Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Monday, November 09, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

What did you say?This is some serious ISH!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE.

CONFUSED AND STUCK AT THE CROSS ROAD.

Madam good job you'r doing.

i dont want to bore you with details but i need help.

Dated a married man for 12yrs(first relationship), 2015 we had a break due to some fight we usually had all along but this time we didnt talk for 3months. 

Before the fight have been finding a way out in Order to start my life over so i could have my own man and start a family.(No relationship has ever worked because i keep comparing them with him) Even though i know he dearly wanted to marry me.

Something happened while we were on break. I met someone i fell inlove with and gbam i got pregnant and i have swore never to abort.
The guy in question loves me very much, accepted we start plans towards marriage and the baby to come. His family accepted me and loves me so much, my family too accepted them and plans are been put in place.

Now the problem is my first comes back and i have been lost on how to tel him am pregnant for another man.
he has been putting me in all his plans and even proposed to me in front of his friends i knew from when the relationship started(Stupidly i accepted because i didnt know how to embarrass him)

We have been in communication because i handle some jobs for him. At the moment he is outside the country to be back this week, 
Now my belle keeps getting bigger and am yet to say it to him.
Am asking Bv's for help because i dont know how to come out to say it to him.
or should i just run away.

Truth is he knows all my movement and can find me in a brief. 
Or should i just keep mute and avoid him.

I am very scared of him.

HUH?

...........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
CALLING BAE FAT

Hello everyone,
  I need advice(s).Actually, I'm not really bothered about it but I'd like to know if it is advisable to stay with a boo that keeps reminding you that you are fat. 

I have never been a slim person and I dont intend being one because I wasn't created to be one. Personally, I am not bothered about my body size because I know I'm sexy but when I look into the mirror and I dont like what I see, thats when I work on myself.

I hate it when the person I'm dating tells me because there are countless slim ladies out there but you chose me.Besides, the people that have really used their actions to show me love never bothered about my body size. If not for the issue of genotype, I shouldn't be with my present boo @ all. I have attached my pix for only your eyes Oo, Stellz.

*HUH?the pic you sent me is you?you are not fat and have the same body type as actress Mercy Aigbe.
YOU ARE NOT FAT AND YOU ARE LOVELY TO LOOK AT.....

175 comments:

1. Chronicles… and yet another chronicle.. hmmm

It is well

Joblesshousewife

1. Poster 1

Let me tell you how to tell a married MAN you are pregnant for a SINGLE guy who is ready to take care of you and marry you

Just call your village people and they them to help you
      Ashewo kill you there

Poster 2
      That guy is tired of you

2. Poster 2 - why would you be with a man all because of genotype? Doesn't that tell you that something is wrong?

Poster 1- Errr. .. honey you gatto tell him! Just sit him down when he returns, look him straight in the eye and tell him 'I AM PREGNANT'. He would start asking all the 'who, what, when, how, which, where, why' and you would tell him that you had sex with someone else while you guys were on a break. He's married. Should he eat his cake and have it? Did u ever want to be second wife?
      I just hope the new boo is worth more than a break-up rebound. Because if he isn't you'd be stuck. Either ways, calm married man down and if he chooses not be calm to hell with his anger. Better act fast before you loose both ways. Cheers!! And start thinking with your head and not your pussy. Duuh!

3. Poster 1, don't even think abt Ur ex just move on wit immediate alacrity..

4. Poster2,this ur man calling u fat,is he d last single man on earth with an AA genotype dat you will have to kill urself? Respect urself and leave the guy alone.i am sure he watches fashion TV alot,so he will expect every gal to be anorexic like dose models!such men are never satisfied nyway

5. Now u r cursing the innocent man to do arabanko,when he does na una go still talk sey na bad man! Chai,!, I v tired for una

6. Biko.. chelugodi, did she say she dated a married man for twelve years?!
      Girl, you better pray!

2. Will red comments!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Poster1 wat d hell re u afraid for biko,why didn't u tell him straight that u ve moved on,and even preggy? I don't like insulting pple if not I for call u ozuhor,u accepted ring frm a married man,and nw u re afraid bcos he will find u,dem tie he placenta join urs??? Hiannnnnn! Madam u better tell him now,no wasting of time,am afraid ur bf will find out soon,be bold and tell him already.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

