Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Attention - Responding To Sunday's Chronicle

Monday, November 09, 2015

Attention - Responding To Sunday's Chronicle

Yesterday Chronicle from Poster one might have shocked you right?Well this will electric shock you!

Dear Sweet Stella,
God bless you for this blog. You are one of those people I know that is not blogging for money but to help humanity. I know you must be making some little money anyway (just joking). *smiles* Thank you all the same.

Doppelgänger, thanks for your sweet comments. I usually rush to read your comments after reading the chronicles. The world needs more women like you.
Okay, I actually have a follow up to yesterday’s chronicles. Nigerian women and by extension African women need empowerment. Our society has held us back for too long. That woman’s chronicles broke my heart. I thought I was the only one who has been in that type of situation. I suffered the same fate with my ex-husband until I paid him back in his own coin.

The kind of men we have these days are raised by porn movies. I know it’s not all of them but a handful of them are. That’s why there are different sexual perversions everywhere in the world. My ex-husband is a beast. You know what? I used to fall for his cheating threats too and go the extra mile until I found out that he’s an Oliver Twist – he never gets enough. I don’t always look up to s3x with him as he drains me totally of my energy.

While that is understandable, he brought an*l s3x into our marriage after two beautiful children. Same claim as yesterday’s poster. It’s no more tight. Why would anybody want to eat their cake and still have it in their hands? Is that even possible? After two children, you still want my body to remain the same. Really?

It got to a point he started asking for more after he was tired of the an*l s3x. He wanted BDSM - bondage and discipline with sadism and masochism. For those who don’t understand this, he wants submission during sex like deriving pleasure from my own pains. Of course, I said no. And he did not argue. Or threaten to cheat. So, I thought all was okay until one night, I found my hands tied to the bed with my mouth fully stuffed and cellotaped.

My drink had been poisoned with sleeping drugs.
His c*m was all over my face and hair.
He had done the an*l s3x in the most bizarre way and worst still, it was against my consent.
When we started arguing, he said he owned me and he could do anything he wanted with me. That statement brought out the monster and beast in me. That was unknown to him. He thought I was still the cool woman.

It continued like that until I started avoiding the evening wine and juice. Then, he went on to poison my soft drink and that point, I knew retaliation was the best answer – the only language he understood.

I looked for the drug he usually use on me. I overdosed him. I inserted a dildo in his a** too. Oh! I also stuffed his mouth and used a sellotape. All the while, he was not fully conscious. So, I wrote a note telling him I owned him.
Stella, I drove for four hours that night before calling his younger brother. And yes, I left that thing in his a**. I’m not sure if it fell out but I left it there.

My kids slept in the car. Immediately, his brother told me that he has arrived at our house. I switched my phones off. When I got to my father’s house, two hours later. ( I drove for more than six hours that night.) My father was angry and asked me to go back to my husband’s house. I told him that the only condition was for him to return my corpse to my husband’s house. To cut the long story short, we separated and only his younger sister still talks to me.
Don’t call me a thug. He brought it out.

Don’t curse me. It was self-defence. If I didn’t do that, I would still be married to him. And my family wouldn’t have supported the divorce.
Now, I’m married to a loving man that understands me. Myself and my new husband also has the custody of our two beautiful daughters. 

Our divorce was a tough legal battle but I won!

196 comments:

1. Am first and will stay this way. JhW take note

1. Anyone who curses you out is an idiot. You are brave and my shero, you took control of your life. Too many whinny women who want to swallow all sorts to stay married to monsters. Love doesn't hurt and isn't self serving

2. Damn!!!!! You are so f**king brave.

3. Damn!!!!! You are so f**king brave.

4. Naija 50 shades of Grey, yet he ain't Christian Grey! I'm happy for you woman.

5. For all those that supported f...king Ur wife to submission is the only way to handle our ladies... u need to have a rethink . Nice one poster. God will double your joy. There is nothing like true love.

