Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News..

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Thursday In House News..

Hey!.....It's a public Holiday here today..Shout out to all Blog Visitors in all parts of Germany.give me a shout out with your location!

One love to you all!

..........................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY

..........................................................................................................

GENERATOR ENGINEERS (and SPARE PARTS) AT UR SERVICE.
Are u tired or lazy to start ur generator everyday? Tired of having that noisy and problematic generator,  then u need to say no to darkness,  step up and step into our office.
DANICO TECHNICAL COMPANY LIMITED (Illasamaja Lagos).
We are Specialists in Industrial Power Generators (Diesel,  Dual Fuel and Gas powered generators) ranging from 15kva to 2200kva. 
We do Automation, Installation,  Servicing,  Maintenance, Troubleshooting and Operation of all forms of engine products such as: Caterpillar, Olympian, F. G Wilson, Mikano, Cummins, Perkins, JMG generators etc.
We are specialist in electrical Troubleshooting, maintenance and installation and Reliability Testing of 3-phase Automatic change over switch,  voltage regulators (AVR or DVR), Power Controllers, PLC,  Control panels, SCADA,  HMI,  relays,  circuit breakers, switches etc of products such as Deep-sea,  Woodward, Siemens etc.
We also sell every spare parts u need to have a fully automated power plant (electrical and controls) and we rewind industrial alternator between 10-200kva.
Office address: 10 Hassan street,  Hassan bus stop,  illasamaja, Lagos.
Contact MD (Danico) 08023019471, Chief Engineer (Gilbert)  08065307157, Technical partner (Oscar) 08062970044.

............................................................................................................

CAR VENDORS NEEDED
Please I'd like anyone who has a Vibe Pontiac for sale (budget is 800,000) should please contact 08084636155 immediately. Thank you.

...........................................................................................................

CUSTOMISED TEE SHRT VENDOR NEEDED URGENTLY

Please I need someone that can make  customized Tshirt ‎urgently for 3 children in ABUJA . I need it on friday ... contact 
Flowerbabe16@gmail.com‎.

...........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION TO BV Adekunle Adetoro
,I want to appreciate Bv Adetoro Adekunle for the Ten Thousand Naira (#10,000) She sent to me last Friday.
Sis,I'm so grateful.May God continually bless & provide for you in Jesus name (Amen).
Ayodele Bukola

CURTAIN TAILOR NEEDED
If you are a tailor into sewing of curtains around Ajah axis, kindly add me up on 2BB28C51. Please be affordable. 
Thanks Stella for this platform‎.

MEMO TO BV TRINITY.
OMG OMG your ring photo you sent me is soooo beautiful,diamonds?They are a girls best friend you know!
And did i tell you that your son and your husband to be look so damn alike?wow!
Congratulations,you look so clean and if i was a man,i would propose as well.
How did it feel like when he proposed at the mall?
hehehehehehehe *hater please its your day off*

TABLET FOR SALE

A very neat Samsung tab 4 10.1 (SM T531) along with the charger and pouch is available for sale. Its in perfect working Condition. I'm selling because I've used a lot of Samsung gadgets and want to try another brand. The price is 55,000 (negotiable). Any interested person can reach me on 08060748403. The pictures are attached. Thanks.

Samsung Galaxy J7 phone for sale
 I have this few months used Samsung Galaxy J7 that I want to sell off to raise some cash for my kid to feed and take her 18months vaccine, it's still very clean and has no fault, it has dual SIM and it's going for 34k,those who know the worth will know it's a good deal. Interested buyer should contact me on 08069124544, I reside in Port Harcourt. Shoki ahn will be sent as soon as I sell it. Thanks ma'am and long live SDK!

AFFORDABLE CAKES IN LAGOS!
Are you in lagos and have an event coming up? Wants a fluffy cake that is yummy to the last bite? Then you should call us on: 08124419692,pin: 2B37072D for affordable cakes for as low as #5,000,as we work with your budget to give you that great taste!

EVENT MANAGER/COORDINATOR AT YOUR SERVICE
Looking for idea concepts to make your big celebration memorable?
Looking to have the best coordinated events
Looking to also be a guest in your party and enjoy every bit of celebration not having to worry if things will go as planned 
Then contact a reliable event planner/coordinator 

N.B:my team and I work in accordance with your budget...

PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE IN ABUJA
I have some lovely plots of land for outright purchase in FCT Abuja. 
The area is developed (Build and park in).

1. SABO LUGBE:  2,900sqm
                               Residential (Estate land) 
                               Title: FCDA
                               20M‎.

2. FHA LUGBE :  1,000sqm 
                 (about 100meter away from the tarred rd)                                      
                             Title: FHA
                              8M.

3. FHA LUGBE: . 1,000sqm
                             Title: FHA
                             8M.

Kindly contact me on: 09052389130
Thank you.

3BEDROOM BUNGALOW FOR SALE
there is a newly built Three bedroom apartment (all ensuite + guest toilet) for rent in 2.1 area off lagos street, Kubwa Abuja, it has a personal compound, parking space of 2 to 3 cars and very spacious. Rent is going for 1.2million, price is negotiable.
If Interested kindly contact Joyce on 08025753917 for further information.

Urgent Sale

I have a 4 bedroom terrace duplex with a boys quarters at Chevy View Estate, opposite New Hall School, Chevron Drive, Lekki for immediate sale. The property has Governor 's consent. Asking price is 40 million Naira and instalment payment will be considered. This is a direct sale, no agent or third party. 

