Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Verifies Don Jazzy.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Instagram Verifies Don Jazzy.

Celebrated music producer Micheal Collins,A.k.a Don Jazzy has been verified on Instagram  

LOL.

37 comments:

1. Michael nwa jazzy....
      u can boldly see dat naija babes ain't happy wit u at all. ..
      dey say make u go marry....
      marry onome or obtain a verified form in d seminary. ..

Kachifoo and congratulations maka verification certificate gi ....

I stiill get 200 dormant followers and following 1 million ....lol
      dnt even kn wia dem dey lead me go since.!

2. Congrats as dem verify you. Authentic Don

3. what is a man without a wife?
    he's just a large sized empty carton.
    verified or not,it means nothing if he's older than his father without a family to call his own.
    Don jazzy agadi nagwo ofe go n marry n stop deceiving our young apples.
    thanks

1. Lmao I aways feel he has hidden baby mama's and kids I don't know why.

2. Don't mind the Akpa akpu! He just runs his mouth daily on social media but can't make a simple sentence on stage without breaking a sweat. DJ, u just get luck say ur pocket full

3. Bvs and bad mouth!

Don jazzy I love you but pls go and marry nah.

@anon, one can be intelligent but stage shy. At least he makes money while some people can talk for Africa in public but as broke as dry ass

4. THELMA ENEMUWE said..
    Okies
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

5. Lol this guy no serious. Why them go remove am?

---Pesticide

6. Haba!.. A whole Don naim IG dey delay since

7. for the hopeless girls claiming to b onome
    I advice you to desist from men like Don jazzy
    they're no gooda
    the bible identifies his sort in 2nd tim.
    it reads
    For some of these men go into homes and deceive foolish women who are burdened with sins and swayed by all kinds of desires.....
    be warned

1. Mamie ...did he dump you?

Why you carry his uncle gwegwerism on your head?

2. Ah ah. Did he dump you or someone close to you? You're really bitter!

3. Seems you know him too well

4. M-amie are u sure u're not tonto?
      Come to think of it, donjazzy and tonto once dated. Na wa! Must have been such a toxic r/ship

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo... Thank them b4 them remove by mistake abeg.....

9. @SDK former boo boo before @Ameachi took over

Congrats

10. Lol...it's Don Jazzy again!!!

11. Don Jazzy, read Stella's blog and see me nau. Since Darey, OC ukeje, Ebuka and Mike are off the market, Jazzy see me nau. Gideon Okeke i'm here waiting o...hehehehe

12. Ki ni big deal Don? Still like you though.

13. Lol

Good for you, the Don.

14. Donjazzy needs to go and marry uncle Gwegs

15. Chooo mamie water you have come again

16. Its Don Jazzy again!!! Eku ewu verifying oo. lol.

17. This don zazzy abi jazzy,good for u

18. Hahahahahhaahahah.. Mamie ooooo. Abeg leave don jazzy alone. Na 1983 pikin oo. Sure he's old enough to b married. But e dey take his time.. d money too much. E go marry , u hear? Give am small time

19. I really hate this guy..
    Especially after the death of late Susan Q.
    Have you noticed how his empire just went down following that period.

Don jazzy... until I meet you in person, I will try to keep my knowledge and opinion to myself.

But I really do know the truth. No sin goes unpunished especially those involving blood shed.