Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BLOG ID - Fellow BlogVisitors Here's How To Get One - By Martins

Thursday, November 06, 2014

BLOG ID - Fellow BlogVisitors Here's How To Get One - By Martins

REPOSTED DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND OF THOSE ASKIN FOR BLOG ID WHO COULDN'T FIND THIS.

''Good-day madam Stellosky;I have observed recently that most blog readers actually want to comment on your blog(and other blogs too) but just don't know how to go about creating a blog I.D..so after going through the "OSUN STATE EBOLA ALERT" and read how most readers needed a google I.D.

I decided to help through with the basic steps so as to help them through(cos not everybody knows how to search on google to get answers)..so here it goes:

1)visit gmail.com then create a gmail account (requires phone number). 

2)After the gmail has been created successfully;visit blogger.com        

3)log in with the gmail address which you created earlier on(with the password too) then it automatically logs you into your blogger account...     

4)Once you are logged in successfully you can then click
on the "New blog" tab to create Your own blog account by filling in the necessary info required...                                    

5)Your blog I.d has been created successfully...                                

6)When next you log into Stella's blog or any other blog and you want to comment;go to the "reply as" then click on "google Account" and insert your gmail or blogger email address as created earlier on then "next" it until you are logged in completely, you are good to go with commenting using a blog Id... 

Note:most smartphones operamini can't allow you comment with your blog I.D,so after creating your blog I.D and you want to make use of it,use your normal phone browser or if u are making use of an android phone;use operamini 12.1 or 11...because from version 7 downwards doesn't go through when trying to comment with a google/blog I.D...if you are making use of a P.C you have nothing to worry about altogether.

HOPE THIS HELPS!!                                  

**MARTINS ABOY**

*Thank you Martins.

285 comments:

1. I am thanking you on behalf of those who need it.

1. Lol! U really got me cracked!

2. Wow. All because of me. I made this happen Lol. Thanks BV

3. Hahahahahahaha...as in...very funny

4. Stells, check ur heading dearie; 'blod id' ke? Lol, i know say na slip of finger.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. You guys! This post was made on August 8, 2014. So are most of the comments you all are replying. Make una dey use una brain sometimes kwanu

6. It worked.. i now hv a blog id...thnks blog visitor...yayyy...

7. Make una no steal my name oh. I don start school na him cause delay oh!

8. Martins pls how about changing pix?

9. tanx a million... Just got a blog id. Finally. Dancing shoki ahnnn

2. Nice and straight to the point.

Martins go be better lecturer oo :)

1. I want to make this clear to those who think Stella has a "bring down others syndrome". It was alluded to on the finger pointing post. For your information bring up celebrities way of life or misdeeds is not a bring down syndrome. It is part of the Gossip or tabloid work-it a job simple as that. If people live their life on social media then they want to be notice and anything that comes with it they must take. Western and most Nigerian celebrities all love negative publicity. That's what sells. Kim K is very rich because of bring down syndrome- the more bad she does the more people talk the more she is paid. It even extend to her family that the mum is going Kim ways with black. It only in Nija people term you hater for bringing people's news or giving an opinion. And if we all notice Stella has almost stop posting coded gists (or have celebs have learned from Stella blog about "team one man squad") which sometimes make d blog boring. So all those hating on Stella actually wish they are Kim k. Stop the hate. We dissect every news here, that's why here is the place to be. Let Stella do her job bikonu. Also, for those that like shutting people down or hating on Jayem and co, please stop. If her comments affects you then you need to look inward and see how terrible you are. Diversity is d spice of life...we ain't robots,and that's why this blog is unique. Lastly, I love the fact we don't take fights here to heart. Just look at how people prayed for Chizoba's daughter. One love peeps...one love.

2. Anon, you were making sense until you mentioned JayEm. Who has the time to hate on her? We didn't know her story neither did we know what she looked like (till someone posted her full name on here)...lol

The JayEm you are defending can like to misbehave most times. Do you know how many homes she tried to destroy all in the name of "I want to appear mean and remain popular on SDK blog"?

Remember the birthday post of a lady studying abroad, and her husband taking care of their little daughter here in Nigeria? Good! Your JayEm tried giving the man who adores his wife wicked ideas. Making him look like a fool for allowing his wife further her education while he assumes the role of a nanny. It is uncalled for, wicked and very wrong. And No, I am not the woman! This is one out of a million and one of her negative comments.

