Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Sexy Steel Claps Back At A Fan Who Called Him Gay....

Monday, May 30, 2016

Musician Sexy Steel Claps Back At A Fan Who Called Him Gay....

Delta state born Musician Abiodun Abuede, A.K.A as Sexy Steel, is a multi-talented individual....Wanna know why?

He’s an actor, musician, footballer,an award-winning barber and he also runs an exclusive celebrity fashion label called Needles and Stitches. 

If you google news about him,all his interviews have him denying that he is gay...Dude has three kids so i wonder why anyone would refer to him as gay.
This munched defence is of him clapping back at being called gay on his social media handle.

45 comments:

1. Nawa...Steel has three kids?

2. You can be gay and still have 3 kids. No biggie

3. Steganmaya mosquito..heheheh,who remembers dat movie and d person who called him dat name?dude is so foine

2. Barber, yes! Fashion designer, yes! In fact he is one of the best here in Lagos. Celebrity or not. But musician, mbanu! No! What is the meaning of musician again?

1. I like his Bebedi Alhaja song o. Especially in the middle of an Owambe party.

Bebedi Alhaja l'omo.....

2. I agree with you, music isn't his calling

3. Xp na cause of the beats. But I will choose him cos of his barbing and sewing career. Dude is good with his hands on clippers and his feet on the machine. Ask timaya

3. Lol so because he's fine, person nor fit fine again...

4. Naija oyibo people Don give una work. Anything na gays for una eye.hian

5. Hmm, he could be gay, who knows. I know so many gay guys with kids o o o. I'm even chatting with one right now. So, it's not about being married and having kids. Abeg make I stop here before I say more

1. So u r also here? Why bring it on that we are chatting?

2. thought as much that this james is gay because everything that menstrate out of is brain sounds gay

3. Who are you again pls, akpa ife

6. Hahahaha! Omg! I love his response! But this is how to handle criticism not calling out someone's mother, daughter or sisters.

7. Award winning Barber?? Hian I no know say Barber don dey collect award. 😆😆😆

1. What do you mean by that ? So you are looking down at barbers? How much is your salary ?

2. Don mayor, I never look down on people. By the way, I don't earn a salary... I'm the boss.

Tanchu.

8. To fine na crime? Maybe it's because of his moniker.

Award winning barber! His hair cuts proves that. Always slaying with good hair cuts.

9. all i see is a fresh dude. so every fresh boy is now gay shey? niajarians can like to look for trouble ehn

1. Locking good is now the new yardstick to determine one is gay or not. Ai nishe.

2. And this is so sad and trending, every good looking properly dressed doesn't flaunt women guy in Nigeria is gay, Nigerians and their assumptions

10. Naija,every fine boy must sha be gay? if he wowo na straight, y them no call Ay gay?

1. And who says Ay is not gay?...where the person dey...?

2. @ronkis you are so correct, and Na wow wor boys dey abuse pass

11. LOL @them postpone your church today? See time.

Na this kind people I dey mercy for. If I dey troll for IG

1. James will just be on his own and you people will keep disturbing him.
      Now,he will start trolling on sexy steel and keep asking him if he is gay.
      Oya James, I know you have opened 10 accounts on top his head.

12. He's not gay o,he's married wiv 3kids o,his wife lives in d UK wiv d kids;my close friend designs his shoes;monimorgan shoes.

13. Hmmmm my friend just found out that her boyfriend the current Mr ideal Nigeria is gay and sleeping with uti nwachukwu she has screen grabbed messages of their chats and pictures they shared! Smh

1. Jisos!!!!!! Wetin my eyes no go see?? Wetin my ears no go hear???

2. You don't say! Abeg, pressurise her to send Stella the messages.
      E don Tey! We dey wait for hot sizzling gist.

3. Anonymous with lying friend, even Satan will not leave space for you'all in hell. Stupid buffoons. Yes I am taking it personal cos e Don too much for una saying what you don't know.

4. @olori footwear n d Lord says I shall bless those who bless u n curse those who curse u! Smh d truth is bitter is ur name Uti Nwachukwu?

5. Just look at that one@pressurise her to send to a blog.

This is how exciting your life must be. You live to hear and read horrible things about people.

Shows the kind of person you are.

6. Taaaa.. not with the being gay rumour that has been trolling Uti for ever, so he won't be that stupid to gay chat with anyone. I don't think so. Nahhhhh. Na gist una dey find.

7. Lol hater oshi

14. Shantelle's Empire30 May 2016 at 12:21

Ah! I used to think he's yoruba O(yoruba men are cute &got swag). I love his height
    That song he did with my boo Iyanya....damnnn!sexy bitches allover,I was just giving my boo side eyes like ifa cash you ehnnn!
    This guy cant really sing,but i love the song he featured vector. And one other one that he was driving tuke-tuke car and another man proposed to his girl,but they later got married. Pele for the epistle,i dont know the song's title.
    3kids?hian! From who na? Baby mamas or wify?
    He can still be getting it from the back. Ever heard of bisexuals?they swing both ways!

Who send me work for this letter to the ephesians now eh?
    Okbye#

1. You got me laffing like 😂,I like u jare,yabbing yourself after talking,dat 1 sef dey.

15. To fine now na wahala!!.
    to even ugly nko????

16. All those girls in american muller that year between 2005 and 2007 know sexy steel real name abbey is not gay...he is very very verrrrrrryyyy pussy liking straight!

17. So steel has 3children already? Wao! His face is so familiar can't place where I knew him from aside seeing him on screen.. I don't know if he grew up in lagos probably we stayed in same area.

18. D guy Na pussy boy o...he can like tohtoh ehn..forget it he is not gay,mayb his clique be gay o cuz that's d in thing for island nao,some guys sef pretends to be gay to meet correct client for biz or contract, but my sexysteel Na pussy licking niga