Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Brain Teaser This Friday.

Friday, July 10, 2015

Brain Teaser This Friday.

Today teaser is a blog visitor Initiative with a price tag attached..

Let me try my luck..hahahahahaha

NAME THREE DAYS OF THE WEEK WITHOUT NAMING THE SEVEN DAYS OF THE WEEK.

NB: The first person to get it will get a reward of #400 Uncle Richie of his/her prefer network. Though the reward is token, still hoping for God blessings.
If you get it right send an email to ogbodovictoronimisi@gmail.com 

BV Victor Onimisi

Early week
mid week
week end.
..I get am?
*side eyes*

82 comments:

1. Today,tomorrow and yesterday.Hope I tried

1. Wow!First to comment,first time ever.

2. Yesterday! Today! Tomorrow!

1. Today, tomorrow and yesterday. Was asked during my camp days at iyana ipaja

3. today,yesterday,tomorrow

4. mid week, early week, present week, good week. i dont need the 400 card.

1. E no go even reach ur hand before.

2. Coco nut head ...#UnBothered#

5. Lolz Stella . I no knw ooo

6. Midweek, weekend, holy week. Lol

7. Morning, Afternoon, Night

8. FIRST DAY IN THE WEEK
    THIRD DSY IN THEWEEK
    LAST DAY IN THE WEEK

1. And whatever happened to second day, fourth, and so on

9. FIRST DAY IN THE WEEK
    THIRD DSY IN THEWEEK
    LAST DAY IN THE WEEK

1. Lmbo!

Who,you're a clown lah.

Hehehe

10. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

11. I will pass. Don't need ur Richard card.

1. Must you tell us that u don't need it?

2. Instead of you to simply say you don't know the answer. Itiboribo

3. Don't mind all of them saying they don't need it. It's because they don't know it. If na fast finger now, dem go don hustle am. Dumb people everywhere!!!

12. Today, tomorrow and yesterday.

13. Today, Tomorrow, Yesterday. Haba Stella, mid week ke? lol

14. today, tomorrow and next tomorrow.

15. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow = 3 days
    Weekend = 2days + work days = 5 days hmmm...
    Weekend = 2days + Today= 3 days

16. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

17. Yesterday, today and tomorrow

18. Yesterday, today, tomorrow

19. #400 airtime?
    Is the poster for real.
    Cuss me and catch beriberi

1. Hahahaha Lepa Shandy! Beriberi kwa?
      Lmao!

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

2. Add more recharge card to it nau...yeye dey smell

20. Ok no need to crack my head. ...

21. Weekend or End of d week
    Middle week
    Early week

22. STELLA I SUPPORT UR ANS IF U GET AM WE GO SHARE DE AIRTYM BUT IF U DONT U SURELY NID JESUS...TOMJERRYSWIT

23. Day before yesterday, yesterday and tomorrow. Something like that.

24. Yesterday
    Today and
    Tomorrow

25. Yesterday , today and tomorrow.

26. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

27. Today, yesterday and tomorrow! Lmao!!!
    Chai!!!

28. yesterday, today, tomorrow

29. 1. First day of the week
    2. Second day of the week
    3. Third day of the week
    Hahahahaha

30. Morning, afternoon and night.

31. Yesterday ,tomorrow and today

32. Yesterday, today, tomorrow

33. YESTERDAY...TODAY AND TOMORROW

WWW.rotorconcepts.co.uk

34. today, tomorrow and yesterday...

35. yesterday, today and tomorrow

36. Yesterday. Today and tomorrow

37. Today, Yesterday and 2days ago (day before yesterday). Lol, thats what came to mind straight o.

38. Lailai ati lai even if the question na 1+1, fear no go let em jay enter did post... chai!!

1. Hahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahaahaahhahahahahahahhaahhaahahahaahahahahahha

2. Choleric mofos. #freeemjay!

39. Today,yesterday,day before yesterday.... I'm out!

40. Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753

41. Today, yesterday, the day before yesterday, tomorrow, next tomorrow, this weekend. I hope I succeeded in naming the 7days of the week.
    i.e. if today =wednesday; the day before yesterday= monday, yesterday = tuesday, tomorrow = thursday, next tomorrow = friday and this weekend = saturday and sunday period

42. Na wa!
    The hustle is real
    All of them don turn anony...kikikiki

43. Someone don get'am already.

Serena finished Maria Sharapova....

44. All my fellow googlers, I see y'all

45. Replies
    1. Boxing day, easter day, worker's day...lol

46. I came to this posy to laugh. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha