Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Press Release From Bustline Media CEO - Yetunde Oduwole

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Press Release From Bustline Media CEO - Yetunde Oduwole

It has come to my attention that videos and newsreels which feature myself; Yetunde Oduwole have gone into unauthorised distribution with several blogs and media houses.

Firstly I would like to apologise to my friends, family and esteemed colleagues and clients for any inconvenience this may have caused and indeed any discomfort. 

In clarification, the videos in question were not released by myself or my staff and were only shared with one other person in the past in a personal way.  It is likely that the videos have been obtained unlawfully or that they were released by Mr Bernard who was the only person who it was sent to.  It was not sent to him via social media, nor was it distributed to any media platform.

The videos were not as alleged published on my social media accounts neither have I invited a worldwide audience to share in my personal moment. I have not released or authorised the release of these videos on YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo and on any blog platform server anywhere.
The commentaries/stories run alongside the videos were not released by myself or my publicist neither are they truthful or accurate.  The news contained therein has caused distress to my family and friends and has also affected my business dealings.

I would like to inform my family, fans, friends, clients, colleagues and media professionals as well as vloggers to kindly delete, remove and or obfuscate this information respectfully and to close any discussions opened on forums regarding this.

I am appalled that several media houses who have on occasion in the past had dealings with me have assumed that distribution of this information was of such importance to boosting their online presence that they decided to publish it each seemingly making up their own explanation for the video as they went along.  

Journalism may have evolved over time, however in this case there are no arguments to support the pattern or manner of release of this information.  The information and news had nothing to do with public interest and the release was clearly propelled by malicious intent and indiscretion on the part of media houses.

At Bustline Media it is business as usual, the video and its content do not require explanation beyond my stating that this incident took place almost a year ago and I have moved on.  

As we say in the UK, I must emphasise that conclusively I would encourage everyone to "move along now, there is nothing to see here".

Thank you

Signed - Yetunde Oduwole - CEO Bustline Media UK

83 comments:

1. Oh plssssssssss not again!!!! Pardon me to say this is absolute nonsense of the highest degree. I thought her last post put a closure to the circumstances surrounding the video? And we already noted, as well as guessed right, that it was her ex that released it to ridicule her. So what the.... is this official repetitious attempt to make this seem so big about?
      Madame no one has time for all these your matter.. now you are pissing me the heck off with sounding like duchess of Cambridge or something!! Get over yourself and move the hell on from this nonsensical matter. It's obvious u are an attention seeker.. trying to use the misfortune of this shit to garner followership. Please enough already. Stop all the fuss with trying to lay a lasting impression of ur person on the blogosphere or media at large. We no send u jor. Get out. Yeah, get out madame. Gosh!!!!!!!

2. " as we say in the Uk...." Was that necessary Madam Bustline??.

3. dis babe is feeling
      Herself sha! Wats wiv d
      Bla bla bla u dis broke ass
      Oloshi goan find work n fuck
      Outta ere

4. Madam, make another video of u crying while pleading with d media houses - blogs to disregard d previous vid n leave ur private life alone or we ain't moving along. Simples!

5. Sharap there this woman. We've had enuf

6. Who the fuck is this deluded woman? Get off our timeline please? You are going to get into trouble with the UK government. You are on benefits and it is obvious you have other side businesses. Can't you just shut up? Press release my ass

7. Sisi Eko, i think this press release is a sort of appeal to bloggers to delete the videos from their respective blogs.

You know the internet never forgets, even her grand children will see the video.

She must be asking herself what she was thinking when she sent that rubbish to her baby boyfriend with his robust cheeks.

8. Sisi Eko, may your fountain of wisdom never run dry. You have said it all

9. People and I mean real celebs, not ebinna celeb like yetunde pay good money to kill any story they feel will be detrimental to their present and future. Now that's what it means to be a celeb, silently and behind the scenes o, they call they shot and their money speaks.

Yetunde o. The other hand, exceptionally skilled at flogging a dead horse, very outstanding at seeking sympathy and proving she is a fool keeps writing all sort of bullshit press release . Whatever happened to silence being golden you this stupid shameless woman?! Whatever pity I was trying to feel for you has just been wiped out by your pathetic epistle of a press release. By the way stop buying things from that online 5pound store OGede was talking ok.