Please call ‎: Akinola 08166205499
                           Feranmi 08073137383

This is a PLEA FOR PATRONAGE!
A private cab for hire from Lagos Island to Mainland and vice-versa, at very affordable rates. I'm an ardent BV, therefore, I promise amazing services. A trial will certainly convince you. 
Phone No-09080110455

GENERATOR COVER
Stop running helter skelter in search of a wood, polythene, Rice Sack or Carton to cover your generator set whenever it rains, GoCiti Generator Cover (GGC) Saves you from all of those. Our generator cover is fabricated with NORA/LEATHER Material,  it's Durable and long lasting..
NOTE: We Have sizes of all Fuel generator set you can ever think of,  ranging from ABETA PASS MY NEIGHBOR to 13kva, and Prices Varies..
Anywhere you are in Nigeria GoCiti can way bill to you on request. Call us today for more information. 08062654401. Thanks

APPLY FOR A SPOT @ DJANGOGIRLS PORT HARCOURT

Djangogirls  Port harcourt is a one day programming workshop for women in Port harcourt  who would like to learn how to build websites but don’t know where or how to start. It is aimed at total beginners “learners” and will accommodate only 40 women, teaching them how to build websites from  scratch using #‎django, #‎python, #‎HTML and #‎CSS for free. The workshop will take place on July 23, 2016  but will be preceded by a pre-installation party on July 22 @ 3A Oromineke Street, Dline, Port Harcourt. Applications are open till 15th June, 2016. Visit www.djangogirls.org/portharcourtto apply. 

If you are a company or an individual passionate about getting more women involved with technology and want to sponsor us please drop a line at portharcourt@djangogirls.org. 

TV FOR SALE????

Good day everyone, please If there's anyone looking at selling a TV 32 inches or 45 inches in ABUJA , or if you just have household appliances for sale in good condition please contact me on 08038782671‎..thank you

PLEA FOR MAKEUP MATERIALS

I would like plead with the good bv's of the house to help me out in my endeavour to make something of myself
I just finished a course training but I can't afford the materials to move forward. I have been making use of a friends own and I had to return it.
My email address is jfavour918@gmail.com.
Thank you in advance.

KIDZ PLEAZURE KANO

Kidz Pleazure is an event centre in kano and we are celebrating children's day in grand style. Features: bouncing castle,face painting, snake and ladder, clown mc, trampoline,ben 10,dora and lots more.
Date: 28th May 2016
Venue: Kidz Pleazure; 12 Yahaya Kansila Street; Bompai G.R.A Kano
Time:1.00pm- 6.00pm
Gatefee: #500
You can't afford to miss‎.                                
 Call 08112500853

Appreciation to Janzy (ModelzOnes).
I want to say a big thank you to modelzOnes for the personalised TOWELS souvenirs she made for my wedding last week Saturday, Gosh they where lovely and my guests couldn't stop making nice comment about it and to crown it all, she was honest, diligent and delivery was on point. Thank you Stella becasue if you had not created this platform, I won't have seen the advert and contacted her. SIMLES 
bv Mrs odukoya

TO LET (AJAH)!!!   
2 Bedroom flats ; #650,#600,#550,#500,#400,#350. Around addo and Badore road.                                                             
Mini-flats; #500,#450,#400,#350,#300,#250. Around addo and Badore road.            
Call: 07064440129

J'aaron Makeovers
J'aaron makeovers .call j'aaron makeovers  for all your makeup needs and skincare services. We give  you that professional facebeat for all events ranging from weddings/traditional/engagement,birthdays,etc Gele tying,.at an affordable rate.  Also our professional/personal makeup training promo for as low as 5,000naira is still valid. Visit us today at j'aaron makeovers studio,Anwuri Pavilion Alakahia by upth choba portharcourt. Call;0708 370 6776.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

FreshBlesyns is known for fresh healthy juices and nutritious smoothies.
What really makes FreshBlesyns' Juice tick?
- Our menu includes fresh fruit juice, vegetable juice and smoothies 
FreshBlesyns is on Udoumana by Obioimoh & Nteps Supermarket, Ewet Housing Estate, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. We can also be reached on 08173592222 or 08022779001.
#FreshBlesyns Juice will wow you!

LAPTOPS FOR SALE
Hello house

I have some very neat laptops direct from japan.
Hp sleekbook- 500gb 4gb ram
Hp dv6 core i3 - 320gb 2gb
Acer v5 - 131 (mini)
Hp pavilion tx 1000
Still got more in shock. You can call  or whatsapp me on 07035224048. Bb pin 5C03289A. Lagos based. Thanks

SUCCESSFUL SCAM ALERT

Dearest Stella and fellow BVs I'm in tears for my nanny. her account has been cleared by fraudulent demons who sent her text message to update her BVN via d fone. her naive self gave out her details without verifying from other ppl or me. she is so devastated. I've called MTN to trace d no. and diamond bank to see what can be done. The devil that sent it used this no. 07060789272. Please put the perpetrator to shame.

TV FOR SALE
we've a neatly used 32" LG plasma television for sale, its going for 32k please interested buyer should reside in ikorodu cos it'll make it easier for you to check what you are buying before pick up
I can be reached on 0803392150

IN NEED OF BLACKBERRY PASSPORT.
Greetings to you Stella, please I would like you to help me post this on the in house news. My phone has just packed up and i honestly didn't plan for another phone this period. So i would need anyone who has a fairly used blackberry passport to sell to contact me please. All I have is 50k. Can be reached on 0812 295 7326, thank you and do have a good night rest.

LAND FOR SALE

I have two plots of land for sale at Crystal Park Estate, Ofada. Free from omo onile wahala and it has a general C of O for the whole estate with up to date papers. I'm selling due to some financial constraints. Each plots goes for 1M though slightly negotiable. Pls kindly help a sister get back on her feet.
I can be reached on 09058379251.

