The singer welcomed her pitter patter of tiny feet today (a boy) July 22,2015 in the Uk...
Congrats!
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
144 comments:
See yellow baby ooo! Awww congrats to em.
ReplyDeleteAww, congrats to her; welcome wee one.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Abeg stella boy or girl na? Congrats tiwa
DeleteCongrats Tiwa!
DeleteHmmmm see oyinbo pikinn lol. Marrying a fair spouse isn't a guarantee to born a fair child walahi
DeleteBut why did she have the baby in Uk? Shebi she be US citizen? And is it true UK only give citizenship to children who stay in their country till they are five years of age?..... Shak!
DeleteYes ooooo
DeleteCongrats Tiwa dear
Thank God for safe delivery
Congrats - I'm so so happy for you oooo
DeleteJuly baby........yeahhhh! Congrats to her. Thank God.
DeleteAnd he's my brother's bday mate.......
DeleteShe no be US citizen. She's a british citizen
DeleteTiwa congratulations to you and your hubby. HBD to my Elder brother too
DeleteYellow paw paw baby congrats so happy love.
DeleteAwww, whoa so swt , been expecting that new for ages. Congrats tiwa and tee
DeleteCongrats to her... Am so happy for her
DeleteCongra
DeleteSee ugly hands on beautiful baby hands. The baby will be so handsome. Congrats Tiwa and Husband.
ReplyDeleteBeen expecting this news
DeleteCongrats to the couple
Who get dat mumu hand holding dat cute hand? Abeg pple shd mind who dey torch their Lil babies o. Am so pissed with dat hand ehh even if na d husband hand I no care! Welcome to d world of plenty baby
DeleteI hope the baby does not have Tiwa's down syndrome looking face.
DeleteNa he papa hand ooo
Deleteahhhh thank heavens for the power of the internet anon 16:42 How dare you mock anyone about DSyndrome? As you wish it on others_____ _____ _____ _____ _____ _____ ____..fill in the blank spaces
DeleteLmao...anon 16:42 u are a fool aswear
Delete@Tiwa savage don win oo
DeleteA boy.....praise the Lord
And I was still praying for her few says back after @Omawunmi delivered
Congrats Tiwa
DeleteOh my God! 16:42, may God forgive you.
DeleteHaaa anony 16:42...u are a bitter soul and bitter shall u remain!
DeleteWelcome Cutie! Such loong fingers!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tiwa!
Can imagine ur happiness.
Such Pleasant news. Happy 4 her
DeleteLets welcome the new British Nigerian
Praise God.
DeleteIfe nwa n'atom e? Mana afo-ime adiro easy nwanne.
DeleteI kinda got scared at this pic though, as if that hand was gon' bruise that little baby. The hand too ....(borrow me word abeg)
Awwww.
DeleteCongrats Tiwa
Congrats T bills n Tiwa!
DeleteGood couples not Timaya n baby mama. Hahahaha
God is good!
DeleteCongratulations Tiwa.
Congrats TS
ReplyDeleteYipee! Am so so happy. Congratulation.
ReplyDeleteHeeeyyyyyy!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her!
I love good news!
In church...'good news' *claps*
Finally!!! Thank God for her
DeleteWow!!! Congrats Tiwa...
DeleteWelcome cutie...
yeeeehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteCongrates tiwa n hubby..this child will bring many more blessings to you both
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteHe or she??????
ReplyDeleteWelcome oyibo pepperenpe!
Congrats to tiwa n hubby.
He!!!
DeleteIt's a he
DeleteHe
DeleteCute baby boy.
DeleteSo happyyyyy for her, congrats dear
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Welcome baby. Congrats Tiwa
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa
DeleteHonestly, ve been waiting for this news........ Congratulations Tiwa
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Congrats to them though.....
Congrats Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. Love dis gud news
ReplyDeleteAwwwww soo happy for them!
ReplyDeleteI'm sure the baby will be cute... And soo fair awww. Who get that kain hand with that dirty looking tattoo? Ewwww
I know Tiwa will want to act like Kourtney Kardashian now, hiding the baby's face and all..
I dey wonder too if na only hand dem born
DeleteFinally!!!! After the long wait. Congrats Mr. & Mrs. Bills. Welcome baby!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrat tiwa
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteGood news. God be praised. May this happen to other women searching, may they find answers to their prayers. May God who has done this for Tiwa begin to send speedy answers to other women too in Jesus mighty name. Let the church say, Amen. I was angry and kept far from SDK blog but I feel good now, so back to reading.
ReplyDeleteCongrats again Tiwa and congrats to other moms expecting and those waiting on God.
U were angry? Who's business?
DeleteWelcome bak eya
DeleteAmen dear
Deletecongratulations tiwa and husby.
so happy for this.
Wow! Anoda July baby is here! Its baby news everywhere. God is just awesome! *smiling* cngrats Tiwa N Teebliz
ReplyDeleteGood news. God be praised. May this happen to other women searching, may they find answers to their prayers. May God who has done this for Tiwa begin to send speedy answers to other women too in Jesus mighty name. Let the church say, Amen. I was angry and kept far from SDK blog but I feel good now, so back to reading.
ReplyDeleteCongrats again Tiwa and congrats to other moms expecting and those waiting on God.
Amen. Who got you annoyed that you have to leave. Well come it happens sometimes.
DeleteAmen!!!! I'm next in line by the grace of God.
DeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeleteNews of a newborn gladens my heart so much.
I'm seriously counting days God, i need mine to arrive already.