Shameless woman, staff ko staffordshire nii.

10. Hahahaha Staffordshire lol
      Una don finish this babe!

11. Rotflmao!!! Mami u finished oh!
      Where's her office? Liar liar
      We all knw hw empty u are
      U wanna form big madame here?
      If I hiaaaaaa!!!!! Will e-slap dat ur face

2. Whatever!

3. Enough to this already.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. As much as this seems like an overkill, there is a lot of sense in putting out this statement.
      It's been established that this video was not released by her but merely disseminated to make fun of her.
      The wise thing then would be for the video to be taken down- no one wants to have an unflattering video of themselves floating around blogosphere.
      You would think this should be very obvious to all and sundry.

4. Can this woman stop talking already? She's beginning to sound like a broken record. Yes, Baba Tee or what is his name was and is immature and childish to have released the video, but Yetunde's strength is to remain silent and allow her friends and admirers fight her battle. We all make mistakes and she's made hers. She should move ahead, love will find her again.

5. Can this woman stop talking already? She's beginning to sound like a broken record. Yes, Baba Tee or what is his name was and is immature and childish to have released the video, but Yetunde's strength is to remain silent and allow her friends and admirers fight her battle. We all make mistakes and she's made hers. She should move ahead, love will find her again.

6. Yetunde Burstline, try again next time.

7. Mr BERNARD?
    You are not serious.

8. The damage have been done.
    Madam, this will always be part of you.
    You can't wish it away. Next time. You will be more careful what you put on video.

9. How many times will u talk about dis issue. Now u are just beginning to annoy me.

10. I think dis woman is enjoying all d attention! Abeg its okay, let's hear word na! U nt d only woman dat got heartbroken

1. Azin boiiii shez just annoying
      See her like masquerade
      Boofoon oshi

11. OK ma,we have heard you..enough about this video already! Its becoming stale..

12. We hear you. Was never interested in the ish anyway

13. Too much press release
    I just didn't read it tho
    Same ol same ol

14. Yes ma. Ok now... We don hear

15. Why is she tryna flog a dead horse for Christ sake?

16. And Dis Circus goes on and on and on and on and...

Yawns.

17. Lol...this their nyama-nyama saga have atleast given them a little fame

Now i know there is a media house called Bustline

1. Shez one bloody attention seeker
      I knw her very well, she levs near
      me house! She's jobless
      Yetunde, wats wiv the my team dis n dat?
      Which yeye team u get? U dat can't feed
      Beta goan hide n let's hia word!!!?
      Wen u were spending ur giro allowance
      Wiv an equally broke ass who u call?
      U dis onigbese of a Cunt

18. Replies
    1. Hahaha...the woman is so annoying had to delete her from my bbm. Team at Bustline nee. U get office? I haven't seen anyone that lacks shame gosh. Asides she does all this stuff for popularity, sadly no rich man have noticed u, cause if d did.....

19. Stella for Re-sign lolz

Bustline we haf hear and noted!!!

chincobee.blogspot.com

20. Abegi, make we hear word.
    Trying to milk your unfortunate situation to an advantage.

Cry cry baby.

21. Stella e don do.
    Lovely heart

22. Are we still on this?
    Is the attention adding to your business growth?
    Mtcheew

1. Kikikikiki I knw say she go fuck up

23. Stella let's not over flog this issue, she has been in the news for days now.

24. Attention seeker, aunty gwegs! Enough already

25. Yetunde go and sit down with this nonsense big English you have written there. You are clearly embarrassed!!! Next time look for mature men To date and quit opening your legs for Little children!!! Bustline media ko!!!is it not you on Abbeywood there living on state benefit???? Which staff do you have??? See your life!! That ugly boy even described your vagina to the world!!!FAKE WOMAN!!! GROW UP!!!

1. U actually wrote this epistle about someone else's life while your miserable life is presently in shambles..

2. Kikikikiki I haf die finish
      Ask her nah! Which staff?
      Be forming ceo inside toilet
      Person wen never chop belle full
      Bustline lo sun jawe, u gat no shame

3. Oil, shut d fuck up. Famzer oshi

4. @OIL omo mo n BALL! Life in shambles bawo? Right back at you a hundred fold ! Gerarahere jor
      You must be Yetunde of her sick friend Dayo Finni aka Dayo Dazlin! Another fake ass mofo
      AUNTY GWEGS SHAME ON YOU!!!