6. 3 gbosa to you madam. If we have @least 30% of your kinds in life, women won't be suffering again in marriage

7. After sum idiots will say "For better For Worse" that lame line shld be skipped during weddings

8. Women standing up for themselves........ So good to read.

9. Well done woman!!!

10. Madam you did the right thing,thank God you stood for yourself....some men sha hian

11. Now that's a brave woman! These are the kind of women I like. These are the kind of women our society need, for men to seat upright.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

12. Lie... Lie... Lie... choi! I dey fear una

13. @ whit prints; that line 'for better for worse' has been skipped in my church o. God bless u madam, you'r brave.

14. AWESOME !!!! I would've done the same and more. I hope you left marks on his body? Mad disturbed men. You are my kind of woman, and i am happy for you.

15. Em jay's 4th daughter in Jupiter10 November 2015 at 00:42

Don't believe everything you saying, but bravo! If I were you I make it a condition, I make him eat and lick before fucking.
      Leave a little extra shits for him to eat or lick, dinner is ready nigga! Stupid slave motherfucniggas. I bet yall Catholics/igbos!!
      Let my husband tell me that shits, I will drain his account and poison his dumb ass

16. I feel I'm reading a Sidney Sheldon or John Grisham 's novel. Well if it really happened I feel you ere very fair with him,I would have slipped in a Bobo straw in his penis,covered his eyes also.beast of no nation

1. My mouth hung open the entire time!

Some men are really beast!
      I always use style to ask anyone I'm dating if they watch porn in order to know how addicted they were to it if at all.

Madam, you are one hell of a strong woman! We need more people like this. Even tho I suspect that you reside in a country that empowers women to do more, I still believe women can achieve such in Nigeria.

God save us from evil men.

2. Beautifully done! What are we men turning into? ~ Blunt Truth

3. We need more brave women like you in this world. Your ex husband deserved all you did and even worse.

4. I'm in shock. Can u imagine. In his perverse mind. His wife is just a tool to be used. God ,,,,,,,,, how does one recover from shits like this?

Poster may God help u to totally forget this nightmare

1. I love you woman! You are strong. God bless your new home.

2. People are really going through hell in their marriages.

3. Brave!!! Wow, ur husband shud go n act porn movies I swear he will make double of it. Beast in human form.

4. So what I watched in 50 shades of Greg happens real... I am short for words...
    Thank God for your life o

1. Greg ke... Na person name oh

2. Am still in shock o... was thinking 50 shades of grey was just a movie.
      #shuga_gal

3. Nor be only Greg na Gregory

4. 50 shades of Greg...Lmao, I can't deal biko! 50 shades of Kenneth nko?

5. lmao. letter g and y are somewhat close nau. or maybe she just wants to join the bandwagon.lol

5. Hehehe

Badooo!

I love you,poster.

No time....

I hope that taught him.

6. Wow wow wow
    I'm at work now and damn hungry, I'd get back to this later and maybe not.
    Listen women! Love yourself and always do you.

7. Wow, OMG woman u be d main G!! Serves the beast right. You would have waited for him to wake and insert it without lubrication so he screans his guts out in pain. Am proud of u babe

8. Hmmmmmmmm. What can I say? Shit happens for real. With all these stories of marital woes, one now dreads the idea of attempting to step in.
    May God help us

9. Lol 50 shades of grey, Nigerian version, gone wrong.

10. Well done well one woman, the world needs brave women like you. E-hugs to u

11. Oh madam, you are a strong woman, I really commend you!
    That was brilliant of you!
    Thank God you are now married to a better person!

That your ex husband is a pervert beast!

12. Wheeeew! I was cringing for d most part. Well don Madam! Payed in his own coin. Hope his anus still hurts

1. Hehe BDSM ke..
      As Christian Grey and Anne abii lol. Madam thank God for you!

13. Madam, I wil neva insult u bt tell u well done. U made him feel the pain from dt stupid act. Women shd love their selves. Some pple where insulting halle Barry dt she no dey Sitdown for husband house. She doesn't tolerate nonsense. Ur father dt gave birth to u wil neva lay his hands on u as an adult, y wil some1 dt our blood no even near each other own wil start hitting u anyhw all bcoz of marriage. Modern Slavery all in d name of marriage.

