Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Wedding Invitation.

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Blog Visitor Wedding Invitation.

''I am inviting you (SDK) and SDK Bv's because you are too special to me.
Date: November 7th 2015 @ St Andrews Cathedral Ekpoma,Edo State''

Congratulations to you both and all the best as you walk down the Aisle....

160 comments:

1. Wao! I love thoose pics...Hml in advance

2. U don dey get sense small small. ~ Blunt Truth

3. Congrats! May your home be blessed. Am sure they met tru snm,stella no wan tell us.

4. Congrats. Wish you a happy married life.

1. Congratulations to you guys. Beautiful pre wedding pics !

3. Happy bday. Many fruitful years ahead.

1. Wish u guys the best, but ur present wedding pictures is so damn ugly

2. Birthday? It's a wedding invitation o.

3. Lol anonymous, u read d post at all so??? Hml in advance... Enjoy marital bliss

4. Birthday kwa na super glue u sip dis morning ?

5. Henry if Uve never trusted any one b4 pls trust me on this, ure a FOOL.

6. Tess is a witch, rotfl. Hahahahaha

1. Me too.
      I love.
      Happy married life in advance

2. Me too, I love love.congrats to you, may your home be blessed.

5. Razz pre wedding shots.....

1. Very stupid comment. Olodo

2. Lauretta......the anonymous is very right.....why do u hate the truth

3. Jealousy go wound u go marry ur own

4. Idiot that's y u are stil desperate on single and married

5. Y did u hide ur name? U dis bastard

6. Am sure dis goat is a single nd bitter. Hw u go marry wen u don't wish pipo well. Idiot....anyway congrats to Allen my town persn..i know u know who dis is...hehe

7. Am sure dis goat is single nd bitter. Hw u go marry wen u don't wish pipo well. Idiot....anyway congrats to Allen my town persn..i know u know who dis is...hehe

6. Inviting sdkers? Hope you are up for it because I might just show lol

7. Hmm, mmmmm, these people una no dey hear word. Keep ur private lives outta diz blogs, u won't hear. Just hope u get exactly what u wished for nd not d opposite. Congrats o.

1. Abeg leave them, they r so happy joor

2. Jasmine I hate people like you who deceive others...what has lepacious said that is a lie??? Abeg shift joo!

8. May God bless your marriage.

9. Congratulations to you both.. Wish you the best as you start your marriage jorney

Glowyshoe blog

10. Nice hat
    Congratulations to both of you

11. Congrats. I wish you both a blessed home.

12. m on my way.... congratulations

princess4ng

13. By His Grace, the playful pillow fighting WILL NEVER turn violent in Jesus Name, Amen. You will be each other's friend for life. The Good Lord will cause His light to shine upon you and your loving smiles will never turn to regretful frowns.
    Marriage is beautiful because God ordained it but it requires a lot of work and prayers. It requires supernatural patience, tolerance and forgiveness. Take it from someone married for over 10 years. May God bless you both

14. Congrats dearie!
    This one wey u de invite all of us, cook plenty food o...lol!

15. Congrats to you both.
    Wishing you all the best in marital life, loads of bliss and kids.

Please avoid all the bad roads in Edo that day, before you push car with wedding gown.
    #Oshiomole is really working...

16. Congrats to you both!
    Where is the venue for the wedding reception?
    Nigerians prefer receptions to the church service because that's where the jollof rice is.

17. I love this, your smile is infectious. Congratulations and may God bless your union.

18. Congrats to them

19. And if too many world people show up ... Would there be enough jollof rice to go round ?

20. Congrats lovely couple

21. Congratulation, may your lives be sweet as honey

22. Congratulation, may your lives be sweet as honey

23. Lovely couple. Congratulations and happy married life in advance.

24. Big congrats to Dem.beautiful pictures......

25. Love is a beautiful thing.congrat in pat ogars voice

26. Wow! Wow! Wow!
    S&M couple
    Congratulations guys; God bless your new home.

1. Ode. At what point did they say they were an S&M couple?

Reading and comprehension is like aeronautical science mtshewww

2. What is they were an S n M couple? Worse u come use big grammar end d tori. Na wah.

27. Venue of d reception nko? Anyway, HML in advance

28. Congratulations,congratulations,congratulations.

29. Congrats, wish u both wonderful life together

30. Congrats, wish u both wonderful life together

31. I can feel the joy... woow
    Mes felicitations

32. I love such news, congratulations darlns

33. Madam, u and hubby get liver tufia! U dnt want to wed in peace bah? Guess u want to wed in pieces ewu!

1. She will not wed in pieces ijn that was too much abeg

2. Witch!!!!!!
      Even if dey open d guy's yansh, she must still marry am

34. Is jollof rice going 2 be enough 4 all of us??????

35. The happiness and laughter exuded in this pictures is almost contagious.
    May the lord make you happy all the days of your life.Happy married life in advee!

36. Happy married life in advance dear.God bless your new home with love and prosperity.

u didn't give us proper details.Are we to just identify ourselves as SDK BVs#justkidding#

37. We sdkers plenty,know and unkown. Congrats. HML

Lastborn

38. Congratulations.....may you guys ever remain sweet to yourselves

39. Congrats dearies. If to say its happening in lag i for come but Dh no go allow me travel. Wish you both happy married life. Enjoy.

