Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Is On A New Level...

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Wizkid Is On A New Level...

Nice!

This post is for that darling who has been dropping comments cussing me out and asking ''if i am now tired of posting about wizkid''.
Honey,i am not tired,there is just no new news about him,i would be glad if you can send some my way.
I can see that there is no new headache for the panadol in your hand,so i hope this post gives you a new reason to swallow the headache pills..lol.
I care about you so much that i am dedicating this post to you..ALL FOR YOU.
Please update me when Star boy makes news that you think is worthy..
Lotsa love and kisses to you...(whoever you are)

I hope you will leave my comment section alone now?my comment pot is full already.

65 comments:

1. Lmao.

You sef na werey.

You even add high five join.

1. Me like some Wizzybaby...just listened to his hit tracks on soundcity...talented #Starboy#

2. Stella the drama Queen

3. Happy New level Wizkido! Patiently waiting on God to take me to my new level too.

4. He's on Drakes album
    Major key
    Starboy.

Eat your hearts out y'all haters.

5. Stella u even fall my hand wen u no post about babanla chilling out with oga presido, a lady was also crying for him, his ft with drake make it to number one on billboard. I was expecting u to bring it here but u didn't. Star boy is trending with or without no blog!

6. He's a real starboy. Even BankyW gree.

7. Stellicious Stella😄#ShadeOfLife

8. I Love me some Wizkid.... My favourite nigerian musician.

If you guys know me you will wonder why. But just Love the lil kid

So SDK Hi five!!!!!!

9. Stella the queen of shades

10. I love wizkid, the man wey sabi, always soaring high

11. Wizkid is now the official musician of SDK blog(you go fear endorsement ).

12. Hi five joor. Join the winning team. Celebrate who you feel like celebrating. The person cussing you bc of Wizzy boy, make that person take Tee Billz' place on the bridge and should actually jump.

13. Star boy! Loke, loke l'omo ma lo! Who God has blessed, no man can curse. Keep doing your thing Wizzy. Love you to bits

14. stellastica of life, we will halla you on wizkid progress report.

15. stellastica of life, we will halla you on wizkid progress report.

16. If you like don't post i know this will go straight to your envious dark jealous heart. Your ugly face is a testimony to your heart,you can't be good because you look bad even your old white man,he married you to help you get paper,na marriage you be?

1. Wat have u now said?

2. Hian anon 14:22 yuh u don epp? Ewu Gambia. Atleast she has paper, which one u gt?, idiot.go and dive into d lagoon like teebillz did if e dey pain u.fooooooool.stella pls carry go joor, don't mind some ants like dis anon talking .

3. Yes na marriage she be.. numbskull make we see ur own.. abi u be hermaphrodite...

4. And you dey envy her. Oya beg her to give you old white man too so you go get papers and get busy too. Idiot.

She will keep posting and keep making money but you will keep wasting it to buy data to insult her. Oniranu oshi

5. Poor thing,you must belong to the Ikeji clan its becoming too obvious with the hate you have for Stella... And i say this because people who know your sister know she's malicious and spreads wicked lies about her friends and foes.. People who live in glass houses don't throw stones.. Better respect yourself and think of ways to make your mark on earth before bitterness consumes you. This same woman you cuss has touched lives and is going places.. Why not channel this negative energy into doing same? Ndi obi onugbu!!!

6. Hahaha@ na marriage you be?
      This Stella marriage dey pain some people die. Na wa

7. Is it your old man ? Big fool

17. Starboy sitting pretty.
    Wizkids has no problem joor

18. I wonder when this Stella and Linda beef will end. Both of you makes SHADING remain in caps.
    Only a fool will say they do not know who Stella refers to.
    You girls take it easy. Cut yourselves some slacks. You are both doing great on your platforms, get off each others back.

1. Do you know how to shut up?😕 No you don't! Let me teach you crawl into a cave and Remain there forever till your battery runs out😏

19. The people Wey WAN spoil him career, how market?

20. Wizzy baby, he will make the best sugar boy at least hin hol hin side.. Unlike that leech Teebills!

21. The enemy of my enemy is my friend. Chilling with my tycigs Lolzzzzz

22. The enemy of my enemy is my friend. Chilling with my tycigs Lolzzzzz

23. Stella you are a fool!!!

1. @anon 14;34, You be fool squared. , , Anumanu.Gerrahere.

2. Your are a bastard! So Stella should not celebrate Wizzy again? Shior!

3. Big fool she is.Ugly woman.

4. Na so e pepper you reach.. bring it on!

5. Useless lowlife motherfucker like you.. Go and die!!!

24. Wizzy baby loke loke joor...

25. Poor Stella.. ur mentality amazes me

1. Poor anonymous, your disability and empty disgusting brain amazes me and I begin to wander Why did your generation sin so much that you had to be created without brain

2. Some of you who come on Stella's blog to insult her;need your heads checked.YOU mentality is frightening.Sick creatures like you bully your family and friends until they can't stand to be in the same room with you.You are full of bile,hatred and sadness.I feel sorry for the people who have to deal with you on a daily basis.Kindly seek professional help NOW!

3. Same here baby...The only difference is that you don't even have mentality to start with😀. Imbecile

26. And ur stupidity amazes ur parents...get a life

27. Eya. U people should leave stella alone. I don't join anybody to do enimity ooo. Don't be supreme that this anonymous er linda herself, or her sister Laura or any other person from the family. If not let the person show his/ her Id na. I am not joining any person ooo. I like linda too. But this is getting out of hand, cos I see no reason why the anonymous will continue insulting stella and even send her emails. Na waoo

28. Only maze how for Corn and rice, idiot. Let it keep amazing you. If your whoever chooses to fight with Wizzy it's her fight not any body's. We will celebrate wiz kid here whether you like it or not. Awon supporters kitty Kat. Please buy some air freshener on your way out.

29. Old witch. With ur dead meat husband. U guys shld google it. It was immediately linda started giving out money on her blog that this beast started too. Daughter of a bastard.

1. Your mother the worthless dog that gave birth to you should have known better and spared the world of one more retard like you... God punish you... Look who is calling someone a bastard.. You sabi your papa?? How many prick your mama collect before hin born you??? May thunder strike you there.. Bloody fool...

2. It shall not be well with u and ur generation bloody idiot,go and take giveaway from ur so called gods Linda bastard.what we gain here is more than DAT,anofia may thunder strike ur smelling stinking mouth.

30. God's on wizzys matter, it will only get better.We have left the blog of principalities that specialises in destroying people's carriers. As for SDK and her blog we shall serve good courses.

31. ALL THE WAY STELLA,love love youuuuuu