2. Pls don't "RED" comment.....purple comments

3. Shut ur gutter,na that one now,not be debt again,ur common sense should tell u that was a typo.

1. Poster 1, Ugonma is that you? Did you purposely change the duration of your relationship with that your beast of a man friend from 8 abi Na 9 years to 12 to avoid decoding?
      If its you, am glad you have finally received sense to leave that beast Eloka. A married man that beats you at the slightest provocation anywhere, everywhere and at any time yet he has never layed a finger on his wife. How can a man that has being sleeping with you say you don't have the pedigree to be rude to him so he descends on you every time you even think of talking back. Agreed, he's rich, he pays your rent, saw you through school, furnished your apartment, takes you to Dubai, But at whose expense? Babe you deserve more, why let a man a married one at that treat you so badly? How many times have you been hospitalised from his beatings? He sleeps with your friends but will beat you silly anytime you as much as add a guy on your bbm. Your mother and sister don beg tire. He disrespects you so much that I wonder how you still live in the same town with him. One would think being a product of a broken home will make you wiser but whoosai!! You styled for someone worse than your dad. The funny part of it all is you are the chair lady of fault finders in Nigeria, your sharp mouth no be here, you are quick to condo other people's relationship with single guys but you can't see what's wrong with yours. I remember how you once asked your friend if her man friend won't beat her up if he reads her chat with another guy because Eloka broke your phone and beat you so bad you were hospitalised for 4 days just because he read your chat with another guy

2. Haaaaaaa!
      SDKbvs I carry yansh for una,see yansh opening,Eloka ekoka.

3. Chaii. Na wa oo. Sometin dey happen for naija

4. Now I c y shez afriad.if he is an indiami, then shsz in hot soup bcx he won't let go
      I tink she needs prayers n most probably let his wife knw.
      Y did u accept his proposal self? Bcx of d same fear

5. Wonder wat u young girls c i n fucking a married man n excpect it to b well wt u.
      Plz face d consequences of ur 9 abi 12 yrs enjoyment

6. dicksoncockranger okoli oboli9 November 2015 at 18:23

Haaaa! Jezes! Chai! If this is true, sango and amadioha pls fix this biko

7. P1
      Receive sense ijmn! like seriously u just wasted my time reading ur married man chronics? Ogun kii u der. If wot d so called eloka is wots described here den I dash u dis 2 faced backhand e-slap.
      P2
      Abeg u kanot coman go n kii ursef away cos one okpo who isn't denzel Washington calls u fat.b happy n comfortable in ur skin. If I hear genotype match...abeg park well mk we see road.

8. Ooooyah! Could poster 1 have been decoded? No hiding place in this blog o!

9. Lol. Now I see why she's so scared of telling him. Hahahahaha. Where do u pple meet this set of men nau

10. Pls you need serious counselling.You can go to a gud church for this plssss and I hope ur new guy is aware of all this mess

4. The chronicles!

1. A times we just feel linda ezes opinion on these issues are harsh but I won't pity you if this man's wife kills you poster 1,infact the mans wife is slow let me give you a gist a friend's friend was dating a married guy while her hubby was living abroad na do the married guys wife out juju for ground na him fine girl match am that's how wahala started from one hospital to another even till India where she just got back from the woman is killing her slowly

5. @poster1 : you are very stupid and from ur chronicle, u will turn 2 gwemz!
    Keep wasting your time with a married man!
    Gold digger!
    @poster2 : go and loose weight
    Stop giving yourself hope

6. *spreads dollar crested rug*
    *sipping chi exotic pineapple flavor*

The Chronicles is here

Stunning Slim Shady is here to read comments

Lemme go bak n read d chronicles!

Brb

7. Poster one abeg you are an idiot desperate one, God punish you adulteress nonsense.

Poster two he is emotionally abusive and controlling, love is patient and kind not rude or insulting. There are loads of AA kind men out there I married one abeg don't settle for less

8. @Poster 1, I'm more confused than you.

@Poster 2, well most guys doesn't like fat ladies, but since your bf sees you like that and still woo you, the only thing is to maintain that stature and not to be fatter than before. Moreover, work on your self esteem, to be fat is not a crime.

9. Poster 1: you need to tell it as it is. Why are you scared of him.
    Poster 2: not every body sees calling someone Fat as a crime.

10. P2 just be comfortable in ur skin, loose weight wen u feel need be. N be as free as ever. P1 call him n tell him if u feel it will take a while before he returns

1. I was surprise Money maker did not call u FAT.

11. Poster one, something is wrong with your head...

12. I am so depressed! I really need a job.

1. E-hugs dear. Depression is not good, don't think too much about your situation. Thank you

13. Poster one dated another woman's husband for twelve good years...for your mind you are wishing for peace in your home and also for your husband not to cheat on you. You lie!!..what you sow..you reap

14. I hate dumb girls, u still love this married man, u got got pregnant for another, so what's stopping u from validating ur illicit affair? Go an abort d pregnancy so u can be with ur married lover...mumu girl! Be rest assured d guy dat impregnated u is cheating on u.

Poster two pls dump that moneymaker kinda guy...*runs away fast*

1. Lol which one is money maker kinda guy

Wait for him is coming for u

2. Babe u so on point!!!! hahahahihihikikikibububu @moneymaker kinda guy

15. N1, you just have to find a way to tell your married lover you are pregnant for a single guy you love. You can't keep running away, your tummy will eventually give you away.

N2, no one can make you feel insecure about your body type if you don't allow them. If he really loves you, he should take you as you are and not try to change you. Except you don't feel good about yourself then you can decide to work on yourself.