26. Yetunde and Bernard's business, none of my business.

27. Madam e don do!

28. Replies
    1. Don't mind her. She will soon compose another statement asking for apology from baba tee or whatever his name is.

29. Madam e don do! I bin dey support u before, but ur over talking now mehn. Move d hell on!

30. Lady D cakes Asaba 09 020 0936 8611 July 2015 at 11:20

Thought we re done with this case, any need for this press release?

31. All this Video and Information sharing is for what purpose.

32. You ve only yourself to blame for this whole mess.

33. She is embarrassed.

34. She know's she messed up. The shame no be small thing. SMH..Nah the cattarr part make me shame for her well well..SMH..

35. E haff do lah

The more you talk about it, the more others do too.

36. Yetunde, see ya life. When will we women learn? See the embarrassment of a lifetime u ar going through now because of one ugly fatso. Abeg it haf do. Let it rest. Tomorrow now u ll go and look for another toddler to cry for. Agadi Nwanyi baby. Shior.

37. Yetunde Oduwole u r very stupid for dis yeye letter abi wetin. Are u daft ni? Whom r u fooling but urself? We dat know u here knw u av no job, abi ewo ni our staff, my staff, my company bleh u saying gan sef? Are u ok? U wanna be noticed shaaa, buh shame on u. Oju gba mi ti fun e!!! People av finished ur life in town. U dis embarrassing somebody tryna form say ur head enter. Only u Aremu, now tunde Bernard. Shame shame shame shame on u!!

1. Na wa for you o.
      You're just leaving comments everywhere, you must really dislike this bustline lady.
      Quick question though, what has this hatred added to your life?
      So what if she's on benefit in the UK?
      What type of Benefit is it? Job seekers? Child's? Is she ill?
      Do you know? Why so concerned and interested about another's life and source of legitimate funds?
      The type of hate emitted on blogs is appalling.
      See how your hate won't even allow you type in proper English, you have to ejaculate yoruba everywhere.
      You guys know how to show yourselves- esp the illiterates amoungst you.
      Keep trailing her stories and spewing your ignorant venom thereon.
      Smh.

38. She's beginning to lose any sympathy i had by constantly bringing up a topic which everyone has forgotten..For her mind she be star..abeg Gerrrrrroooooout jor..."as we say in uk" bawo..lol very funny woman..ghetto affairs

39. oh shutup you whore

1. Real akunakuna!!
      Smelly somebody

40. Hmmm...this is time to apply the adage; 'Silence is golden' ma'am!

41. Oooooooooh my...!

If media professionals and vlogegrs get it deleted will it be deleted on my phone?*hian*
    Still watched d video this morning
    Hah! Babatee u are mouthed.
    Shebi his prick is too small for u ni?
    Then let OGEDE enjoy it to d fullest o.
    Oya OGEDE see u on top jare.

42. Reason why i can never date a yoruba woman.They live fake life and lie too much... Yeye dey smell

43. #YetundebustlineandBabateedrama. wHose business? Some delight in enjoying people's lives, marriage or career fall apart,businesses getting ruined , or people getting killed. That's why soft sell magazines sell and gossip blogs get traffic. Human beings feed on others calamities and misadventures. Hearts get broken everyday, close ones disappoint and hurts us, thats why it is painful, it doesnt mean it must be for public consumption. One wonders why the ones who claims to love each other once, turn around to utter vile statements. You sleep with a woman, carry on a relationship for four years and you expect her to not consider it serious or lead to a marriage. Also, once you do a video,write a post, utter a statement or carry out an action and a second person see, read, hear or witness it. Then its no longer private but public and in people's opinions can do what with it as deemed fit. There is Karma, allow it to do its work. One is not God . So now, I dont know if this is all attention seeking or if its love gone wrong and immature adults not able to handle it properly. Man and woman issues, Who can understand it all? So lets move on to more insightful stories that really touches lives.

44. Madam, as we say in Nigeria 'Silence is Golden.'

45. Video weh your great grand children go see, mistake has been made

46. This woman just like being talk about nothing more. Is good to just denial her the attention she crave for. Oniranu obirin.