Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Claris David.

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Claris David.

Three Gbosa's For you Claris!

May this birthday be the best you ever had....

''Hi Mrs Kork. I Am Claris David and i am a regular bv and I comment a lot too.Today is my birthday I have 5k to give to someone in dire need of it.  Remain Blessed. 
The number to call is 07016865708''

Thank you Claris!

121 comments:

1. Happy birthday may God bless u n may your pocket never run dry

2. Happy birthday trouble maker! D bash u will receive will b epic. U fine sha. *coughs seriously* By d way ur phone will be humming all day. U would wish u put an email instead. lol... Remain blessed dearie...

1. She put her phone number cos whe wan sell her smelly pussy..Razz bitch.She no even fine..See her lips like ponmo.

2. Okija wife is President Wife

3. The president's side chick,you will die from all the hatred inside of you.same will be said about you in future! Amen

4. Okija wife, u don change ur id abi

5. So una think say i be Okija wife? So okija wife is now Igbo? Odi ka ara ona apu unu ncha dia..Okija wife cuss with yoruba language while i dont..Anyway why am i explaining myself to ozu nwuru anwu like u people? Unu ana acharam moto ka unu ana enyem nri? Rijukwaanu nsi onu there!

6. okija wife or chizoba is the president wife.

7. It is chizoba

8. Your disgusting.....to cuss out a woman u don't know.

9. U r explaining to convince pple so d attention is divided. Buh sowy, u not convincing. Anyone can type any language dey like. E no mean anytin u razz Cunt of a nobody. Attention seeker. I must be popular by force

3. lmao dem go flash\call ds babe tire. How can she put up her number lyk d@?she for kuku include her house addy. Anyways wot do I know? Hbd LipFULl(lip of life) Clarins, enjoy ur day.

1. Na marketing strategy nah..Olosho on d loose.

2. Presidents dog. Idiot. Ur mumu sense didn't tell u d number cud be just for dis n not her main number. Loser like u

4. lmao dem go flash\call ds babe tire. How can she put up her number lyk d@?she for kuku include her house addy. Anyways wot do I know? Hbd LipFULl(lip of life) Clarins, enjoy ur day.

5. Happy birthday Claris
    Sweet girl

1. Sweet ke? Na so u blind reach?

2. TPW is very jealous. Did the babe snatch yo sugar daddy?

6. Replies
    1. Presidents dog n her smelly tohtoh. Miserable lonely bitch. U go soon die of heart attack

7. Happy b'day Claris..... .

P. S : you're cute.

Donot Click Here

8. This woman wey sabi cuss. Happy birthday sha

1. Yes o! Check Kate Henshaws bday post and She DARED to call Kate AUNTY

2. 16:07, And so? Kate never old reach to call "Aunty?

9. Replies
    1. This girl abi na lady can cuss ehn
      Happy birthday sha

10. Happy birthday
    Just get ready to be bombarded with calls today
    I just hope it isn't your personal line
    Btw the first picture no follow at all.

11. Happy birthday, Claris. God bless you

12. Happy birthday, Claris. God bless you

13. English na my problem21 July 2015 at 12:30

Happy birthday Claris!!! May the Lord grant you long life and your heart desire. Endeavour to stay away from sex.

1. So if she is married, she shouldn't have sex??? Where the hell are u from? I can see,English na ur real trouble.

14. There are many ways of hooking up in dz life sha..

Happy birthday Claris. LLNP

*lips sealed and watching*

1. I hope your not saying the number is for hooking up hahahahahahaha

2. Am happily married and am happy in my marriage. I don't need any hook ups. Anyways if u want I got brothers that need wives and they gat cash too.

3. @claris, ur brodas ve cash too @ 5k?

4. Clarus who dash u rich brother? For ur dream abi?

Is ur husband impotent? Why u dey find prick upandan?

5. aunty clarus

6. Blog readers are so frustrated ...twisted comment and hate. Someone will benefit from that call. Claris don't mind this frustrated women that has never given a kobo to anyone on this blog. They just insult and hate..