I wonder what her problem is. Could she be a troubled child? Why derive so much pleasure in bringing people down with your words? People whose story you do not know? I can't deal abeg! JayEm, whatever your problem is, I pray Christ arrests you soon and make you a worker in His vineyard. Amen!

Stella, as usual swallow my comment, e no go surprise me.

3. Queen Arabella, Olokun is waiting for you by the bank of Ikpoba river, she has a bucket full of native chalk, your life needs cleansing. When she's done, Isango and Ogun will excort you to where you will find Mr right. Asigidi will be you companion tonight, you will find solace in its company.
      I wish you all the best.

Stella my love, you always post my comments...this one shouldn't be an exemption.

4. JayEm! You fake.

4. Yea...tnx Martins
    Aboy
    That opera mini issh show me pepper...now I knw better..

Thanks to Virtuous Woman too, her method is cool for opera mini users cuz my fone browser is slow

5. Plenty olodos plenty for here..Whats so hard in opening a google acct?Na to load free recharge card and to insult person una sabi..,Mtcheeeeeew!

1. I'd rada be olodo dan yellow, fat n shapeless chilling on a couch. Anuwofia.

2. Chizoba, I want to believe there's some good in you. I want to believe that you are able to let us see the Christ in you. Some people are not as computer savvy as you, can u bear with them? Don't let it be that people are asking God to protect us from people like you. It's your name...live it, learn to spread love, wear the fragrance of love Chizoba....be beautiful nne, beauty is from within.

Stella post my comment biko. One love y'all.

3. First of all bro thanks a lot, and secondly chizoba get a life I guess u must still be a child, cus I don't expect an adult to behave d way u do. #sippingalomo

4. Chizoba,you are useless. You deserve so much disrespect cus you do not know how to respect yourself. You are so uncouth, the fact that you display your uncouthness with so much impunity makes me shiver for you cus obviously there's no hope.
      Na your type dey give generational bad luck to their husbands cus na so so swear pipo dey swear for you. I pity the people who have you as family.

5. No be lie you talk chizoba.
      Too many olodos full this blog
      Half baked graduates
      All they know how to do is to spread their fucking legs open.

6. Thanks,Just got myself one!! No longer Anonymous.

7. My 7 years old son knows how to do this...
    Mtcheew and some of them are graduates..Oriegwu!

1. Lol. Oriegwu! I dnt know y I like this word oo. Linda where is Billie jean? Mis her comments

2. Abeg shut up ur mouth dia. Wot is our bizness wit ur 7old. Wy didn't u offer to help in d first place. Razor blade mouth. Tanks jare Martins

3. Graduates my ass...dem no sabi anything..most of them went to school to do runs..they cant even defend their C.Vs..

4. People like you chizoba, can you defend your cv? That's if you have one tho, you just come here and spit shits on graduates! You think it's easy to be one?

5. You think everyone is a prostitute like you Chizoba? Thief......let me not just talk

6. Linda, y not get an education already?

This graduate thing is really hurting u and if u don't do something about it, u just may keep hurting***

8. Thnks martins I now understand how it works. U hv solve my puzzle

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Bwahahahahhahahhahaha
      LOL@manage ur face jux like we doing to chizoba
      *Kelvin you Better wash your hands with a sanitizer for typing such horrific and deadly name with it...LMBO

Weldone Martins Darling! Mwah!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

11. I suggest the use of chrome browser....Its awesome and easy to use....ios users and android...

12. Ummmmm....thanks buh not needed...i love being anonymous...hi EJIRO:D..Mimi said so!

13. Thank's Martins you a darling!!! You are true SDK blog Son,
    Chop kiss
    Lolz and I intentionally want to comment without google I'd

Steph SucrE

1. Decoded Asap with or without google I.D..here comes my runaway love @ steph sucre..E-hugs!!

14. *I.D

Steph SucrE

15. Yh hope this helps. Personally I've been on this blog daily for more than 3yrs bt wasn't commenting. Then one day reluctantly I created an id and found it more convenient to drop a comment.

1. More than 3years? On this blog? Olokun ooooooh!!!
      This is the type of lie that resurrects the dead!

16. Oya everyone start registering

Pls visir my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspoy.com

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Well am using UC browser and is the best browser for this commenting stuff.....

18. You haff hear,go and open it 'sharperly'

19. Busy body Aboy Martins.
    People don't know how to create an account but they know how to abuse people here? Dey know all d porn sites world over and Gmail is too difficult to use? Ifai hear
    My Dear people, pls make google your friend.