I've unpacked my baby's clothes and ironed them again and again. I just keep starring and tryna decide which cloth I'll instruct the midwives to wear him first. Lol
Congrats Tiwa.
Safe delivery in Jesus name
DeleteD lord shall blind all enemies on d said date in Jesus name
Amen oo.
DeleteThanks sexy boo
We are waiting to hear your good news too
DeleteAwwwwww
DeleteI wish you the safest delivery
am next I'm line for God's favor and grace.
Amen .
DeleteThanks Rudegirl Mrs CJ.
Safe delivery dear.
DeleteMay God be with u.
Congrats Tiwatope and tunji
ReplyDeletebig congrats to her and hubby
ReplyDeleteFinally! Thank God for safe delivery
ReplyDeletewhy is the baby fair? congrats
ReplyDeleteAwwwww....finally!
ReplyDeleteWelcome little baby!
Yaayy....congrats to them
ReplyDeleteWelcome 2 d world baby, congrats tiwa motherhood rocks.
ReplyDeleteYaay, i am happy. Congrats hunay,
ReplyDeleteWhat's the sex stellahipsy?
ReplyDeleteThe hand holding that baby is wogly!
congrtz Tiwa & Mr Tee
Awwwww... Congrats to her and her hubby.
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory. Congratulations to the family.
ReplyDeletecongrats tiwa.GOD bless the baby.Also counting down a few weeks to go,cant wait.
ReplyDeleteSuch great news congratulations to Tiwa and family.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world baby Savage.
God when will mine come
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteA www been thinking about her the whole time and she gave birth today on my daughters birthday..how coincidental
ReplyDeletecongratulation to Tiwa(Doro new born baby) and wishing all other women looking for the fruit of the womb for same.
ReplyDeleteThis is good!
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!!
Cute baby,congrats tiwa
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa and Hubby !
ReplyDeleteSaw that her konga advert yesternight, was like she never born ?
I asked myself, na you give am belle? na you put the baby there?.....lol
I said a small prayer for her immediately for her safest and soonest delivery
! God answers prayer !
Congrats tiwa. Am so happy for u. Though u don't know me , but I prayed for u.
ReplyDeleteEwo! See famzing!
DeleteO gi ka ga aya kwa na sdk. I jump and pass. Ike Ndi gwes adighi m. Acho cha afughi achowa Claris.
DeleteCongrats Tiwa!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa and hubby
ReplyDeleteNot in the US or he would have been arrested on landing to see the baby
ReplyDeletePraise God!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteBaby boy welcome to the world.
ReplyDeleteTT= Tope/Temi/Tobi
Congrats
Awww
ReplyDeleteFresh looking baby.
Congratulations Tiwa.
Congrats T n T. God bless your home with lots of good news.
ReplyDeleteCongrats in advance Viva ciara. Wishing you a safe and easy delivery IJN. Amen
Thanks Cynthia.
DeleteAmen.
wow am so Happy
ReplyDeleteWow congrats 2 dem.....was jst thinking of her dis morning. Hapi 4 her
ReplyDeleteAwww! Who would believe I thought of her this morning as I was preparing to go out. Congrats Tiwa Tiwa
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, Tiwa. May God bless him and watch over him. Viva Ciara, congratulations in advance.
ReplyDeleteThank you dear.
DeleteWow
ReplyDeletehave been waiting
congrats Tiwa
Happy happy happy news
ReplyDeleteCongrats T bebe, enjoy the best job on earth (motherhood)
Congrats to them both.
ReplyDeleteCongrate
ReplyDeleteOoooooooh! What a lovely news!!! Chai!!! I love this! Congrats my Tiwa, love you wela. Counting down to the day I will deliver mine, 3 more months to go!
ReplyDeleteGod already took control of that glorious day.You will deliver like the Hebrew women, congratulations in advance !
DeleteOlu
Safe delivery dear. Good luck.
DeleteAt last.Congrats double Tees.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear.
ReplyDeleteWhoopiiiiiie!!!!.....see the way I am jumpin. Congrats Tiwa. I am so glad.
ReplyDeletewelcome baby
Yipeee!!!! Am so so happy. Congrats darl
ReplyDeleteAwww,,,finally it's here. I'v been expecting this news since last week cos its being a while she had her baby shower.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa and Tunji. God bless the newborn
Mummy savage roll am o.
ReplyDeleteCongrats thank God d safe delivery my hrt goes out to every woman carrying a child in womb ryt now i pray God ll grant dem safe delivery
Congrats Tiwa nd Teebliz
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Tiwa&Billz.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them..Few weeks to go,can't wait to meet my lil cutie...
ReplyDeleteCongrats,the Lord will keep him
ReplyDeletecongratulations, it's gonna be a fine baby no doubt
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa. Thank God for safe delivery
ReplyDeleteGod bless her family more.
ReplyDeletel hope say no be the father be that,he want stain this little cute with that his black monkey hands.the baby fine shaa
ReplyDeleteAbeg would you please just stop using this tiny patter or is it pitty patter of feet to describe new borns. ITS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FREAKING annoying. Aren't there any other words?
ReplyDeleteAnd they can't walk yet so the feet can't patter yet
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCONGRATULATIONS Tiwa!
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world little one.
CONGRATULATIONS Tiwa!
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world little one.
Congrats boo! May God bless and b with d baby.
ReplyDeleteCongrat Tiwa my deari , i dnt like dat rugged hand holding dat fresh beibi
ReplyDeleteCongrats baby boy, may ur days on earth be long n fruitful.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa darling, i rejoice with you. Welcome to the world little cutie.
ReplyDelete#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Aww...congrats tiwa!!