7. Thank u Anon 23:49. Is her brothers money her money? All u silly old women on this blog twisted with hatred and jealousy. Who the check is this presidents wife anyway??? She sounds like a local hen

15. Happy birthday Claris
    Remain blessed

16. Happy birthday Claris, may God's divine favour be your always, Amen.

17. Happy Birthday, Claris.

Have a beautiful year.

18. The amount of vaseline on your lips will be enof to rub 2 children, Happy birthday dear, have fun

19. Happy Birthday Claris. I wish you the best.
    I can imagine how busy your line would be right now.
    You could have easily picked someone from the numerous pleas on IHN and other post though.

1. Who dash her 5k? Make she use d money to get a better haido or buy better top..Na prick she dey find..

2. Shut up ...desperate woman. Not everyone is twisted like you.

3. Sharap Nuvi beggy beggy. Kukuma take style beg for d 5k.

20. Happy birthday beautiful Claire

21. HBD sweety, my son birthday mate. 21st July, born to be great.

22. Thank you Claris!God bless ur new age&increase u on evrysides as u reach out to d needy!enjoy ur day gurl

23. Happy birthday dear..God bless your new age..

24. happy birthday my birthday mate.you are so beautiful.i wish i could also give out something today.

25. Happy birthday generous heart

26. Happy birthday Claris. God bless you. You are beautiful. Enjoy your day.

27. Happy birth day prety Claris,enjoy ur day

28. Happy Birthday Beautiful.
    May your new age be blissfilled

29. Happy birthday dear. May your heart desires be fulfilled according to God's will.

Is Pressure from men for sex a common thing in Sales & business ? Click http://goo.gl/h9tj9F to join the discussion.

Come tell your Story

30. see face huh hmmmmmm HBD

#GODWIN™

31. Replies
    1. Bwhahahahaha..NO be only clarus...ma jegede sef.

32. Happy birthdat Claris... Enjoy ur day

33. Lol@i comment a lot.

Happy birthday gurrl...Have fun!
    God bless your giving heart.

34. Happy birthday dear claris, you are such a beautiful soul for thinking about others on your special day. As you giver so shall you receive, God bless you

35. Happy birthday pretty lady.
    God bless ur heart and increase u.
    Amen.

36. Hbday Claris! LiveLong,Shine&Prosper,ur new age is blessed. Ijn. Amen

37. Claris HBD to you.
    And you know BV gon blow up your phone with that offer.

38. HBD Clara...

1. @bunny, clara
      @Irene b, clarus
      More names.....

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Bwahahahahahahaha.... U people sef.

HBD!

39. Happy birthday Claris!
    Have fun bae.

40. Did you put up your number because of that 5000 Naira give or because of another thing?..Hmmm…Ladies are not smiling o. HBD.

1. She put it bcos of another thing..She is looking for sugar daddies..Akwuna like her.

2. It takes one to know one....

41. Happy birthday...

42. Happy birthday claris....you are beautiful but please always take advantage of the camera by knowing your best angle.i mean @ the first picture.God bless you dear.

43. Happy birthday Claris. Haters everywhere. if they have mind, they should send their pictures make we see. Dont mind them... Enjoy yourself. In short dont give anybody the 5k again. Use am buy more cakes.

44. Happy birthday dear, dnt mind those bad mouth people dnt let them spoil your day.

45. Happy birthday beautiful Claris.
    God bless your new age.

46. Ur comments can relieve people of high bp.
    I hv been laughing.
    These bvs very funny,nomatter how good u think u look and send in ur pic on ur birthday, u must be cussed day.
    'Clarus' I hope d cusses Dnt get to u?
    Have fun,na ur day.

47. Claris, just called your number, you dey fear to pick calls. Just to say dont mind haters and enjoy your birthday girl.

48. sisi tranz4mers21 July 2015 at 19:48

Lol..choi! happy by day ooh Claris. ..u Don see as e de be wen u run ur mouth on other people's biz. D number wasn't necessary ooh..u 4 just send Richard card.#eclipseofthelips