APARTMENT NEEDED URGENTLY

A Room And Parlour Self Contain Or A Very Big Room Self Contain Is Urgently Needed  Around MARYLAND(preferably new house)
Please on a very low budget, I would appreciate if I can deal with the direct owner..
Please any one with useful information should reach me through my email..hrmarketing78@gmail.com

CLOTHES FOR SALE

my darling BVS , I sale trendy yet affordable clothing I can deliver to any location of your choice (in and outside lagos). Buy cloths worth 10k and below you get a channel broch, buy cloths worth 20k and above  you get a backless strapless bra for FREE!!!!. Add me on BBM2B3C56B3 call or whatzapp 08121385071 to book your orders u can also join my channel C00245CFF tnx! Or follow us on fbk @AFFORDABLE WARDROPE

FOR SALE

I have these items for sale at a reasonable price. the blue gown is 3500, red inner crop top is 3500, red gown is 3500, black midi gown is 3000, the red shoe is 3500, black pumps is 4500, black and blue clutch purses is 8000, blue bag is 8500, nude bag is 11000, and the wine colored shoe et purse is 11000.
Please help my 'new' ministry bvs. Location is Lagos. if interested please call 07037910997

PORT HARCOURT PACKAGING MASTERCLASS

"The Secret of getting ahead is getting started, never do tomorrow what you can do today"

Port Harcourt! Take advantage of the Public Holiday and Register NOW -----> Giftbags, Gift boxes, Cake boxes, Bead boxes, Pizza slice boxes, Shoe boxes, Pillow shaped boxes, bow tie boxes, Valentine favour boxes, etc.... Name it! You can make it yourself...

Learn how to make them @ the
 Zi's Concept's GIFT BAGS and BOXES TRAINING
DATE: 30th- 31st May, 2016
VENUE: St. Matthew Ang. Church HALL, Mgbuoba, PortHarcourt
TIME: 10am - 2pm daily
Register now... Call/whatsapp 08098771079

** Learn how to start up a packaging biz
 ***Empower someone by registering them and get a 10% discount .
                    .... it's all about Unique packaging.                                                                                                      BE EMPOWERED!

DANKE!

Please add this RICHARD CARD to the post.. Etisalat (the digits are in reverse though)

ANGEL AUSTIN 10K MAY GIVEAWAY!
The shortlisted recipient for the Angel Austin ten thousand naira May giveaway is:
CECILIA IME SUNDAY: A widow with two children needs the money to get materials for her tailoring with the which she has been managing to care for her kids and herself. 

Please send your account details to the email address so that i can send to the giver.

20K GIVEAWAY FOR A SINGLE MOM
Hi Mrs. Korkus
Please use your special ogbonge eyes to choose a single mother to receive a 20k giveaway. ASAP.
From an anonymous  BV.

Please send a mail to busybodycorrecter if you think this money will make a difference in your life...No tricks please.

Signing out SDK-ly

317 comments:

1. IHN is here!‎
    Godbless all the givers.
    *Happy birthday Swag Lafresh*‎
    Hi5 Stella.‎🙋‎‎

1. Lmao....

Stella your last pix about the mouse not given up cracked me up.

You re truly an inspiration I must confess.

Tnx for my advert.
      God bless.

2. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

3. I need someone to talk to pls,pardon me Stella to do it here. Now what do I do to get people to help me especially (male) without going to bed with them,I meet one for example today he's based in Sweden just came home for a month and he called the next day for a sit out only for him to take me to his house and after a while he starting touching me and then wanted sex,yes he's rich and needs me as his gf buh we don't even our surnames yet and not even up to 24hrs of knowing each other he needs sex? I got pissed and pushed him away asking him if he wants to force me to have sex with him and he got angry and left me I was happy for that annoyance all my mind was that we were heading to the mall whr we met but he drove pass it went to his house,initially he told me to pick few things that am spending the night and I told him I can't spend the night so fast, after the incidence I told him to drop me off and he was tying his face all through I refused calling him and he called after a day but I refused picking and he kept calling for 2 days until he became tired and msged me that since I don't want him close he won't bother me again and I lost that one cos I felt he's after my body.
      Now another one has been disturbing me on Facebook and we decided to meet he promised to take care of me and all that Luv bla bla u're my spec of a woman and you won't regret it.Say what? I met this guy only for me to discover that one of his eyes is bad reason why he uses glasses any yes he's also rich a business man preach in London and came on a business trip. Now on our first date he wants me to sleep over then we can go shopping, spend time together, go clubbing then I go choose a phone cos I told him online b4 we met that my fone is bad and he promised to change it even asked if I need iPhone 6 or Samsung or which 1,but I don't like this guys physical appearance and only managed to look him in the face (one of his eyes is really bad) and I guess that is why he's ready to spend on any girl that will accept him,he told his driver to come pick me and drop me off cos I lied that I hv a test this morning in school he told me his driver can drop me off by 5am and I told him I hv to study at nyt so he allowed me to go,when I came home he called and assured me of his Luv and care and I COULDN'T SEE MYSELF WITH THAT GUY AGAIN SO I BLOCKED HIS CALLS AND ALSO HIS DRIVERS CALLS. I woke up to see his calls attempts on my true caller around 6am and he even used other lines to call but I kw he's the one so I refused picking.

