Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Calls His Party All Nigeria Peoples Congress

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

President Buhari Calls His Party All Nigeria Peoples Congress

First it was the Scandal of Schloss Elmau,where the president addressed Angela Merkel as the President of the western Germany,Mentioned OAU, that was disbanded in 2002 among other blunders.

This time in Washington DC during a Press Briefing at the Oval Office, the President called his Party, the APC-All Nigeria Peoples Congress!

Naijaeyegermany!

Well the APC is in Nigeria nau....lol

109 comments:

1. Why this man dey always fall hands nah? Ehn?!

Jesus is Lord.

1. Lol! So we thot Patience Jonathan was gone. This is worse cos he's the President. Smh

2. Lmaooo. Abeg leave baba ooo. All na same

2. Pathetic
    We nor go miss PEJ finish na....lol!

1. Biko, there's a difference btw speaking bad English and misplacing identities. Buhari speaks good English and doesn't gbagaun. Lol

3. Still Mama P has stopped entertaining us Buhari has taken over from Her

4. And in this moment, we fall at your feet. Lord, have mercy (in Don Moen's voice)

5. And in this moment, we fall at your feet. Lord, have mercy (in Don Moen's voice)

6. Makes sense....All Nigeria People's Congress.
    Keyword bn NIGERIA.
    This is no blunder Stels.

May d Peace of D Lord b Upon u Linda,Roseflower and Chi Exotic.
    I hope U THREE are having à GREAT Day.

LMAO.

1. Aaaww sweets sure I am.
      And you?
      I have been overwhelmed lately with work but I still try as much as I can to be here.
      Thanks so much for the prayers and I wish you same a thousand folds.
      Have a nice day.
      Remain blessed and beautiful darling.
      Love you mucho.
      Mwuah!

2. Say the truth na, it doesn't make sense.
      Make this Sai stop to dey fall hand na...abeg

*prostrates*

3. Olodo asslickn roseflower, if u have sense, u wil knw dat she's only spiting u 3, as 3 of u are known to support jonathan.
      Dey dere dey reply with I love u, kisses, bla bla. Goat!

4. Quickie,ah! Wot are u doing here?

5. Bwuaahahahahahahhahah
      Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Anon 14:30 is so mean, OMGoodness

6. Aaaww Anony 14:30pm, I love you too darling. Take it easy everything will be alright sooner than you think.
      Where do I send your own kisses to?

7. Baba bet why?? Why do you keep embarrassing us na?? Why na??

8. Hehehe. Dis is wat u get wen u have an illiterate as a president.

Oh eka joy, its Ur father and Ur entire family that are d illiterates.

I don help una. Hehehe.

1. Bwahahahahahaha..Eka dont mind d jobless APC supporters..Dey will all go anonymous to cuss u out..Cowards.

9. This one sha will not stop falling hands.

10. We all make mistakes.Buhari is human.He is not perfect.

11. I guess a slip of tongue!!!

12. NA ONLY DARIS GOD WE BIN WAN HEAR??MORE ARE COMIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

13. If he likes let him refer to them as PDP. All I want as a Nigerian is for the most basic amenities to be provided. Who cares what he calls his party. Is it just me? I dont see a story here.

14. Bwuuaahahahahaha....
    Buhari haf keee me ooh!!!
    I always knew he has lost it, I just didn't know it was this bad.