14. Madam, I wil neva insult u bt tell u well done. U made him feel the pain from dt stupid act. Women shd love their selves. Some pple where insulting halle Barry dt she no dey Sitdown for husband house. She doesn't tolerate nonsense. Ur father dt gave birth to u wil neva lay his hands on u as an adult, y wil some1 dt our blood no even near each other own wil start hitting u anyhw all bcoz of marriage. Modern Slavery all in d name of marriage.

15. Adikwa m shocked na this story.

Thank GOD you are happy now poster.
    My own is dis....I am up for adventures and what have u.but if it's not fun and I don't want it and it gives me pain....I mean why would a sane somebody that calls himself husband ask that of his wife??? Something dats painful.something she dosent want and something that is dangerous.

It's ok to ask (some peeps are "crazy" like dat but if she says No. Stop! No is No. Ha!

16. Serve him right.....oloriburuku man

17. And you will always win dearie...I salute your courage!

18. Bravo lady. This is my type of person. That was how I left that foolish good for nothing abusive husband despite his money and popularity. Was new in the states then but never looked at how I was going to start all over again. Thank Jesus today I am married to the best husband, my son and another angel on the way. Ladies learn how to love ur self more.

19. Your husband's name must be Anayo.
    Awon adofuro gbogbo..pardon my language.
    I'm happy you left him.
    You screwed up though.
    You shoulda used a monstrous fist though.
    Fist- fuck him to comatose.

1. Lol...smh. U Cray gan

2. Lmaoooo... enu e o da!! I hate that I love u soo much. Bwhahahaha @adofuro. Rotflmfaoo

3. Hahahahahahahahahah......*dead*

4. Lmao. Fist is too small nau. She should av used 'origin' bottle. Ur husband is just a wicked fool

20. Bravo lady. This is my type of person. That was how I left that foolish good for nothing abusive husband despite his money and popularity. Was new in the states then but never looked at how I was going to start all over again. Thank Jesus today I am married to the best husband, my son and another angel on the way. Ladies learn how to love ur self more.

21. This got me laughing so hard. Good for him abeg and good riddance to rubbish

1. Let me perch here
      Thank God for your life poster

22. My kind of girl! Gangsta babbyyyy!

23. Good for u. Hell has no fury like d wrath of a woman!

24. Thank God for you madam. Thank God no stupid man can do that to me. Thank God for the man with me. Na money we dey look for no be stupid sex that will turn your life upside down.

Next time blog visitors make una put otapiapia for the man food, lets see if he will need sex

1. Otapiapia kwa!!! Na person u one kill shebi...
      Anyway poster thank God for u, I really like ur courage thumbs up

2. aaaaah do is not nice ooooo.... ota wetin?

25. OMG!!! This is some crazy shit. What kind of animal in human form is that@ Na wa oh, may God Almighty see us women thru.
    Poster thank God for ur life and thank God for d courage He gave u to walk away.

26. Correct barney! Lion hearted! Kudos to u!

I guess ur hubby watched more of movies like '50 Shades of Grey" or read the book & so wanted to experiment. But being a brave heart that u are, u paid him in his own coin.

*Ghanaman signing out*

27. Wow! This totally left me in shock. What kind of men do we have these days? Lord Jesus help me make the right choice,this I pray through Christ my Lord...Amen.

28. Oh my goodness! This story moved me
    Thumbs up @ your revenge
    Meanwhile, some other women will sit in that marriage enduring shii.
    Blady nuisance, perverted piece of trash

29. I did not read the chronicles yesterday but when I saw the response, I knew it had to be serious.

Dear poster, thank God for life. Thank God for the strength in you. Many women do not exercise such strength. Perhaps, our upbringing or culture is partly to blame - they seem to brainwash women that they must do all things to satisfy men even at the detriment of their lives.