4. My problem now is all my admirers are rich people either stays abroad And came visiting or they have well to do business but the irritate me in one way Or the other that will make me not to go close to them again or even smell their money.
      The ones I like don't spend on me they only prech love. Now and broke and I need money badly the little my parent send isn't enough SO HOW DO I GET THIS GUYS TO GIVE ME MONEY WITHOUT SLEEPING WITH ME PLS AM NOT A VIRGIN BUT IF I DON'T LOVE YOU I CAN'T LET YOU TOUCH MY BODY I CAN'T STAND SEX WITH SOMEONE I DON'T EVEN LIKE. Yes I tried helping myself buy selling anything I lay my hands on to sell I even learnt how to make hats,beads,and hair but nothing seems to be moving for me. The only thing that is moving is lots of men approaching me and ending up telling me to sleep over (so they can have sex meanwhile 10kobo you never see so I can't sleep over) and the ones you even love even when you ask they won't give and what I hear is you're very beautiful,decent, reserved and intelligent but am tired of hearing those words all my. All I need now is money cos am broke and hungry nothing is working out, parents have no money to send my small buy and sell isn't moving,those that claim to love and you love have never paid in 1k for you,those that claim to love and you don't love you can't stand them cos of one thing or the other SO NOW WHAT DO I DO IN THIS SITUATION PLS AM BROKE AND I DON'T EVEN HAVE MONEY TO EVEN RETOUCH MY HAIR YET WHEN I COMB IT AND TIE IT WITH RUBBER BAND PUT ON A FAKE SMILE,TAKE A PIC AND UPLOAD YOU NEED TO SEE THEM ALL COMING OUT TO TELL YOU YOU'RE SO BEAUTIFUL AND DECENT..... BUT MY PROBLEM IS I NEED MONEY HOW DO I GET IT WITHOUT GIVING SEX PLS.
      DON'T COME HERE AND PREACH OR JUDGE ME PLS SOME OF YOU GUYS YOUR SISTERS ARE WORST. STELLA PLS IN THE NAME OF GOD POST THIS.

2. IHN THURSDAY

Now I believe there is nothing sexy and cute about Crochet braids. That's how this lady visited the office today looking like MOTHER GAGUL....

HAPPY birthday lafreshest of the freshest.
    Nwaamaka darling how are you?

1. Very rubbish something @crotchet braids.
      Looking like tropical rainforest.

IHN news done turn NTA advertisement section.

3. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!

4. inhouse welcome. who dey sell and who dey buy? God bless.

5. Happy birthday Lafreshhh!
    Am wishing you 150yrs+ and all good things of life dear.
    Omonomose, hope am correct?
    Where are my swthrts?
    Xoxo oya come complete your rap.

1. You're correct. Thanks love.

2. Have fun and parri hard babe, don't forget to do shakara.

Shatelle u re damn correct about d Ewu Hausa James, he was d useless anonymous on Trinity's case, doppelganger and one of mine, remember the day, he mistakenly used his id and anon mode, he posted d comment before mine like 5times, na that day I know say the "ujukokoro" stupidity na raise to power infinity, cos no sane person will parade such stupidity, and he so docile, clueless, hopeless and foolish, 100% mumu.
      I just skip his comment now, cos i have come to realize that he gat bad luck when it comes to thinking.

6. Let's paint lekki blue darling. Waiting for you at barbeach towers

1. U don de form blog friendship, when de reason ur case now, u ll disappear.

7. All I see the Trinity's memo.
    NNE congrats once again..
    May God bless your new family..

Ihn rocks.
    Anything goes...

Oluwa pick my calls.

1. Which new home? After 1 like her. Why is she so loose to even have a baby outside wedlock. #Shame#

2. Anon 14:35
      You well so?

ANONYMOUSLY MOI

8. Happy birthday to me.

Baba God, na only you I know. Thanks for keeping me and blessing me much more than I deserve.

Thanks Emjay,Nwa Amaka(bae of life), Blogbrity, love me jeje, doppelganger,Stella maris,lilyflower and all for the wonder wishes.

My wonderful Wonder Tosin, thanks for the prayers. God bless you dear.

Who want shoki? I dey come make I go hustle, I go send am later.

Stella, no forget to do SnM o. We want to take it over.

1. Happy birthday. Live long and prosper.

2. Happy birthday. God bless ur new age...

3. Happy biryhday laftesh, i wish u sweetness in everything you do. God will lift you higher. Amen . llnp

Mummy sinach

4. Hsppy birthday Lafresh. May God bless your new age, amen.

5. Hbd lafresh.
      Shine! Shine ! And keep going higher. Love you always. Cheers!

6. Happy Birthday, dear.

Live long and prosper.

7. Happy bornday @ LAFRESH..
      Do have fun..

9. Who sat and watched my infant head,
    When sleeping on my cradle bed,
    And tears of sweet affection shed,
    My mother...

Happy birthday to my beautiful mother. Live long graciously. God bless this woman immeasurably for me.

Lord, I have only achieved one of the three major things I want to do for this woman. Please help me achieve the rest and the innumerable minor ones. (Amen)

1. Happy birthday to your mum

2. Happy birthday to Bipolar's Mum- lol.

3. Happy Birthday to the mom of the bipolar one.

May she live long to reap the fruits of her labour. Amen.

4. Happy birthday to your sweet mum.

5. Happy birthday swagest Lafreshest

10. anon from yesterday my comments are hardly ever insultive or negative but about my comment i noticed it upset u Deeza and Lucile.I was only referring to something that had seen happening here before, its ok if u think ur compliments(insults) to me were necessary and justified.So, to u Deeza and Lucile oya sorry e hear come and take e hugs if u misunderstood me.

1. Abeggi short up. You are a negative woman. Always saying trash about people's sources of income.
      If you are giving constructive criticism, its different but you are full of bile. Everyone have noticed you already. Razz girl with your razz written English.

11. Bored AF.. Movies?? Gossip??
    Uhmm.. I guess movies!

12. Ihn do landi ooooo

13. James I wanted to roll in the mud with you yesterday BT I changed my mind. You are a very stupid idiot for sprewing all that trash abt trinity yesterday I read all ur comment. All ur daughters will be baby mamas to poor vagabonds like u. Stupid hegoat

1. Na wa
      You should understand James by now why insult his daughters,it's enough abeg.

2. Dewy, they are some people you have to ignore o. That guy is a retard... I'm sure he drools. don't bother with "it"

14. God is good abeg....

How una dey?

15. Happy birthday to my darling lafresh. Continue to grow in strength.

16. kuins' Cakes n More, abuja.08077010809 .26 May 2016 at 14:05

God bless the angels in this blog and Stella as well for this platform.

