This is so crazy funny.
She spelt JOGHURT as ''Sous'' and Former First Lady Patience Jonathan broke down in tears!
Hahahahahhahahahahahhha
LMAOOOOO
ReplyDeleteFunny yea!
DeleteDRY.
DeleteI can't watch. *sigh* see why I need a new phone? Bold 6 is not even better than my former curve 4.
DeleteHahahahahahaahahha
DeleteKpele,the Lord will provide amen
Delete@palominogeh: It can't play on an iPhone 6 either...
DeleteVery clear on my ,okia3310........so funny..it is well stella
DeleteLMAO at will you keep quiet?
ReplyDeleteIn fact, there is God o
ReplyDeleteIT STIL DE SPEELIN JOOR..HAHAHA.TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteKwakwaakwaakwakwakwa. so funny.
ReplyDeleteWhat's going on here?
ReplyDelete**confused face **
I can't even c or understand nada from dis post.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Cant watch the video though.....
I can't watch oooo
ReplyDeleteOk now
ReplyDeletechai y did i open this post?
ReplyDeletePic is blur
ReplyDeleteEven you couldn't spell it right, Stella. Chai!
ReplyDeleteIt didn't play ohhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteCan't view anything! Some1 shud summarize f me.
ReplyDeleteSide eyes
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteI can't view the vid.
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella can't spell yogurt herself ---- There is God ooo
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahahahhahhahahahahha
ReplyDeleteI laugh tire Yesterday evening
Like how can start spelling Yorghut with an "S" ???
Hahhahahahahahahhahhahahahahha
ReplyDeleteI laugh tire Yesterday evening
Like hw can She start spelling Yorghut with an "S" ????? Hahahhahahahahaaahahahahaahaha
Lol...you can't even spell it. And for those saying Stella is wrong you need to check your dictionary. There are two spellings for yoghurt or yogurt.
DeleteAnony,Hahahaha so me and d woman dey on d same level now o......
DeleteAnd to think na me send d joke come...hahaha
Can't watch it though
ReplyDeleteLol
Lol
ReplyDeleteStella is right. She spelt it d deutsch way. J is usually pronounced y in deutsch(german)
ReplyDeletestella is right, the cerman spelling is Joghurt. my 2cent please...