Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tragic End For Suspected Rapist..

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Tragic End For Suspected Rapist..

An Alleged rapist has been killed by his accomplice when an argument ensued over whose turn it was to rape their teenage victim.

According to a report by SA newspaper, Sowetan Live, the incident happened in Oakmoor Extension 9 in Tembisa, over the weekend.

South African police said the two criminals met the rape victim at a party on Saturday night and the man who was stabbed named, Muzimkhulu Dlwathi, took the girl away from the party to a house in Oakmoor.

The police spokesperson said: “He grabbed her and went with her to Oakmoor together with his friend. When they arrived at the house, they overpowered the teenager and raped her.

The deceased decided to rape her again but his friend told him that he could not. A fight ensued between the two men. The suspect grabbed a sharp object and stabbed his friend in the upper body. During the fight the girl managed to run away.”

The suspect then asked another friend to help him move the injured man to another place, that was when a resident in the building who suspected what was going on alerted the police.

The deceased family said they were shocked that he was accused of rape. Dlwathi’s grandmother said he was a sweet boy. “I last saw him on Saturdaywhen he returned from a family function, he did not say where he was going. A boy came here later that night and told us he was stabbed. He was found in a shack, naked with a stab wound in the neck. He was a sweet boy. I do not believe what they are saying about him. I am not defending him, but why did he kill him?”

His mother also did not believe the allegations against her son.

“That is not my Muzi; he has a girlfriend and we know her. It is painful, especially the way he died,” she said.

- The Guardian Reportage

What mother will agree that her son is a rapist? Aren't most rapists living amongst us as "sweet" individuals? Don't most of them have girlfriends or even wives but still indulge in the act?

Story for the gods..

82 comments:

1. Those who live by the sword, die by the sword. Good riddance to bad rubbish!!!!!

1. Well it's her child.. very naughty kids can be so sweet when they are sober. That he's indulged in a crime does not deny his positive attributes. It's a shame he ended his life like this, negodi!!!

Monitor the company your kids keep. A stitch in time saves 9 right? May his soul keep resting in Hell. Poor girl!!

2. Thank God it ddnt happen in Naija

3. Good 4 him....
    Safe trip 2 hell.

4. Ezibgote story for the gods,let him go n explain to his creator,ozu nwuru anwu

5. Lobatan! To God be the Glory

6. Story for the gods really. Rapists do not carry a placard on their faces bearing what they do abeg.

7. Goood news!. More of the same please

8. Good for him.
    I wish every rapist will die in the act.

9. Good for him.
    I wish every rapist will die in the act.

10. Serves him right!may he burn in d hottest part of hell..mofo...
    ...@he was a sweet boy,indeed!but can rape ever end in SA?is their something in their food and weather that make the men love rape?wish a research could be done on dis.

11. All dis quiet human beings dey fear me wella...1very quiet nebo of mine was forgiven for rape and kept out of d law..he defiled a very small gal...d gist jst came out from hidin and coverup...

1. What dey did is terrible. Too bad he didn't have the chance to repent of his way before death. This should b a lesson to us all u might not b a rapist, u might b funicating or stealing or adultery or 419, n death would just come from nowhere. So don't think u have time tomorrow to change ur ways. Change it now. Pls the end is near

12. No mother will agree their children are bad. Good that the stupid boy died. the remaining one alive should be castrated.

13. stroy for the gods indeed,l know of a guy he was very respectful,obedient,was looking innocent and a very good giver for that matter,but everyone was suprised when they told us that he was arrested for raping and kidnaping,l too myself l couldnt believe it,so this case he might be a good and nice boy as d mother said,but is a pity that they know their son very well
    rip though

14. Of course, his family members will not accept that he was a bad person. When he gets to the other side let him explain to God what killed him.