1. Btw,i tot dey said it's sort of a taboo to be pregnant for one and be sleeping with another man?cos I bet since this married lover came back,u pple have been having sex?haba!dont put an unnecessary bad omen on dat child!u need to either go back to d father or give birth before u continue your sleeping with the married man.he should be able to accept u cos he also have his own baggage of being married.remind him dat it's cos he left u,u had to move on!

16. Poster 1
    Na mumu dey worry you.

Poster 2
    Na idleness dey worry you.

17. Poster 1. You mumu o. The man is another mumu sef. He proposed to you? His wife nko?

Poster 2. That Idiot will slowly nag the flesh outta you that you start feeling so unsure of yourself and gradually begin to lose your self esteem.
    Drop him like it's hot!

18. Poster one :are you okay at all? Wat the hell is wrong with you ppl
    Poster two:dont mind dat guy dump his sorry ass,he's the kind of guy that gives girls self esteem issues.calling you fat like wtf

19. Hian poster 1,
    Tell him you are pregnant and that you are getting married...period!...
    And what about his wife?he should go back to her biko...
    I won't judge you on why you dated him cos am no saint either...

Poster 2,
    Biko go and lose weight...if I am a man,I won't have anything to do with a FAT woman...
    Most of them sweats and stinks a lot...

I will advise you leave him first cos dude will soon dump your FAT ass!!...

1. Na wa o, hope you can create a being cos the way you judge people's look and size no be here.
      Poster 2, you are beautifully and wonderfully made. If he can't appreciate you, pls let him go.
      Poster 1, are you sure the pregnancy isn't for Mr married man? Just curious cos I don't know why it's difficult to say I know do again.

20. Poster 1, for once, am short of words, let me read commentss, brb

21. Poster 2 is your boo's name money maker?

22. Poster 1....mtchewwwww! ur type wil be here insulting pple up and down. Put down ur fone and in 20 mins time pick it up nd read wat u wrote up here nd tell me wat u think.

23. poster 1. So you want the association of SDK BVs to march to your first bf's house to inform him that you are carrying someone else's pregnancy abi what? Please how do you want us to come in? Ok, let me borrow you few words..." i ex-boo, i am pregnant and its not yours, thank you" kapish???

poster 2. What are you still doing in that relationship? If he does not like your body size, pls free him. His he the only guy carrying a compatible genotype with yours in the entire universe??? C'MON!

24. Poster 1: what do u want us to help out with? Dating a married man is extremely wrong... So Nne, be wise and use ur tongue to count ur teeth
    Poster 2: Nne, Hapu dat guy, gbawa door. If he doesn't appreciate ur body why is he dating u at the first place.

25. Poster one, you need slap!
    Poster 2, just work on yourself and tell him you don't like what he says to you whenever he brings it up again.

26. Poster 1,u are not serious.

Poster 2,what are you still waiting for?
    Start loosing those massive FAT quickly.
    Don't be a lazy woman. U are not a mother yet and u are FAT. What will happen when u become one?
    Even Stevie Wonder can see that that u are FAT.
    Stop deceiving urself and hit the gym fast.

1. Wetin fat women do u?? Abi them don sit down on top ur prick break am b4?? Wat happens wen ur daughter turns fat or even ur wife after birth..... U need to learn to chill around "plus size" ladies.

2. Hahahahaha, and u didn't disappoint

27. POSTER 1; THERE IS SOMETHING YOU ARE GETTING FROM THIS MARRIED MAN!

Why do you chose to complicate your life. This is purely the tragedy of "opening legs". Yours is even more abysmal that that because you began dating a married man; what were you hoping for? There is no way to tell him that you are pregnant for someone but by telling him. Spice your life with the word of God lady. Life is not all about "sex, boo, boo, boo, engage, marry . . etc". Very soon you will see outside your myopic view that there is more to life even in marriage. You did well (even after your first mistake of "opening legs") for not aborting that baby; keep that courage of character up. And be purposeful and truthful to yourself. Read at least a chapter of the New Testament (it is so easy now that you can google it in your phone) and live life in abundance that Jesus gives.

28. @1, u are very stupid for asking for our advice, he's a fucking married man and wats so difficult in telling him u don't want to be a second wife, there's something you are not telling us.
    @2, work on ursef and stop complaining, dat he saw slim girls before he dated u does not mean u should be fat ad a balloon, hit d gym and stop nagging, I wonder d kind of smell coming oozing out from ur pussy bcos of fat, hope u don't ve craw craw under ur breast.

1. Attention seeking bitch. You are pathetic. I wonder how u look. Asshole

2. Lmaooooooo @ Angelrayfor4sdk.
      Abeg tell them oooo.
      Instead of FAT people to start jogging .And loose those massive weight. They will prefer to live in self denial.

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha....
      Lmao at craw craw...this girl won't kill me here...
      Lwkmd!...

4. U try too hard to be stupid, there's no award for stupidity, so chill n change ur ways

5. See the nonsense this yeye gal dey write! After some goons here will call my comments 'uncouth'...like sey na dem write Oxford Dictionary!

