Abuja lawyer Adaobi Alagwu, who is currently entangled in a paternity dispute with billionaire Tunde Ayeni is set to wed Hon. Amadi Akarachi Etinosa, a first-term member of Nigeria’s House of Representatives..
Mr Akarachi represents the Mbaitoli/Ikeduru Federal Constituency of Imo State under the All Progressives Congress (APC).
Their wedding is loading...
He celebrated his 30th birthday over the weekend and Adaobi organised a big party to celebrate him....
Congrats to them in advance........Everyone deserves a second chance!

Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Adaobi, glad you found love again π
DeleteGod bless your union π
WOW!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ππ
Stella said she found love againπ
ReplyDeleteWas she in love with the married man she had a baby for?
Meanwhile where are those that say baby mamas are not marriageable?
See the single, young honourable that she is about to marry.
Make you dey console yourself. Most, not all, single mums are emotionally broken and difficult to manage in marriage. There is always a hanging baggage for life in their new marriages
Delete09:27
DeleteYou no gree at all O with your lafta evoking retorts.
Lol
Congratulations to the intending coupleπ π.
ReplyDeleteA real hustler!
ReplyDeleteShe said… I must get my money by all means possible!
Congratulations to you Ada in advance,enjoyππ₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Fine young man but that name Etinosa sounds Edo
ReplyDeleteI thought so too about the name.
DeleteCongratulations to them.
He’s from Imo state. His mum is probably from Edo
DeleteIt's an Edo name. Maybe his Dad is Edo.
DeleteCongratulations to them π₯³
ReplyDeleteWow big congrats to them
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
I pity this very young man! He knows what he is getting into but can't help himself. He should just be ready to be the wife of the home and take orders from her, for peace to reign. You female BVs on this blog can abuse me for all you care. Mi o r'aye!
ReplyDeleteNobody will abuse you bcos you said the truth.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteHappy for her,congrats to them
ReplyDeleteWishing them marital bliss
Congratulations
ReplyDelete@ anonymous 9:25am. Why do you pity this very young man. How is their life decision your buisness. Even when two people without kids marry it may or may not work. Amazon Billionaire Jeff Bezzos got married to a single mum of x2 kids. You have never met Adaobi in person and yet you judge her with so much hate. May God forgive you.
ReplyDeleteMy prayer for her is that she feels what Mrs alAyeni felt while she was with her husband. Every pain she made her feel shall return to her in multiple times .
DeleteSomeone who chose to bed her friend's father and collude with him to wreck his home has already shown the kind of character she is. The young man is simply proving to be a bird of the same father by taking this step.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAmazon business has misplaced priority, he left his all natural wife for a woman who has plastics in almost all her body parts. That marriage will not last more than 5 to 7 years. The foundation is all wrong. She married for money, he married her to frolick.
ReplyDeleteI.pity this young man.
DeleteOf all the women in this world he chose to marry a woman that her only call to fame was being a sidechick/baby Mama to her estranged friend's father.
Na here we they.
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π π π, is he from edo state?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteHon. Akarachi is already married with 2 kids.
ReplyDeleteSo, is Adaobi coming in as second wife or has he divorced his wife?
Oti ya
DeleteThe beans pot cover is off.
Oturupeke
DeleteSeems like she has a thing for married men.
DeleteWhat a way to live. Inducing tears from married women and being the strange woman every randy maggot is attracted to.
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
I'm so happy for her, Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π
ReplyDeleteHeard he’s been divorced 2 times
ReplyDeleteOh wow! Congrats to them then since he also brought baggage.
DeleteJust 30yrs and he's already divorced twice? Wow!
DeleteCongratulations π to her.
ReplyDeleteThis small boy don go carry igbese.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCEO Empress
CEO Empress
CEO Empress
CEO Empress
Congratulations to her.