Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Read And Be Encouraged/Encourage Someone!

Monday, July 27, 2015

Read And Be Encouraged/Encourage Someone!

64 comments:

1. Thanks anty Stella,this really got me!

2. Worry ends where faith begins. Ever since I Stared having faith, av had nothing to worry about . I just have faith that one day all the pieces with fit perfectly.

3. Just what I needed
    Relationship...stay on ur lane and I'll stay on mine I also need ur attention
    God bless me miracle that would sound like alie

1. He won't bless u wit a miracle dat will sound like a lie. Dat is not ur portion. He will bless u with a miracle dat wen pple hear and c it, dey will say dis 1 na God oooooooooo

4. Thank u stella, I needed these

5. Hhhhhhmmmmmm, nice

6. Hhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmm, nice

#Heaven FM#

7. Hmm..words of wisdom. "God is about to bless me in the presence of those praying I should fail". Thanks Stella. This word is for me...

8. Thanks Stella ... These are great words of encouragement!

9. Years from now it will not matter what my bank account was, nor the car I drove, but the world would be better cos I was important in the life of a child..

Try a little kindness..
    Xhrlrted p I read your comment on ihn about the kids you took in and I was impressed to say the least.
    Lending a helping hand when I can is what I live for..
    My aunt adopted a child and later changed her mind somehow, the baby was one year @ the time..
    I had to step in and single handedly raise that poor baby.I was only 21yrs @ the time, still in the uni..
    We couldn't afford a nanny,and my mum wasn't that strong then..
    I put my life on hold to take care of a baby that wasn't related to me by blood, but I fell In love with her first time I saw her.
    She is 5yrs old now..
    My mum takes cares of her now.
    I hardly even remember she is adopted anymore cos of the enormous love my siblings and i have for her..
    If I hadn't stepped in when I did,she probably would have been shipped off back to the motherless home..
    Its not easy on us,having to provide for her, but hey,it is what it is.

1. May God bless u got taking care of that little girl

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. May God almighty bless u for ur kind heart

4. May God continue to bless you.His grace will never depart from you.

10. I love these. God is the ultimate. With him, nothing can ever go wrong

11. Lifted..encouraging.thanks Stells

12. Lifted..encouraging.thanks Stells

13. I was encouraged. Feels like I carry the weight of the world on my head. But I know God dey sha

14. Hmmmmm. Thank you for the inspirations

15. It is well with me.....Am inspired

16. the first one is for me.Have being down since mornning,but has surely encouraged me,now am happy and even thankful.

17. A GUD ONE..I AM BLESD...TOMJERRYSWIT

18. Good inspiration

19. With God all things are possible

20. Stella, thank you so much for these words. You are a blessing.

21. Truly inspired n encouraged.

Just got an ID. I am so proud of this blog n addicted to it.

22. Thanks stella, I really needed to be encouraged. I am extremely lonely and sad

23. Encouraging.

24. Yay first time am commenting wit my ID. ..i am so inspired

25. Yay first time am commenting wit my ID. ..am so inspired

26. Thanks SD......K

27. God bless u Stella...nice one

28. I was inspired in church, shift your focus on other people while God is dealing with yours. An interesting and motivating piece to say the least.

29. Yes d words came for me. Been so down cant...
    Its well

30. Presdani Mummy27 July 2015 at 23:12

Encouraged Tnks Stella.

31. Some words just come at the right time. I am inspired. I just pray God bless me so I can help people.

32. GOd bless you for this admonition

33. Am here to stay no going back.......SDK'S blog una well done ooo

34. All the memos were talking to
    Me! Makachukwu!! Tnks

35. gosh why would your aunty do a mean thing like that? adoption is not a thing to be considered to satisfy a selfish desire of childlessness....wanting a child is not selfish but adopting just to satisfy that desire without truly ready to love that child like yours is so wrong on all fronts....don't know what happened with your aunty but thank God you stepped in...God bless you...I have two kids and still seriously considering adoption cos there are so many kids out there who have no families and need the love of one..

36. These words r totally meant for me.......I am so heart broken right now. I know I will smile again soon.

37. SOUL LIFTING WORDS!!!