Is there any sense in the shit u just wrote now? U wey get craw-craw for toto...na u sabi ya fellow member! Fool!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

29. @ P1: u already stated that the nigga is married. Well, just tell him u wanna get married as well! Besides, u've been fuckin anoda woman's hubby behind her back for years now, pray 'Karma' forgets ur address when u eventually tie the knot as well o! I'll pray for u on that too!

@P2: we no see ya pix to determine weda u fat or large. If u're like Mercy as Stella Kork says, then u ain't got no ish. The man see u like that before making his move shey? Except after eating from the sacred chambers, him don belle full & is only wants to give a dog a bad name in order to hang it. He wants to bail!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. For once I actually like your comment.

30. Poster 2: learn to fast if you think you look fat.

31. Dear poster,

Do u love ur body size d way u are?

Are u really sure?

If ur ansa is yes pls delete whoever brings u down cos of ur body size. Soon now he will lower ur self esteem n even cheat on u wt a plus size lady.

We can't all b slim lyk Stunning Slim Shady. Am a size 8 craving to b size 10 cos I don't lyk my slim stature. I don't need any leboo or Lover dictating to me

Its well o, abeg love ursef 1st.

32. Poster one:
    You see ya life?
    Dating a married man, because your excuse is that you've not been lucky in your relationships.
    Put his number here, let us help you tell him, since you're not bold enough to take care of your responsibilities.
    Infact, you don't have a problem.

Poster two:
    Loving yourself is enough.
    Anyone who is not comfortable with the way you are, should stay far away.
    That's how people started trolling Gabby Sidibe, because of her size,considering the scene she played in Empire,but then,the confident woman doesn't give a heck.
    I'm not saying fat is good,but confidence is the best.

If le boo wants skipping rope thin,allow him to go find a slim girl, and what's up about your genotype?

Don't because of the fact that you're AS (I guess) , settle for less than you deserve.
    Tell him how you feel, and get to know what he really wants. If it's something you can't give, please put yourself first.

By the way, curvy is sexy.

33. 12yrs??? You've been a 2nd wife na, when u eventually marry this ur baby father, that's if u do, hope u knw u cnt get mad when he starts cheating! Karma will hunt u out, as for this married man ure engaged to... U better tell him somehw, if ure scared, do it in a public place or on phone.... Am sure ure stl acceptin money frm him.

34. P1; I don't know what to tell walahi, I 'll just read comments.. afraid to tell a married man that you have been dating that u are pregnant for a single guy!

35. Sorry to digress. Dunno if any body has been in my shoes before and how they handled the situation.

There's this guy i loved so much but things couldn't work out between us and just now, I learned he's getting married this month end. He hasn't said a word to me tho and he lives in the state while I'm in Nigeria.

I can't explain how I presently feel but it's not good. I really love this guy and can't seem to get a hold of myself.

I'm presently not in a relationship so it hurts even more. It was love at first sight and i don't fall in love easily. I'm smitten, although we only got to kiss and I felt him down there with my hands. He's a real good guy.
    I can't concentrate.

Oh God. I'm losing my mind.

Again, sorry for digressing but I'm not myself.

1. My dear put yourself together! Nigga ain't thinking about you. Put on your pjj, eat chocolate, watch pretty woman and live your life!
      E-hugs tho

2. So we should tell him to call off his wedding, abi wetin?

3. Better try takeaway your mind off it else you will be frustrated for life.

4. It's hard but you need to man up and move on. It didn't work for a reason. The heart aches but it will for only so long. Wish him happiness and cut the strings. Holding on to him will not help you

36. Narrative one, u really need help.

37. Poster 1: say the truth first to ur family about d first man en employ their help in telling him when he returns. So he doesn't hurt u in anger. Poster 2: you've got ur answers already but find out if he's only teasing u.

38. I hardly visit blogs especially this one. this is the last time I will open this so called Stella's blog because I feel like it is meant for only senseless and jobless women and their evil acts. Every reasonable young man should stay away from this committee of evil women affairs.

1. Hohohohohoho...byeee looser.. I bet my degree that you sleep on this blog and are also a freeloader.

2. Lmao! Okpo ngaji. U will still come tomorrow or this evening sef. Mumu anonymous

3. Your point?

Because you are guilty of all the crimes,you are a cheat, a a** f*cker, immature brat, woman beater!

Gerrarahere!!!

4. You are a big Foooooooooool

5. Poster one, abeg deal with your shits. You are asking how to tell your first lover that you are pregnant for another man, like seriously???
      Poster 2, you should not allow anybody, no matter who they are to you, make you feel terrible about yourself, especially when you know you are good to go. If your man cannot appreciate you, then he is beneath you. Sometimes guys really don't know what they want. He should deal with his issues if he has any, and shouldn't drag you into it. Your partner is supposed to bring out the best in you, anything short of that, you should have a re-think.