15. Wish they started fighting b4 they had d chance to rape d poor girl....sweet boy kor bitter girl ni......

Hallo pipo
    "Mixed" y'all

16. Wish they started fighting b4 they had d chance to rape d poor girl....sweet boy kor bitter girl ni......

Hallo pipo
    "Mixed" y'all

17. Wish they started fighting b4 they had d chance to rape d poor girl....sweet boy kor bitter girl ni......

Hallo pipo
    "Mixed" y'all

18. Wish they started fighting b4 they had d chance to rape d poor girl....sweet boy kor bitter girl ni......

Hallo pipo
    "Mixed" y'all

19. Wish they started fighting b4 they had d chance to rape d poor girl....sweet boy kor bitter girl ni......

Hallo pipo
    "Mixed" y'all

20. stroy for the gods indeed,l know of a guy he was very respectful,obedient,was looking innocent and a very good giver for that matter,but everyone was suprised when they told us that he was arrested for raping and kidnaping,l too myself l couldnt believe it,so this case he might be a good and nice boy as d mother said,but is a pity that they know their son very well
    rip though

21. May GOD protect us all from evil
    The world is clearly coming to an end

22. Nkwanu tell God wetin cause ur death
    Jz passing tru

23. Where's d girl that was raped??? Was she d one dat reported to d police or was it d friend dat stabbed him?? Cos it wasn't stated there. Without d girl's testimony, there's no way to be certain if that was how d guy actually died.

Pls who narrated d story?

1. You're a woman of great wisdom. God bless you for not being ignorant like the rest of them

2. Ofunneka, that was well thought out. nice one

3. Ofunneka, that was well thought out. nice one

4. U r both severely foolish.
      D gal.dey raped nko? She no get mouth to narrate?
      Mumu brains like u

24. God is great.The rapists were hit by confusion.

25. Until there is kill order, useless men will comtinue to rape. My advice for victims is, y'all should not let these scums of the earth go free. Take matters into yours hands; dont kill as that is an escape route but make em beg to die, that is if you know what I mean ; ))

26. He had a girlfriend, so?
    So,having a girlfriend exonerates him?

Anam anu

Good for him.

27. This is classical example of putting confusion in d Camp of D Enemy.

Hé had à girlfriend.
    There are whores offering deir services.some for free sef.so why rape an innocent girl?

28. Good for him
    I have no iota of pity for his family
    This is how all rapist will end if they dont repent..
    Dead and disgraced.

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See as god take catch those fools....

30. Serves him right if the allegations are true but if not, may his soul rest in peace.
    South Africans and their rape culture sef.

31. The one that was caught in my school back then ,was given an award( well behaved male student 2005)before he was caught the following yr.

32. Don't mind the family, as if it is written on people's forehead...
    I don't feel sorry for the deceased nor his family.As a matter of fact,I feel so good inside me right now..

33. Let him go and explain himself to his maker.

34. Why rape a girl since you can comfortably get yourself a girl... See how you take die, is a lesson to all rapist....

35. The wicked must not go unpunished.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

36. So his family do not know that their son was a rapist?

Personal Evangelism through Goodwill Service – Ephesians 6:5-8

37. Most mothers have d tendency to cover up her son's crimes, even when they know their son is deadly. What a waste!

38. Muzi this your Karma was swift. I don't even know if I should pity you or be happy.
    In your next life flee from evil

39. I pray that all of them will end up this way.

Let there be a world without rape

One Day ! ! !

40. Every rapist will have a special room to themselves in he'll.. nonsense.

41. This is my wish for one lanky,fair,wall gecko-look alike idiot that lives in mbanefo st new heaven in mid 90's to late 90's. He drives one red/maroon mercedes 230 that has alloyed wheels then. I ve forgotten his name. Where ever u are, u will die a miserable death. Ur family will never knw peace and ur offspring will die before ur very eyes. U raped me and took my innocence away wen i was barely 14yrs. I cried and begged u not to do it,yet u forced me and pushed me away from ur room after satisfying urself. D pains u will suffer will never have solution. I went thru hell emotionally becos of u. My teenage yrs was filled wit shame and withdrawal. I will keep cursing u till eternity. Curse be d works of ur hands! Curse be d fruit of ur loins! Curse be d air u breathe! Curse be d ground u walk upon! As d lord lives, torment and misery will be ur company. Ur name has been changed to PAINS. SO SHALL IT BE. I will still go to that house to find out ur full names. And this is to warn u guys that rape girls, karma will visit u all soon

1. Wow Jesus! Who is this? I stayed in Mbanefo street, new haven Enugu before we packed to our house at new haven extension. Am going to decode d idiot. Is it Chinedu ogbozor? Cos he hung himself years ago. He is d one i know dat use to drive a mercedes then. Am calling my sibblings now to help decode d idiot that raped u! This shocked me i swear! Our quiet mbanefo.

