Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: True Confessions Of A Nigerian Man

Thursday, July 02, 2015

True Confessions Of A Nigerian Man

Sponsored Post

True Confession of a Nigerian man...

“I Couldn't Satisfy My Wife In Bed... Caught Her With Our Gateman... Got Separated And Was About Losing My New Girlfriend Until I Found A Solution To My Embarrassing Small Penis and Chronic Premature Ejaculation”

"My problem wasn't just only small penis... my condition was so bad that many a time, I ejaculated even before entering"

But today, what worked for me has inspired and helped many guys rekindle their sex life - guys who almost lost hope just like you.

Here's my inspiring story...

First, I almost gave up on my small penis condition 

The most frustrating experiences men could ever have is having a small penis... and not lasting long in bed.
I decided to do something about my needle-like dick after an embarrassing experiencewith Nike, my ex-wife :(

I was a devoted husband, and I was comfortable, working as a production manager in one of the Coca cola plants in Lagos.
By all standards, I was super comfortable, but...

My Only Problem Was That I Couldn't Satisfy My Wife in Bed
No thanks to my needle-dick and quick ejaculation problem;

At 3.9 inches, I knew I wasn't the smallest man in the world, neither was I the largest;
... and like every woman, that seemed to be what Nike wanted... a monster dick that fills all her honey pots, rubs and fuck her veejay wall till she starts speaking in tongues.

Sadly, she finally experienced it, but not from me 

We have been married for close to 3 years, and has been on the issue all the while - medical treatments, prayer houses, local solution... name them... all know our faces.

My condition was so bad that many a times, I ejaculated even before entering.
You'll be absolutely right if you call me "a needle-dick"

Same name my first ever girl friend (at Uniben) labeled me before her friends.

I'll be absolutely honest with you here;
Nike was all nice and understanding.

A rare type and beautiful young woman in her late twenties, endowed with every good things of womanhood - big backyard, a set of well positioned oranges, killer hips, sexy and charming eyes, pinky lips etc

Uhm... she's endowed!

But, sadly has never enjoyed sex with me.

Never felt what it means to orgasm.

She wanted it badly.

Little wonder then

She Found Succor in Our Gateman; a Short Dirty Akwa Ibom Boy

Oh, I know!

I know what she did was a full blown adultery by all standards... but whenever I try to put myself in the shoes of a lady who remained a virgin till marriage, and has never enjoyed sex thereafter for 3 whole years, I feel for her.

On that fateful day... precisely on Friday, 16th May 2014, at around 9.23pm exactly, I told Nike I will be going for our usual night vigil programme at our church in College Road, Ogba Lagos.

She declined going with me.

I reasoned with myself about the stress she must have passed through during her travels over the week to see her mom.

So I dressed up picked the car key then left for the programme.

On getting to church, I discovered we were told to bring along pictures of our loved ones to pray on, I quickly turned my car and head back to the house which is about 25 minutes drive.

On getting inside, I heard screams from upstairs.

I ran up the stairs, two steps at a time, bounding into the bedroom to see what was wrong.

What was wrong was my wife, my beloved Nike, was laid on her back with some guy pounding away at her as if there was no tomorrow... in my matrimonial bed.

What was more wrong was she was moaning and enjoying it.... and hardly noticed anybody came in.

To say the least... the small man left inside of me DIED!

But thank goodness... that singular incident pushed me to finding the solution that eluded me for years.

final solution to my closely related twin problems that had defiled every medication for years... and has made me 'waste' thousands of naira with no result.

Small Penis And Premature Ejaculation

I never believed such a simple stunt could mean the difference, not just in my sex life, but in more than 43 of my friends and their friends... still counting by the day.

100 comments:

1. Why do I always end up with men with small dick and quick ejaculation? I'm really frustrated and now nothing thrills me abt sex anymore.

2. Lol @needele-like d**k.....na 'womb-shifter' d**k the gateman carry b dat

3. Small penis is a problem. i jump and pass it ooo. that was how i had a boyfriend then, very handsome guy, but his problem is small penis.

God will help all men with small penis in Jesus name - amen.

1. I have a really big d!ck but will gladly take a d!ck reduction in exchange for wealth. Financially I'm just an ordinary man with 4 kids and my wife has to work for us to keep heads above water. I know one of the reasons my wife married me 15 years ago was because of my d!ck and great sex; she has told me several times in the past. However, as our family and responsibilities increased over the years, the shortage of cash has become an issue. Stress and quarrels have increased while respect for me has decreased. She's a good woman at heart, but raising 4 kids in the USA and working is taking a toll on her. We use nannies and child minders but we still have to do most things by ourselves.

