Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive footage of Gbenro Ajibade and Osas Ighodaro's White Wedding in New York

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Exclusive footage of Gbenro Ajibade and Osas Ighodaro's White Wedding in New York

''Hello Stella,
We have exclusive video footage of Gbenro Ajigbade and Osas Ighodaros's White Wedding in New York and also exclusive footage of Coscharis motors boss Cosmas Maduka's son, Junior Maduka and Tope's wedding which happened over the weekend. No one has these videos yet, so we would like to have you share it on your platform first. 
Thank you!''

Thank you for the honour!!!

54 comments:

1. Abegii!...av seen the footage for Maduka's wedding jareh
    Happy married life to them

1. Blissful home we pray and wish....Amen.

2. Aww..love d playfulness

2. Thanks for honour to Stella. Stella carry go nothing do you.

3. watched some clip on hiptv

#GODWIN™

4. Will the video add money into my account?...
    Make I watch am sha...

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Stella am using nokia E5 so yu suppose post pics for people like us wey no get big phones nw....

6. Abeg who dem help? Why should i waste my mb just to watch their wedding video? I never watch my own wedding video finish,na to come blog to watch another person own..Mtcheeeeeeew!

1. Ah! Babes I like dis Ya name o!
      Yea! We dream BIG!
      I officially welcome u to dis super funny,super crazy blog....

2. TGW thank u jawe..I dey feel u die on dis blog..Remain blessed.

7. Awwwwwww
    They look so in love
    God bless their union
    Meanwhile i so love that "My woman,My everything " song

1. You too@Ammie??
      I looove that song!
      Like it is on replay!!!
      My woman oooh,My everything! Lol

Ehe,what is the whole concept of "ShakitiBobo" I know it is about going to Paris and buying a Ferrari or so...
      But who can interpret the Yoruba for me?
      This is another song am loving this period.

2. olori western union16 July 2015 at 11:33

I love the song too
      Big ups to wande coal and patoranking

8. Wow....Lovely

Wishing them a HAPPY MARRIED LIFE.

But then I didn't get to see the cosmas maduka's footage

1. Ok I just watched the vid..
      They look so much in love,very playful couple.i love them!
      I see Dr Sid,Praiz,Seyi Shay.

Gorgeous wedding gown with a figure to die for!
      Beautiful decor.
      Handsome groom.
      Beautiful guests.
      Everything was so on point.

Shake shake,shakie ukwu
      Aprikatampampa shakie ukwu!
      Ukwu Sara mbara na adim mma na obi muo,baby shakime,baby dancia dancia...... I rocked this song on my day too.. choi!!!
      #Memories#

9. Waaoooh GOD bless and be with them

10. lol....But it was showed live on that day.

So nothing is really exclusive about it now.

11. **teary eyes***
    Gbenro b fine 4 ages!!! Choi!

12. What next after watching it......?
    Congratulations to the newly wedded couple.

13. Wow! Nice video, congrats to the couple. The gown and hall is so good.

14. HML to them.

I love the song "surulere"

15. Exclusive kea????😂😂😂😂 you got served Stella. The video has been on you tube and Istagram ohhhhhh, honour ko honour ni

16. Beautiful bride ,beautiful wedding gown ,beautiful couple ,waaoh beautiful wedding ,God bless your marriage and all Good things that comes with married life.

17. Errrrmmmm... Hello! Am suppose to use my hard earned data to watch tht?!? Really! When hip tv shows it day and night.... Mtchew,even if Dem no show am,wetin concern me to dey watch...

I jump pass oo

18. stella biko no let person deceive you. this video isn't exclusive. been out since the wedding

19. can't waste my m.b on that. congrats to the couple anyway

20. Beautiful osas . Better couple. Wishing u happy married life.

21. God bless their union oooo. Osas, biko anytime Gbenro offends u, just watch ur wedding video n go through ur wedding album, Gbenro same goes to u too. I just love them too much. God bless them both.

22. God bless you both,Edo babes Rock & am proud to be 1......Emjay are u here

23. I didn't bother watching. It's not news that they're married na. It won't put food on my table.

24. Awwwn!
    The way they be looking at each other and smiling..I love it!!!
    I Wish them all the good ingredients that comes with marriage.Amen

25. of cos i know it isnt exclusive.....i just wondered why whoever sent it thought that would make me post it...if them want help,its okay to ask,lol

1. Shut up your gutter mouth. Accept u didn't know instead of lying to cover up. Stupid woman! Mtcheeeeeew

2. oh stella.you don get enemies o.see okija wife shade you.all these your incorrigible bvs that love to be noticed and forming click here.when you call them to order,dey strt attacking under anon n killing you in thier bbm gp chats.i mean evn the married ones here.yes someone that is in on their gists is talking.

26. There's this way the brides maid at the back was looking at gbenro.hmmmmmm. let me continue watching... Brb

27. Exclusive bawo?? When it's constantly aired on Hiptv
    HML jare.

28. Just imagine that. Taje and Osasu need proper training please.

29. olori western union16 July 2015 at 11:32

Awwww I love them both, see Osas dey try shake that her small yansh ooo Lol
    The lady with the blond weave full ooooo
    I love weddings, reminds me of mine, I danced non stop that day
    Praiz please shave that bush on your chin

30. Will dere b uncle richy f those who borrow mb t watch d video #justasking #cosaintgotmbforthis# anyways God bless OsasGbenro.

31. Nice. Didn't know Osas could bend her waist small. Lol. Erm, Gbenro doesn't look too confident. Don't know whether it's the hair he cut sha.

32. "what an honor" stella? i swear you did not mean dat.it sounds too sarcastic.we know when you appreciate for an exclusive.dis appreciation no follow unless u've changed o...meanwhile d wedding is over,can we rest now? can't waste my mb for this biko

33. Haaaaaa from the video it was a beautiful wedding enough to set envy into the minds of so many.....money good ooo

34. Wow
    Lovely
    First time am seeing the video

35. Anon dont worry about Okija wife,i know she and chizoba have ganged up against me cos i deleted some comments that were not good.bt i dont care really.thats my stand,now lets move on.

36. Too much screaming. couldn't listen to the presenter