6. Pls don't let us cast him out yet, he might have his own story to tell...Pls come back

39. P2
    Anyone criticizing you or your size down the roadbafter he/she net and began with you in that shape isn't going to give you joy becaus he/she wount enjoy you. Some like it big, some small( like my brother that always says the bigger the merrier) so if you changed from what he saw and got attracted, then get angry but if you are as you were when he first met you then know that he wants out

P2
    If you been with a man for 12yrs then you are way into your thirties. For those years, you didn't get pregnant ( or you did but he encouraged you to abort - showing how much he wanted you as a wife) and now no do no do you get pregnant and the new pregnanter wants to formalise things, pls think twice before you lose everything because from what you said money is at the centre of you 12yr laiason with your first.

40. Poster2: you shld learn to develop thick skin or you'd very soon spiral into deep depression right after u lose ur self confidence.... Prove to him that ure working on it (for ur own good oh & health wise).. If he keeps his act up, suggest he breaks up n go date the anorexic girls.... Did I spell Anorexia right?? Money maker help me out......... Lol

41. 1] You dey crase!!!
    You foolishly accepted cos u didn't want to embarrass him? Waka there msheww

2] High Five for loving yourself first!
    Kick him to the curb if he calls u fat again lol

1. You dated a married man for 12yrs??

You are fucking lying

He never proposed to you

You just want to garnish it to make it look mild

He's coming back next week and you are scared your feelings for him will reopen

Where was his wife in this 12yrs??

She didn't pour a cup of acid on you and the man??

42. Poster1 greed
    Poster2 what I don't understand is that he. Saw you like that before coming to you

1. I tire Oo, I even met one fool like dat in NYSC camp with all shades and sizes of babes and e still came for me, but after 3mnths without getting the 'P', he started using fat as an excuse....Lmao!
      When dey c hips dey'll overlook d size till dey realise that I'm team 'nosexb4marriage'!!!

2. Poster,most men don't marry FAT women because you will still grow FAT after child birth..they only fuck and use them for fun...
      So those guys coming to you only want to have a taste of your FAT body and to know how FAT women perform on bed...

3. Queen of stupidity. ...you haven't seen fat gals getting married right? You jus a low self esteemed housewife who has nothing to offer oda dan yur used up pussy
      Or else...you wont be too daft to know that some minds are so intelligent that the body is jus a casing...once you fall in love with an intelligent mind every oda thing is secondary

And yes! Am a male.

43. Poster one...tell him asap, also apologise for keeping it from him. You shouldn't have accepted the ring but u have so u owe him that.
    Poster two...dump his ass please. He'll keep tormenting you with your body weight and trust me, pregnancy will make you fatter. So send him to d trash can now before he does. He wants a slim person, let him go find Her

44. Poster1--- are u mentally deranged? Or are my eyes deceiving me when I read "he's married" if my eyes ain't deceiving me then what d fuck are u on about not knowing how to tell him? Is he ur man? Won't u leave some1 elses husband alone. D fact d he proposed and what not doesn't mean shiiii. It's just an avenue to keep banging ur foolish and naive bod,he ain't gona leave his wife 4u.
    You are scared of him and u dnt know how to tell him uv found love...ontop a married man huh?
    This story looks one sided,i wouldn't say much till I read d rejoinder.
    I pray d guy u found leaves u sef cos ur type is nothing but trouble. A dude loves u bt na ontop married man u wan die put

Poster2---u alone know what to do.
    If u can't stand d fact he keeps telling u ur fat den leave him. Stop whining.
    Bt if i may add,no1 shld make u feel/think less of urself. Youare beautiful d way u are and if he can't stand it den his loss. Cos I dnt see ur relationship going anywhere.

45. Stellz, thanks for posting my chronicle Oo, na so we c am, if sbdy can refer to me as fat, den d person should have just gone for someone like genevieve...Men get issues abeg!!!

1. Na now you know say them get issues? Open ya eyes make you read comments

46. Poster 2- Any1 that keeps finding faults in you, isnot for u. Like a meme i saw here. Negative pple will always find a problem in evry solution

Poster 1- i wish u goodluck, when u marry the new guy, may he had a mistress for 12yrs too. How can u hurt ur fellow Woman so easily for so long.
    Ur not telling him sef shows u stil want him. Onijekuje, olojukokoro

47. Poster 1: you don't have the fear of God at all. You're proudly telling us you dated a married man for 12yrs? And you're even contemplating how to tell him 'GO' ok, kontinu

Poster 2: just be happy and ignore any negative talks about your size. They are not God.

48. How I hate that word GENOTYPE!
    It bounced me back to WIFEY LABOUR MARKET...
    Still in pains...

1. Lol. No be only you o. But I thank God it is settled now.

2. Sorry. But you nag a lot sha

3. Hahahha...same ere...nt bothered though cos I am not really ready to settle down!

4. Quicksilver you live with him and "know" him so well?

49. Anyway, tanx for the compliment...M blushing!...*still shinning teeth*

50. Poster 1: you need a resounding head butt for your brain to be in check. A married man? And you met a single who you love and you still asking how to tell/leave the married man. You de crase. Or I didn't read well?