1. Lost it, bcos he added the name of your country!

2. U r so stupid and daft. Foolish twart

15. Loooools.
    Lmao oops.
    What less do Nigerians expect when they elected a man without a Senior Sec Sch Cert?

1. I taya oh..Daz why he is running to big brother america to help him rule dis country..

16. Buhari is suffering from what Americans call ' 'senior moments'
    which is the momentary lapse in memory occasioned
    by old age. As psychologists know only too well, as we
    age, the speed with which we retrieve information
    from our cognitive reservoir slows. Age-related
    memory lapses, experts tell us, can start as early as
    late 30s and get worse as we get older.
    Nobel Prize-winning neurobiologist Eric Kandel and his
    colleagues published a well-received study in 2013 in
    the Journal of Science Translational Medicine where
    they, among other things, reveal that a “memory gene”
    in us appears to get weaker as our brain ages, causing
    us to forget easily, mix things up, and unable to easily
    recall information stored in our memory banks.
    Buhari is not the only president who contends with
    age-related memory impairment. The late President
    Ronald Reagan, America’s oldest president who was
    elected at nearly 70 years in his first term, was
    famous for his bewildering senior moments. I will give
    only a few examples. Sometime in 1984, when he was
    73 years old, during a meeting with Japanese Prime
    Minister Yasuhiro Nakasone, according to TIME
    magazine , President Reagan constantly referred to his
    own Vice President, George Bush, Sr. (father of
    George W. Bush), as "Prime Minister
    Bush." (Remember Buhari’s reference to Vice
    President Osinbajo as “Osunbade” during a campaign
    rally in Owerri?)
    And, according to Tom Friedman’s 2006 book titled
    You Are Not Alone: 1,000 Unforgettable Senior
    Moments:
    Of Which We Could Remember Only 246 , “President
    Ronald Reagan’s senior moments were legendary. He
    often forgot what foreign country he was in or the
    name of the dignitary he was meeting. When he visited
    Brazil, he referred to it as Bolivia. He greeted Princess
    Diana as ‘Princess David’; at a conference of mayors
    once introduced himself to Samuel Pierce, the only
    African-American member of his cabinet, who he
    thought was the mayor of some American city; and
    called President Samuel Doe of Liberia ‘Chairman
    Doe.’” (p. 85).
    Have you seen any similarities yet? Well, another US
    president, Richard Nixon, had a senior moment when
    he went to France in 1974 to attend the funeral of
    French president Georges Pompidou. Nixon had a
    lapse of memory and totally forgot why he was in
    France, so he said, “This is a great day for France!”
    There will be many more age-related memory lapses
    from President Buhari. Get used to it. It’s no big deal.
    It’s part of the normal process of aging, and has no
    impact whatsoever on cognitive ability or performance.
    In spite of his notoriety for embarrassing “senior
    moments,” President Reagan has often been ranked as
    one of America’s greatest presidents. In fact, a
    February 2011 Gallup poll placed him as America’s
    greatest president of all time—ahead of Abraham
    Lincoln.
    Like Buhari, Reagan lost in a past presidential election,
    but went ahead to defeat a younger incumbent in
    1980. He won reelection at nearly 74 years with the
    biggest Electoral College victory in American history.
    When he left office in 1989, Reagan had an approval
    rating of 68 percent, which is the highest rating for a
    departing president in America’s modern history. Only
    Franklin D. Roosevelt and Bill Clinton rival this feat.
    I am not implying that Buhari will be a Nigerian Ronald
    Reagan, but his age-induced cognitive impairments
    and slips should not cause us to dismiss him. When he
    recently said to Nigerians in South Africa “I wish I
    became Head of State when I was a governor, just a
    few years as a young man. Now at 72, there is a limit
    to what I can do,” he was referring to the inevitable
    impediments that age imposes on people. But senior
    moments don’t impair performance if the will to
    succeed is there, as the example of Ronald Reagan
    clearly shows.....ERUNE DOMINICS

1. Keep it short and simple na, haba!

2. Thanks to Google for this wonderful plagiarism

3. U too talk. With your copy and paste.

4. seriously? how do u expect us to read all that?

5. God bless U for this piece.

6. choi. see epistle on top PMB matter. u get time oo...

7. A long epistle only means one thing..... do your research again to find the answer

8. Thanks for this write up.
      Bearing this information in mind, I will be lenient when assessing Buhari henceforth.

9. Pls i wanna make u FREE lunch for This info.

Would u like Ofe Onugbu,Veggie Soup,Egusi(egusi akpulu akpu) or Ofe Orah with Semo.Protein would be D BEST of Cord Stockfish,Asa Dey fish,Goat Meat and Ejuna(snails).

On d alternative,i Could make u Ukwa(Breadfruit) with Okporoko and Ejuna.

Or,d tastiest Fried Rice with Shrimps.
      With Moi Moi or Butterfly Prawns as side dish.
      I will have d coldest Smoothie waiting.

NB: I am à very Mean Cook! And Dats saying it modestly.Hehehe.Buh m gonna make dese dishes Meaner.Lolz.

Get in here Linda,Chi Exotic and Rosie.
      LMAO!

LMAO @ Princess David and This is à great day for France.

10. It's called dementia, stop being kind with words XxxbarbieXxx

11. But that was 1989 when some of us were not born, not in this age and time. I'll want to know if Americans will make such mistake in this time of age?

17. All join, Nigeria is everybody not for one person

18. Olodo president, dummy of the highest order. Amadioha on thongs and stilettos punish any apc idiot that comes under my comment to dwell. Patience Jonathan is way better than this old man that keeps embarrassing Nigerians

1. Dont mind all d useless and bitter APC supporters on dis blog..See how dey are attacking people like agberos..Party of touts and illiteratea..They wont allow people to air their views..Must they force people to like buhari?
      I knoe majority of them are hausas..Bitter and wicked tribe..Useless people.

