" d Plot of d Game.

42. Finally, "in Wendy. Williams voice"
    Unedited porn show.

43. With what they did to other Africans this year? Ppl would ve boycott! If una lik host world cup in SA Africans are still bitter over the xenophobic attack! N oh that tayo n idirs shit? We all lost interest! Wer dat idris sef? Mtcheww abeg! We ve project fame to occupy our evening's

44. Am so happy about dis news! Very nice

45. I lost interest in BBA after what they did to Melvin so I didn't even bother watching last year's own. After all the xenophobia attacks they were still expecting other African countries to sponsor the show? UNA FATHER!!!!

46. Just lyk Blog Lord lemme laff: kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki

Just lyk Oluyomi Odukoya:
    I cannot be bothered

47. Good for them I've never been a fan, the show no get head and tail.

48. Presdani Mummy27 July 2015 at 11:06

Atlast i wasnt a fan Anyway.. I think is better so.

49. It's about fucking time! Stupid show

50. Chai no cheque for IK this year...

51. hahahahhahaah Mimi j you are so on point. anyway is good like that bcus have so lost interest in the show sinceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

52. Mimi J thank you jare. when i have not finished with our telemundos. Husband for hire and love and justice upcoming show... you say big brother.

I hate south african people after that xenophobia.

53. I never saw any sense in the show anyway. Good ridiance.

54. So sad.. But will Remain on ZEEWORLD... Breaking free, Etc

55. Nobody wants that show again

56. It was a stupid show so good riddance.

57. Wow Frankie AA I'm shocked at your comment! What multinational companies does Nigeria own? Mtn and Airtel? Cos last I checked they were the BBA sponsors. How? Guys please we need to read more educative news so we do go arguing blindly over every damn thing

58. Wow Frankie AA I'm shocked at your comment! What multinational companies does Nigeria own? Mtn and Airtel? Cos last I checked they were the BBA sponsors. How? Guys please we need to read more educative news so we do go arguing blindly over every damn thing