Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: British Politician Chuka Umunna's Wedding Photo

Monday, July 18, 2016

British Politician Chuka Umunna's Wedding Photo

Chuka Harrison Umunna is a British Labour politician who has been Member of Parliament for Streatham since 2010 and was Shadow Business Secretary from 2011 to 2015.

Chuka is also partly Nigerian so this is sooo News!

59 comments:

1. His dad is Nigerian. So which one is partly Nigerian.. Lol

1. Hence the partly@Fab Mum!!

English!!!

2. Talk about daft. Isn't that what partly means? Lol

2. Bros congrats and do us proud like Obama did Kenya.

3. Congrats to him. See simple wedding. Lovely

4. Someone will come here now and say he should have married a Nigerian 😂😂

1. He should have married a Nigerian.

2. he should've married a Nigerian .Lol

3. He really should have married a Nigerian 😁

4. ......Not just a Nigerian but nwafor Igbo. *shines teeth*

5. I guess the white gene did the magic for him.Congratulations and happy married life.

6. Gorgeous Bride. Love her dress and her hair.
    May God bless ur Union. Amen.

1. Hello Nwunye G, funny how you mysteriously disappeared abd reappeared same time as Linda Eze.abi una meet una self for Heathrow Airport of Enugu state hahahaha.

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha,una wicked for this blog o. Heathrow Airport of Enugu state. Can't stop 😂

3. Anon 17:57 Abeg no dey form FBI and CIA on these ladies. They are two different women o..no dey show yoursef as the blog-jjc-forming omini knowest!

4. Nwunye G, you are my girl o, but i can't help but suspect you as your stories are becoming too good to be true. I had to go anon to say this kikikiikiki

7. Replies
    1. We sabi am oh! I heard about him about two years ago.
      But you won't because you probably don't watch CNN, BBC and reasonable TV channels.

2. I only heard about him from a friend and I watch CNN not BBC! Not everyone like to watch British channels when you are in America!

8. Awwwwwwww...Happy married life Bro.

I'm allowed to famz...hehehe

9. "that man right DIA, is my very own broda"....O nwannem nwoke k'obu....

'IGBO Kwenu..!!!!!....

...........DD.................

1. Hehehehehehehe

O wu nwanneanyi o

2. Oh No he is not. He is British. His dad is Nigerian but he is British. He probably has no clue about any ibo state.

3. Allow us famz na...ah ah

4. Anon 17:33, I saw an interview where he said he identified with his Igbo and Nigerian culture. Chuka knows he is from Anambra and has never denied this.

10. My darling Chuka Umunna! was happy to see his wedding pics yesterday

11. Uncle gweez has finally gotten married
    Weldone
    Now you are ready to be a leader .

1. Anuofia! Don't live put your entire existence on hold until a man promises to wife you!

Ezi bida

12. Dunno if I'm the only one but I so much love to see these folks born outside of Nigeria with names that so tells where their roots come from. Chuka Umunna, Chiwetal Ejiofor, Uzo Aduba, Miss Echikunwoke, Wale Akintimehin, Gbenga Akinnagbe and a host of others.
    For chicken head Africans messing up their names to fit in, I ain't got nothing to say to y'all. Rita Dominic, like for real though what's her identity???

1. Her real surname is nwaturuocha as in Rita Nwaturuocha

13. wow, beautiful couple! HML to them!

14. This is one thing i like about my ibi brothers they make sure our kids bear our name, so that no matter were the child is, the name will always ring a bell, but some people will be in Nigeria and thier childs name will be frank Godwin

1. Ive always tried to understand the English first and last name for an African child or adult and i just cant seem to wrap my head around it.

15. Congrats to him

16. Partly? Abegy, his name no even get any different parts oo,lol. Na CHUKA UMMUNA not CHUKA LUGARD. #repnaija

17. Dear reader,
    Hold on a minute, you have always heard about the WHITE HOUSE, you have also heard about the home of the British prime minister, a popular house at 10 Downing Street…
    But as a lover of good things, do you know what these executive mansions look like?
    Don’t be ignorant, why not find out today?
    Here are leaked pictures that reveal the interiors of the White House
    Interior Pictures Of America’s White House
    After that, you can also take a look at the popular 10 downing street,
    Leaked Pictures of the Interior Of UK’s 10 Downing Street
    Take a minute to learn something new today, it won’t cost you anything.

18. We the entire Umuna family of Awuka village, Ogbunka in Orumba South L.G.A heartily congratulate our illustrious son, Mr. Chuka Umuna on this special day. May God be with your new family.