Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Whitney Houston And Daughter: Bobbi Kristina Used For Illuminati Bathtub, Blood Ritual” – Conspiracists

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

Whitney Houston And Daughter: Bobbi Kristina Used For Illuminati Bathtub, Blood Ritual” – Conspiracists

Cissy Houston must be a sad woman.

First she had to bury her daughter, the late Whitney Houston and now, she also buried her granddaughter, Bobbi Kristina Brown within three short years!

Though 22 year-old Bobbi Kristina had been in a coma for a while, it was with shock that the world received the news of the passing away of Whitney Houston and Bobby Brown’s only daughter on July 26. Ironically, at the time of her death, Bobbi Kristina had everything to live for including her late mum’s $115million estate.

Rewind: It’s 2012 and Whitney Houston, who is just recovering from another bout of drug addiction, aged 48, was found unconscious at the Beverly Hilton Hotel, submerged in a bathtub. Houston was pronounced dead at 3:55 p.m.Authorities stated that the amount of cocaine found in Houston’s body indicated that she used the substance shortly before her death. Toxicology results revealed additional drugs in her system including diphenhydramine, alprazolam, cannabis and cyclobenzaprine. The manner of death was listed as an “accident.”

Fast forward: It’s January 2015 and Bobbi Kristina was found unconscious, submerged in a bathtub and the Los Angeles County Coroner’s office reported the cause of Bobbi Kristina’s condition was drowning and the “effects of atherosclerotic heart disease and cocaine use.” Does this sound familiar?

Even before Bobbi Kristina passed on last week, questions were raised based on similarities between the circumstances in which she was found and her mum’s death. Why should mother and daughter die in similar circumstances? Or is it all just a coincidence? Or was it a ghost from Whitney Houston’s past that was responsible for both deaths?

Almost three years after, Los Angeles police are yet solve the riddle around her death. The best they could come up with was to describe it as an “accident.” And now, they have another riddle on their hands. Who killed Bobbi Kristina? Was it a case of suicide or was it murder? Or was it just another “accident”?

A case for suicide?
An easy way out would be to declare both deaths as suicides. Basically, drug addicts are prone to suicide. Indeed there were reports of attempted suicide both for Whitney and Bobbi Kristina and this could give credibility to arguments that claim they both committed suicide but the question remains, why did Bobbi Kristina decide to go like her mum? It is pertinent to note that the similarities between their deaths cannot just be brushed aside. And if she was actually murdered, what was the motive? Was somebody trying to make a point?

Enter the Illuminati
If you believe in conspiracy theories then the Illunminati alternative might just provide the answer. Though largely faceless, the Illuminati is believed to control the entertainment industry in America. Whitney Houston’s death has been the source of conspiracy theories ever since she was found unconscious in a bathtub. Her death occurred prior to the 2012 Grammy Awards, a ceremony believed to contain very strange occult, Illuminati symbolism and rituals.

Now, almost three years later, Bobbi Kristina is found face down and unresponsive in a water- filled bathtub? What is the significance of bathtub symbolism as far as the Illuminati is concerned?

According to some sources, celebrities in bathtubs symbolizes the person’s willingness to sell their souls to the industry or the powers that be in exchange for success.
So, was Bobbi Kristina’s incident and Whitney Houston’s death connected? Were they successful Illuminati bathtub sacrifices?

However, dead men don’t talk and all hope that Bobbi Kristina would recover from her coma and tell the world what really transpired evaporated on July 26 when she finally gave up the ghost. And while the debates continue to rage, we can only say to both mother and daughter, ‘rest in peace.’

Was Bobbi Kristina Brown’s incidents and Whitney Houston’s death connected? Were these three incidents attempted and successful Illuminati bathtub sacrifices?

- National Mirror

Conspiracy theories have never provided any answers!

71 comments:

1. Oh please. Aint buying non of this. Won't allow them mess my brain up with these illuminati nonsense.

2. Hollywood is steeped in the occult. There is actually so much going on in there that meets the eye. Normally human sacrifices are made.

The striking similarity between Whitney and her daughter's death isn't co-incidental. As usual it is termed an 'accident'. Just like Michael Jackson unexplained death, the cycle moves on.

Have u noticed it's either drug overdose, suicide or 'accident'? Holly wood simply is used to serve Satan's agenda and that is to brainwash the masses and draw men into deeper darkness.

Most of these celebrities actually sell their souls to the devil for fame and fortune. They even admit it. Usually human sacrifices are required. Wrote a recent article on it in my blog mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com. I actually saw videos that prove these things.

Pls let's be alert at this time. This is the end-time. Jesus is coming soon. If u want to scoff go ahead

#how to keep ur man
      #celebrities sell their souls to the devil for fame and fortune
      #lady, u are so special: a must read etc

Pls visit mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com for more

3. hmmmmmmm.
      This can't be coincidence,there is more to it.

4. These things are never ordinary, believe it or not. Most of the time they've been pre-programmed by the higher powers.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. Only God knows the answer actually to all of these questions

6. If only the dead could talk.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

7. Yes ooo,,if only dey could talk..

8. Sisi eko has perched up there under someone's comment as usual😀😁😂 poor sisi eko just likes being under

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Look at stories popping out after her death.... May her soul RIP though....