17. Tuscany,

Whatsup? I hope you are fine?

Let me know your mail and get back to you.

Or

Maybe for the next few days, I'll give natural remedies to the blog fam...strictly the ones I have tested and tried though.

I ain't no Dr agwoturumbe though.

18. Happy Birthday Lafresh!! Remain blessed and beautiful!!

Jasmine i like that idea of grey and red..thats what you said right?? i like the red idea most

James i have no words for you. I can't be wasting my time on someone who suffers from schizophrenia. you know where you belong..yaba left

1. Thanks love.

Congrats again

2. I love light metallic grey. Just like toolz

3. Metallic grey(ash colour)and red looks classy.

19. Kikikikikiki @ that generator wey dem sew hat for...what an invention.. good job

20. Spaces taken! *Wanks and Cums on spaces*😈 #wipesoff!.... what a day! #Cathedral thoughts 😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

21. Eku holiday Stella and co. God bless the angels on this blog.

22. Ihn short and precise, any drama?
    #boredmuch

23. Hello Stella, Great job you are doing via your platform. Please permit me to rant here about the current state of road at Beesam Off Airport road Ikeja Lagos. I do not seem to understand if the Lagos state government's audience hasn't been brought to the incompetent contractor (Jumol Engineering) handling the project. For the past five months, both residents and business owners have been thrown into a state of paralysis. My wife and I practically carry our kids on our backs to the junction to get a cab to school and work respectively yet I have three cars. We have been living in hell these past months. It was stated that the road/drainage construction will take 6months to be completed but I doubt if this will be the case as that duration has almost elapsed and the job hasn't even gone half way. All streets and adjourning streets have been blocked because all entrances have been dug open and abandoned. Please note that there are lots of hotels on this road as this location is the first settlement from the International Airport. It is a sorry sight for anyone visiting the country for the first time or for one who has been out of the country in a while. Please I will be very grateful if you can use your good platform to draw the attention of the Lagos State government. Thank you and God bless you.

Mr Shola

24. Spaces taken! *Wanks and Cums on spaces*😈 #wipesoff!.... what a day! #Cathedral thoughts 😚

1. You and the General wife should arrange and let her give u suck the cathedral bells make we see road. You are so annoying every times breast breast. Tueh

2. Eeeeeeeewwwwwwwww common go and wash up. Nwantakiri.

25. Spaces taken! *Wanks and Cums on spaces*😈 #wipesoff!.... what a day! #Cathedral thoughts 😚

1. Eeww!!.. Sprinkles anointing oil on space

2. We don hear na,how many times u go post this trash?

26. IHN of life

Cant wait to finish this exam and go home for better treatment.
    This schl clinic his been flooding me with panadol. Kai!

In other news....shoutout to all drama queens in the house.
    The Lord is your muscle.
    My days of drama are over.
    It's time to watch from the sidelines.
    Congra Trinity on your engagement oo

I M out!

1. Your days of drama are over? For small play wey dem play with you abi... you been fall my hand that year sha.

2. Hahahahahahhahahah, no be small, she don learn her lesson.
      @ blogrity SDK, I hope d bluntly is not me sha

3. Bluntly blunt we don hear. Can a Leopard change its spots? Time will tell
      E-hugs

27. Hello Stella, Great job you are doing via your platform. Please permit me to rant here about the current state of road at Beesam Off Airport road Ikeja Lagos. I do not seem to understand if the Lagos state government's audience hasn't been brought to the incompetent contractor (Jumol Engineering) handling the project. For the past five months, both residents and business owners have been thrown into a state of paralysis. My wife and I practically carry our kids on our backs to the junction to get a cab to school and work respectively yet I have three cars. We have been living in hell these past months. It was stated that the road/drainage construction will take 6months to be completed but I doubt if this will be the case as that duration has almost elapsed and the job hasn't even gone half way. All streets and adjourning streets have been blocked because all entrances have been dug open and abandoned. Please note that there are lots of hotels on this road as this location is the first settlement from the International Airport. It is a sorry sight for anyone visiting the country for the first time or for one who has been out of the country in a while. Please I will be very grateful if you can use your good platform to draw the attention of the Lagos State government. Thank you and God bless you.

Mr Shola

28. Nice. Waiting for drama like d 😎😎 kids please bring It on💀

29. My girl got a diamond ring? Trinity darl,you're blessed, who said there's no God?

Stella abeg no fail us May 29th o.

We are taking over SnM.

1. Happy birthday to you. God bless your new age.

2. We are surely gonna flood SnM

3. Lmao! SnM I pray it works for u too

4. @linda, I don do before but e no favour me. I wan try again.

Ideato let's go there.

Nzube, thanks

5. Happy Birthday to you, enjoy the favour of God and may the heavens open for you in all aspects of yr life in Jesus Name.

30. Happy holiday, Stella. Enjoy

31. Congratulations trinity. Those scammers sent me an sms as well. If you see the way I insulted them last week when I got the message, the had to give up and hang up. Useless people everywhere

1. Please my sdk people help me vote to win at cakes by jommy. Join the channel and click like pls bvs. God bless you all. Thanks.
      Chi

32. Hmmmmm IHN

33. A crop top for #3500??? Wow!
    That J7 phone is a good deal though "should I buy it or not?" *thinking out loud*

34. There's this guy on my case, I have checked all the social media I know for details on him. He is not on any! Like NONE.

I am starting to think...

He is a wanted criminal?
    He gave me a fake name?
    He is a CIA spy?(blame it on American movies)

OR

HE IS A GHOST (shoutout to that ghost story Bv, I may have found your guy...)

Any other opinions?