It is a terrible shame that our elderly women have raised such beasts as men who believe that they must get anything & everything they demand for. They have failed in some instances to raise men of valour, men with character. What we have are men physically but babies in every other significant regard. Why would a man imagine that the woman's anus is good for anal sex but his one is not? What kind of thinking is that?

Young bvs with sons, please raise them well so they do not turn out like some fathers, uncles, brothers who only derive joy when others are in pain.

BTW, poster, you should have tortured him for 24 hours!

1. And u found a way to make dis d mother's fault. You must be a man. Is it not husbands and wives that raise d kids???

Moreover, u can only train ur kids so much, society also plays a vital role in shaping who they become.

2. And where were they elderly men when the elderly women were raising these beasts as men? Or did the elderly women make the babies themselves? My dear poster 15:51, sorry to break it to you; you seem to also be a victim of brainwashing along with some of the people you've described up there. You need to first really love and value yourself and then understand that nor everythibg is a woman's fault... Especially when it comes to raising children. It is the duty of both the father and the mother. You don't always have to blame women or throw them under the bus.

30. Pls SDK wat did I do to you dat u dnt want to post my mail on IHN. I sent mails to u on different occasion but u won't post it. Is dat I am sending it to d wrong email or bcos u dnt want to post it. Pls bvs tell me d right email address FOR IHN. WILL BE WAITING

1. Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Emjay made a mistake in the typing.... You welcome

31. Ahahaaaahaha!
    Say what?!
    Woman, know ye not that vengeance is of d Lord? Revenge served cold.
    That's so wrong.
    Ahahahahaha!

32. Wow! I love this woman. You paid him back in his own coin. Anybody that wants anal sex, let him try it first. Ewww disgusting thing.

33. Like seriously?
    This happened in Nigeria?
    I luh you madam!
    We need more women like u...
    This is what I can do
    Men can't always eat their cake and have it.
    BTW, hope u really messed that his stinky asshole up?sick men everywhere!
    Mtchewwwwwww.

34. My goodness! Some men are cruel sha. I'm glad u came out stronger.

35. Hahahahahaha crazy lady. You are a kolomental. Nice one thou...

36. Wow!...
    Poster you are a strong woman!...

I want to try that BDSM with my man...but dude will run away and call me crazy as usual...
    Choi!...guess I will do that with my smallie...

But Stella,there is nothing shocking in this story nau...

1. Hahhahahahaha onye ala!

My fetish?*come closer lemme whispher into your ears*

LMAO

Foursomes.

It wasn't me!

2. With that ur sexy/banging body, Omdz, I wanttttt.

3. There is nothing shocking in this story?!!!
      I carry yansh for u o!!

37. Good one. Sometimes i wonder the kind of men that this society is breeding. Its getting scary.

38. OMG...things some women pass through in marriage.

39. Exactly
    Women need to be more confidence and put us 1st
    Dont ever give in to anything that will make you unconfortable,
    Give a man a 1 and he wil ask for 10.

1. Abeg hopefully boy or girl return to school. Akuya

2. Hopeful, you need Brighter Grammar. Choi

40. D stories we read, dis is so scary! Sounds like a movie, thankGod u left d monster, God keep blessing ur new home

41. i love this poster, ask for God's protection cos yours is worst than wat he did to you........ i can bet you he will find a way to hurt you back, be careful.anyway it takes a bold heart you make that decision.

42. Nawa o, this is very very abnormal
    He was just being selfish, he wants to tear your bum but doesn't want his to be torn

Marriage is not for selfish lovers

43. I hate it when I hear men say" I owe you".
    The last time i checked, women are help mates and not sex slaves.
    You are a strong woman and I love you for that. These men should be taught a lesson.

