Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 229

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 229

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts cullage.

29 comments:

1. I respect Iceland Police sha

1. Nigerian police kill at least 10 daily

2. Dos dog. Me de fear common ekuke

3. Frank Sinatra me likey...

4. Wow @all the facts
    No 4 nkita ga gbukwa nmadu o

5. Are those dogs? If these dogs were present in the Us,i'm sure Michael Scoffied woundt have been able to escape in prison break.lolz

6. Abeg oh when corn wan come out naa?i remember this time last year it was out already.

7. Russia is deadly in so many ways.

8. Wow @ Iceland. What a peaceful county

9. Please where can i buy bus ticket to Iceland?

10. Anyone seen the movie Hateful 8? Biko who understands the movie?

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. I have,i understand it and enjoyed it because of the suspense.

2. I absolutely love the movie.....so many twists n turns, and did i mention the suspense? Oh la la, but then, what else can one expect from a Quentin movie?

3. Yea I did understand d movie..love de movie so much.de suspense was much.

11. Wait.

Netflix has an office in Nigeria right?

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is obvious there arent lots of black in that country then.... Iceland i mean....

13. I love Iceland. Those dogs are 'wonderful'.

14. Iceland seems to be the lowest crime rate country in the world, I read somewhere that they don't Army. They are probably too busy dealing with the cold to think of committing any crime

15. We need to send Buhari to Iceland.