1. He is your neighbour

2. He didn't use his real name and main mail account to open them.

3. Someone is on your case, yet u know nothing abt him.

4. He does not like social media like me

35. Hmmm, I will apply for that 20k I pray that God will help me to be choosen by Stella.

36. awww Stella thank you!! and yes it was beautiful i tell you! and yep people have told me they both look alike lol. infact boo said it first but i didn't believe till other people said so too

1. Come close make I hug you.

2. Congrats hope he will do d needful soon and not make u lords of d rings and most importantly hope hisfamily have accepted u with ur child.

3. Congrats xx.
      Enjoy jare marriage is very sweet when u re with the right person. Say me high to ur boy. Congrats once again

4. Hahahahahahhahahah, monkeynofine, u b case study

37. @ chikky, pls I am sorry I kept d request on pending. It was as a result of d snm many requests. I wasn't aware your neighbour needed maca. Pls forgive me.
    @ excellence precedes me, pls click on my moniker for my e-mail.
    @sdk,pls post this comment today. This is d fourth time I v been sending it since Monday, abeg, no make me lose customers... Lol. Thank u

38. That making of boxes is cool!
    Congrats again xxtrinityxx!

39. the Bv that wants to sell her samsun phone hold on to it, if u r in Abuja go to Area 2 the govt clinic there the 18 months vaccine is free , if u r not in govt hospitals all around it is free please check.

40. Shout to you Stella from sexony

41. First after a very long time

Hurray

@Joblesshousewife long time

42. Inhousenews s here, God bless the givers, receivers, hustlers, vendors, job seekers, needy here.
    No job vacancy today,"bet why"?
    Eeeaaayyyyaahhh, it's a pity that girl let her naivety lead to her loss. She should have shown someone else the message or better still walk to the nearest branch of the bank for more information. I pray that the scammers get caught, useless people everywhere.
    Please good people of SDKB, I need a job. I studied Business Management and I can work in all aspect. Administrative and Office support, Customer service, Financial sectors e.t.c I believe with little training, I can measure up and contribute positively to the growth of the organization.... Thank you.
    Happy Birthday LaFresh...
    What else???
    Ok bye!!!

43. Wow
    Bv Trinityxx is blessed, may it lead to a successful marriage in Jesus name

44. I will never give up or complain...Ihn always on point!

45. There's something about me I like to know if other people feel same way. Anytime I do something bad, my conscience will not just allow me be, we all lie abi? But each time a tell a lie or just anything wrong, I feel guilty and it gets so bad that it affect my prayers.i feel so ashamed of myself, it's more like when Adam and eve were ashamed cos they disobeyed God. Sometimes my siblings or friends might wnt me to cover up for them with a lie,if I do, I won't be able to sleep, even in relationship I'm always truthful bt d and guys tend to think me for granted for it, apart from lying it happens anytime I sin or do something not so good,I don't know if thr are people that feel this way too.why won't my conscience allow me to be human?? I'm I Okay??

1. OK. Ki lo wa fe ka se si o?

2. I can relate to this. I always feel same whenever I do anything that contravene God's law and in turn affects my prayer.
      However, do not be despaired.it goes to show that you have godly fear (fear of displeasing God) and a working conscience.
      Also, it's also an avenue for Satan to discourage us from serving God. Why, because once you stop praying, you become vulnerable and start to feel unworthy. Then again, you'll think it's pointless talking to God, After all, He's not gonna listen to your prayers because of what you have done.That is how Satan wants us to feel.
      Remember though that God is always ready to forgive as long as we have a repentant attitude. He said in Isaiah 1: 18 "Though your sins are like scarlet,They will be made as white as snow;Though they are as red as crimson cloth,They will become like wool"
      Just take comfort from this scripture and other examples in the Bible. One is the case of Manasseh.

46. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Mrs Will. Married woman begging for recharge card. Na wa for your husband

47. Stella, you want to give some peeps HBP with that Memo to trinity. Lmao!

Congrats Trinity. Wish you all Wisdom and Grace you need. enjoy!

Generator Cover, I'm really impressed. People are really thinking. A successful person is one that can think of a solution to a problem and get paid for it. Nice one.

*wat else did I read?*
    Una doh!

1. We should all be happy for her since she choose to tell us.
      I'm happy for her ooo. This will be the first sdk open wedding.

2. Beautifull & Gifted hawayu?
      Longest time

48. Tv seller...see your life"outside ceremony".....Your TV too cost ,the number wen u drop sef no complete

Pele tieh

49. Eyah..... I guess she never believed that a man will ever marry her after been a baby mama. kwakwakwa so every1 is now a hater abi...choi...the fact that some bv's r tryna to advice you here or there doesn't mean they hate u. if u lyk come under my comment nd insult me bt dts the truth coz if u read my comment well,there is no insult nd I ve never insulted u b4, there r way of replying ppe that this haters this,haters that....remember you r anoda person's hater too... congrat trinity

50. I saw a comment ysterday abt sexiest mum, I still dey wait for the person.

1. I saw it this morn o, I just shake my heaad for the mumu anon, who no know say sexiest mother na Adaobi okorie? I know her from home, so there's nothing dt d bloody anon will know abt her, she is a good woman b4, na after she marry nai her shoulder wan reach her head, she don forget the kind of house wey she commot from, she owns jovialmum blog on fbk and she is spicy on naijagistlive, so is there any stupid thing u wan talk abt her? If u say anything bad abt her, I am here to defend her. Mind u I no be sexiest.

2. I saw it this morn o, I just shake my heaad for the mumu anon, who no know say sexiest mother na Adaobi okorie? I know her from home, so there's nothing dt d bloody anon will know abt her, she is a good woman b4, na after she marry nai her shoulder wan reach her head, she don forget the kind of house wey she commot from, she owns jovialmum blog on fbk and she is spicy on naijagistlive, so is there any stupid thing u wan talk abt her? If u say anything bad abt her, I am here to defend her. Mind u I no be sexiest.

