Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late M.K.O Abiola Honored 17 Years After.... (Photos)

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Late M.K.O Abiola Honored 17 Years After.... (Photos)

Nigerians today Tuesday celebrated the 17th memorial anniversary of late sage, Chief Moshood Kashimawo Abiola, the acclaimed winner of the June 1993 presidential elections who died in detention on July 7, 1998.

Several groups and individuals including Professor Wole Soyinka honored him.

Photos : Twitter

34 comments:

1. Joe odumakin is bleaching smh.
    Sleep on mko...

1. Ahn I don't think so. She's naturally fair I think.

Sleep on Kashimawo Abiola.. the June 12 icon and president that never was. Sadly! Well, posterity will never forget your tussle for democracy. A struggle that would eventually claim your life, while u left behind an indelible legacy on the sands of time. Look at where we are in Nigeria today o... are u happy with us? Question for the......

OK bye

2. Make I talk like @Em jay

God fix it

Lol

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..

May his soul RIP....

4. Still wondering why babangida a cancelled that election?

5. Rest in peace great MKO!!!!
    Abeg Hafsat they bleach? Just a question o. Stop it!!!

6. I have been following this blog for many years,but I don't comment. Pls forgive me Stella. Really I don't sleep @ night ***side eyes***. I want blog visitors to welcome me officially. No insults abeg. Wey dem Jayem, em Jay, pinksell, Linda, okija wife, galore,general wife,, miss mae'''', chizoba and hosts of others. Ugegbe di ya is in d house. Stella abeg shift for me in da ur seat

1. Ugegbe di ya , Welcome.

2. We've noticed you, now swerve. Stardom is not cultivated in a day. Work at it . You can start with talking vulgar or throwing shades. Lots of people got popular that way.

3. Its always to respect the dead and refrain from derogatory comments . So on that note, i upholf dis movement. ..

Madam welkcom aboard

7. Stella, u have started hoarding comments abi. I've refreshed like a 100 times already and na my mb dey go oh

8. 17years already,ma sun laya olugbala Baba rere.

9. #gravepicpoise I see only

Rest on M.K.O

10. May his soul rest in peace

11. When will they official honour/commemorate the Biafran genocide?? Isn't that bigger than MKO?????????????????????????.. @SHB

12. "We are called upon to render service, and do so expecting acknowledgment and reward only from the Almighty." MKO '93

13. Welcome Ugegbe di ya. What's d meaning of ur name?

14. you must be an idiot to say she is bleaching....tired of idiots like you accusing every fair person of bleaching...bloody fool