2. Find out his name,check him on fb or google. Send him a friend request or follow him,then disgrace him on his wall. Open a new account.

Please you need to purge yourself of this hate. You are in your 30s now and the memory is still this fresh.
      Chai. You need to let off steam by knowing where this mumu is.

THUNDER WILL CONTINUE FIRING HIM TILL HE APOLOGISES TO YOU.

3. Forgive him and you'll have peace. Pray for him instead of cursing him and watch God take away your pain

4. Wow! Anonymous it's painful but forgive him no because of him but because of yourself. It's hard but try "hate does more harm to the vessel that holds it, than the one it is poured into" leave him for God.
      If I were you I would seek him out now that am grown and trash things with him. Not alone though. You need closure, but don't hold it in anymore.

5. Amen!
      A thousand curses to his generation and those yet unborn.
      He will never know peace, everything good will forever be far from him.
      Amennnnnnnn!!!

6. Anon Pls forgive the beast...so you can heal.

7. AMEN!!! . Swines everywhere.

8. Sweetheart,M soo sorry about what happend to u.
      only 14??
      I hope God heals u.

I was moved Buh when i got to d part where u said hé pushed u away after satisfying His Useless self,i started chanting "Amen" to ur curses.

I hope u seek counselling.
      so u heal and Try and forget.
      This Too Shall pass dear.

And to all victims of râpe,i pray God heals u all emotionally and psychogically.
      Buh u can only do dat whn u speak up and seek help.
      DONT bottle the hurt Inside.
      Its not ur fault that u were raped.
      And d bastards dat do dis should be exposéd and severelly punished.

@Dat BV dat was gang-raped by 5 men Sometime ago,i hope u are at peace wit urself now. Learn to be happy.

9. Anon u shd do exactly wat Irene said,don't only disgrace him on FB,drag him here n we'll do d rest...
      I'm sooo sorry dear

10. @nwakego,she shld pray for the bastard for what na?
      Has she finish praying for herslf first for total healing ,i pray the Chinedu is the same Chinedu that hung himslf...mtcheew!

42. Stupid boy
    Serves him right
    Nonsence

43. 'Sweetboy' indeed.. death well deserved!
    Hoping u rot in hell 'rapist'..

1. Na so my friend elder brother join cult come kill person because dem say person disrespect their guy. Stupid boiz not only shot the deceased on his head, but went on to cut him into pieces. Yet his mom came to court crying and saying such an innocent boy that cant hurt a fly. Some other moms were saying "he is a child of God bla bla blah"

44. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Serves him right!
    Let him go xplain himself to his creator..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

45. My thoughts exactly stella. Families of people who have committed one crime or the other always refer to them as sweet and caring bla bla bla....mtcheww

Like say the victims are not sweet or caring...

46. SDK,i do not believe this story. ONE BIT.
    The dead do not talk,so we are forced to believe the story. What if the other guy wanted to rape the girl n he was protecting her?

1. My dear, the level of ignorance ppl on dis blog portray, no proof, nothing nothing and they already concluded d guy deserved d death. Smh.

2. Sharap ur dry tohtoh dia eka
      U d most brainless mumu on dis
      blog..b forming intelligent. Idiot

47. Sheriff Adeojo the rapist,Hell is your portion,he almost snuffed life out of me back in the days! I cursed you that you will never win your elections and God answered.

48. Anonymous 11:36, Just forgive him and Let God heal you. I am pretty sure he has or is currently serving his punishment wherever he is. Let go and Let God. It is well with you.

Is Pressure from men for sex a common thing in Sales & business ? Click http://goo.gl/h9tj9F to join the discussion.

Come tell your Story

49. @precious ibik...i dont knw his name but hes a little fair and lanky. He drives dark red or maroon red 230 mercedes then. he has a very gud friend called ogochukwu then. D ogorchukwu is dark and a little chubby( very gud guy). Why im still pained is that i dont enjoy sex. I fight my husband like hes trying to rape me anytime he tries to touch me and he wonders why. He knws something is wrong cos i ve never really given him sex willingly without him buying gift to pacify and beg and book appointment to have have sex with me. i feel ashamed to tell him wat happened. Dis is my first time of opening up. I really want my husband to enjoy me. sex irritates me @ irene b..thanks for ur advice.