1. As in eeh!! Can't believe it

2. Abeg shut up! miss mgbeke with cockroach hubby, long hiss.

3. Wen bvss said ur hubby luks like a squirrel, u sharpadly went anon n attacked....
      Imagine u dat luks like a slate board calling som1 a busybody!
      Mstchewwwwww

4. Anon 7:08 you baaaaad
      Chai! Lmaooooooo
      Which one be cockroach husband again?

5. Anon 7.08, does abusing her hubby give u multiple orgasms? Y don't u face miss gemini and leave her hubby out of this? @ sexy boo... really no one had time to go anon on a post to get back @ people. even I was accused of replying people under anon which was false. @ miss gemini.... u r now d new Linda Eze/Chizoba... God give you d strength.

6. I can't believe I tried to defend you on that wedding post. Oh well!
      Where you always like this or BVs bashing changed you for the worse?

7. Squirrel hubby,slate board lmao God una go kill person

8. Hahahhahahahahha

Una no go Kill me for dis blog aswear!

Shey una dey hear me? Sexy Boocalher and that Anony....Hahhahahahaha

Make una free Miss Gemini Already....she don learn abeg.

9. It terrible how fellow girls abuse some a sister's hubby as ugly, squirrel and all sort. No wonder marriage is failing and many girls ain't marrying. When. U are marry to show of and get praise of aww, cute and "me likey" from your fellow gals. If you can create a ant then you have d right to abuse God creation if not... God help this Generation.

20. Yayyy I just created my own ID. Now I can really feel like a part of dis family. Tank u Martins

21. Oya Aboy Martins chop knuckle! U have done well oo. All d anons' what are u waiting for??? Get an ID nowwww

22. Can I change my blog ID whenever I want?

1. Yes;at any point in time....

2. Martins Aboy, how can I change my blog I'd? Cos am tired of using dis nic?

23. Sigh* a family member at last ! God bless u Martins.

24. Sori I had to delete my earlier comment,na let's go U can also switch ur blog profile by clicking on d g+ icon so ur picture will show when u comment, dnt worry if ure not fine we will manage ur face jux like we doing to chizoba ok next is after switchin to g+ profile, u can upload pic easily using opera mini by clickin the pic block icon,normally bluish in nature# note ur blog profile can only accept a pic from a computer dahs y most profile show #orange coloured(B)icon on it so if u dnt hv a pc(computer) switch to use g+ profile on ur blogger profile#u can see dis g+ when u use uc browser nt opera,dnt forget even if u look like the ape in congo dah hav chizoba's face -ill we welcum u here

1. U be cray!!! Nice one martin's... Wa coyo oo Sdk ivbievbo! For translation *Google is your friend *

«Peace Ambassador »

25. Martins face your work oo..who send you message..lol..

26. God bless you all too for appreciating the little info...ONE LOVE!! GRACIAS!!!

27. Thanks Martins! All ye anonymous waist are you waiting for.....guess there will no excuse anymore

28. Tnx martin.....I can nw comment....deleted my opera mini already

29. Yay....Got mine too. Thanks

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Thank you so much! I'm now a certified SDKer. God bless Martins Aboy.

32. thanks martins, i had one before but lost it, now am good to go...Stella Of Life I Hail thee

33. Wow great tried it and just got my blog name. Was always posting under anonymous for a very looooooong time. Thanks martins

34. what most of you don't understand is that anonymous comments spice up this blog the most. Gbosa to poster for helping those that need it sha.

Stop the discrimination
    Stop forcing people to get an id.

N.Jay

35. Tnk u martin.u r a darling.

36. Thanks,just followed your steps,it's very easy.

37. Nice1 good morning madam stellina

38. pls help me iam using nokia c5,its frustrating i tried nd tried,help a sis,i need it badly

1. When your mates are using iphone and android fones
      What is ur pussy made for? Go join your naija runz friends and upgrade your life.