1. She's hiding something. Think the pregnancy belongs to Mr Married man.

51. Poster1 you no get sense at all. Lemme not say what's on my mind, karma will take care of you later.

Poster2 a man who doesn't respect you doesn't deserve you. Even if you're very fat there are more polite ways to say it and encourage you to lose weight. Which one is he chose you out of the countless slim girls. Nonsense! If he's talking this way now what will he say when you get married and have kids? Abeg take a walk.

52. Poster1; please open up to him.let him know u are carrying another man's child. If u are afraid of him like u said, then involve your family since they are aware of the new relationship.

Poster 2..as long as u are confident of your size, don't let anybody make u feel bad about ur size. If he loves u enough, let him accept u as u are.

53. 1
    Chronicle of a greedygut, fool and idiot.

Chronicle of a dumb and confused human being.

No advice today, may b tomorrow.

54. poster 2; To me, your boyfriend sounds emotionally abusive & I think you should stay away from him. why will a man say there are countless slim ladies out there but he chose you? why did he choose you if he doesnt like your figure? o ga o
    poster 1; I think you should just gather courage and tell him (maybe vía a text message) and then keep your distance since you are scared of him and stop handling jobs for him.

55. Narrative two, imagine after typing I mistakenly click home instead of post.

1. Lol...I guess some pple are getting it wrong, I didn't say he said 'he chose me out of all d countless slim ladies' I made d statement, m nt covering up for any fool, just clearing the air. They'd skinny girls and coman be disturbing me!

56. Narrative two, imagine after typing I mistakenly click home instead of publish

57. Poster 1! You are a witch!! U put another woman through hell for 12 solid years now u want to settle down. None of them will marry you cos the truth will reveal itself. Just get ready for single motherhood. Oloshi!!

58. Poster 1, I pray you don't end up becoming a single mother. What are you still doing with a married man? 12 solid years? You get heart. Better use your tongue to count your teeth and discard the married man NOW.

59. Everytime everytime, for your eyes only Stella...yet you still want bvs to comment??? You should have just put a pix without your face showing.

...and Stella will be like..."OMG,is this really you, you are the most beautiful girl ever..."

60. Poster 1: it won't be easy but u just have to suck it up and tell him, besides, he's married, believe it or not, u are every woman's enemy. So tell him and move on.

Poster 2: the Lord is ur strength! Hmm... Brb

61. poster 2... stella continue consoling her inugo. Dont tell her the truth. Madam you no fat, you slim but you no slim the way your husband wants you to be. I hope you are happy.

Poster 1 .... you are with a man for 12 years, he no propose, another one for 3 months give you belle and propose. You are thinking of the first one.... you BE EWU.

62. @poster1 does it mean you have been sleeping with your married man while carrying another man's child? You better tell him fast unless you want to loose both men.

63. Poster one trend very carefully... I'm telling you because of what I heard my stylist said today at the salon, a very similar situation to yours, the married man killed her cousin (my stylist).

Have to told your husband to be about this married man, what about your family? Are you ready to cut all ties with him.
    All I will say is trend very carefully.

64. Poster one I have no words for you except You shall reap what you sow.

Poster two, Is your self esteem that low?? Why are you with a guy complaining about your size? You are not even pregnant yet nor have kids and he is already complaining??? What happens after kids? Do you know the type of hell he will put you through after gaining few pounds from carrying his babies??? Genotype issue or not work on your self esteem. if you are in love with yourself, you won't put up with BS from any idiot no matter what. Drop that dude like a bad habit and start working on your self esteem and start falling in love with yourself.

65. Poster 1 do you need slap to reset your brain??? Except you intend to be a second wife if not you are not supposed to be bothered about the married man. Why did you accept his proposal in the first place, when you know you are already pregnant for the new guy. Na wah ooo. Maybe you should change city and change your number.

66. You mean you have been servicing a married man for 12years of his married life? Abi I no see well? 12years you wasted on a married man. Hmmmmm.no comment.

67. Poster 1 wtf??? Hurrrgh I don't know what to tell you

68. You better make up your mind fast before you be at the loosing end.

69. p1, i think u lack knowledge and self esteem...... read what uwrote now.........oya slap yourself.u r a confused woman...
    p2, love urself oooooooooooo , was he blind when he asked u out . free him jor... n how will u know, u wont add more weight after having kids, then he will kill ur pride n self esteem patapata.he nids to love as u are...... even if u get slim , how sure u r ,he wont say u r skinny again...most men are confused..........

70. poster 2 - mumu

poster 1 - senior mumu raised to power x

71. @ poster 1-How can you be reading chronicles everyday and still make same mistake...I don't get...

72. Poster1: looking@uwithmysideeye#
    **vianson**

73. Poster1, I would have loved to advise you but I still didn't get the message so I will pass.

Poster2, kindly drop that guy. He's looking for a more subtle way to tell you that he doesn't want the relationship any more. Babes, you are the best of your kind and your type can never be found anywhere. Love yourself and feel comfortable in your skin. If he loves skinny ladies, he should go to them and stop bothering you with those tales that causes instant abortion lol....