51. Eyaaa people are just too wicked. 7 days for the thief and 1 day for the owner very soon they would catch all this idiot defrauding people of their hard earned money. God would see your nanny through

52. My neighbor who lost two boys(a new born and a 3yr old) in d space of 1 year, last year, leaving her with only two girls, has just delivered a healthy baby boy. I'm so excited and thanking God for sending her another boy. God pls keep the rest of them.

Chimdalu, continue to rest in peace.

53. Kadei Onyekachukwu Peter. You will be arrested soon. Fraudulent bast**d!!!

54. Diamond bank, to do what about what? Very useless bank. Sorry to your nanny. Same diamond bank that did nothing when I reported a case of fraud to them. I de lagos de receive debit alert from owerri. Someone used my atm wey de with me. How that happened, I don't know. And to think the fellow did it in such a way that I couldn't receive any alert till he/she was done sweeping my account. The thought of it alone brings me to tears.

1. Same thing happened to me,i dont understand that bank at all.

55. Stella u knw this!
    The resemblance btwn boo men in my friends life is out of this world. I see them forming a gang on mommy. And they have mad love for each other. Our in-law is super cute!
    And he sure does know that diamonds are a girls best friend. Body is seriously sharking me #dancing

56. God bless you Stella for posting my advert here today. God bless SDKB.

57. @Laptop seller...you still got more in ""SHOCK""

Ok...Keep""shocking"""

U no tell us the price range for the laptop

58. Shoutout to Stella from Lasgidi o.

59. Shey na for only UK we dey call am Bank holiday and not public holiday hmmm...I wonder...

60. Seyi edun is it true you are dating Niyi? I know you read SDK so you are gonna see this. Your page is flocked with you guys pictures and don't come here to tell me its work location. Lovey dovey everywhere

61. Hey Stella, I am in Berlin, no public holiday today for us here.

62. Good afternoon, how was your day going?

63. LOL @Stella.
    Every lady wey send pix to u na fine woman like Bianca. If to say I did not see d pics of bvs in the PH, Abuja and Lagos Sdk party, if for believe u.

1. Sdk U can hype for Africa.
      Diamond indeed. Na who dash monkey banana?

2. I am sure james is the idiot that was adding girls from snm telling them he will wash pant n bra.

3. I see envy taking your life soon, beware! Even aboji ring that will wash off same day , you cant buy for your gf. Shebi na money wey nobody send you to pledge make you change id. Respect yourself and appreciate good things.

4. Your are mouthed.
      Appreciate God's work..
      Rejoice when others are rejoicing @ James..

64. Also stella why didn't you publish my comment I made under that tiwa dubai trip? Is it cos I bash you? Lool . You know I love you and can't bite you..*shinesteeth*

Oya come and collect hug and popcorn

65. Kikikikik @ the person with 50k for a blackberry passport. IHN welcome!

66. Wow that Generator cover...am so goin for it. BV Trinity, wish you all the best. Angel Austin and Blaze, God enrich your pockets. Zi's concept abeg hurry up and land Osha ooooo.....

67. Stella, no holiday in Hamburg o....

68. Please did anyone patronize the lady who advertised UK bale used bags on IHN on Tuesday. I have paid to her since tue promised to deliver yesterday,came up with stories and promised to deliver first thing this morning. Up till now, her numba is switched off.

1. Hope say dis one no b one chance so?d person better on her phone b4 I give am swear.sorry dear it is well.always insist on pay on delivery I no trust anybody o,evrybody dey find money

69. Eyah, I really feel for the nanny that was scammed. I hope they can help her recover her little savings.

70. Ihn too gbasky,any drama today?will be back to read comments,high five Stells.

71. Well Y'all remember Actor Mike Godson that was reportedly to have been dating Ini Edo immediately she divorced her husband Phillip, Our Insiders are saying Mike Godson may be playing the two ways( meaning he is DOING both sexes)..Lets start from the beginning , Our insiders are saying that Actress Ini Edo who was so depressed during the breakup was just fu*king Mike during that period those cozy photos leaked on LIB .Even though Ini Edo debunked the rumours on Rubbing Minds with Ebuka Obi Uchendu,according to her they were just friends,but our sources confirmed exclusively that Ini Edo and Mike Godson Fucked few times before that said interview,they said most times in happens whenever they travel for a shoot...Well what do you call someone you Fuck? Friends or Fuckbuddy?.Our insiders says Mike Godson has been linked with one Top Nollywood Actor that was linked with another Fine nollywood Actor that always wear colourful colours,The actor also defended Tiwa savage during her Marriage Saga.(Figure that out yourself). Our Sources also revealed that Mike Godson doesnt want this kind of Mess out to the public most especially now his Career is taking off. Olofofo's are also saying that Mike Godson most times dont like getting linked with celebrities cause his news can be linked anytime,even though Ini Edo knows...So most times he HITS people outside the industry.

72. Well Y'all remember Actor Mike Godson that was reportedly to have been dating Ini Edo immediately she divorced her husband Phillip, Our Insiders are saying Mike Godson may be playing the two ways( meaning he is DOING both sexes)..Lets start from the beginning , Our insiders are saying that Actress Ini Edo who was so depressed during the breakup was just fu*king Mike during that period those cozy photos leaked on LIB .Even though Ini Edo debunked the rumours on Rubbing Minds with Ebuka Obi Uchendu,according to her they were just friends,but our sources confirmed exclusively that Ini Edo and Mike Godson Fucked few times before that said interview,they said most times in happens whenever they travel for a shoot...Well what do you call someone you Fuck? Friends or Fuckbuddy?.Our insiders says Mike Godson has been linked with one Top Nollywood Actor that was linked with another Fine nollywood Actor that always wear colourful colours,The actor also defended Tiwa savage during her Marriage Saga.(Figure that out yourself). Our Sources also revealed that Mike Godson doesnt want this kind of Mess out to the public most especially now his Career is taking off. Olofofo's are also saying that Mike Godson most times dont like getting linked with celebrities cause his news can be linked anytime,even though Ini Edo knows...So most times he HITS people outside the industry.