It's the rudeness and flippancy from her that gets to me most. She's only nice to me when she needs sex and I always make sure I give her 110% because that is the only hold I have over her. Its totally emasculating and I feel domesticated; no social life or freedom. I'll gladly exchange big d!ck for money. I swear!

2. From today, I cast and bind small penis from my life. What have I done to deserve it? I'm breaking up with my boyfriend cos I'm fed up and I must inspect any man dt toast me from henceforth. Small penis shift base kia kia.

4. This kind sponsored advert na so I just they click they go, Una no summarize am

5. Nice take to advertisement (that's what this is right). I stopped clicking tho, maybe cos i don't have small penis

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    So God am blessed......

7. Lol I no fit laugh

8. A true situation but a cliché story.
    Over to the men folk.

STORIES @ ALIFEDIARY

9. "Wet" did I read?
    Oya all the small boys with small koboko should follow suit!

10. For a sponsored post, this sounds not only lame and stupid but also very vulgar.
    Poster you didn't have to use all those uncouth obscene words to be able to convey your message. Despite all your ramblings, you ended up saying nothing. If your intention was to arous the reader's curiosity, sorry your narrative was a total turn off.
    Try harder next time.
    Good luck.

1. Exactly! You are absolutely right Rose Flower. Tufia

2. I lost interest midway.
      Too ambiguous
      and waaayy too long.

11. Stella Dimokoku's E-husband2 July 2015 at 13:22

All na wash aabegggiii, this idiot is just marketing is products on this platform... to all the guys that has small dick, I've got a solution for you. Eat banana every day and watch out after 3months. You'll have a monster dick bigger than that of a gorrilla.

12. If I click on that link let my own dick disappear forever

13. This is really annoying..I just decided to laugh instead. I know someone paid you to advertise their product.but for goodness sakes..telling a whole story and making one click on links to get to the bottom of it all only for them to ask for my email? That's a stupid advert I tell you most solemly.

14. all you small dicked fellas/lads,come get a clue,or u lose your b*tch to me

15. Some of us here are trying to reduce d size bcoz of the pain we cause, this one wants us to add extra untop, Pls I'm Ok with my Womb stimulator, dnt hate, I'm an Okrika man *dodges koikoi shoe*

1. Hmmm se my brother oHhhh am frm okrika too!!!

2. You have a small penis, Mr soul.

3. Why are you so sure@quickie?

16. I have never dated a small dicked guy sha, not ever, I have fucked some though. But trust me, once I see its small, even if you stand on your head and say it's only sex with me that can make you upright....na so I go dey look you o.

My two boyfriends are big dicked, but its only one that can use it well, crazy enough they bear the same name...so when I moan and call their names, I sometimes mean the other person. I haven't had sex with one since last year sha...the other one was a month ago but dude is arrogant, starting to realise m sticking to him cos of his bomb dick, he gave me attitude a month ago and I have since then ignored him but Toto don start to dey scratch me again. The other one who I haven't fucked since last year was supposed to be with me this weekend but he is cancelling again. Any big-dicked person in Lagos? Or Ogun? Osun? Ondo?.. I need to be fucked, would have begged arrogant dude back but pride ain't letting me.

Before all you sanctimonious cobweb blocked pussy sisters start to bark...I have a dude I am getting married to and we are not having sex till our wedding night!
    I love Jesus too but this cold..odikwa sexual!

Byah.

1. Lol @ sanctimonious cobweb blocked pussy sisters...

2. HahahahahahahahHa... Yeye girl.

3. Oh I love u already

4. Hahaha people dey this sdk sha

Nma's Blog 

5. Chei,! Stella craze ppl full this blog. Hahaha

6. Lmfao chai abeg carry go nothing do u.

7. Bwahahahahahahaha....my belle ooo...

People dey dis world sha.

8. This anon is cray..LMAO

9. Okija's wife DA? Abeg give her the contact of that guy on your avi

10. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahaahhah
      Onye ala!

Buh on a serious note,have a rethink!

11. Pls get in touch with Mr. Soul abi Mr. Dick from okrika upstairs. You might need his service. Lol. You are so funny.

12. ,come make I give you the big dick on my avatar ,his contact!

13. Best comment on dis blog in a super long time.
      So real and straight

17. Una no serious oo!

18. Hmmmm,i don read reach that part way den dey ask

Are you up to 18?

Abeg ooh,which kind thing be dis.

How long have u had this problem?

See me see qwestion oh! Am a lady how i wan take get this kin problem

If u know u went further come n tell me,how

19. come and buy o. Don't be shy guys...

