Nigerians today Tuesday celebrated the 17th memorial anniversary of late sage, Chief Moshood Kashimawo Abiola, the acclaimed winner of the June 1993 presidential elections who died in detention on July 7, 1998.
Several groups and individuals including Professor Wole Soyinka honored him.
Photos : Twitter
Okay...
ReplyDeleteContinue to rest in peace - oso Abiola
Delete17 years
ReplyDeleteJoe odumakin is bleaching smh.
ReplyDeleteSleep on mko...
Ahn I don't think so. She's naturally fair I think.
DeleteSleep on Kashimawo Abiola.. the June 12 icon and president that never was. Sadly! Well, posterity will never forget your tussle for democracy. A struggle that would eventually claim your life, while u left behind an indelible legacy on the sands of time. Look at where we are in Nigeria today o... are u happy with us? Question for the......
OK bye
Make I talk like @Em jay
ReplyDeleteGod fix it
Lol
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP....
Still wondering why babangida a cancelled that election?
ReplyDeleteVery nice
ReplyDeleteRest in peace great MKO!!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg Hafsat they bleach? Just a question o. Stop it!!!
I have been following this blog for many years,but I don't comment. Pls forgive me Stella. Really I don't sleep @ night ***side eyes***. I want blog visitors to welcome me officially. No insults abeg. Wey dem Jayem, em Jay, pinksell, Linda, okija wife, galore,general wife,, miss mae'''', chizoba and hosts of others. Ugegbe di ya is in d house. Stella abeg shift for me in da ur seat
ReplyDeleteYou are Welcome .
DeleteUgegbe di ya , Welcome.
DeleteWe've noticed you, now swerve. Stardom is not cultivated in a day. Work at it . You can start with talking vulgar or throwing shades. Lots of people got popular that way.
DeleteIts always to respect the dead and refrain from derogatory comments . So on that note, i upholf dis movement. ..
DeleteMadam welkcom aboard
Keep Resting Sir.
ReplyDeleteHe deserves it.
ReplyDeleteThat's nice
ReplyDeleteStella, u have started hoarding comments abi. I've refreshed like a 100 times already and na my mb dey go oh
ReplyDelete17years already,ma sun laya olugbala Baba rere.
ReplyDelete#gravepicpoise I see only
ReplyDeleteRest on M.K.O
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteContinue to RIP
ReplyDeleteWhen will they official honour/commemorate the Biafran genocide?? Isn't that bigger than MKO?????????????????????????.. @SHB
ReplyDelete"We are called upon to render service, and do so expecting acknowledgment and reward only from the Almighty." MKO '93
ReplyDeleteRip!
ReplyDeleteYawns
ReplyDeleteContinue to rest in peace MKO
ReplyDeleteGREAT MAN
ReplyDeleteRest in peace to the dead
ReplyDeleteRip to him
ReplyDeleteWelcome Ugegbe di ya. What's d meaning of ur name?
ReplyDeleteGood.
ReplyDeleteyou must be an idiot to say she is bleaching....tired of idiots like you accusing every fair person of bleaching...bloody fool