*Buhari approves N713.7b for states to pay workers

*How we robbed banks in Lekki, Ikorodu, by suspects

*51 Boko Haram blast victims buried in Jos

*Police quiz Ekweremadu, National Assembly Clerk for alleged forgery

*Fayose instigated my arrest, says Iyaloja

*Panel chairmans absence stalls Ladojas suit

*Bailout for statesBeyond Buharis N400b intervention

*El-Rufai abolishes state/local govt joint account

*Parties disagree on INECs refusal to allow inspection of Rivers election materials

*Osuns politics of the belly

*APC, PDP battle for Lugard House

*Deputy governors as spare tyres

THISDAY 

*Female Suicide Bomber Blows Herself Up Near Kano Mosque

*Police Denies Inviting Ekweremadu, Says Investigation is Ongoing

*Jos Blasts: Unclaimed Corpses Litter Plateau Hospitals

*Igbos'll Defend Ekweremadu, Says Ohanaeze

*NAFDAC Seals Lagos Mall for Stocking, Selling Counterfeit Products

*Suspected Militants Abduct Pupil in Calabar

*Sacked Delta Workers Protest, Demand Reinstatement

*Survivor: We Were First Driven Out of the Mosque with Gunshots Before the Bomb Went Off

*United States Condemns Boko Haram's Recent Attacks

*Women Groups Defend Appointment of Zakari As INEC Boss

*OAU Workers Protest over Unpaid Allowances

*Maiduguri Closed for Army Day Celebration

*El-Rufai Announces Autonomy for Local Councils, Swears-in Sole Administrators

*CAN Asks FG to Relocate Boko Haram Suspects from Ekwulobia Prison as Group Sues FG

*PDP Vows to Resist Intimidation at Governorship Election Tribunals

*Women's Groups Defend Appointment of Zakari as INEC Boss

*Edo Speaker Eulogises Imansuangbon for Dumping PDP for APC

*Edo Judicial Workers Call off Strike

*PDP Flays APC over Comments on Residency Card

*Lalong Reverses Self, Sacks Council Chairmen

*Ikpeazu to Fight Ghosts to Slash High Recurrent Expenditure

DAILY POST

*Buhari approves N400billion for unpaid worker’s salaries

*Tanko Yakassai blasts Buhari, APC over plots to remove Ekweremadu

*Former INEC chairman, Jega resumes as lecturer in Bayero University 

*Kidnappers release former Bayelsa Speaker’s wife with N18,000, bag of fish

*Jos massacre: I’m heartbroken, Boko Haram insurgents don’t respect God – Atiku

*Police, NASS Clerk meet over alleged standing rules alteration

17 comments:

1. Cosby isi gini? That was the only thing that caught my attention. Ewoo this man has shamed me o. Not after the back and forth. I hope it's a lie

2. Until i see that the woman with the snake round her waist is captured on that Ikorodu robbery, then i will know that Police are working. Am sure it is innocent thieves they held.

Witnesses should tell us if the people police caught are the thieves that came to rob zenith and first bank.

i dont believe police anymore.

1. I thought so to.. but after reading the full account of one of the robbers, I think it's too detailed to be a lie. They actually got some of them.

2. They said no woman involved in Ikorodu bank robbery

3. Good morning
    May God help us
    When will this bomb blast stop in the north

4. Ikpeazu to fight ghost, bla bla bla......pls I need the details. Lol@ I promised my children I won't fight in the house again. Let's watch and see!

5. Bill Cosby? Eyah, at last? Site not opening? Lol. Deputy governors av always been spare tyres nau. Female suicide bomber? Na wa o. They should relocate the prisoners. Driven out of the mosque with gunshots? Hmmm

6. Site refused to open.
    OMG.
    Laughing out loud so hard
    Praprapra

7. Buhari approves I thought he said he met empty treasury.Or is cbn producing new money for safe keep? Liar liar pants on fire. Apc are liars doing everything possible to ruin Gej.Buhari engineered Boko haram to frustrate jonah now they have gone wild. He should not seek any bargain oooo because I hear they want to offer money n ffix them in like militants,if that one happens all Nigerian youths will become militants.let our names be on the payroll since we have to hold gun now to be taken seriously. Silly ass holes

1. Take it easy. The monies came from the LNG proceeds. I'm sure you know that the country engages in trades and exports... we obviously get money from buyers and money can come in at any time.

8. Cosby after much much agrees to durging his victims? Nawa ooo......

9. Bill Cosby? Oh my goodness. Indeed, no one can be trusted

10. Bh members being screened for skill acquisation by UN een? When bro Jona asked the faceless blood thirsty animals to come to recieve help did they come, did any org come to lend their voice except to put jona down? God is watching you all and your plans for the Niger Delter oil is gonna fail bcause this time enough is enough.

11. It is sad and painful the once most peaceful nation and happy people is now a shadow of its old self. Boko haram have practically taken over the country causing maim and havoc.

Oh Lord have mercy and heal our land. Boko haram has turned itself to instrument of devil. They have killed, destroyed and gradually taking our sleep and peace. Let your judgement come upon them and arrest them. This I pray dear Lord.