All the best posters.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE....

74. Thanx to every comment. First its not about money with the married man. I know its very wrong to date a narried man but the truth is i couldnt help it.(cnt help who you love)
    Many times i tried to leave but i end up bk wit him.
    I made sure he took care of ez family even b4 me.
    another thing right from day one its been about marriage but i realised i shld not be a second wife.
    Again i stoped having Sex with him for 2yrs now even though that also was part of our fight. And in those years i prayed to God for forgiveness and am sure he answered with this new guy. But i dont knw why this is happening.

1. Babe, since you have asked God for forgiveness; he has forgiven you. Now, all you need to do is dump the man for real and have a good life with your new man. I pray God gives you wisdom on how to go about it.

2. Break up with him indeed, we both know you cannot break up with Eloka. The same you that apologises to him after he panel beats you? The same you that will still cook for him in less than 24 hrs after beating you with your swollen eyes, bleeding mouth, the same you that begs him for sex? You are a coward Ugonma! Remember how you took in one time and he gave you money to abort the baby but you refused to do it because you've had too many abortions for him and you were scared because you were already 4 months gone, remember how he beat you till you started bleeding and lost the pregnancy? Remember how he beat you in a saloon and dragged you by the hair into his car, was slapping you till he got to your house and started beating and kicking you right from your gate in presence of your security man and the young guys in your compound you were always rude to simply because your kid sister used a metal to write "I will tell your wife" on his new SUV?
      Your friend also told me how she followed you guys to a party and he literally abandoned you are was dancing with your friends and touching her inappropriately while you helplessly sat down and watched, your friend got angry and left and when you guys got home he gave you another round of beating again because you asked him why he embarrassed you like that?

3. Are u yoruba

4. If I will advice you poster 1, just cut all ties and while at it, take security precautions, your situation is quite risky but if you have asked God for situation, then who are we to judge you but you must maintain your own part if the deal, run away from him if you can call him to explain to him, beg him andd ask him to forgive you (do it )but never physically. ..run, disappear from him and be very repentful..... ..

Poster 2:true we don't have to allow people who can't create a strand of hair of our hair walk all over us but one quick question, how do you feel about yourself? That answers it for you, know that you are wonderfully created and He that created you never makes mistakes, so.....

5. Poster 1 if what Anonymous 21:50 said is true, then you need deliverance. That man must have tied you at the dibia's place. Chic do not break up with him in person self because he will kill you. Go look for a safe refuge far away and then text him. After that change ur number fast fast. I would have said you are suffering fromwimen battered women syndrome, but something tells me his money is the attraction. Woman do not let the god of money deceive you. Leave that man for his wife!

6. Yansh opening of life.... Hmmn.

75. Lol Miss Fatty Bom bom, dont know why 9ja girls find it hard to hit the gym, But una know every corner of Chinese restaurant , Mama Put n others smh. reason why some of us here prefer white girls they don't joke with there body unlike 9ja babes big ass , big stomach , smelling body, stinks pussy, burnt armpit . Pay as you go, I hate fatttttttttttttttttt girlssssssssss.

1. Please for your sake marry a white girl, because they are the kind that go for immature vain men like you. Jah bless!

2. I am sure your mother iss a local fowl yet you yab other women.

76. Some ppl are so pained and bitter I swear biko why insult her na? She only asked for ur opinion not insult hmmmmmm. P1 receive sense now abi make I send u e slap first? Leave him joor he is a married man biko. @p2 run away can't u see d hand writting written on the wall? A man who loves u wouldn't want to make u feel less impotant biko wise up gal.

77. 1. So you've been giving yourself to a married man for 12 yrs without anything to show for it rather causing another woman sleepless night. What goes around comes around even if you repent your hubby would surely do arobanko with other ladies. You are not serious. When you started sleeping with him I wasn't there and you got preg without tying your 2 legs together and refused to come clean about it. Hey you have the answer to your problems if any.

2. By sending this, it shows/tells.that you are fat. Pls in th3 name of this our ministry hit th3 gym. All the best but love yourself.

78. Poster 1- ur story is not complete and again u r dating a married man for that matter, e be lyk say na 2nd wife ur destiny bring come.
    2- work on ur self dear, it is well.

79. Poster 1- ur story is not complete and again u r dating a married man for that matter, e be lyk say na 2nd wife ur destiny bring come.
    2- work on ur self dear, it is well.

80. But by the time he sees you, you might have been showing then. You get mind o, dating a married man for 13yrs, you for kukuma marry am na make you be second wife. This is a serious and your fiancé's life is at risk too. He might harm the innocent guy o. You better leave the country or else its gonna be trouble if he finds out the pregnancy is not his.