44. See courage, I love this poster already.

45. Mehn you be correct thug....cant stop laughing

46. Happy for you @poster...
    I just keep wondering where all these men where breed.
    What kind of men do we have !!
    Smh

47. My God!
    Just speechless.
    Just negodu(100X).

48. Goodness God! Am speechless.

49. Choi! I'm in shock! But I'm super happy u Bursted his anus too! Anu mpam!

50. Well done, glad u found peace of mind again!

51. Kudos. I so much love you for this action you took. Sweet revenge is the name of the game and all thanks to sex toys

52. I am a man but I just fell in love with the woman that wrote this. No one should treat you like an animal in the name of marriage.

53. Please madam stella, is this film or real life. Jesus!!!

54. Some men are beast. I have always said that any man Dat can do a woman's as hole can equally do that of a man. *shilvers*

55. Congrats! Stupid man! You for use anal plug wey go dey put pressure for him ass if he moves.idiot! Ha! 50 shades don open person eye.

56. Hmmm... Things dey happen for this world ooo

57. Just when I thought I've heard it all...... I love you courage maa'm, it takes a brave woman to do what you did.

Make una sha sofry scare us 'singles' with una chronicles

1. Don't be scared. Marriage isn't that serious. Just make sure u make the right decision and if u find out that d decision u tot was right isn't right. Know when to call it quits. Anal sex is demonic. Any man dat will suggest that to me will surely die with regrets. Madam u no try. U would av taken his pictures too and post it in all social media.nonsense people. Thinking that because u married a woman she is now a slave.

58. Congratulations you won ma'am, what's next pls?

59. Hian... mad men all over the place. I like u already.

60. Madam, Abeg.Make we hear word.
    U women are the ones causing and encouraging the pervasion. By asking ur men to eat ur Toto.Or even by sucking his dick.
    Any decent girl will tell the man that she don't suck dick from the beginning. And she can't allow or encourage the pervert to eat her Toto

1. What is this one saying? This s so out of point. Please next time if you don't have any reasonable contribution just shut d fuck off and read meaningful comments. Just a piece of advice for a dumb brain

2. So wait, are you saying it is wrong to suck D**k and vjj?

Because I no understand

3. There's absolutely nothing wrong with either of these two u mentioned. It's not painful and it increases sexual pleasure. Anal sex and bdsm on d other hand.........

4. Money maker, I know your own response will be hilarious.

5. Yes @ spontaneous. Get d dictionary meaning of "Sodomy" it's anal and ORAL yes s**king d**k and vjj

61. Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!! what did I just read

62. Hahaha. This cracked me up. Good for him. Some men can't take half of the bullshit they dish out to their wives.

63. Poster,thank God for your life.
    you were living in bondage with your ex hubby.
    What people di for sex is crazy.
    After evry evry na to reach orgasm .

64. Totally in support sis only a living lady/woman can enjoy d fruits of her labor on her kids o

65. Oh my God!.....this is terrible!
    **vianson**

66. This is the kind of women I talk about.

Women who knows when to act and put a stop to every nonsense.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE.

67. We've heard of worse situations. 
    There are women who enjoy the act. 
    I know of someone who indulged in it and per round earned 130k

I once tried it, (with my then fiancé) with his very thick D I no fit abeg.
    Sex was exactly as I had dreamt of but when he started asking we explored and the exploration got out of hand, I jejely abandoned the marriage plans(though there were other reasons).
    First was the constant yearn for the shit hole and wanting to use anal bead or plugs, then wanting a girl with whom I was to perform lesbian acts while he watched, then wanting threesomes, he would gag me with his gigantic D till I threw up, strangling me,  tying my hands, roughly inserting his fingers in me.‎

Is it the nipples biting abi the pegs he would use if he couldn't find the clit clincher? My Vj lips swoll and my Vj hole widened (worked on it now sha) 

I left oh, few months to the wedding. I can't come and die cos one man wants fuck‎

1. Omg!! all these? i love sex bt u see that thing they call fingering, i hate it...i see it as very intrusive, it's not evn better cos most nigerian men just poke fingers carelessly inside you.

2. U are soo desperate and stupid to have even allowed him do all these things to u..Where was ur self esteem? In d gutters i guess.

TUEH!!!

