Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toolz Covers Latest Edition Of Mediaguide Magazine...

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Toolz Covers Latest Edition Of Mediaguide Magazine...

MediaGuide Magazine is out with a new edition titled THE RADIO-AUDIENCE INTERACTIONS: How Radio Is Fast Becoming a Social Medium”. On the cover is the curvy beautiful Beat FM On-Air-Personality (OAP), Tolu Demuren a.k.a Toolz.

The edition of the magazine gives a deep insight on the current interaction between radio and its audience, especially using social media space as a tool.

For obvious reasons, MediaGuide Magazine has Toolz as the cover of this edition as a result of her lead in the social media audience space. With over a million followers on Twitter and Instagram combined, the beautiful OAP commands a huge lead in the social media space as far as radio personalities in Nigeria is concerned. Also, beyond the statistics, here is an extract of how the magazine describes her:

“These days of visible OAPs, Toolz presents one of the most attractive personalities in the game. Her drop dead figure is a reference point in the industry which has since opened other vistas for her as event compere, model, fashionista and brand ambassador.

The sound of her voice on air has been compared to the juiciness of her figure in real life, but the truth is Toolz is a consummate and stylish radio presenter who has paid her dues in the business. Her uncanny knack to appeal to first time listeners is one of her strongest points which has accounted for the fast growing fans base which includes a heavy youth demographics. 

It is easy to attribute her success to her silver spoon parentage and good looks, nonetheless her incredible wit and intelligence has been unanimously adjudged as the ingredient for her popularity as an OAP. 

So the next time you see her strutting her goods on the red carpets which she seem to do a lot these days, do not get it mixed up, that figure just simply houses one of the best brains in radio broadcasting in Naija.”

64 comments:

1. And let the comments roll in......

1. Body magic tins.....issoria

2. Hmmm that waist looks "treated".

OK bye

3. Toolz,you need to hit the gym.... Don't let this magazine people deceive you by making u look slim

4. Hian,is this not the same toolz that was everywhere on her wedding day? Looking like a well stuffed sack of Ijebu garri.
      Abeg! Enough of the lies. Wey all the small chops wey full your belle?

5. Toolz I am here for you
      Make me your personal shopper *wink* .

2. Photo shop plus Body Magic on fleek

3. Her waist to hip ratio is so wrong

4. Shantelle's Empire23 June 2016 at 18:26

Curvy only in waist trainer.
    Flabby and extra large without it.

1. Jasz-mi proof me wrong and i will stop eet.
      For now no sugar coating,the truth must continue to be said.

ShanzEmpire

2. Shantelle's Empire24 June 2016 at 08:30

Prove*

ShanzEmpire

5. Pls she's not curvy,she's fat! This is photoshop at work. Too bad she couldn't be photoshoped on her wedding day

6. Wow!! This girl is gigantic 🤒🤒

7. Toolz and her hair, just don't get it , never impressive

8. Le kwa ukwu. Dumuren is enjoying ooo

1. Enjoying what? Abegi

2. Person dey enjoy overdose?
      Ukwu were ahu!
      She better pass 'Peace Hyde' tho

3. He is obviously enjoying it, thats why he married her. What is wrong with y'all, acting as if her life should cos she is fat. Wetin sef

4. Pipi Lee I fear who no fear peace Hyde oh! If Na so all curves dey make o skinny. Jesu!!

9. All the working out she still didn't go down.
    Don't think it's her fault dou, saw her mum in dere Traditional wedding pics, dats d sort of stature d woman too has.
    If she and her hubby are ok with it, who am I to judge.

1. She has big bones and plenty flesh , people like her don't loose weight easily

2. in three year she will b looking like her hubby's mother Abeg go and start using d slim tea Annie and in Edo re advertising let's see if it will work on u and no forget Ooo Annie don born we should b careful with all this slimming tea

10. This lady should stop using body magic to squeeze out everything her husband is pouring inside o! Ehn, Afusatu! A word is enough for the wise

11. Way too much photoshop. Doesn't look real

12. Body magic on point. Let me see if she's still going to wear it when she's pregnant.

13. Oh ok good for her

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is looking sweet and beautiful no doubt....

15. I love her but d fact DAT she deciceved so many innocent babes thinking she has a perfect shape all diz years her perfect shape on all tabloid her social media pix ,but d fisrt time I saw her interviewing ciara ,I was yeeeee mayb Na another person and on her wedding yeeeepa .I like her now and love my body now

16. Thanks to waist trainer. We all saw how she looks in her wedding Thanksgiving service

17. She has a very pretty face.

18. You are on here talking a lady down about her shape. You cant even be hired as her house Maid. Horrible mentality.....

19. Replies
    1. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀, alakori one trillion

2. Smh... I laughed hard at this your comment

3. Bobo one trillion yi
      Bwahaha

20. Please bvs I need your help, between Marley crotchet braids and kinky braids which is better and would last longer for someone travelling please your sincere opinions would be appreciated

1. Do d kinky, crotchet has weaving underneath and the weaving will lose its hold in weeks.

2. Thank you so much

21. Toolz where is your Olumba Olumba gown? Please wear it dats d real U

22. Some people are so bitter that they have refused to see anything good/beautiful in a fellow woman#bitterleafcynthias

23. Honestly, I do not understand why folks diss Toolz because of her weight. Aren't you tired of repeating the same thing? She's fat, so? Is it your fat? Honestly, you guys need to chill. Toolz is living her life, I suggest we all do the same.

1. Oluyomi honestly i do not understand you either.
      Is it your repeat?
      Is it your diss?
      She's fat so?she should stop decieving ppl with waist trainers or lying on 'small chops head'
      Is it our fat? No! But is our comments yours? No either!
      Honestly you also need to chill.
      Toolz is living her life,we are also living ours,no bi another person life we dey live.
      I suggest you also do same,instead of coming here and forcing your opininon down our throats or expecting everyone to make same/a particular kind of comment.

ShanzEmpire

24. Honestly, I do not understand why folks diss Toolz because of her weight. Aren't you tired of repeating the same thing? She's fat, so? Is it your fat? Honestly, you guys need to chill. Toolz is living her life, I suggest we all do the same.

25. Indeed she is huge. See mpata ukwu.

26. This is beautiful, thanks to all the superficial editing. I know the real you want to be like this in future.