3. The Illuminati report is so silly

4. Hmmmmm..the dead can't defend themselves. May their souls rest in peace.

5. Fake fake fake fake fake!!!!!! Awon olodos!!!

6. Mystery Mystery
    Many untold stories that has gone down to the graves.

7. so sad, and even more sad is the fact that all we can do about it is speculate and conspire theory, not until someone survives this illuminant and come out to tell the story.

8. The church is marching on and the gate of hell will never prevail...It is well

9. Sad though
    Mother and daughter just died like that
    May their soul rest in peace

10. Sisi eko come in here and prove Stella wrong. Pls tells us the connections and the amounts of cocaine ingested by both mother and daughter.
    Grabbing popcorn and zero coke mood activated.☺☺

1. Why are you so obsessed with sisi Eko? Stop it abeg. It's getting irritating. Haba!

11. E get as he be.. Person wey don die don die be that..Stella leave story

12. You see, did kind thing I no understand sef

13. 40 missed calls ke? Some folks are obsessed like that

14. It signifies that they want to sell their soul to the devil for more fame/power? So who enjoys the fame, money and power when the person is dead? Or rather, who sacrificed them? Abeg no time 4 that

1. Emerald Creations4 August 2015 at 23:35

Thank you Jasmine. U mirrored my thoughts.

15. Strange things do happen. Sad ending for mom&daughter.

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    This is serious!!
    May their souls rip
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

17. Hmmm......these theories don't change a thing. What's done is done!

18. Na so, when they're done they should drop the cocaine they're on cos these conspiracy theorists take crack too.

19. Its a deeeeep world we live in,anything Is possible.
    I also ask same question; why will she let what killed her mum kill her?......RIP to the dead.

20. SPEECHLESS....TOMJERRYSWIT

21. Hmmm. People would always look for where to attach issues. Abeg

22. Afi Illuminati naaa.

Anakoyeri

They were addicted to drugs, and like all vices,there were consequences.

Simple.

Everything, Illuminati.

23. Cissy Houston must be a sad woman? From church Cissy ended up singing back up for Elvis, Jimi and industry people who sold their souls. She sold her daughter to the music industry and they sold their souls. Whitney and Bobby sacrificed their daughter for fame and money. They tried to take B.K before her mother but failed. Whitney gave herself up and died. But Bobby hadn't renounced his part of the deal and B.K had to go......all conspiracy. but where you see smoke you will see fire.

24. They killed themselves with drugs.. Very simple

25. It can be a coincidence. What are the odds?
    Whitney houston's "I look to you" is more than just a song and considering she directed and acted "Sparkle" and released it just before she died says a lot.
    Their death was anything but an accident.
    I think Illuminati is like an advanced Ogboni and they have they way of taking back what they give.
    Killing the daughter could mean they wanted her lineage gone. Illuminati is more than just a theory. But sometimes choosing not to believe is actually better for one's frame of mind.

26. I once made a comment about it here. Tu Pac, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston and her daughter... blacks will always be used by the white men to achieve their evil desires. Why did they have to use Obama to legalize gay marriage? Too many unraveled mysteries

27. True story

Aaliyah
    Left eye
    Whitney/Bobbi
    Michael Jackson
    Paul walker

And the list goes on and on
    Hollywood is a cult

28. RME......here we go again!

SHARONNA

29. Al this illuminati cap is total nonsense . .youth stay away from drugs...or it will end you.
    Rip to the dead

30. Illuminati this, illuminati that, must everything be connected to illuminati? RIP to the read o jare

31. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Fruiterer/EventsManager

32. Very soon the secret will be exposed.

33. so many questions that nee answers. really wished that Bobbi could wake up from that coma to tell the world what happened. all hope were dashed. but i think there must be a connection between the two deaths.

34. They have come again!
    What do I know, it might be true!
    Strange things are happening.

35. What they are saying makes no sense!there is no other valid argument yet.for now let it be dat mother and child drowned to death,a coincidence of their destiny!

36. Story for the gods. This is capital fallacy. I'm not believing it, their death is strange quite alright, if it's not drugs then it's murder and the murderer should be apprehended not illuminati.

37. Maybe Whitney sold her soul to the devil -and he (the devil) put in a clause ...soon after u go, ur seed follows.

38. Stella u heard what jobless housewife said and that is bcos a lot of Nigerians are not d reading type.Believe it or not Iluminati is real and they are everywhere!

39. http://vigilantcitizen.com/latestnews/bobbi-kristina-brown-dies-at-age-22-and-her-death-was-not-an-accident/

Read this if you can.

40. http://vigilantcitizen.com/musicbusiness/whitney-houston-and-the-2012-grammy-awards-mega-ritual/

41. Hmm,it's only God dt knew d truth,may their souls continue to rip.

42. The end of the story still boils down to mother and daughter dead,unanswered questions ....
    .......NUFF SA'ID....
    JAKA....FB PAGE...jaka collection

43. The end of the story still boils down to mother and daughter dead,unanswered questions ....
    .......NUFF SA'ID....
    JAKA....FB PAGE...jaka collection

44. If only the dead could talk, then we would know what happened. But this looks like a case of drug abuse/overdose(cos she grew up in a house with parents abusing drugs) or murder besides, she was frequently abused by her boyfriend. Illuminati is just a clear case of ignorance & some people be talking like they've actually witnessed any of the so called rituals when all they know is just from hearsay. I bet if Dan Brown didn't write Da Vinci Code, many people won't even know the word. Stay away from drugs, live a healthy life & forget this illuminati trash.....