3. Dirty finger..

4. Money makers wife, idiot hypocrite... did you miss the part I said I liked some of it and wanted to try? Fucktard

68. Don't even know what to say....just imagine the demands...Beast in human form, am not sorry to say that...
    *fifty shades of grey*
    This woman has a lot of courage...

69. Poster thank God for ur life and thank God for d courage He gave u to walk away. Perverts everywhere. I love the way u paid him back with his own coin. Yeye dey smell

70. Hmmmm nkea riri m onu,Men wetin we go do una eeh?So because of d shikini bride price he paid da he wants 2 destroy ur life?U r a lioness,May God help us

71. Jesus Chris u are indeed brave woman I LOVE U. BUt u should av used a SUGAR CANE instead of a dildo choi. Well done may God guide and protect u my dear. e hugs honey.

1. Look atew!!!! I thought u said marriage is for better or worse and d other woman shouldn't complain. So what Bullshit are u talking here now??? You're obviously confused

72. .....After two kids?? Smh.
    for ur ex H to treat u dat way shows d luv faded b4 it even started.
    Many ladies r out der,suffering n smiling all cuz of d title mrs x.Hian!
    Even d Holy Bible stated dat marriage is a beautiful something BTW two people in love regardless of every n every.and so he who finds a wife finds a gud tin....Dem no born any man born of a woman well 2 try DAT shit wit me.Haaa!

73. Hahahaha I just dey laugh Coz hell will be expecting a visitor with any HORSEBAND dat will try such non sense with me I swear. Wat rubbish mtcheeeeew. More kisses honey

1. I thought u wrote yesterday dat marriage is for better or worse? Daft much.

74. Hmmmm....madam I salute your courage o, a lot of women take shit all in the name of marriage and society....can't beliv what I just read. Infact who raised the present of our society?

75. Disgusting... Is she a property to be owned! Mtcheeeewww.. Thank god ur happy now! Let him own himself and sexslave himself.. Rubish!!!!

76. *****Applauding you right here!!!!! Weldone love

77. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned,!!!

78. Wao! Weldone, I love your courage.
    Am glad you are happy now.

79. Well done you!!!!! You've done well extremely well. How I wish I can hug you.1

Empowerment that's what women need in Africa.

Women also need family that supports them instead of returning them back to beast of a horseband (husband).

My aunt died in one of those beast hands. My mother suffered in one of those beasts hand too. That's done irreparable damage to my own life.

Parents needs to rethink their decision on sending their children back to a beast and the environment they expose their grandchildren to.

They say it's shame, and what is shame when your child's life is in danger ??????

Women wake up, parents wake up.

80. Craap for yaself '''' Evil soul ur own hell faya na volcano style..Birds of same .

81. Jesus Chris u are indeed brave woman I LOVE U. BUt u should av used a SUGAR CANE instead of a dildo choi. Well done may God guide and protect u my dear. e hugs honey.

82. Kudos to a strong woman!!! No sane person would say u r a thug or even curse you!... strong woman! That is what you are!... he should have a taste of his fermented wine!... e-hugs, sweetness!

83. Well done you!!!!! You've done well extremely well. How I wish I can hug you.1

Women also need family that supports them instead of returning them back to beast of a horseband (husband).

My aunt died in one of those beast hands. My mother suffered in one of those beasts hand too. That's done irreparable damage to my own life.

Parents needs to rethink their decision on sending their children back to a beast and the environment they expose their grandchildren to.

They say it's shame, and what is shame when your child's life is in danger ??????

84. Wow!
    This is gbam!
    I sopot u 101%
    Our parents sha hmmmm
    U for rub pepper on d dildo. Lollllll
    That's d spirit.

