Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye Talks About Keeping Ones Dream Alive...

Monday, May 09, 2016

Dino Melaye Talks About Keeping Ones Dream Alive...

This is something positive coming from Senator Dino Melaye and i would love to post it to encourage you in case you have lost hope......Even though there is no proof that the senator once hawked anything,his message is inspiring judging from who he is today and his mass accumulation of  wealth...BE INSPIRED

Is Zaaki the musician Now a politician?

39 comments:

1. Sure, he's correct

2. What good comes out from a wife batterer? I dislike Dino,i dislike men who have no self control.

1. Bitterer??? Okay na

2. Anon u're silly. Go & enroll in night school.

3. Zaaki is the buyer of the groundnuts. Yeye dey smell

4. Stella it's a program he anchors that's called, True Nigerian. It's airs on NTA but I don't know the time. Very interesting o

5. That's a programme called "True Nigerian" anchored by zaaki.

At the end of the interview session, he asks his guests to do something that is "seemingly beneath" them.

6. Ashley's Fabrics9 May 2016 at 11:40

....or Dino's boyguard or errand boy

7. Music failed him, so he found another struggle

8. Who no come sold and hawked like this before????

9. Hahahhahaha I saw this first on IG and his hawking posture and body language just cracked me up. And oh I saw the Light of the Range before I even saw what I was supposed to see😂
    I just loove dat ride!

10. Publicity stunt. Senator face ur office and stop child's play.

11. Just negodu this clown

I hope they compensate the little boy that really owns that tray of groundnut, make him mama no decorate him body

12. This Dino sef, we don hear.

13. In a saner clime.......this known abuser would never be given attention, celebrated or allowed to hold a political post.

Not taking the message......my eye is so fixed on the disgusting messenger.........mtsheww.

1. Honestly! People stood under the sun to vote in a beast. It's no wonder we are 3rd world. It's not just him people like Frank Edoho and Fred Amata are still celebrated and the wife abuse swept under the carpet.

14. Zaaky might be! Can't remember d last time I saw him with his torchlight on t.v.hehahahahe.like 10yrs ago?

15. He should better pay for all the groundnut.

16. Far from it Stella, Zaaky Adzee actually anchors a program on TV where most elites are interviewed and also given the task of going back to their past to reprise their grace to grass story as a source of encouragement to others. For example I watched Gov. Ortom of Plateau State, reprise the role of a tout and bus driver.He was once an agbero. Onyeka Owenu sold pure water in traffic once, Lol. So there's every possibility Dino sold stuff to survive also.

17. I also hawked and sold garri and did farming in the late 90's with my mum so I could go to school, Tempest High Sch. Ikpoba Hill.
    From hawking of plantain, banana, bread fruits. I sold garri at Ikpoba hill market, etc.
    I could remember how we use to beg my principal then so I could write exam cos I couldn't complete my sch fees. And how I couldn't go for excursion bcos of only N250.

God you're something else oo.

Today I look back and smile, bcos that act has made me stronger, and who I am today. I can face any situation, I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Today God has blessed me tremendously, with streams of income, guys working for me, business going well.
    I feel like crying saying this.

Today I am a graduate through determination, persistence and hard work. Above all with the help of God alone, without the help of my father.

Though mum has gone to join the Lord in glory much earlier before I could attain this height in my life, they didn't allow her to reap the fruit of her labour

what's left is just to settle down with the right guy.

Hmm life . Indeed hard work pays oo.
    Laziness does not put food on the table neither does idleness.

Sometimes when I tell people my story how I have suffered in life to get to where I am today , they look at me, and find it so difficult to believe.

Let me go anon cos the Internet n bv's don't forget.

Sleep well mum.

PARDON my typo I dey bush dey comment.

1. You be hunter?

2. My dear. The kind of work I do involves dust and all that.

I no be hunter

3. Anon so u almmost cried?i cried just reading this!i thought abt my kids and how I go around begging for jobs even though I'm a graduate with enough experience.God will keep lifting u my dear.and a man?thats not a problem He will do it.God bless u more.

18. He failed at music, so he is only trying to remain relevant and keep his face and torchlight on our tubes by anchoring an aimless TV program.

19. This is True Nigeria anchored by zakki

20. That tailor advertising in the background wall, has anyone tried him? My tailor don dey tire me with all his "come today, come tomorrow" :(