73. @ bv Trinity, congratulations! Joy shall never cease in your marriage. Amen!

Sorry oh.. Nanny!

Laptop seller! prices needed.

God bless us!

74. These scammers now feed on peoples desperation especially NOW.
    That's how one called a friend yesterday telling her all her details even NYSC number, told her she has gotten a job with NIS through NYSC and she should resume immediately. Being that my friend already has a good job and she knows i want to change mine she decided to link me up with them. Only for me to call and the idiot was telling me to bring 19,970 naira and how i should pay immediately and bring the teller to NIS headquarters the next day. I just knew that he wanted to scam me but i was being patient because I wanted to see the account name and number he will send. Immediately he sent the account details i sent him a BUSTED text and told him to stop defrauding people.
    I am posting the numbers and account details so that nobody will fall mugu. 08135262168, 08094057078. The name on the account is Frances .A. Ikpe.
    BVs be careful, these guys are not smiling.

75. Portable vivian aka ilandbabe on IG and vivian okereke on facebook say make I tell una say her subscription don expire since on sunday nd her husband no wan subscribe for her ddts y she no dey online since

1. Interesting I'm coming from Facebook so you braided your hair and fixed contact lens to deceive us

76. No more memo or drama on IHN anymore huh?

77. Biko, no give away cash to single ladies??? Always single mothers nd all!!!

Hian!!! Some of us need them giveaways too o!

78. Samsung Tap seller I have been calling for like 3 times you no dey pick, w etin happen na? Pls pick or call back. I called you with one etiskat line now.

I need that tap in my life now.

Una doh oo. Stella you na Bae 😚. Drama queens and kings oyamake una entertain is today o. Iranu.......

79. Eka joy thank God for your neighbour. May God give them protection that nothing bad happens to them. Continue in your joyful mood.

who again, let me go and watch telemundo, i will come back.

80. Seems this blog favours women more than men.

1. Lol..
      Every body got favoured.
      Na God oooo.

2. Lol..
      Every body got favoured.
      Na God oooo.

81. Mrs Anonymous is the same person as Mayonnaise
    She made a comment on yesterday's IHN with Mrs Anonymous and replied a bv under the comment using Mayonnaise. How do u people manage multiple ids? To comment effectively wit one sef na work, see how u opened ur yansh. This means some of u make comment with one Id and reply urself with another Id. Nawa

82. Bluntly bluntly Miss Aboki
    That your poverty stricken mouth will not allow u to progress
    You will sell banana till Jesus comes. Ewu Hausa

1. Kwakwakwakwakwa @ see banana till Jesus comes

2. Ur stupidity don wear coat cus I no no miss aboki, so keep insulting her, cus no b me u de insult, I am bluntly blunt

83. OLOLADEDIMOKOKORKUS26 May 2016 at 14:46

Madam Stella, I Sent A Mail For IHN but You haven't Published It, Abeg my OgaMadam help my ministry na,or maybe it wasn't properly put together or didn't follow your instructions? Please Stella for the last time, Tell us How to send IHN for those of us who don't know...GOD DASH YOU A BABY GIRL AND MAKE YOUR BOYS MORE HANDSOME AS YOU DO SO.

84. IHN is the baddest. Trinity, congratomatoes.

Should you ever feel lost or question your purpose in this life, get in touch with He who formed you in the womb. Your Creator. You'll find the answer.

85. Pls fellow bvs help me I need your help
    I have an interview in Lagos tomorrow
    My problem now is a little amount to pay transport from Asaba, I have not moved as I type...been trying to raise money here but no hopes yet,even if its to sell my phone, noone is ready to pay ASAP. Pls I will hustle for money to return after the interview. Pls help me, I live in Asaba, Delta. I am hoping and praying and am sure I will make it. Its also a job I can do well.

86. Please, can someone help me with the cost of an Indian lace George in Lagos and also any Eastern state of Nigeria?

87. Stellabest, God bless u and ur blog. Uyo and Eket blog visitors, pls I need a job.

88. If you are in Abuja or Kogi and you want your oroni CRAYFISH to be brought to you, hit me up in 07039544688...help a sister out

89. God pls all I need is money for HCG test
    Answer me o Lord
    Send me an helper
    I must concieve this year In Jesus mighty name

90. Lovemejeje i saw it..*wink*...for tomorrow

91. congrats trinity.. we find love in a hopeless place, na all dese people you do not espect to fall in love with that turns out to be your knight in shining armour. Please are you based in Ibadan? I go wan attend o and to buy asoebi join. I fit epp you pik color/cloth type sef..am so excited for you...*stella's big teeth smiley*

mine loading soon MASHALLAH!

92. IHN is here!

God bless the seller's and buyers and the angels with the giveaway.

Congratulations to BV trinity.

93. Welcome IHN
    Happy birthday dearest Lafresh,you are such an angel,Brethren not only did she bless me with nsg's book she also blessed me with cash this morning..God bless all your endeavours dearie In Jesus Name

Olori I sight you too as always,big sis to dope,am rocking my sandals to church on sunday..

Congrats Bv Trinity,have fun bae Hater gon hate but you have shake them off
    Happy weekend everyone...

94. Ihn is here God bless the givers and receivers,s/o to Stella happy holiday from Cologne.

95. Happy birthday Lafresh darling, wishing u long life, prosperity, progress, good health, more wealth, more beautiful years to come, and may all your heart desires be fulfilled by the Grace of God. Have a fun filled day. And please if u going for Holy Ghost night I did like to come with you. How do I get across to you? I need that miracle this year God u know that one thing I desire most and I believe u have done it for me

96. Stella... i need to ask you a question... Can we whatsapp? don't know if your number here on your blog wahtsapp...