---Pesticide

20. Hmmmm nsogbu!

21. Not about to click that link... please someone summarize it what is the link about?

22. I was trying to see how I can order for my man but this narrative and go here and go there don tire me jare. You want to sell something, just give a brief history and explanation and let us do the rest abeg. Nigerians especially those on this blog don't like reading long story. Hian

1. I have something for your man.
      do you want?

2. Bone small dick or no small dick... Just take origin bitters den ure good 2 go. And if u wnt 2 delay ejaculation, tell d gurl 2 do d riding by staying on u first.

23. The lord be praisd he found solution, so did you bring Nike back?

24. The lord be praisd he found solution, so did you bring Nike back?

25. Dr azolibe abi na alozibe in the building

1. You got it. You guys don't put in your mail ooo, cos the guy no dey understand unsubscribe. Rubbish! Am yet to hear the testimony of any woman he has conquered. Long hisssss

2. So he's the one?! I never subscribe to his site yet he keeps sending mails to my yahoo mailbox. Had to contact yahoo to help me block am

26. How many times do i have to click

27. lool...see advert. i can bet you that this story was all formulated. kikikikikikikikikiki

1. Of course it was. So who opened d gate for him. He didn't horn abi

28. Stellina ibakwa...
    U try by confessing Oga.

29. See as i follow dey open link like say i get prick..

30. This reminds of my ex instead of him admitting that he had a problem...the kept lying that it only happens with me. Unbeknown to me he had been treating his erectile dysfunction for many year even before we met. Small dick, can't get an erection, at times he gets it but can't maintain it.

31. Thank God am blessed......

32. Can read this long write up jare. It is well.

33. Stella I just ordered for a frnd..hope it works for him

34. I have noticed that small dick men are usually the ones with fertility problems,I dated men with big fertile dicks but ended up getting married to a small dick guy who has sperm production problem and we dnt have kids yet

35. Classless advert... I didn't even bother clicking the link.

If I was a man and I had this problem, I for don tire for all the plenty talk.

Next time please go straight to the point and try using clinical terms. How do you think talk about filling a woman's pussy with a huge dick makes a tiny dicked man feel?

Please try harder ( pun intended) next time.

1. You're so British.

Meanwhile, how do you think guys flaunting their wealth on social media makes ordinary guys feel?

(Mr 4 kids + 15 yrs married)

36. I just helped you to read part of the story then you said that i should click, click for wetin?

37. OMG!!! Yesterday I went to see this guy I had been texting for a few days at his place. He had on this type of shorts that was free and while we were talking, I noticed he kept adjusting himself down there. Lol. So I took matters into my own hands and meeehhhhnnnnn that dick was huge. The guy fucked the shit out of me and he was so aggressive. I was like clay in his hands. He put me in every possible position he could think of. And when he would go deep.... I would scream so hard. I kept screaming: you are going to kill me!!!!!! Lol. I am addicted to him already. Going back tonight for some more.

1. A man u hv bn texting for a few days u said???

2. Bwhaaahaha....ashawo bastard!!

3. Bwhaaahaha....ashawo bastard!!

4. Baddest babe😉

5. LMAO prick no get shoulder. Remember to protect yourself sisteh. Something wey dey too sweet dey kill jiri wayo.

6. Wish I was you right now miss glow.

7. You must be feeling so cool right now. Keep this in mind, if you a car knocks u down whil you're close to his house and you die at the spot, you'll be going straight to hell where fire will burn you morning, day and night, where worms will crawl in and out of your body forever, where demons will torment and mock you, where your tongue wil b parched and you'll be begging for just a drop of water... Give your life to Christ while you can. You can't find God in hell. And no, I'm not sanctimonious neither am I hypocritical. I do what I preach

38. Lol
    craze advert. that was too much of beating about the Bush. anyway I'm blessed
    my fiancé has a big dick. he disvirgined me and we've been so faithful to each other for the past 10years.I pray every Small dick man find the solution they earnestly seek

1. 10years?!!!!! Fiancé?!!!! Abeg don't come back here with chronicles o....let him put a ring on it asap

2. I think i know you maam..You dey live 4 erelurus..and u r actually married to d said fiance..

3. I think i know you maam..You dey live 4 erelurus..and u r actually married to d said fiance..

39. See marketing! Could this be drAlozibe disturbing me with mails every other hour? I don tire for the man

40. Great Uniben

41. God!These people no go spoil person fast sha. But the advert try sha.Very captivating I must say,though I didn't click make I no go see sth else.

42. I can never buy a car without test driving.

The poster that is fucking around while u and fiance is practising no sex,u guys are deceiving urselfs

43. If you are going for finest contents like me, only pay a quick visit this web page daily for the reason that it provides quality contents, thanks

44. Very interesting topic, regards for posting.

45. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end
    or if it's the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.