2. Daughters of a whorewhore! Haven't you embarrassed your lineage already. Awon omo Iran kiran

19. Nah old age nah..What do you expect from your ancestor. He is mentally weak i guess .

20. Stellakork political news wan con too much ooo, abi entertainment news no dey again?

21. I can't keep it to myself I have been waiting for the first blogger to post this and now I know you're the real blogger of them all! #sayitasitis

22. I can't keep it to myself I have been waiting for the first blogger to post this and now I know you're the real blogger Out of them all! #sayitasitis

23. When people call him dullard, una go say person no get respect for old papa. The man is an ntiboribo. Duara dullard.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha @ daura dullard

2. He is a dullard just like u..Two of a kind.

3. Yeppa! Epic! Two of a kind is funny to me tho

24. Hoihoihoihoihoii...at least he knows he's president of Nigeria n not president of Niger or even Namibia....SMH

25. NA CHANGE NOW, NAME TOO GO CHANGE.
    OLD AGE THING

26. Linda Eze, Eka Joy, Chine something something, all the TANOIDS and saTANist... gerring here. Breakfast has been served....hahahahahah. #saibaba#

1. Heheheheh. @ Rose Flower, I forgot to add you to d rolll call. I don see your handiwork already...

2. Lmao @ la effizy. Babe I thought I was the only one who forgot chi somethings name o.. I'd writen 'chi something something above' but the comment just disappeared.. O well.. President wife, aka okija's wife, aka chi something something, welcome

27. baba go slow, keep on disgracing Nigeria.

28. Is that what matters???? Nigerians should focus on what he can do in terms of developing of the nation instead of dwelling on very very irrelevant things! Just because you dont like him does not mean you should look for the slightest opportunity to discredit him.

29. Lol..No one is above mistake nau..But this one pass mistake sha..

30. So fuck what??

31. Lol. it is well with us in Nigeria

32. Abi oo.. APC dey inside Nigeria.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

33. These little little slips is becoming worrisome. I know age is not on his side, please God help our president for the sake of your people, renew his mind.

1. D only thing he know how to do is to sack and probe..Vindictive mallam.

2. Devil fuck your mama @13:42

34. Replies
    1. Worster? R u taking the fucking piss? Infact, u are the 'worstest' of them all

2. See this one with his star forehead that can't even speak correct English wants to yab someone .

3. ....and you will be "worstest" than Buharịaihenile

4. Jesu!!! I think you are the worstest of them all

5. Yeye evangelist that can't even speak correct English. Olodo

6. Believeall dem go finish u off today!
      Worstest??? Ana asu nu.....

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahaahahahahaha

Bros no mind us,na joke.

7. Yes ooooo. Worse, worseter, worsetest. No be English? Ok na. Fire on Mr. BelieveAll

8. Worster??
      Haba! Why the blunder??

35. Slip of tongue.

Least of our problems.

36. Eeyah, baba don old naa, lol.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

37. That was his real party
    All Nigeria people's Congress = anpc
    He only merged with tinubu to get the vote of the westerners..

Dude is now claiming his forming party
    That's what is I'm his mind
    Lmao

38. Hohohoho. Olodo go slow baba.

39. In my opinion , it seems the president knows what he's saying , probably we should look inward, he said same the other time, maybe he's already creating a unified party like he said in his inauguration speech "I belong to Nobody but everybody. "All Nigeria People" lol IMO

1. See as u are twisting fact to suit ur mumu theory..Defender of d universe.

40. Old man
    He needs a rest from the U.S trip,it's obvious his tired
    Lol

41. Stella, Madam bog administrator, where is my comment?
    Wetin be your own sef, are you Buhari's daughter? Lol

42. As if we dont make mistakes.

43. All hail the dullard of daura! Hahahahahahaha.
    Oga west germany,dalu oh.

44. Kwakwakwakwakwa, Iti mpataka. You sure say he no go call Katsina when they ask am where Federal capital territory dey.

45. LOL! It doesn't matter,baba is old& his retentive faculty capability is too weak already. So I wud accept dis his flaws as smtin dt wud b wt us for d next 4yrs. Remember he misquoted his running mate's name b4 election.

1. Cant stop laughing , am xo proud of PMB .... Nigerians get ready 4 more suprises , as 4 me am nt suprise @ all , mayb he can ask Oshiomole 4 ansaz nxt tym , APC wit deir skul issues . Oshiomole --no pry.6 , dis one -no waec.

46. This is for Loveme Jeje. Calling PMB a dullard meanwhile she can't spell "Daura". And no, it's not a typo cos she keeps speling it wrong "Duara" in all her mentions.
    I wasn't raised up to abuse so i won't call you "stupid" but you sure are acting as such.

1. And you my dear spelt 'spelling ' as 'speling' . Just saying. At least the other person didn't misspell an English word