81. Blessed Naija Chic9 November 2015 at 17:41

Poster 2, why are you with a man that tells you things like that? Please leave him and wait for someone that will be thanking God for whatever body you have. Ihukwa, what rubbish. He is not a serious person. There is someone that I know her boyfriend was telling her nonsense like that. He eventually left her for someone whose shape he prefers. Please my dear first of all leave the plonker and then lose weight on your own terms. #immature-men-talking-bologna-since-forever

82. Most Nigerian men are love voluptuous women, but they will never admit to it because of the way our people have adopted western ideologies. NEWSFLASH - its your nature you cannot fight it!

83. P 1 : dating a.married man for 12 yrs tells me that this man has deep feelings for u, aside d pussy...if not he wouldn't have kept u that long. U didn't give much details but I want to presume u were in d relationship for financial gains cos u knew he was very much married and u didn't mind and u don't have intentions of being a second wife....and he was in d relationship cos much as we hate to admit shit happened and he fell head over heels in love wt u...he must have carried ur financial burden on his head like a gala seller carries his gala...maybe sometimes denying his wife and children some things just to meet up ur demands and of course impress u....he must have told his wife solid lies for the late nights and maybe they fought severally sef....u both must have come a long way and he won't want to let u go, just like that...he wl think ur new guy is coming to reap where he has sown, watered and pruned...and it wl be a direct challenge to his ego...depending on how u handle him in d course of breaking d news, he may take a decision either to let u go in peace or Mar ur relationship wt d new guy, so that u continue as usual, but this time around u are already pregnant...girlfriend listen to me, am 95% sure that this man will deal wt u, either assassinate u( if I can't have u no one else will) or devise a means to get rid of ur man and ur pregnancy....take it from me, u won't like the outcome as it won't end well and u may not even be alive to send an update of this chronicle to Stella....in case u don't understand what I have been saying, let me say it in plain terms that this man may kill u. Yes, kill u

My advise to you is to open up and tell ur new guy everything that is if he can handle the info, then relocate from that town, change ur phone number and tell ur family members to pretend they don't know ur whereabouts and they are worried sick and equally looking for u...like a pseudo kidnap. 6 mths or one year after ur disappearance he may have moved on and u can re surface wt ur new life glaring n he won't have d courage to come near u.

Am taking time to type this plenty cos I was once in ur shoes, dated a married man for 3 yrs, he was so into me n won't let me go. I simply disappeared n got married, am 9yrs old in my marriage, and I have sought forgiveness from God.

Don't tell him o, it may not end well.

84. Poster 1, he proposed to you? what about his wife? THINGS DEY SHA. pls tell him abt ur preggy and leave him for the father of ur unborn child. Its not nice screwing a married man, I know its hard cos of d gifts n cash he showers on you, but babes KARMA dey oo. pls find meaning for your life. wish u luck.

Poster 2. its important to love urself but also important to help urself. pls hit d gym n shed some fat.

85. Poster 1, he proposed to you? what about his wife? THINGS DEY SHA. pls tell him abt ur preggy and leave him for the father of ur unborn child. Its not nice screwing a married man, I know its hard cos of d gifts n cash he showers on you, but babes KARMA dey oo. pls find meaning for your life. wish u luck.

Poster 2. its important to love urself but also important to help urself. pls hit d gym n shed some fat.

86. Whats with Nigerians and ' i didnt want to embarrass him because his friends were there'. Better tell him to his face or call him now that he is away before you loose from both ends and die in your thoughts.

87. Poster 1, u dated another woman's husband for 12yrs and u hope to have peace in ur life??? u must be a comedian....enjoy ur karma and btw I have a feeling there's more to ur story than u're telling us.Why are u scared of d man? Is he occultic?

88. Serious case @ poster 1, let him know that u r pregnant for another person he is married already.. Na wah oooo..
    Let spirit of boldness envelope u.

89. poster 1 you better let him know on time, and you should be ashamed of yourself for dating a married man. poster2 that guy does not love you anymore, he wants to break up with you using fat as an excuse, break up with him first and move on.

90. poster 1, u are stupid
    poster 2,u are beautiful. don't let anyone make u feel less. infact u are jollof rice

91. just kindly take a work from that relationship

92. Poster 1: do you ever stop to think of what pain you have cause another lady for 12years times when he will get home and give his wife attitude because of you or times when he will stay glued to his phone talking to you instead of spending time with his wife and kids, you have cause another woman pains for 12 years now you wanna be happy it WONT HAPPEN or even times he might hit his wife because of you or do you think his wife does not know he his seeing you well she does, and you still accepted the ring you are a DEVIL FROM THE PIT OF HELL, All the pains that man's wife has gone through for 12 years because of you will come back to you in 12 folds multiply by 100 do the maths.
    I hope you get to read all this comments about your post so you know how EVIL you have been and may GOD forgive you we are all sinners.

93. talk about genotype,that stuff has caused plenty of pains and have compelled people to stay in
    loveless relationships.May God help us sha.i used to think i was AA until i ran a recent test
    showing i'm AS.Please has anyone been in my position?I'm now limited with my choice of partner
    and i used to have AA results when i was younger.