Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Story Of The Three Musketeers

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

The Story Of The Three Musketeers

Once upon a time in a far away land called Nigeria,
There lived three politicians called Bubu,Boo And Jagaban.....

Please look at the pics and continue the story all by yourself whilst i work on another post...LMAO.

Your story must end with  ''And they lived happily ever after''

I dont know why they are laughing but I join them...hahahahhaahaahahahahahahahahaa...

64 comments:

1. Stellakork ur love for dis boo no b here..... make oga no come begin jealous ooo #justkidding

1. lol If Stella Oga dey jealous, trouble for don dey cos of so many innocent comment sdk dey make. #sideeyes @sdk'sboo

2. Three old agbayas laughing like a burnt goat.
      One named leaking mouth
      One name baba go slow
      One name thifnubu
      Fly away Leaking mouth
      Fly away Baba go slow
      Fly away thifnubu
      Hmm.. let me stop there make I go piss

3. Hahahahhahahahahhaha@ Lepa shandy. You are the real Lepa shandy of. SDk

2. I love ur blogging style unlike some people dat will go to Facebook , instagram, twitter and invade people's privacy my using their pix or tweets without blurring their face or even asking 4 permission. ..

1. Why do you people do this?
      Why?????

2. Why not call Linda ikeji instead of talking trash #stopthehate #sheiswellknownthanyou #dontdragstella #stopasslicking

3. If the cap fits ........

4. Why not just read blog you prefer and stop hating, don't know what you gain by doing that, just absurd!

3. Haha....i wanted to say ''three wise men''.....but na lie!!!!

4. Stella
    Your boo look despirate
    Lmaoooooo

1. What happened to your auto correct? *desperate

5. They better live happily together 3 muskeeteers if not una name go be oyo

6. See how Amaechi has reduced himself to a laughing stock...
    I hope his boy boy work earn him something tangible...

7. I fear for RCA.
    He is young and these guys aren't and I feel it in my heart that he MAY be shortchanged. God bless you,Gov. We still love you.

8. API EVER KWA...LETS B WATCHIN...DE SEM BROOM DT WS USE TO SWEEP OUT DE FIRST WIFE, CNNOT BE AVOIDED FOR THE 2ND WIFE...JST PHARAPHRASIN DE PROVERBS BT IN ALL(AMEACHI OR SOMEBDY WIL SUPRISE DEM)LETS WATCH...TOMJERRYSWIT

9. Stella u wont wound me with ut comment, anywayz papa tinubu and his pals

10. The laugh is infectious
    Hahahahahahahahahaha

I am laughing on behalf of myself and Queen Linda

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

1. Won't u laff 4Eka joy? Una dey beef?

11. SteRRa...biko ike asiri adighim n'ehihie a!
    Lol

12. Lmao I refuse to continue,i join in the laughter hahahahaheheheheehehehehohogogogogoggooffof

13. Stella o.

And they lived happily after....

Lmao.

14. Breaking ramadan fast @ vill

15. Amaechi, u for kuku prostrate finish. Oga emi gi vum nanya.

1. o ga eme gi vum n'anya!**

16. And so they lived happily ever after. What a wonderful story!!!

#HR Babe#

17. Stella D and Amaechi part one movie coming soon.

18. Le boo stella,make ur laff last o

19. Hehehehehe. I join the laugh. Time will tell

20. Hnmmm. I don't always believe what I see.

21. One became superior above others and doesn't hv much time to spend with them and the other 2 were not happy abt it but decided to pay him a visit to find out what's going. The visit was not that successful but they never gave up until one day, everybody shout one day, the superior one decided to invite them for a feast where everything was settled.

22. It's refreshing to see Bubu laugh, it's a rare sight. I love Tinubu to bits, forget what anyone says. I love his benevolence to the less privileged. Just some days ago, I watched on TVC how his foundation distributed bags of rice and groundnut oil to lots of folks. The happiness I saw all over those who received these goods cannot be quantified. To me, a giver is the only person I really respect and admire. Of what use are your millions if you cannot put a smile or someone's face? Especially someone who cannot afford to pay you back.

1. Tinubu owns TVC nau, so it's allowed. Same way TB Joshua shares too.

23. It's refreshing to see Bubu laugh, it's a rare sight. I love Tinubu to bits, forget what anyone says. I love his benevolence to the less privileged. Just some days ago, I watched on TVC how his foundation distributed bags of rice and groundnut oil to lots of folks. The happiness I saw all over those who received these goods cannot be quantified. To me, a giver is the only person I really respect and admire. Of what use are your millions if you cannot put a smile or someone's face? Especially someone who cannot afford to pay you back.

24. Stella e bi like say deportation dey hungry you. No make Oga korkus vex deport you come back because of this your boo matter. Free boo ameachi so that he will concentrate serving his tea to Bubu

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Am sure they fake that laugh bcos of the photographs nothing else....

26. It's refreshing to see Bubu laugh, it's a rare sight. I love Tinubu to bits, forget what anyone says. I love his benevolence to the less privileged. Just some days ago, I watched on TVC how his foundation distributed bags of rice and groundnut oil to lots of folks. The happiness I saw all over those who received these goods cannot be quantified. To me, a giver is the only person I really respect and admire. Of what use are your millions if you cannot put a smile or someone's face? Especially someone who cannot afford to pay you back.

1. He owns TVC! All propaganda.

27. If I hear that they lived happily ever after. Waiting for d fight bw bubu n jagaban... As for ur boo, I hope he gets his reward.

28. Is it not politics? So, Amaechi is now boy boy.

29. APC, Sai BuBu.

In other news, who has listened to Lagos State Governor, Ambode speak LMAO! His voice sounds like that guy that would walk into a club and try to toast me kikikikikikiki . Omo Mummy, aje butty kid. I already seen that he's Tinubu's boy. I was expecting someone ruggedy not this..this...... Hope he delivers sha.
    Ambobo!

1. Jeeeeezzzzzzzz.....
      U spoke my mind!
      I pity him when he's bn interviewed....

2. Federal Government College Warri Ajebutter

30. Loool...d laughter is infectious sef

31. I used to crush on dis ur boo until he became a public nuisance.

32. Mrs Kork,enough with buhari today pls,i beg you.

33. Country hard and poor man no dey smile talk less of laugh. Sai baba abeg get down to serious business, this is no laughing matter.

34. Story of three recycled thief forming angels buhahahahaha

35. God help us if they ever live happily ever after

36. Three aboki in making laughing like ewu Hausa.old fools.

37. Make i join Amechi in the laff kwakwakwakwakwakwa hohohohohohohohohohoho kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Make i rest small as the drink no resh me.

38. Today is Buhari's birthday on this Blog

39. Your boo can arse kiss stelz and this one don back fire. He arse kissed Prof Helen Chukwuma's backside in Dept of English and Literary Studies, Faculty of Humanities Uniport, He was favored to meet Doctor Pee, arse kissed and Justice Mary allowed him woo and marry Judith, He betrayed that family, when Judith got to know that power don enter boo head plus stubbornness, but right now boo has been used and is arse kissing to get a position but in politics, betrayal is never forgotten... aboki still remember oh... nothing for you amaechi! what you sow you reap...
    PORT HARCOURT 1st daughter.