85. I'm still in shock Stella please what did I just read OMG Stella nooooo but she is not a beast at all that man deserved it

86. Well done you!!!!! You've done well extremely well. How I wish I could hug you.

87. Your happiness matters and you got it. You should've waited and watch him scream then snap him and left.
    Some men are b3ast

88. Am happy for u, I just pray more women would have the strength to stand up for themselves.

89. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!! Kai!! I love u poster of life!!! Lolzzz

90. Pornographic movies are the worst thing that has happened to mankind. What is happening, I am so scared right now. How do they get to that extent (men)? Will it ever get better. I am single, but I don't know if I envy married ladies as it stands now.... Poster, you are a strong woman. You joy shall be permanent in Jesus name.

91. Mehn! I love dis woman! I am a simple person and I hate to fyt cos fyting for a fooish man is lyk fyting a losing battle.
    I walk out of relatnships wen I see any lil sign but I dunno what my marriage will be like. Thanks for 'teashing' me small wickedness, some men don't deserve anything good @ all!!!

92. It serves the guy right. Guys, don't force your woman to do what make's her uncomfortable in bed, and women it is also not by force for your man to suck your toto. Thank God you left before he woke up or else he would have knocked at least one teeth off.

93. Gbam!
    I sopot u big time.
    U wud ve remembad tto snap him as ur bait. He won't mess up in future.
    Our parents sha!...

94. OMG.... This story is bizarre, it is scary abeg but I still thank God for u

95. My hands are shaking. Goosebumps all over me. The world is turning upside down. Mad men everywhere claiming husband. I live myself like this mbok

96. Hypocrites on this blog. As if y'all don't do anal. What's bad in anal sef? You don't F a man cos he ain't gay. You are supposed to be F'ed in both holes. What am I paying your bills for?

1. You must be MAD!

2. May u b raped in d asshole. Amen

3. Idiot go and fuck ur mother's anus!

4. Thunder fire you! Idiot

5. Go & die *in oshiomholes voice*

97. Never push a woman to the wall cos when she pushes back, she pushes hard.

98. Poster I don't know what to say. This is some serious ish

99. NOTHING TO CELEBRATE HERE LADY. IF YOU "OVERDOSED HIM", YOU COULD HAVE AS WELL KILLED HIM. AND IF YOU DID KILL HIM, YOU WOULD HAVE DENIED IT ALL. REVENGE IS NEVER CORRECT. YOU WOULD JUST HAVE GATHERED EVIDENCE OF HIS DEVIANT WAYS AND FILLED FOR DIVORCE AND CUSTODY OF THE KIDS; PERIOD.

1. See talk o. May God forgive me but I would av done worse and he'll die and won't be alive to tell the truth. Simple as ABC

2. Are u d PERV?

3. Abegi! He needed to learn, and learn he did.

4. Ur either a dirty man or an over abused wife. Grab a life

5. Who is this goat? Please shift. When he drugged her, he couldn't have killed her? You must be one of those ignorant goats that believes a woman must submit and just endure anything in the name of marriage. Come On Gerrarahia. Ewu

6. Shut the fuck up!!.. I swear I just want to kill u nw, even typed in caps.

100. You are brave, tough, courageous and a good example of a principled discipline woman. I pray for your type of courage i.e if the need arises.

101. Okay, i'm not quite sure how we don't see the signs when we date these beasts in the name of men.. my experience with my ex fiancé hmm as soon as he started looking for the hole with his finger i sensed something was weird about him, I would move and he would stop. Then he boldly asked one night in the heat of passion and I decided to be smart as we were both tipsy. I said to him that I already planned to oblige him on our wedding night as I wanted it to be special and wow him. Now the reason i came up wiv that was to avoid being forcefully raped in the an*s but i made up my mind that night not to marry this man with a few other reasons in place. Best decision ever!!! LALA

102. Poster I thank God for giving u d spirit boldness & courageous..
    Chop knuckle.

103. Things de happen oooo, bravo! woman I like your courage.

104. U were nice, cos mi enh he would b half awake. N na omo rogun aka eba turner,take pictures n let him know I can do bad all by. Myself.. n wipe shit out of him wit koboko. U want to kill mi

105. my dear u are a strong woman thank God u have moved on.

106. And this are men you will see on the road and think they are normal,nah wah ooh.