Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 107

Wednesday, January 06, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 107

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts and unbelievablefactsblog.com cullage

35 comments:

STARRY LARRY said...

Learning as always. Pix 2 humm

One trillion said...

End time facts

Anonymous said...

Hmmmmmmmmm.

Lovedosh said...

Really weird stuff. The dream in black and white though

Jasmine said...

Very educative especially the third and fourth pix

Chidinma Grace said...

Very weird indeed!

Chidinma Grace said...

That first one got me laughing so loud!

Uriel (Freshdew) said...

@ 1 should I say split personality or pyscho
Black and white hmmm thank God for the era of colors
Just imagine that credit card buhahaha, there is more to life than what you see.

LEE70 said...

Wow! !!! so interesting!

AQO said...

Interesting stuffs.

Jesus is Lord.

June said...

Number 3 is so Heartbreaking

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Thank you for sharing.

Ada Nwanbueze said...

Noted

Ice Queen said...

Bruce Simeon tragic
The last man, many people have lots of things wrong with their brain

corisande said...

Smh at the 4th

ACE said...

Hmmmm
Interesting.

ziona said...

number one na werey

Miss Ess said...

So all the tertorist, serial killers are having disfunctonal brain. Black and white dream lmao, this oyinbo people won't kill me.

Fierce of SDK blog said...

3rd and 4th are just sad. I don't even know if I dream in black and white or not.

Anonymous said...

Stella pls, who invented the "Ntorr" gesture and even d word sef?

Omonigho said...

Weird.

Iamking Eze said...

Psycos everywhere

Flamingo said...

Seen!

Unknown said...

Nice post..

#weldone sdk #

Unknown said...

Whatever is pressing against some "BVN's" brains.

lami said...

Sad @ the last pix

ziona said...

Ask Google

kemikane said...

Orisirisi

CHERYL (aka FROM GLORY to GLORY) said...

Those who grew up watching black and white TV often dream in black and white... So funny

Unknown said...

1. That's very weird of course but I don't think its a new thing either because people deceive themselves everyday thinking they ate what they aren't..

2. No wonder my dreams are always in 3D colour and 14 gigapixel resolution because I grew up watching Cinema movies... Lol

I also guess ppl like Xoxo mystery now know why they always dream in black and white..Lol

3.. That thing was once rampant in Facebook when ppls accounts were hacked and used to do all sorts of pornographic updates and sometimes denting their victim's image.... its a pity..

4.. He lost his emotions, he lost his survival instinct and when there isn't survival instinct and emotions, there becomes suicidal thoughts..... of course he wouldn't be able to handle the suicidal tendencies because he also lost his willpower because the amygdala (part of the brain which controls emotions, survival instinct and memory) has been sabotaged by a tumor.
May his soul rest in peace.

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave Lenses*

Thank you Stella, I learnt a lot.

Odus said...

Hmmmmmmmmm

divalicious said...

I dream in 3D

Rotten Tomatoes said...

My school on sdk lol........ "Go horns"

Asi said...

Where did you grow up?

Sade said...