2. Caribbean Princess... tsk tsk tsk. not nice @ all. She only asked for help.

3. @anon,it would be a lil bit difficult to use a nokia c5 due to its operating system(sisx)...i would advice you to use any other smartphone like a blackberry,android,windows,i-phone or any tablet...to save yourself the stress;kindly go to any cybercafe close to you,purchase "30 mins" and finish up the registration...best of luck!! @MARTINS ABOY

39. Quite explanatory.thanx for helping out for those that needs it.

40. big congrats to the ones wt newblog I'd .lmao

41. y ar so many old bloggers pained dat peeps can nw reg wit dem names?just noticed 4rm deir comments,haaaa,na wa o,only una won de comment abi dem de chop am?can smell real jealousy

1. I got dat vibe too .wonder y dey r soo pained! We dat need it got it aniwae! Cant stp usss! Yeeey! God bless u martin

42. I noticed some1 has been using my blog I.D to comment please create your own blog I.D eeeeeeehn

43. Great!!nw we no go hear word for dis blog again

44. i have nothing to worry about altogether

45. Thanks Martins. Done like a typical friend of progress. Guess I have no excuse anymore. Had actually been lazy about getting one. Almost nothing a Google search cannot teach. Now using UC browser too. Nice environment on this blog. Keep up the sharing spirit!

46. I've bin trying 2 create a blog Id 4 ages now, thank u Martin, u're a darl...

47. buahahhahahhahahahhaha...I wonder when I see such questions. 'how do I get a blog i.d?'

oh well, what is very simple for some, is Further Maths for others.
    if you don't know, ask!
    they have done so. thank you martins for providing solutions.

48. It's not that people don't know how to use Google but they find it easier to comment under anonymous than creating an ID for the same purpose.

49. Finally!!!!! Thanks Martins.....I humbly welcome myself to SDK family...#hugs#Sdkyourock#

50. Thanks Martins, Just got an ID with so much ease

51. Wendicious fellow6 November 2014 at 10:10

Thanks this has been helpful to me

52. Cos stella wants to do Christmas give away, everyone wants to own a blog id
    Issooariit.

53. @martins aboy, I've opened blogger.com, logged in with my email. It tuk me to a page whr it said "click here to continue" I've bin clickin for almst 10 tyms nw bt it kept on takin me bak to d same page. Plz wat do I do?

Perfect Nails and Lashes, Lagos

1. @anon,two things can cause that,its either from the browser you are making use of on ur fone or its specifically due to the fone you are making use of..here is what to do,quit the browser entirely and switch off your fone,then switch it on again..go back to blogger.com and continue with the process....if it persists;then that means you have to use another device to finish up...best of luck!!

54. Lolz.. I'm nt interested in getn a blog ID. Biko anon mode rocks full time. It mks d blog interestn jor.But tnx all d same @ Aboy. Like sm1 rytly observed sm old BVs wit ID are pained, eg Linda, Chizoba, bloglord 2say but a few. Kwakwakwakwakwa.. I undstnd dia painment sha, d wnt 2 b d only pple 2b noticed, lmao. Una doh ooo, dia is a take ova mehhn, and I see it #YIMU

55. Yaaay!! Got mine... Best blog ever :-)

56. Hey, stella, tried following all the steps highlighted by martins to get a blog id, just testing waters to see if it worked, been an anonymous makes relating a bit hard

57. Whoooohoooo! i just started a blog site!..... still SDK loyal follower sha! *shinesteeth*

58. Thanks martins...just got a new I.d

59. Tried it and it worked. I don upgrade o. Hope you post my comment o

60. THANK YOU FOR THIS DETAILED INFO ON THIS. I have tried unsuccessfully for a long to get how to comment on this blog and thank God i am able to now. God bless you for this knowledged shared

61. Changed the name but still appearing as my full name...

62. Waoooo, Thanks Martins...I just got my blog I.D with your help and it was easier than I thought.
    Thanks again Martins

63. Why is it showing the full name I used for the Google account now despite that I chose blog ID to open Bogger's Account?
    Please help.

64. Do I have to choose Identity after a google/Blogger's ID?

65. Thank you Stella. I just opened my ID now. You are the best.

66. thank u oga martinssssssssssssssss

67. Thanks for ur help.

68. OMG,finally,i get to post here,tanks brov

69. just checking if it's working

70. Sophisticated Mimi15 December 2014 at 10:58

Well written

71. Sophisticated Mimi15 December 2014 at 11:03

well said

72. i hope i am in the right track to be able to comment on post

73. Thanks Martins. Being trying to do register. Been reading SDK right from when my elder sister will keep up with weekly National Encomium and will be cracking up and chanting Stella Stella, I will only get to that magazine after she is done....

74. Thanks for the information.

75. wow,This helped. pheeeeeew!! it worked. at lasssssssst