40. Congrats to both of you. Hope the two of you did not meet on S&M. Because wonders have been happening there.

God bless your up coming marraige

41. Congrats dear but you brave ooooo, sending una pix to sdk aka google wey no dey forget things but wait oooo.... no name!!! Oh! Girl you use brain finish work here...

42. Awwww....
    Looking at u two gladdened my heart.u two look soo beautifully in love.
    May God bless u two and bless ur new home with Endless love,Peace,Kids,Prosperity,Happiness and Loads of Laughter....

Amen.

43. Wow! Congrats in advance. Wishing everyone who anticipates this a testimony soon.

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. What happened to ur comment?

2. She had to remove her comment because she is one of the okpos that shout happy birthday on any pix without reading first.

45. Am gonna be in ekpoma that weekend sef for a friends wedding so i just might attend this reception.
    Hml

1. Really?

So you'll wait from this weekend till Nov 7th in Ekpoma because of Jollof rice??

My Jesus will heal you.

2. Anon. You're daft. Go back up and read his comment.

3. Wow...@anon 16.15
      Visit an optician b4 u finally go blind.

46. You both look so cute together. Congrats!

47. Marital bliss is my wish for u guys

48. Congrats hun.

I love pillow fights....it always leads to the other kinda of sweet fight.

49. Lol! Wedding invitation without names.
    The fear of SDKers, if I have the time to come who would I ask of? Or will these pictures on on your back drop?
    Happy Married life.

50. Congratulations
    May happiness elude your home
    Maybe every demonic side chick eyeing your home die a miserable death.
    May God's blessing be upon your home and finally
    Bridle your tongue......know when to respond and when 2 keep quiet.
    HML

1. May happiness elude deir home ke..

2. Re u high on thyme? May happiness elude their home? Na auto correct u wan still blame 4 dis one?

3. Re u high on thyme? May happiness elude their home? Na auto correct u wan still blame 4 dis one?

4. 'elude'????? Na who wan say amen with this ya prayer??

Madam I work in a bank. Bia, how you dey take communicate with ya customers.

English no be by force inugo, next time instead of cursing innocent people just keep quiet. Or use sign language.

5. Check the dictionary meaning of words before using them no be by blowing big grammar only to flop abeg remove that thing Happiness will not elude their home IJN Amen

6. Had a bad n tedious day.....buh dis just cracked me up big time@potablewiv

.:))

51. Congrats sweetie. Happy for you and God bless ur marriage with kids, happy and successful home and love.

52. That's good.expect me in a different way....I hope I can get Edo from abuja after getin to ekpoma..lol

53. Congratulations... God bless ur new home.amen

54. Congrats! But then i need a return ticket to attend!

55. D kind fuck dh gave me dis morning eeeh....I swear will kill any side chic once I fish her out.........highest I go go babalawo and kill you.....fuck of life......

1. Hahahahahahahahahah
      Side chicks are in trouble

56. Congrats, may God bless you with all the good things that come with marriage

57. if you don't have a thick skin don't post your pics or full name on gossip blogs . I wont be surprise if someone claims to know either of you. anyways I wish you the best in your marriage .

58. Congrats... May God bless your union

59. No name.

No venue.

No time.

I dey come, inugo?

60. May doz smiles never cease ur home. All d beauties of marriage will be sufficient 2 u & ur generations yet unborn. HML 2 u in advance.

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

61. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats....

62. HML. May God bless your new home.
    Please what email address can I send IHN pleas?
    I am kinda new here....
    Thanks

63. HML. May God bless your new home.
    Please what email address can I send IHN pleas?
    I am kinda new here....
    Thanks

64. Happy married life to both of you.

Una get liver sha. Even celebrities dey hide their wedding until dem send pictures. I guess people do not know how to draw the line between social media and private lives.

65. Big congrats to the two of you. I wish you the best in matrimony

66. U both seem very happy with each other, congrats dear ....llnp

67. God Bless Your Union, Amen!!!!

68. Hmmm. No name? Happy married life to both of una.
    I like the fluffy pillows.

69. Congratulations.
    May God bless your home

70. Wishing you the very best and lots of healthy kids.

71. Happy married life in advance. My advice keep ur marriage off social media. Publicity will crash ur marriage.

72. wow! i feel d playfulness n frendship btw dem. how sweet, God bless ur union dearies.

73. Congratulation. My little advice to you two is this: Keep your exes out of your lives. That is the major cause of marriage troubles this days. You agree to marry someone but your mind still dey your ex body? Maka why? If he or she was that good why are you two not together? ( especially in Nigeria)

1. And keep ur body count to urself too..

74. Lovely couple..
    I wish you both the best in the marital journey..

75. Congrats dear
    May God protect ur marriage from ndi osu imi
    Wash his dirty boxers n socks- relent not . Remember, his boxers are ur boxers .
    Ok bye

76. CONGRATS..MAY THIS LAUGHTER NEVER DEPART FROM YOU TWO IN JESUS NAME..AMEN.

77. Nice one.... congratulations in advance n happy married life in advance.... hohohohoho

78. Congratulations to you guys, have a blessed marriage.

79. Congrats to you both.. good fin ts nt happening in Lagos.. e go jst shock you say ur venue no go contain ur guest

80. They look so in love, Congratulation

81. All the best dear, coming out of my anonymous mode....

82. All the best dear, coming out of my anonymous mode....

83. I know this guy wella!!! Hehehe...I just dey laugh!!!

1. This ur laugh get meaning o