Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: National Chairman of APC, Oyegun States That Buhari is defeating BH

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

National Chairman of APC, Oyegun States That Buhari is defeating BH

John Oyegun the National chairman of the APC was guest on the Osasu Igbinedion show (TOS) and on this episode he stated....

On an episode of The Osasu Show he stated: 

"Before Buhari, the insurgents were controlling, governing, ruling Nigerian
territory that was larger than most European countries. So they did not bother about the bombings aspect because they had territory, they were ruling Nigerians. That is the extremist point. 

They have been deprived of that. So what i said, it’s very unfortunate, very tragic, and that we must stop in short order. is that they have moved from seeking to hold territory to this process of suicide bombings and lets face, I don't’want to sound cold blooded but let’s look at it this way; somebody is dressed normally, walks into a market place, walks into a church or walks into any other gatherings of people determined to kill himself/herself and kill others. 

It is the most difficult thing to contain in the immediate term but the government is working very intensively to match these change of tactics by BH. Don’t forget they started by bombings, then when they saw that they could hold territory they shifted to wanting to create their own country within a county. 

That has been the movement. But now that they have been contained and driven out of holding territory. They have now gone back to the original tactics that they started with. And that is where the new confrontations is and that we rely intensively on intelligence and trying to debrief minds."

26 comments:

1. Where one eye king is leading packs of blind people... they are happy that work is progressing.

Oyegun mumu talkative continue talking. The wailing wailer please come and countersign this talk.

2. It is well, guerilla warfare like tactic is the most difficult to curtail. May God strengthen the military to launch an effective counter insurgency operations.

Those deluded bast**ds though, a country within a country...these people were not brainwashed, someone pierced their calvaria and packed out their brains.

3. Got no mb for the nigeria , APC and PDP drama

4. tired of seeing those boobs

#GODWIN™

5. look at this animal what war has he won abeg or the bomb blast DAT was reported didn't not happen in Nigeria and by the way GEJ administration crushed boko haram

#GODWIN™

6. Why are they lying.
    BH is defeating abeg and yesterday the Chadian n Nigerien Armies threatened to pull out cos the Nigerian Army was not forthcoming.
    The people that lost loved ones to the terrorists will not like this o.

7. We hope so.

Ck Jacob blog for fiction stories

8. Pls in what way has PMB defeated Boko haram????? Cos I haven't seen or heard. Or is it in the man's dream. Since PMB took over office, his Boko brothers have gain more momentum.

9. The bombings stopped when Goodluck was there fighting them...
    And they started again after Buhari took over...
    Buhari promised to personally lead the military to all their hideouts infact,that Boko haram will be a thing of the past 2 weeks after he is sworn in...

We have not seen any of these yet...dollar is still rising!!...
    His nick name is suppose to be Baba One Chance not even go slow...

10. Chai, so with d everyday deaths, this is how buhari is dealing with BH??? Mr man, dyu have sense at all??? Why not wait for a noticeable reduction in d normal of attacks before saying this nonsense? Or u thinks Nigerians are stupid enough to believe u??? OK, of course some are stupid enough. That black faced dude will come show his support for his blood thirsty brothers now.

11. Buhari defeating Boko haram
    I hope so
    Lol

12. What is ds grandpa saying? Over 600 deaths since their God father assumed position and WTF is he saying? Pls APC and. Dr goons should hide their faces in shame! Maiduguri- Yobe route is under attacks since last month, what are u defeating, Buhari had better tell us he is confused, old and has amnesia and can't rule or defeat ds monster! Am angry

13. Story! He hasn't stay up to 3months, yet the rate of attack is higher than that recorded in GEJ's entire years.

14. See his mouth, is not under Buhari that d killings became more??? Is it not under Buhari that BH joined ISIS just last week??? Pls u people should STFU! That's how he was accusing GEJ of BH n saying he was going to end it but look at what we hv now. He sowed bad seeds and must reap them.

15. This Mr Oyegun is from where sef? Mr Oyegun pls shut up. You're my elder but when an elder refuses to see clearly the younger ones do not have any option than to tell him/her 'to keep quiet'.
    Even a blind man is seeing this clearly.

16. I still don't understand why he relocated the military quarters(or whatever) to Maiduguri cos nothing has changed.

17. He's defeating BH,but they still killed lots of people just yesterday.
    Maybe i don't understand the word "defeat"again.

18. Elderly men that people should look up to are being economical with the truth because of money and power.I will pray for you today Sir, if Buhari is defeating BH, May this kind of defeat be experienced in all your generations Sir. Please say Amen Sir.

The Truth

19. Elderly men that people should look up to are being economical with the truth because of money and power.I will pray for you today Sir, if Buhari is defeating BH, May this kind of defeat be experienced in all your generations Sir. Please say Amen Sir.
    The Truth

20. this man no go see better

21. Maybe he's defeating them on PlayStation